nha khanh

Noir Timeless Love Gown

$246 to buy
$1,200 retail
Stylist Notes

Fall in love with this lace gown by nha khanh. Ideal for your upcoming formal affair.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black lace (70% Polyamide, 30% Viscose). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Removable grosgrain belt. Trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
1179 reviews
Fit
Large
(34)
True to Size
(784)
Small
(97)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153lbs
January 27, 2014
Everyone loved the dress and continued to ask me where I got it from? I also felt beautiful in it.
It fit well on the lower half of my body, but the top was a bit large. Besides that I loved the gown.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 27, 2014
Received so many compliments on this dress!
This dress is GORGEOUS. It is definitely body-conscious, the fabric stretches but I was glad I had on Spanx. At 5'4", the regular length was perfect with my 3.5 (maybe 4?) inch heels. Definitely recommend renting it, and would suggest ordering your regular size with one size up as your backup size as I had a hard time deciding which size worked best on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 28, 2014
Timeless Gown!
I ordered a 2 and a 0 and would have worn the 2! (I ended up sending the dress back because it was a little too constricting for what I needed to wear it to.) It is definitely a very fitted dress, but is easy to sit in. The only issue I had with the dress is that it was torn in a few places. I am barely 5"2 and the dress was almost too short for me in my 4 inch heels!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 28, 2014
It was just the perfect dress to feel like a princess and great for dancing!!
This is the perfect dress for a gala and great if you have a curvy body type!! I got compliments all night long!! Thanks RTR XO
MargaretMarch 25, 2014
We are about the same height. How big were the heels that you wore with this dress?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 29, 2014
Perfect dress for NYE gala!
I got so many compliments on this dress! It fit perfectly. I wore 5-6" stilettos (no platform in the front) and it was just the right length. The shoes didn't really stick out under the tulle but it didn't drag either. It was very fitted/tight but still comfortable. I was able to wear a regular bra since the v in the back isn't too low. Highly recommended for a formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 2, 2014
Great fit, tons of compliments!
Lots of stretch, fit perfectly, looked amazing. It's what a call a "have you met my wife?" dress - when men realise they've been staring at you so long that they can feel their wives get angry next to them, they have to intriduce their wives immediately before they get in trouble. THAT kind of dress. When I walked in, even the waitress said, "Wow!" Just one thing - the tulle at the bottom makes it, but you need to get it out of the bag and hang it to let the tulle fluff out as soon as you get it, as it gets crushed in transit pretty well. I ended up taking a hour to lightly steam it, as some of the bottom got pressed over and needed to be flattened again, and that helped fluff it out. Oh, and apparently the belt shown is included with some dresses and not others - I didn't get one. I was a little worried as I'm a curvy girl, but the dress is so forgiving I didn't need it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 2, 2014
Elegant and stunning- runs shorter than I thought
Light weight and comfortable. Stunning gown that will turn heads. I'm 5'3" and would highly suggest the long length over the regular. Loved the beauty of this dress.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 3, 2014
I felt truly elegant in this piece!
It fits beautifully, even with my not-so-flat tummy, it was so comfortable and flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
February 4, 2014
I got so many compliments on my dress! Very flattering fit! Can't wait to rent my next dress!
The dress had some stretch to it and fit perfectly. It was super comfortable and very easy to walk in. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and the tulle at the bottom of the dress barely skimmed the floor. I only received the 2R size so I'm not sure how long the 2L would have been. The dress was incredible and my boyfriend loved it. The only downside was that 8 other girls were wearing the same dress to the event I attended, so we made a joke about avoiding everyone in my dress. Just goes to show how popular RTR is. I only wish there was some warning that other people ordered your dress in the same zip code or for the same event. My night was so special and I can't recommend RTR highly enough! What a great business model! Can't wait to wear my next RTR dress!!
jordanFebruary 5, 2014
I think thats a really good idea about notifications on people renting in your area.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 5, 2014
Classic & elegant
I wore this for a senior recital; it was perfectly elegant on stage and everyone complimented the dress! It's very comfortable, and the material provides plenty of stretch if you need it and allows the fabric to perfectly hug your curves. The only thing that keeps me from giving it the full 5 stars is that I found even the 4L to be a tad short. As you can see in the picture, it should have a small train - I had trouble getting the tulle to even cover my feet in the front. Luckily, I was already planning on wearing nude shoes with a small-ish heel. So for very tall women (I'm around 5'10"), this may be a dress you want to think twice about if you're a stickler for needing the dress to skim the floor perfectly. Also, you have to keep in mind that these dresses have been worn before and tulle tears easily - don't expect perfectly kept-up tulle. There were some holes, but with so many layers of tulle, I didn't find this to be a problem. It really isn't noticeable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 5, 2014
n/a
Beautiful dress but was unable to wear because it was too short on me. All the long's were sold out so read the reviews and ordered a regular thought I would just wear flats, but if your even somewhat tall go with the long!!!! Wish I could have worn it absolutely beautiful!!! RTR was so helpful though and got me a new dress overnighted.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 7, 2014
Wow. This dress is a showstopper!
I rented this dress well in advance to ensure that I would have it for a black tie wedding. Of course, I then found out I'm pregnant. I wore my normal size at 14 weeks pregnant with no issues, and the dress fit beautifully. The tulle provides a fun flare, and I got a ton of compliments from other guests.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
I loved it.... Easy comfortable and no fussy undergarments needed
I wore with dramatic earrings
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 13, 2014
Absolutely stunning! This dress will make you feel like princess
If you are talking than 5'3 and wear heels...you must get the long. This dress runs short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
February 15, 2014
Beautiful gown for Valentine's Day for a formal dinner. I received compliments all night long!
The dress was very form fitting so I did buy some spanx just to have a little bit of help to smooth everything out. The tulle took a little bit of getting used to walking in but it made the dress. Never have I received so many compliments on a dress honestly.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 16, 2014
I wore this dress to a masquerade ball, and it was perfect.
This dress was absolutely beautiful. I have a hard time finding a dress that gives me a figure because i am so petit, but the way this dress flares out below the knee was very flattering and actually made me look like I had curves. it was also very comfortable to wear for a long event and pretty easy to dance in. The only issue I had was that the tulle at the bottom got caught on my heels a few times, but other than that it was flawless.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2014
A Show Stopper!
I wore this dress to a formal ball, and it was stunning! It has a lot of strech to allow for a comfortable fit, but it does hug your curves. The straps were a little big for me, but I made it work with a push up bra. ;)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
February 19, 2014
Really pretty
This dress is really pretty but runs short, I am 5'5" and rented the 6R and was perfect if I was wearing flats but would not with heels so I did not wear it. It does not have any stretch so if your curvy you may want to size up. Also, the sash in the photo was missing. Overall sad that I couldn't wear this lovely dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 19, 2014
This dress was incredible! I didn't want to return it!
I wore this dress to a charity gala. It fit perfectly. I have never gotten so many compliments on anything I have ever worn. One woman approached me at the event saying "it looks like that dress was made for you". I just have referred 50 women to RTR between the compliments at the event and the photos that I posted. The dress was slightly stretchy and we danced the night away. I was incredibly comfortable and felt amazing in it. I am 5'3" and wore quite high heels (which was fine with me). Had I worn the size ), which also fit me but was more snug, I would have had to wear flats. The length difference between the two sizes was considerable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
million bucks The owner of my boyfriends company came up to me and thanked me for dressing so nice.
I really loves this dress and knew I wanted to wear it for a work event. I'm 5'7 and knew I wanted a long so I could wear 6" heels however my only option was a regular. I made it work but wish I could have had the long. I felt as the night went on the top stretched out and the liner under the lace was slipping down so I would wear a nude bra- that's what I did and you couldn't tell.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
February 21, 2014
Dress was stunning. Fit was amazing.
dress is wonderful, comfortable. A little long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 22, 2014
My hubby LOVED this sexy dress!
I rented another dress for this white-tie event and it didn't work for me fit wise so I called RTR for help in a panic and they sent this dress same day to my hotel in NYC. RTR girls are so awesome, thanks so much for all your help! It is very body-hugging and I got lots of attention and compliments. Very sexy and feminine. If I had the 2R to wear I probably would have worn that one, the 0R fit me but was snug. That being said though, it was a very comfortable dress to wear, a little stretchy and soft. Shows off all your curves - look out JLo! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
February 22, 2014
Loved it!
Got so many compliments and felt beautiful wearing it. A stunning dress that made me enjoy the evening. Also comfortable. Two comments though - it didn't arrive with the belt (I checked the package closely) and there was what appeared to be a stain from a spilled drink on the lining.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress! It was stunning and very classy!
Snug fit but comfortable and easy to walk in. The "long" isn't as long as I expected. I could have worn flats but still opted for heels for the occasion. I love the lace, color combo, design, length. Everything about it was classy and everyone loved the dress, almost as much as I did! I don't usually wear dresses with a V-cut, but it was still modest on me. Would love if I had another opportunity to wear it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2014
Other women gasped and pointed-- truly felt like a movie star!
I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras ball. When I first tried it on, I was worried that it was going to be a little bit too short. I'm only between 5'4-5'5, so I was surprised about that. Thankfully, I had nude colored shoes that allowed me to pull off the length without showing that it was just a smidgen too short. I tried it on with sparkly shoes and with black shoes, and both did not look as good. The nude shoes allowed me to extend the line of the dress. A few other notes- the straps on the back were a little long. I tried to use some fashion tape to keep them down. (I'd imagine this side effect was from women who had worn it before and had larger chests, thus stretching the straps). With all of this being said, the dress was an absolute show-stopper. I had at least 12 to 15 compliments during the night-- not an exaggeration at all. And that doesn't even count the random gawking/pointing on the sidewalk and on the dance floor. I truly felt absolutely beautiful and glamorous. I was so sad to return it. What a great experience!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
February 27, 2014
Stunning dress!
The dress was gorgeous! I had to wear flats because it was short but an evening of dancing in flats wasn't too bad! I received so many compliments even the guest of honor told me I was wearing the best dress of the night! Renting was very easy and I had to change the date of delivery and customer service was quick and made it happen!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
February 28, 2014
Show Stopper for an awards gala
This was an incredible dress and everyone was amazed at how stunning it was. I felt like a celebrity. I also got the jewelry that was recommended and it was perfect. I got the 4R and 6R. I typically wear a 4 and went with the 6R for more comfort. I would recommend spanx or control top stockings. This is a strechy material, but hugs in all of the right spots. As for the thoole it was not as wrinkled as everyone else said. Just pull it out of the bag ASAP. I would suggest L for anyone taller than 5'4. I had 3 inch heels on and am 5'3 and it showed my shoes, which was fine, but it runs short.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 28, 2014
Didn't feel glamourous
I did find that the dress wore small and even the long was "short" and i am only 5'7". It did not touch the floor with the long, so i would definitely recommend the long to anyone who is at least my height. The dresses that I received were almost 2 different dresses. The dress that I wore (the 8L) had been worn many times and the lace and the tulle at the bottom was fraying and tearing, so I felt super conscious of it all night and could not enjoy the ball as much as I would have liked. The affair started before the sun went down and that didn't help. If it had started went it was dark maybe I would have paid less attention to it (at least not wondering if others noticed). The 6R (which was too snug and too short) was in much better condition!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 28, 2014
The detail!
Fit very well & comfortably. Fast & easy shipping as well. Fit true to size. Thank you RTR!!
CindyApril 3, 2014
You are closest to my body type/shape. Can you tell me how high the heels on your shoes were?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
March 2, 2014
I wore this dress to a black-tie gala and received many compliments
I ordered the 2R and 4R and they both looked good so I opted for the 4 because I was more comfortable in it. I ordered a 4R because I am only 5'4 but the dress was too short with my 4 inch heels (you could see the fronts of my shoes). The dress really accentuates your curves which I loved.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 3, 2014
Gorgeous, flattering, comfortable dress
This dress is a dream! It fits true to size- I rented the 6R and 8L ( 6L was unavailable) the 8 was definitely too large (and zipper was broken), but I could've used the extra length. The 6R, once steamed, added just enough length that I could wear with 2.5"-3" heels and it was slightly off the floor. I received compliments all night long and the dress was forgiving and extremely comfortable. I could wear normal undergarments with this no problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
March 3, 2014
It was beautiful! I loved this dress; it was perfect for the occasion. I felt so glamorous!
I'm 5'7", and it was recommended that I get the longer length, but I couldn't because of availability. This was fine because it was actually a little too long—if you're right on the cusp between R and L like me, I'd go for the regular length. It's also a great dress for bustier women because you can wear a bra with it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
This was such a va-va-voom dress--very curve flattering!
I was hoping tulle in the regular size would hit the floor with 5 inch heels, so if you are about my height and plan to wear tall heels, pick the longer option. I ended up wearing 3 1/2-4 inch heels with no platform. The slip underneath is a super comfortable material, and the stiff lace hugs you tight and smooths you out everywhere! This is SUCH a great option, and I was sad to change at intermission of the event I emceed. The only reason I did is because I ordered a back-up dress that I loved just as much, so it was the perfect opportunity for a quick wardrobe change :) Thanks RTR!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 119lbs
March 3, 2014
Received many compliments all night long! Loved this dress& felt very confident with the fit &style.
Love the tight fit, hugs the body in the right spots!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 6, 2014
Received lots of compliments and was easy to dance in.
It was a but snug but needed to hug the curves to be flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 166lbs
March 6, 2014
I was so sad that this dress was to short.
This dress fit perfectly from head to mid-calf. I am 5"6' and this dress was about 5 inches to short barefoot. It's quite beautiful, sadly I couldn't wear it. Renters should note that it will need steamed, because the tulle at the bottom was quite wrinkled. The good news about not being able to wear this dress was that someone else at the same event was wearing it!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
March 7, 2014
While I did not end up wearing this dress it was so comfy and so pretty!
It was so different and beautiful! I am very critical of my body and I felt confident wearing this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 7, 2014
Beautiful, just didn't work
I wanted to like this dress for a black tie wedding, but the lace had problems after numerous wears. The lace straps were loose on my shoulders and puckered in the back. Also, one of the dresses had a tear in the lace at the hip which would have been very noticeable. Also, the bottom of the dress taffeta stuck out in odd places. A pretty dress but just didn't work for me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 7, 2014
A unique, beautiful, and comfortable dress!
The fit was perfect, and the dress was extremely comfortable. I cannot even count how many compliments I received about this stunning dress! Most definitely a show stopper. I wore it as part of my get-up for a 1920's gala I was the host of, and with a few pearls and headpiece, it worked perfectly! It was so much fun!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2014
Rented this for a military ball. Got a ton of complements, from people I didn't even know! :)
The fit was alright. I am a pear shape and it was a little bit tight on my hips. It fit great around my waist and was almost to big for my chest... Granted, I am a 32 A bust! But, it did look good and I did feel good in it. I ordered 2 different sizes in this dress. The first one looked like it was in perfect condition. The second one (the one that fit) had a few small snags and looked like it had been worn a lot. The length of the dress was shorter than I thought it would be. Which was a good thing. I didn't have to worry about stepping on it or it being stepped on and I could show off my shoes! Over all I was very happy with the dress and would rent one again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 30

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×