nha khanh

North Dress

$40 – $80 rental
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by nha khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12 & plus 14W-22W.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share
808 reviews
Fit
Large
(202)
True to Size
(343)
Small
(32)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Age: 35
October 27, 2015
This was my first RTR and it was so easy. The second size saved me!
I wore this for my daughter's christening and received a ton of complements in it. I just had my baby 6 months ago so I still feel self conscious but it was very forgiving. I needed the small size because it definitely runs large.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 8, 2015
Beautiful dress for special evening
I liked that it was a little longer in the back. The sleeves were comfortable and long enough for me. The best part was the nude underlay in the dress which made it no hassle for undergarments showing and allowed for a smoother appearance. So beautiful on its own.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 16, 2015
Great Standout Dress!
Fabric makes this dress standout from the others. Where everyone else had flown dresses for a Havana themed party, I had a modern long sleeve sheath that looked great! It tended to pull in the stomach area so I went with the 12 instead of the 10. Love the weight of the fabric- no worries about seeing through it. The zippers running the length of the sleeves were a nice surprise so that you can roll up the sleeves if you'd like. I probably wouldn't rent this dress again but it was a great price for a white dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
November 22, 2015
Easy and convenient!
Used this for my late October wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was perfect for the chilly New England weather. I received many compliments on the dress! Being a "high/low" style bottom, it was conservative enough to wear at the church but still fun and flirty for dinner! The sleeves were a little snug in the upper arms but everything else fit true to size and wasn't overly fitted through the waist and hips. Plenty of room to still be comfortable after a big dinner and drinks! This was my first RTR experience and it was easy and super convenient!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
December 7, 2015
Was complimented and said I looked like an Angel in white. Best compliment of the night.
I rented this dress for my work Christmas party that was downtown. I loved this dress, I felt sexy but classy. The fit was pretty true to size. A little loose in the waist area but it fit the overall look of the dress. The hi-low hem was perfect for my shorter frame. It was light weight and very comfortable. I received tons of compliments all night. I would absolutely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2015
Rehearsal dinner dress in the winter
Loved it!! Everyone loved it. It fit great and felt great! Am a little smaller then I usually am because I wasn't been lifting. So the. 6 fit great. Otherwise I prob would have rented 6,8 instead. Sleeves were a tad small for me but I have long arms. It wasn't noticeable to anyone else.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 22, 2015
The cut of this simple yet chic dress made it a timeless classic
I wore this to a Christmas party and was very pleased with it. The material is a good weight and it's line well (that said in a crowded party room it can be a tad warm with the long sleeves). It's a flattering cut for my body type but I had to get used to the asymmetrical zipper in back and seams on the sides. Loved the zippers on the wrist, they added a little extra style. It looked great with over the knee boots. I am typically a 2 but this runs a bit large in my opinion so the 0 was more form fitting and flattering than the 2.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 11, 2015
Perfect dress!
Fit perfectly! I wore it for my bridal shower and everyone loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
December 24, 2015
This was my first RTR experience and it could not have gone better! Beautiful, comfortable dress!
Beautiful dress, but as others have noted, it fit a little bit large. It was slightly snug through the ribs on me, otherwise the fit was slightly big, but I think a size down may have been too small. Really comfortable and simple, yet very elegant. I wore this for a Christmas party and I got so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 28, 2015
Bride to be in perfect white dress
This dress fit like a glove! Fit very true to size and was extremely flattering and comfortable. Double lined so not see through loved the cut and fit I got sooo many compliments on this def recommend
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 28, 2015
Perfect dress for our first wedding anniversary dinner!
I needed a classy white dress for our formal dinner celebrating our first wedding anniversary. This dress did not disappoint. It was very modern and the long sleeves were great for December! The fit is very true to size and the longer back helps you feel secure when sitting down.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
January 2, 2016
Stood out in White!
Dress was effortlessly sexy and easy to wear! Runs large, so I was glad I opted for a smaller size as the alternative. Paired it with a statement necklace which stole the show. Would have given it 5 stars if it was more fitted in the waist and the lining didnt shift up throughout the evening.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 5, 2016
I wish I would have read the reviews more thoroughly, it was too big and I should have sized down.
Too big. Size down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 8, 2016
I paired this with a fur vest and it was absolutely perfect for this winter event !
So I ordered a 2 and 4. I could have totally went with a zero, but the 2 still fit nicely !! It was the perfect length in the front and kept my back end covered. That aspect was nice since I was in the city and it was very chilly that night. The white was crisp and adding the fur vest with a blue statement necklace was just loud enough for walking around the Guggenheim. I added a pair of shoes from Nine West that were blue, yellow, pink, red... And it was perfect !!! I didn't want to stand out insanely at the Art After Dark Event ! Would so rent this again !! (:
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
January 11, 2016
Great dress! Perfect for bridal, couple's shower!
It fit great. As most of the reviews state, it does run large compared to what size you usually wear. With that being said, it depends on the exact fit you are going for. I rented the 0 and 2 (I am usually in a 2 or 4 comfortably). The 0 had a more flattering fit in my opinion and fit more closely to my body. The 2 fit as well, but it looked a little larger. Some girls more prefer the more loose look. I am not a fan of too tight, so I felt like the 0 fit just perfectly and did not make me feel uncomfortable. Great dress, many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2016
Perfect for my winter engagement party
Overall a great dress! 6 fit but very firm fitting. I didn't want to worry ab that all night so I went with the 8 which was relaxed but looked the part.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153lbs
January 18, 2016
Perfect for my bridal shower!
This was my back up size, which was small than my normal size and it fit really well, so I'd say the dress runs a bit large. Loved the dress! Received a lot of compliments all day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
January 19, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous dress that made me feel beautiful even at 5 months pregnant!
I am normally a size 2-4, 5-6" 135-145 pound, 34C. However for this event I was 5 months pregnant and this dress worked wonderfully because of the flow of the dress below the rib cage was very forgiving. I would say the dress typically runs a size large because I am currently 10 pounds heavier and the dress fit just right in size 4. Lined so no see through issues, extremely comfortable, and very flattering. Got so many compliments! Highly recommend
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
January 23, 2016
Bridal shower
Perfect if your tall! Since it is longer in the back. I wore it for my bridal shower!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Age: 28
January 24, 2016
So pretty for engagement shoot!
This dress photographs amazing. One thing that was a lifesaver was the nude lining on the inside. My favorite bra is black, and you couldn't see it with this dress!!! Would def recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
February 4, 2016
Got a ton of compliments at the office Xmas party.
It wrinkles a lot but is beautiful, runs large. I normally wear a 4 and the 2 was fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 7, 2016
Classy Fabulous. Would definitely rent again!
This was a great fit. I am petite but it was the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Age: 29
February 8, 2016
Elegant dress. I wore it for my bridal shower. Definitely needs a chunky necklace.
Runs a little big. Was very flattering. I got tons of complements.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 15, 2016
Loved the elegant simplicity of this dress. Super comfortable yet trendy and versatile.
Dress was perfect for black and white party. Definitely stood out in a sea of black gowns. Long sleeves were great for winter season and the quality was top notch! Loved this with the Kate spade necklace also from RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 28, 2016
Perfect wedding dress to elope!
This dress is so flattering and both classy and sexy at the same time! Shorter in the front and very fitted makes for a super flattering and sexy look. The longer back with high neckline and long sleeves is perfect for a winter wedding in Michigan! I received so many compliments from everyone all day long. I could not have asked for a better outfit for my special day! Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
March 4, 2016
Quick shipping , great customer service.
Got this dress for a spur of the moment courthouse wedding. The dress was perfect. Lined so nothing shows through. I'm short so I worried that the length might be a little to long in the back but it worked out beautifully. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 6, 2016
This was so easy!! The delivery was right on time, and quality was just as expected.
The fit was FLAWLESS!!! It hugged my figure just perfectly, but had enough room in it to be comfortable. The length was perfect, and flows beautifully. I wore this to my bridal shower, and received compliments ALL day long. The quality is so nice, and it is not see through at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
November 21, 2015
Perfect for City Hall Wedding
So happy I decided to use my first RTR experience for my wedding dress! It was perfect for a fall trip to City Hall. Like others have said, it runs a little large which was perfect for someone as busty as myself. It was a little tight in the arms/back, but nothing unbearable. Super flattering and looked so elegant in photos. Definitely recommend this dress for any special occasion and for ladies of all shapes and sizes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
March 17, 2016
Very flattering and classy
Fit well, not too form fitting so it was comfortable and classy. The back was longer than I expected but it looked nice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 21, 2016
Beautiful long sleeve white dress!
I ordered a 0 and a 2 and both fit in the body but the sleeves were very tight in the upper arm and elbow. I wore the 2 but the material was still very tight when I bent my elbow. The zippers near the wrist are a fun detail, but I kept them mostly zipped and they didn't offer any relief to the tight elbow situation. I received numerous compliments on the quality of the dress. The material was soft and thick so my undergarments didn't show through. Overall I was very happy with my rental :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
March 23, 2016
Perfect LWD!
This dress was just perfect for an outdoor family wedding. The bride requested we all wear white and in my panicked state, I found this Feds. I am 5'4" and 126 lbs with an athletic build. This dress accommodated my shoulders & arms which can be an issue with fairly fitted clothes. I have a 34C bust and this was, again, perfectly accommodating. Fitted, but not tight. I received many compliments at the event! Great dress and a terrific RTR experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
March 23, 2016
Perfect for my engagement party!
Loved this dress! Wore it to an early spring engagement party, and it was perfect. Paired it with a statement necklace and heels and felt like a million bucks.
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
March 24, 2016
I wore this for my bridal shower and I felt really cute, stylish, and comfortable.
I personally prefer my clothes to fit looser which is why I picked the 12 over the 10. The sz 12 allowed me to eat good and still look & feel great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2016
Easy to dance in
I wore this for one of my bachelorette parties. I could have worn the "0" but it had this weird burn/stain on the front - so I went with the "2". Sizing wasn't that different but the sleeves were longer on the "2" and the back bunched up with extra fabric around my shoulders - overall not a huge deal. Fun thing that helped with the long sleeves that I don't think you can see in pictures - the sleeves have zippers which made them easy to roll up when I got hot dancing at the bar. Nutshell - comfy dress - good for cooler weather in Texas February.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 28, 2016
Perfect dress for the occasion and weather
Wore this to my bridal shower and I didn't give my outfit a second thought once I put it on. It was so comfortable, a great length for a family get together, and a great weight for the 45 degree weather. Loved that I could wear my black spanx underneath. Definitely needs a statement necklace to break up the white in my opinion- wish I had worn something more colorful but overall it was a great choice. Even wore it to Dave and Busters for my "mini bachelorette party" with flats and was comfortable all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131lbs
April 2, 2016
This was the perfect dress for an all white spring party.
Got great in the stomach area. I was concerned the arms would be baggy but they weren't. Great dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14W
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
April 3, 2016
I really liked this dress because it wasn't too small like half of the dresses I rent from RTR.
I am a larger woman so it makes me feel good when I get a dress that doesn't make me feel squeezed in. I could have fit in the 12 but it was unavailable for rent this weekend. The dress came with a few stain on the sleeve and minor string unraveling but overall I loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 5, 2016
Ordered a size down like reviews said, but was too small.
I rented this dress as an option for during my bachelorette party. I followed the reviews and ordered a size down (6) because everyone made it seem like it ran SO big. Unfortunately the 6 was too small and not very flattering. But luckily I liked the other dress I rented :) can't win Em all.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
April 15, 2016
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and got so many compliments!
This dress is so flattering and comfortable! It has a semi-thick Spanx material lining the inside that really holds you together. If you go up a size the sleeves may be too long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
April 16, 2016
Perfect for a simple wedding rehearsal
Absolutely love this dress! This will definitely be a repeat rental.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 21

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×