Noir Timeless Love Gown

$70 rental
$1200 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love with this lace gown by nha khanh. Ideal for your upcoming formal affair.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black lace (70% Polyamide, 30% Viscose). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Removable grosgrain belt. Trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
1111 reviews
Fit
Large
(30)
True to Size
(757)
Small
(92)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
September 14, 2016
Got for Daughter's Qunice
My daughter picked this dress out for her quince. She loved it and felt very comfortable in the dress. Its almost like the dress was designed with her in mind. It fit her personality and she can't wait to get another dress from here.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
September 14, 2016
looked and felt beautiful
fit perfectly. not heavy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 8, 2016
Fun dress
I'm 5'8" and had on 3 inch heels and kept stepping on the bottom of the dress. I wore the 8l which was too long for me. I felt like I was tripping on it all night. It runs big I would have been better off in a 6.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
August 29, 2016
amazing people with an amazing dress
everything was perfect
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
August 29, 2016
Exactly as I had hoped!
I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and I wore a regular bra which was a win. It was comfortable to dance in also. I received a TON a compliments which makes anybody feel good. I would definitely wear this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 21
August 28, 2016
stunning style and high quality dress
Third time renting with RTR. Always a positive experience. Customer reviews of women of all ages and sizes are so helpful when choosing a dress. This dress fit perfectly. No special undergarments needed and was able to dance in it all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 26, 2016
didn't get to wear it
We had to cancel attending the party so I didn't get to wear it. I will rent it out again!
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
August 24, 2016
Such an amazing dress!!! Would definitely rent again!
Im 5'5 and normally wear a 2 in dresses and ordered a 2L and. 4L. I fit into both but the 2L was a little tight in my hip area as in an pretty curvy there but fit great everywhere else. I ended up wearing the 4L because it had a little more give in the hips so it was easier to dance in, the only part that didn't fit well in the 4L was the chest. I'm a 32B and the 2L fit perfect, the 4L was a little too big. It was mostly the under liner that was too big at the top so I did have to be conscious and pull it up when it would fall down slightly. If you plan on wearing heels definitely order the long as it was the perfect length on me with heels, the regular definitely would have been too short. Other than the fit of the top on the 4L, I loved the dress so much and would definitely rent again. I have never had so many compliments on a dress ever, it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 20, 2016
The dress was perfect for a black tie optional fundraiser gala.
The dress is elegant, beautiful, and quite comfortable. I had no problem walking, sitting, eating in it, etc. I would rent this dress again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2016
SO MANY HEAD TURNS!
This dress was my first ever RTR rental and WOW. My favorite dress hands down. It is stunning. All around. The fit was perfect and hugged all the right places. A very classy, black tie event dress. I would recommend everyone rent this at least once!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
August 14, 2016
Last minute second choice was a hit and so fun and unique.
Fit true to size, runs short so I rented a long even though I'm 5 3
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 8, 2016
Gorgeous dress
I requested this as my backup dress when the other size for my first pick was unavailable. This dress is gorgeous in person and it would have been great except it was a little tight in the hips/lower tummy area. The lace is beautiful and soft as is the tulle at the bottom. If I had the next size up it may have fit a little better
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2016
In love with this dress! Rehearsal dinner knockout!
I adore this dress. Wore it to my rehearsal dinner. It was perfect for the romantic tone of the event. I plan to wear it again because I love it so much. I was worried about picking the right size after reading all the reviews - but the 2R fit perfectly! Comfortable for sure. It was long though, so I definitely needed to wear heels with it. Could wear a regular bra under it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2016
Very comfortable. Can wear a normal bra. Perfect amount of drama.
The regular showed the front toes of high heals but they were fierce so it wasn't a problem. I'm 5'4.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 1, 2016
loved the way it looked while dancing
Dress fit well, I am curvy and it accented the right curves. I wore 2 inch heels and it fell perfectly, others reported it fell short but it worked perfect for me. I was able to wear a regular bra which added to the comfort. The tulle underskirt moved nicely with dancing. I would rent this again if I needed a dress for a formal wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
July 31, 2016
black tie wedding
Amazing dress and so comfortable. Didnt come with a black belt but made my own with wide ribbon and double sided tape. I ordered a regular and it was a tad short ( I'm 5'6" tall) with 2 in heels, but the long would have been too long. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
July 31, 2016
Stunning fit and look
The fit was perfect. The length was perfect and was slimming. It was easy to dance in, easy to wear and I got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 29, 2016
Recieved many compliments! Renting was easy, it was my first time and I'll definitely continue!
Very beautiful and comfy. I wore the 8r which fit nice, but should've got the 8L, I could not wear heels at all.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2016
Amazing
This dress was amazing. I loved wearing it!!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2016
There is not a more perfect gown out there!
I rented this gown for our 10th wedding anniversary trip to Vegas ... All heads turned everywhere I went. Classy and Romantic ... this is how every woman should feel. Fit is superb. Lace and Tule is to die for. I was on top of the world for one day!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 27, 2016
It is perfect for a classic and elegant look for any formal event.
This dress was very flattering and I received so many compliments at prom. I highly recommend it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
July 24, 2016
Great fit, would rent again
Nice fit, able to wear a regular bra. A little difficult to dance in because the netting can get stuck in your heels. Got lots of compliments and the dress was very comfortable. I did not use the belt that was included. The second size unfortunately did not come with the belt.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
July 18, 2016
LOVE. THIS. DRESS. I've rented it TWICE!
I absolutely love this dress. Enough so that I've rented it twice! It fits a little big IMO, I'm between a size 8-10 (usually a 10) after I had my baby and I comfortably fit in the 8. Very nice dress for big busts, as I'm breast feeding too so my chest is large and this was easy to breast feed in too. I was told I was best dressed by literally everyone at this wedding. It hugs in all the right places and is so so classy. FYI it does have a slight train in the back so be aware of that! If you're not wearing heels, it'll get stepped on. I'm 5'7 and with heels it was fine but after I changed in to flats, I had to be careful! Cannot say enough about this dress! PS the 8L had a small tear in the hip area but I did a simple stitch to hold it together enough for the night. No big deal but worth mentioning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2016
Beautifully classic
This dress was very flattering. It nips in at the waist very nicely and has an overall slimming effect. The fabric was soft and had a nice stretch.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Weight: 100lbs
July 12, 2016
This dress is so beautiful! I received endless compliments. I wish I could keep it!
I ordered a 4R and a 2R. The 4R was pretty rough at the bottom so I decided to go with the 2R. It fit like a glove and was easy to move around in. I am about 5'2 and wore flats and it was not too long. I don't have any cons, this dress is just beautiful. I will definitely not hesitate to rent again, should an opportunity arise.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
July 7, 2016
Zipper is tough!
Be careful the zipper is very tight. The first one they sent I had to be cut out of it because the zipper broke just trying it on. Once the 2nd one came, it was great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
June 26, 2016
Very classy, great for an hourglass figure
I loved this dress- tight and hugs curves but still very forgiving and comfortable. Tons of compliments and felt perfect for a black tie wedding. Two issues though- the dress is short. I am 5'7 1/2" and the 8L just touched the floor in flats so I definitely could not wear heels. It was also pretty worn- some pulls/ snags/ frays in several places but the lace hid it well. I'm very happy with the choice!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Wedding
June 25, 2016
Great dress!
I loved this dress! The only negative was it was a little short on me, even with the long size. But I received so many compliments! This was my first RTR experience, and I would definitely rent again!
MeliJuly 10, 2016
How tall are you? Nervous to rent if its short. Thank you in advance!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
June 22, 2016
pretty dress. Not amazing. I don't think I would rent it again. seemed a bit short...
a bit short. I am 5'4/5'5 and with heels it seemed a bit short
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
June 18, 2016
So many compliments!
This dress was amazing! I rented this for an "adult prom" my fiancé and I attended. I was able to wear a regular bra and sit perfectly normal! Not to mention the abundance of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 17, 2016
Endless Compliments!!
This dress is absolutely amazing. It fit perfectly throughout the bodice, but the top was slightly looser than I would have liked. This dress does amazing things for your figure. Super comfortable, never too hot or itchy. I wore 5 inch heels & made the rhinestone belt that I have on to liven it up a bit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 15, 2016
Truly Beautiful
I rented this for a work banquet and it was nothing shy of stunning. I did order a long version because some of the reviews said it ran short. I thought it was actually a tad too long for me (5' 4'' with wearing heels). But the material has some stretch to it which makes it very comfortable to wear. I would definitely rent this again but in the regular length.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
June 15, 2016
This dress!
The dress was an amazing find! I though am only 5"2' and the 0R was a bit to long for me. My heels were 5inchs also. The material was thin enough to wear to a summer Israel wedding without feeling like a heavy dress. Absolutely a die for dress for any occasion.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
June 14, 2016
The dress was stunning and super great for the "Old Hollywood" theme of the ball.
The fit was a bit snug, but all in all pretty easy to move and dance in! Since it was a bit tight, sitting wasn't the easiest, but I think had I got one size up I would have been much more comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 8, 2016
Prom #2! I felt like a true Queen in this dress!! Must purchase!
This isn't my prom day picture, but this was taken literally seconds after I put it on for the first time and as you can see I am all smiles!!! I have never felt more confident in a dress, especially since I purchased online. I was so nervous that it wasn't gonna fit, but it did! It fit like a glove! In this pic I am not wearing a bra, but later on I felt I had more support with a strapless bra on. I just felt more comfortable with it since I knew I'd be dancing and all, but it wasn't really needed. If you're looking for that classic 50's look, I definitely recommend this dress..ugh I wish I could have kept it! Also, the lace is very soft , doesn't itch at all. I literally felt like I could sleep in this thing.. LOL. Must rent ladies!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
June 6, 2016
Everyone really loved the dress!
I was doubtful at first but it felt and looked great! got a lot of compliments! :D
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 5, 2016
Stunning and comfortable
I followed the advice of others and rented an 8L due to my tall height. The shoes that I wore only had a 1inch heel and even so the front of the dress didn't fully hit the floor. Be aware of this if you're looking for a complete floor length dress. The dress was a good fit for my full chest. I didn't realize that the dress didn't come with the black belt shown in some pictures, but I was happy with how the dress fit in my midsection regardless. I received compliments all night and felt so beautiful and comfortable in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
June 5, 2016
Looks better on than in pictures
Unfortunately the tulle at the bottom was shredded when it arrived and the alt size didn't fit well. Beautiful gown that I had planned to wear to a gala.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 24, 2016
Compliments all night!
My daughter wore this the her high school winter formal. She is about 5'6, 110lbs. She fit the 0L a little loose on the top, but nothing too noticeable. The long barely hit the floor with her wearing flats, so tall girls, this is not the dress for you. as you can see from the photo the dress was just touching the floor and was not as full as pictured in the model photo. We did not have any problems with the zipper, but the nude underskirt behind the tulle was a bit odd looking, hence the four stars. We pinned it up so it was not visible. I will note that the alternate size 2L that we received but did not need to use was in poor condition. It would not have been used because of tears at the tulle and pilling on the lace. Lucky, the 0L fit and did not have these issues. My daughter said the dress was very comfortable especially with the wide shoulder straps. She got tons of compliments and hated to send the dress back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 22, 2016
Being comfortable and looking great
Definitely go with the long, both dresses fit but the 10l had a fabric bunch in the back so I wore the 8l.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 28
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×