Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

North Dress

$50 rental
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get celeb style fab in this dress by Nha Khanh. Sleek white with an asy hem makes this an on-trend cocktail party choice! Add some texture with Inge Christopher’s Corsica Scale Clutch.

Also available in red.

Also available in sizes14W-22W.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White stretch crepe (76% triacetate, 21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere ). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share
456 reviews
Fit
Large153
True to Size205
Small14
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
December 21, 2015
The dress has an amazing cut! Perfect for holiday cocktail party. I am in the white dress.
My friend and I love the RTR and we both got this dress, but in different colors. (I know, we are dorks). I was surprised how it was altered. You have a shape and it was not just a sack on. I loved the high-low hem. Chunky jewlery and awesome shoes it all you need. I was super comfortable. I think the length of the hem and the sleeves worked out well. Enjoy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 22
December 21, 2015
It was the perfect length and super comfortable.
The fabric was super comfortable to wear for hours, and it was the perfect weight for my winter work event. I got so many compliments on the dress all night, I would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
December 17, 2015
Stunning winter white dress,!
The fit of this dress is very sleek - the fabric is layered and gives a nice smooth shape. It's just thick enough to cover any bumps or lines underneath. The darts in the bust give it structure but it's still flowy and comfortable overall. Perfect winter party dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
December 17, 2015
Perfect dress!
This dress fit so well, was only slightly loose around the waist, but was very flattering and not too short. Would absolutely wear again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 46
December 17, 2015
Fun to wear white!
Wore this to a winter party & loved the dress overall--especially the lower back & shorter front. Tight arms were flattering and I left them zipped. Fabric is very, very unforgiving--even with full spanx. I would've liked to see the size up for that reason. I would order your normal size and one size down for a backup. I wouldn't size down 2 sizes as some have suggested because of the unforgiving fabric, especially around the tummy which is not my problem area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
December 15, 2015
Classy and Striking
This is a relatively conservative dress that sits beautifully on and is very flattering. Wore it to a work Christmas party, and it was a big hit. It does run a bit big, so I'd definitely size down for back up.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 14, 2015
This dress was phenomenal- listen to the reviews and order smaller to fit across the bust and waist.
Fit is great- order smaller for an overall flattering fit- it was fine in the sleeves and shoulders-
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
December 13, 2015
Too tight up top
Even though I loved the style of this dress, it was just way too tight in the upper arms and bust area. Usually I wear either a 6 or a 4, but the 6 was so tight in the top, I was afraid I would bust a seam. If you have a smaller chest area I think this dress would work fabulously.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
Perfect for my work holiday party!
I'm so glad I rented this dress for my work holiday party. I paired it with my black over the knee boots, very minimal jewelry, and slicked back hair for a sophisticated edgy look. I can see why people think this dress runs large but I wore the size 2 (my normal size) and thought it fit great. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2015
Rehearsal dinner dress in the winter
Loved it!! Everyone loved it. It fit great and felt great! Am a little smaller then I usually am because I wasn't been lifting. So the. 6 fit great. Otherwise I prob would have rented 6,8 instead. Sleeves were a tad small for me but I have long arms. It wasn't noticeable to anyone else.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
December 11, 2015
Perfect dress!
Fit perfectly! I wore it for my bridal shower and everyone loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 10, 2015
Bachelorette weekend perfection
If you are having your bachelorette weekend during the colder months, look no further. I loved the unique sleeves, and it definitely made me feel great. Would recommend your regular size. Also be aware that the uneven hem is pretty drastic, unique, but drastic.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
December 9, 2015
Stood out from the sea of black dresses at the company party! Lots of compliments!!
I loved everything about this dress! It fit like a glove. I'm between a 2 and 4 and the 2 was perfect. Other reviewers recommended Spanx so I was worried that it would be a little sheer but it wasn't at all, it had a very nice thick lining. No Spanx necessary in my opinion! This was a hit at my husband's company party. It's very flattering! I got so many compliments on it and it was dramatic and made me feel sexy without even showing any skin.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
December 9, 2015
So comfortable
I worse this to my rehearsal dinner. I received so many compliments and it was very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136lbs
December 8, 2015
Loved it
The dress runs large, but the 2 fit perfect. I loved the cut and look overall.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
December 8, 2015
I wore it for my wedding. I looked good but the fit was a bit odd.
Not the best fit for curvy girls, but great dress overall.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
December 8, 2015
I wore this dress to my company's holiday party at the National Museum of American History.
The dress fit well. It was a little loose around my waist but perfect fit in my upper body. It's also pretty thick with a nude lining underneath. I got a ton of compliments! The only con was that it wrinkled as soon as I sat down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
December 8, 2015
Worn to a holiday party in SF. The dress was well made; felt and looked like a quality piece.
I am pretty reliably a size 4 (in non-designer land), and while the 0 was a touch snug in the arms, it fit well everywhere else. My only complaint is that the waistline is loose, which for my shape made me look a little larger/boxy in the middle. I doubt anyone else noticed, though. Had a hard time with the bra line not showing on the top, too. Just some things to be aware of for future renters. Otherwise, loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
December 8, 2015
Sexy yet work appropriate
Incredibly flattering, comfortable, and chic. Great option for winter events. I stood out at a corporate holiday party in a sea of black and red!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
December 8, 2015
Didn't Wear
I originally rented this dress for a Holiday party, but I didn't end up wearing it. This dress runs large and is a very thick, almost scuba-like material. I am petite and it didn't lay right. It was way too big. The right sleeve also had a small rip in it as well.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
December 7, 2015
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect!!
runs a little bit bigger but was super comfy and looked amazing!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
December 7, 2015
This dress was perfect for my December bridal shower!
I had a very colorful shower (Mexico- themed) at Christmas time, so I knew that I needed something simple that didn't clash with the decor in every single photo. Long story short, this dress was perfect!! It's body-hugging on top, and then flares out on the bottom, so it's great for an hourglass or pear shape. I'm smaller on top so the 0 fit me also, but since it was a little shorter and seemed like it was cut slightly off-center, I opted to wear the 2. The material wrinkles pretty easily, so I did have to steam it before the party, but once I was at the event it didn't bother me much. It definitely needs some costume jewelry though or it feels a bit too sterile. I recommend wearing either a stick-on bra or some sort of shaper with a bra included because any lines you have (like from a regular bra) are noticeable- the dress isn't see-through, but the material hugs the body pretty closely. I received so many compliments though- it was definitely a slam dunk!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
December 7, 2015
Was complimented and said I looked like an Angel in white. Best compliment of the night.
I rented this dress for my work Christmas party that was downtown. I loved this dress, I felt sexy but classy. The fit was pretty true to size. A little loose in the waist area but it fit the overall look of the dress. The hi-low hem was perfect for my shorter frame. It was light weight and very comfortable. I received tons of compliments all night. I would absolutely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 4, 2015
Wore this dress for my bridal shower & received endless compliments! Super comfortable & flattering!
Fits pretty true to size. The bust was a little tight - however, being that I'm fairly large chested, that wasn't a surprise. The dress has a liner so it isn't see-through & that, plus the fact that it's long-sleeved, makes it a perfect winter dress. The length was great & I liked that the skirt flared a bit. Would recommend this dress to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 30, 2015
Hugged my curvesssss
I loved it it hugged my curves and made my butt pop out. I'm pretty petite with a big butt and it looked amazing. 5'1
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 29, 2015
Great dress!
The dress was really comfortable and the size 4 fit me perfectly. It is really nicely made and didn't have to worry about it being see through. The cut is what makes it really cute otherwise it's a pretty plain dress. Need a necklace for sure. Overall, highly recommended.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 46
November 27, 2015
Such a great looking dress. Extremely flattering. I went down a size- highly recommend this dress!
Definitely order your size and a size smaller
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Age: 31
November 23, 2015
I wore this dress to my wedding rehearsal dinner and it couldn't have been more perfect!
I usually wear size 8 but this dress runs big although the arms were a little snug. Loved that the dress was longer in the back too. Highly recommend this dress! #nailedit #bride
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
November 22, 2015
Easy and convenient!
Used this for my late October wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was perfect for the chilly New England weather. I received many compliments on the dress! Being a "high/low" style bottom, it was conservative enough to wear at the church but still fun and flirty for dinner! The sleeves were a little snug in the upper arms but everything else fit true to size and wasn't overly fitted through the waist and hips. Plenty of room to still be comfortable after a big dinner and drinks! This was my first RTR experience and it was easy and super convenient!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
November 19, 2015
Got a lot of compliments!
Great fit. Awesome dress. Would totally wear it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 18, 2015
Perfect November Birthday Dress
I'd been dying to wear this dress for awhile now and finally had the opportunity for my birthday dinner at a Four Seasons. Great fit. Super trendy - great with a statement necklace.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
November 18, 2015
This was fabulous! i wore it to our reception in the states after our destination wedding! LOVE!!
beautiful dress. very comfortable! very flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
November 18, 2015
Runs large
This dress runs large, and the 2 fit perfectly. I typically wear a size 4. The sleeves could have been longer but that is my only complaint. It was beautiful.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
November 17, 2015
Perfect for my wedding rehearsal!
I thought it ran a little small and the sleeves felt tight. Otherwise, I loved it. It is lined well so there's no risk of being see through.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
November 17, 2015
-
-
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 16, 2015
Wore this for a murder/mystery dinner party!
This was my first time ever using RTR. Over all, I LOVED this dress. I will probably be renting it again for my wedding rehearsal dinner in a few months. It is incredibly classy and just lovely. That said, if you happen to have a little "pouch" as I like to call it, spanx will go a long way! I usually like things a little looser in the belly area and this wasn't as loose as I'd like it. But spanx solved that problem. Also, it wrinkled very easily! That was annoying. I left the zippers on the arm fully zipped as others mentioned.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 16, 2015
Great Standout Dress!
Fabric makes this dress standout from the others. Where everyone else had flown dresses for a Havana themed party, I had a modern long sleeve sheath that looked great! It tended to pull in the stomach area so I went with the 12 instead of the 10. Love the weight of the fabric- no worries about seeing through it. The zippers running the length of the sleeves were a nice surprise so that you can roll up the sleeves if you'd like. I probably wouldn't rent this dress again but it was a great price for a white dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
November 15, 2015
Beautiful dress
Beautiful dress! I unfortunately didn't wear this to my engagement party because it wasn't a fun dress. This would have been perfect for a wedding shower or a rehearsal dinner dress but I just thought it was too plain and conservative for a party in a bar!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 12, 2015
Loved this dress! Train is fab!
Loved this dress! The train takes it from a plain white dress to something glam! Fits quite well and true to size.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
November 10, 2015
The dress fit great and was very comfortable
The dress fits well. It did have a smudge of makeup along the neckline.
See more reviews:
2 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×