nha khanh

North Dress

$30 – $50 rental?
$425 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by nha khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12 & plus 14W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share
694 reviews
Fit
Large
(194)
True to Size
(293)
Small
(29)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
January 3, 2017
Perfect for an intimate secret wedding
My fiancé and I are planning a big wedding in 2018 but couldn't wait that long to tie the knot! We had a small, private wedding with 12 people in a friend's home and this dress was perfect. Classic, flattering, just lovely. It'd also be great for a bridal shower or graduation. True to size. Enjoy ladies!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 3, 2017
Simple Dress that still makes a statement
I've also worn this in red. The material is thin but it photographs surprisingly well. It's easy to glam up with statement jewelry and shoes. It's certainly not a show stopper, but it's a good, classic dress that fits well and the white definitely stands out in a sea of LBD's.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 3, 2017
Beautiful White Color!
I wore this to host a Christmas party. It was a classy length and different than the usual black party dress. It was a little snug in the arms for me but I have an athletic build and can rarely wear long sleeve dresses. The cut was flattering. The material was a medium thickness so it would work across seasons. Would rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16W
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 198lbs
January 3, 2017
ultra chic and fun
This dress is so chic and classy. The cut of it is stylish and allows for even a fuller figure like myself to look slimming in white!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2017
Perfect dress for NYE!!
LOVED this dress and received so many compliments!!! I rented a 4 but could definitely have gone with the 2.... this dress was one of my favorites!! It was perfect for a nice NYE dinner then to the country club to watch the Clemson/OSU game! Will definitely rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 1, 2017
Wedding rehearsal
I love this dress. I wore it my wedding rehearsal. It would be great for a bridal shower too. So comfortable and easy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
December 31, 2016
I'd had by eye on this for a while and finally pulled the trigger for x-mas eve.
So many compliments! Perfect winter white and love the hi-low hem. Definitely size down for your backup...i'm never a 6 so ordered a 10 as my backup, and could have easily worn the 6. Fabric wrinkles easily and has almost no stretch...kind of a non-shiny stain with nice nude lining underneath. Felt comfortable and fashionable! I wore with laser cut black booties for a chicago evening, but easy to dress up or down. Would recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
December 31, 2016
Effortlessly stylish and chic!
I wore this dress for my graduation party in December. I was not crazy about the high-low shape when I saw the pictures online, but I found there to be only a slight difference in length and it was a gorgeous shape. The dress has an A-line fit which was a bit tighter around the tummy area and the arms. Be aware that the material is a bit shiny, so it is not very forgiving for lumps and bumps - but I felt very chic and classic in this dress nonetheless!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 29, 2016
Very stylish and you need a ornate necklace to finish the look.
Great Bachelorette or Wedding Shower dress for a soon-to-be bride.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
December 28, 2016
Perfect for Christmas!
I wore this dress to a semi- formal family Christmas party on Christmas Eve. I loved this dress so much! It was classy and elegant, but still sexy because of the cut and the way it lays on the body. It has a very flattering fit while being extremely comfortable. It's very well made and the material is high quality. I got a ton of compliments all night! My husband loved this dress- and he usually doesn't like anything that covers so much skin. He said it looked very sophisticated and expensive. It fit true to size, was easy to put on and take off by myself, was extremely comfortable, didn't wrinkle all night, kept me warm without getting too hot, and looked like a million bucks. It's a perfect dress! Definitely rent this dress! You can't go wrong with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 28, 2016
Winter White ! Beautiful Dress
The dress fit true to size. It's beautifully made and kept me warm for a chilly Cali night. I paired it with black leggings, motto jacket and some back booties.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2016
Perfect winter white dress!
Rented for a Christmas party...perfect. Normally hesitant to rent white because lining could be questionable, this one was perfect. Lined well, really comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 20, 2016
I wore this to my wedding and loved it! It was the perfect casual, modern dress.
The lining made this not see-through.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
December 19, 2016
great fit
easy to wear, good fabric
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 18, 2016
Cute white dress
I wore this dress to my husband family's Christmas party. It looked nice on, just a little awkward around the stomach/hip area.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2016
First rental and I loved it!
I was so excited for this dress and it didn't disappoint! It was so fun to wear! My boyfriend even asked "can you keep this one?" Loved it! Side note on fit: I'm so glad I got the 6 and the 8, I ended up wearing the 8 because the 6 was too snug across the chest / shoulders. I'm a 34DD so I think that was the reason. The 8 was roomy in the midsection but more comfortable in the shoulders. If you are busty size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
December 11, 2016
Close but no cigar. But it's a beautiful dress!
I was able to zip the dress up about half way comfortably; however, once all the way zipped, I looked like a mummy from my breast up! Lol. Which was a major bummer, because had it fit, the dress would have been beautiful. I would've ordered a 12, but they were sold out and the majority of the reviews indicated that the dress ran large. So, I thought I would be good to go, right? Wrong! Not my experience to say the least. Ha! I found that the dress runs fairly true to size if not a bit small at the bust area. So, if you have a larger bust, size up! That said, again, the dress is beautiful, and can be worn conservatively or spiced up depending on the event. I would definitely recommend in the right size. Enjoy! P. S. I gave it four stars because the dress is gorg. The ill fit in the bust area, I think was pretty much user error.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
December 10, 2016
Felt Amazing and Comfortable !
I wore this dress to my fiancés corporate Christmas party and I got so many compliments. The material is thicker and the lining was great for covering under garments. I was comfortable enough to eat, drink and dance all night. I would definitely recommend this dress! Great for dressing up or dressing casual. I felt amazing !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2016
Tons of compliments!
I rented this for my December bridal shower and it was perfect for the event. The majority of my guests commented on and asked about the dress. I have a larger back/rib cage and the 4 fit well even though I wear a 6 in other designers. My bra showed a bit through the back since dress is stretchy but it really wasn't that noticeable. The dress is not fitted through the waist but falls nicely and is super flattering!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2016
The perfect dress for a fall rehearsal dinner!
This dress fit perfectly, it hid everything I didn't like and accentuated what I did! I paired it with a collar statement necklace and berry lip. I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2016
Classic yet chic
I rented this dress for Diner en Blanc. It was comfortable yet looked and felt classy. My friend kept calling me "Kate Middleton" in it because of the classic yet chic look. The material was a perfect weight- not too heavy to be hot or add bulge, but not overly light to loose its shape. If you have lumps or bumps, I'd recommend wearing Spanx or similar underneath as the material isn't overly forgiving, even for your belly button if you have a little pouch/are bloated. The long sleeves were great at the outdoor event once the sun and temps went down. Overall, a great little number AND I've seen it offered in black on RTR too!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 27, 2016
This was the perfect pick for my bridal shower!
This dress is true to size and incredibly flattering. It has a lining inside which helped me feel more confident in white. I may rent it again for my rehearsal dinner! Love love love.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14W
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 23, 2016
The dress fit perfectly and looked beautiful for a night at a broadway show.
I wore it on a cold night in November and the dress was a perfect winter white. It was a great way to dress up and without being uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
November 22, 2016
Engagement party dress
Such a great dress! For amazing and I got a lot of compliments on the dress itself! Fit really nicely and cute and material felt really good!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 21, 2016
Flattering and comfy!
LOVE this dress. Wore for my bridal luncheon and got tons of compliments. My only issue was that I found the fabric to be a little clingy - you could see lines from underwear/spanx through fabric (but not sheer at all, just could see lines). Would rent again.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 21, 2016
Beautiful dress. Tight in the arms though!
The top half is tighter than the bottom. It was difficult to bend my arms in this dress. The bottom half is forgiving without being loose.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2016
Perfect bridal shower dress!
Wore this for my bridal shower, rehearsal dinner and wedding open house...absolutely loved it!! I was completely comfortable all day (12+ hours) in it, long sleeves were perfect for an October day. Fabric is super soft and sleek, so you won't overheat. Received many compliments on the stylish and understated look!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
November 15, 2016
Rehearsal Dinner Perfection!
This dress was perfect for my wedding rehearsal! Normally I'm between a size 4 or 6 and the 4 fit much better. My bridal party thought the dress was just perfect for the occasion with the longer fit in the back, not to mention how comfortable it was! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 15, 2016
I wore this for my wedding shower and got so many compliments on it! I loved it!
Even though it says the dress runs large, I didn't find that to be true. I ordered a second size and I ordered down and the sleeves were so tight I could barely get them on my arms. But the size 8 fit just right and that is what size I normally wear. It wasn't too short or anything like that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 2"
November 15, 2016
Great dress lots of compliments!
The fit along the bust is tight, the dress has no give. Definitely recommend wearing some good undergarments because the material is quite thin (my shaper was too obvious so I had to go completely bare underneath). Otherwise, it was a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2016
I wore this for our rehearsal dinner.
I normally wear a 4 or 6 in a dress so these are the sizes I ordered. The 4 fit like a glove so I didn't bother trying the 6 on. I wanted to wear a dress that I wouldn't normally wear for our rehearsal and this dress knocked it our of the park! I received so many compliments. It was very flattering and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 14, 2016
Pretty, but mot for me...
The dress was pretty and the material was thick and nice as described, but just not meant for me. I found it to be a tad tight in the chest and back- I am a bit ample on top. I really wanted to love it- it just fell a bit short for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2016
Cute dress for my bridal shower!!
This dress is so cute and flattering! I loved how it fit and the material was nice and thick without looking like a sweater. I usually wear a 6 but that was a little too big for me so the 4 worked perfectly. Loved this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 11, 2016
Simply elegant!
This cut of this dress adds lovely lines despite being completely white. Length was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 8, 2016
This dress was pretty, but plain.
It fit well, very forgiving, however the arms were long and had strange pleating in the sleeves.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
November 7, 2016
Took engagement pictures in this dress & it was just a very simple yet classy dress!
Fits very well & comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 7, 2016
I wore this for an interview with an organization that was recorded.
I wore this dress twice! I loved it. I got so many compliments. It was definitely a head turner. It fit true to size and was very forgiving!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2016
Great for my Bridal Shower!
This is a great dress. I wore it for an evening bridal shower. Very nice material and chic looking! I was nervous about the dress being too sheer or thin but it was not, you could wear your normal undergarments. I am on the short side and felt the length of this dress was great with 3" wedges. The long sleeves were perfect for a fall event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 7, 2016
Fit was great - so many compliments!
Love this dress - I've now rented it in two colors! I typically wear a 4, but the arms weren't long enough for me, so I sized up. It fit great and was super comfortable, and cute too!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 4, 2016
Really stands out in a sea of black dresses
The fit was perfect. It's not sheer at all, and the little zippers on the sleeves add a bit of flair. The dress can really be personalized with fun accessories.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×