nha khanh

Noir Timeless Love Gown

$100 rental
$1200 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Fall in love with this lace gown by Nha Khanh. Ideal for your upcoming formal affair. Pair with classic-inspired earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Pyramide du Louvre Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black lace (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Removable grosgrain belt. Trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

678 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 526
Large 22
Photos 589
Chandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Compliments from complete strangers!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was fabulous! I wore it to my boyfriend's sister's wedding (black tie event). I think I stole the show :) I got lots of compliments like "best dress aside from the bride". I think it works perfect to accentuate whatever body type you have. For me, I am "petite" but curvy, and it was beautiful. It fit perfect, and was very comfortable. My only "issue" was I had to lift up the tulle at the bottom when in crowded areas to keep from people stepping on it. But, that's the price of beauty ;) Measurements: 36-26-38, 5'4 Looks best in motion!
Renae
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

New Year's Eve party with husband's friends

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 6R was a perfect fit. This was my backup dress that RTR overnighted me when the initial style didn't work. I couldn't be happier! This one was way more flattering for my body type. I am 5'8", so I was worried that it was going to be too short. I was wrong! The regular barely touched the ground when I was in heels. Any longer and I would have been at risk for stepping on the skirt. The V-neckline and the fitted skirt with flare made my body appear more hourglass shaped. The size is right on the nose. There was a slight bit of looseness at the top of the shoulder straps, but good posture made them disappear. There is a perfect amount of give in the fabric that makes it form-fitted, but not so much that you should size down. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend paying extra to get 2-3 styles so you can try them on at home and choose.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Great Dress for a Formal Occasion!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a lot of fun - classy, and elegant, but fun. I ordered the dress for a formal event, along with the suggested earrings and bracelet. I received everything in perfect condition. The dress was true to size, and fit great in the bust and waist. I have large boobs, and felt comfortable, and sexy with the right amount of cleavage. There is a little bit of a train, which occasionally got stepped on in a crowd. Would recommend this dress!
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

1st time using RTR and won't be last! Why buy and pay top dollar for something you'll wear once!?

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
Body of the dress fit perfectly and true to size. As other RTRers mentioned, even the Long is a touch short if you're over 5'8'' but with nude shoes it was a non-issue. Ordered the 4L as my back up which did give me a touch more length, but the straps were loose on top so I went with my original size. Absolutely gorgeous gown. Have never received so many compliments in my life! Complete strangers coming up to me all night and that doesn't even include the stir it made on social media. Didn't want to send it back!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is my second time renting a Nha Khanh dress, and they are absolutely beautiful! I think they run a little small as I usually wear a 4, but the length was perfect for my 5'3" frame. I wore it with 3-4" nude pumps, and it hit the floor exactly. The fabric is soft and stretchy, although form-fitting. It's a great silhouette for curvy girls and was comfortable to eat and dance in. The event was a black tie wedding/New Years Eve party- I got tons of "best dressed" compliments. I felt that it was so beautiful- simple jewelry and a small sparkly clutch was all you need to accessorize! My only complaint is that for the first time, I decided to go to the RTR showroom to have a "stylist" pull dresses for me, and I felt that they didn't listen to what I had requested. I actually found this one myself in the showroom. Definitely not worth the showroom fee!! Otherwise- I use RTR all the time and I love the online service! Great selection and easy to find the proper fit.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Perfectly classy and sexy

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a 1920s themed NYE party. It was the perfect amount of sexy without showing too much skin. I got so many compliments - from other ladies at the bar, the bouncer, even an old boyfriend! It was a little trying getting into the dress because of the zipper (over use maybe? The tulle was replacement tulle which was a little pouffier. Very easy to wear, comfortable and didn't need constant adjusting.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Très chic!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a show stopper! Got so many compliments all night long. The stretchy material made it very comfortable. The dress did not come with the little black belt/band, but it still looked great. I'm 5'7'' and wore 4'' high heels and dress length sat perfectly. This was the perfect fancy dress. I wish I could wear it over and over again!!
Aparna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

This was my first rtr rental and absolutely loved the dress! I would absolutely recommend RTR to oth

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Though I rented a 6, the label on the dress that came said 8. I panicked first , However the dress fit me well. The shoulder straps had to be adjusted a bit to stay place. Overall great wearing comfort and good look for a formal or party event
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Jan 3, 2015

Dress fit perfectly and came in a couple days early!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress with 4" heels and the length was a little long since I'm so short but with the design at the bottom of the dress you couldn't tell. It was very comfortable and Was able to wear a normal bra (adds to the comfort!). I got tons of compliments and was even voted "best dressed." I am very petite so I was pleased it fit so well and the reviews help a bunch!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful AND comfortable!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding in NYC in January and it was perfect! Incredibly comfy but still stunning. I wore the 2 long with 3.5 inch heels (I'm 5'7") and it looks a TAD short in photos but I didn't think it appeared short in real life, but thought that was worth mentioning. The sheer bottom needed a good steam job when it arrived also but otherwise this dress was so easy. You can wear a regular bra which is a major bonus in my opinion. The photos do the dress justice; it looks exactly like it does in real life as it does on the website so there are no surprises! I HIGHLY recommend.
Rika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful gown. Flexible fabric. Got tons of compliments. Recommend going for Long size.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great gown for a new years wedding! Complimented my body perfectly. The size 6R fit perfectly, but was too short for 2.5" heels :-( So I had to wear the size 8R which was fine. Next time I would get a 6L if available. The bottom had to be steamed a little bit to fall properly. It was a very comfortable and sexy dress!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful dress for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Elegant dress. I wore the dress without the waistband, which I definitely suggest since the waistband is nothing special. No stretch so definitely get two sizes just in case one doesn't fit. First mermaid fit dress I've worn and it was not as restrictive as I expected. Top was a bit large on me, so I had to pull it up a few times, but a black bra will blend fine. Overall beautiful dress - tons of compliments.
Mary
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Very comfy dress and makes a statement. I loved it- really fun. Great for ladies with big bust!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Comfy, creates hourglass look, love the neckline- very flattering. Works well for ladies with big bust. Only issue is nothing for the tummy area- so get some spanx!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

love its

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I first rented this dress in a 8R and 10R it was VERY short which was shocking because I am only 5"4" and you could see my entire foot without shoes one! called RTR they sent me the 8 long and it was PERFECT! Wore this to a governor ball and got tons of compliments! not my first rent the runway experience and defiantly not my last! The lace is pretty stretchy please with that so it was easy to walk in! I did have to steam the tulle on the bottom because when it arrived it was pretty messy but it looked awesome after I did that! PS this dress can be worn with a regular bra which is nice I wore a strapless just so I wouldn't have to deal with a strap!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Perfect for waltzing at a Ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a waltz performance at a Medal Ball and I received so many compliments...I didn't want to return it! Fit was perfect. I felt like royalty!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2015

Va-va-va-voom! Perfect for a black tie/formal affair!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely fell in love with this dress when searching through options. I am 5'5" (which I think is relatively average/short height) and I'm VERY glad I took the advice of others and order the LONG version in this dress. It worked out wonderfully and I felt like a Hollywood movie star all night. I received tons of complements, too! I highly recommend this dress!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Comfortable and gorgeous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had originally rented the fluidity gown, and it was a miserable failure. Luckily, I live close the to the Georgetown store, and a WONDERFUL associate was able to pull this for me at the last minute on New Years Eve. She was great, as was everyone in the store, and they were all so friendly and helpful, as I was kind of stressed that I had a black tie affair and no attire. In a miracle, she had this in my size in store. I have rented the short version of this dress, and I cannot speak highly enough of the long version. It is soft, comfortable, and the closest you'll get to sweatpants in an evening gown. Love love love, and will definitely rent again! Thank you RTR for all your fabulous service!
snowmeow
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

So Comfy, So Classy!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've never felt more stunning! Not only is this dress absolutely gorgeous and flattering, it's extremely comfortable, too. It's not rigid whatsoever, and I didn't have any problems with my large bust. Bonus: You can even wear a normal bra! I did find myself tripping over the tulle at the bottom a bit, so I'd say ladies of my height would want to wear at least 5" heels. This is my favorite RTR style so far!
Skendo
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

This dress. Strangers, waitstaff, and other guest alike gave me compliments.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ribbon that goes around your waist was delivered wrinkled, but it takes a minute to iron if you are a perfectionist. When it comes to dancing, heels might be a good idea so you won't step on the dress.
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

gorgeous

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
be careful of people stepping on the tulle train!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 13, 2015

I got a million comments on how amazing this dress was! I didn't want to return it!

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Seriously, I felt awesome wearing this dress to the Inaugural Ball! I got so many compliments on how amazing the dress looked. It was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend ordering the long because the long was almost too short for me. I was so sad when I returned the dress, I want to wear it every day! Thanks for the amazing experience, RTR. You are rockstars.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

AMAZING!! Loved. Loved. Loved. Got compliments from everyone.

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
Got compliments galore. Felt great in it. Was a little big but a 2L would probably be too short. 4L just made it length wise. Had people ask to take picture of dress. Perfect for friends black tie wedding.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Classy & Beautiful…but I had a dress twin at my event.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits and hugs while being forgiving. I ordered the 4L & 6L. I decided to go with the 6, it was far more comfortable the 4 was just too tight and I wanted to move through out the night. Previous orders I have gone with the Regular length, but I went Long because my shoes were 3 inches high. It was a bit too long, but I'd rather that than too short. I did keep getting my heel caught in the tule around the bottom and had to hold the back up while dancing. I was not the only one who thought this dress would be perfect at the event - another woman had also rented it. My only suggestion for overall improvement is for renters to provide info and hopefully avoid having the same dress at an event. We both made the best of it, but were obviously both disappointed.
Kelley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Customer service is top notch! Dresses are stunning!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely stunning. I wore for a military ball and received so many compliments from many at the event I attended as well as passerbys. It fit like it was made for me (I normally wear a 4), had stretch so it was comfortable all night long, the length worked perfect for me at 5'9" with 3" heels. #gorgeous #knockout #customerforlife
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Gorgeous gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit exactly how I wanted :)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

I felt like a million bucks in this dress and got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove! Comfortable. Could wear a regular bra with this one. Loved the ribbon belt that came with the dress and added a rhinetone brooch for extra bling! Just wore basic shiny, nude colored peep-toe heels. If you are shorter like me, the small train on dress slightly drags on the floor so be careful when walking through a crowded room.
Marla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

I loved this dress but I wore the size 8

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm shorter - 5/4 - and so the 10 - although I would have the extra room in the tummy area :) - was too long in the arm/torso area. It would have sagged open at the arm pits if I had worn the 10. Plus it is pretty long so I really would have tripped over it. LOVED the dress though. It is a stunner.
RTR Customer
Jan 25, 2015

I've never heard the word exquisite used so many times <3

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for any formal event! Be ready for compliments all night. I highly recommend getting the long if you are taller than 5'4 and want to wear heels. It hugs your curves in all the right places yet is quite modest. I didn't wear the ribbon belt with it just because I felt like it was unnecessary. By far one of the most comfortable formal dresses I've ever worn! I wish I didn't have to send it back.
kmac
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

All eyes were on me

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered an 8L after reading reviews because I have longer legs. I wore only 2" heels and the length was fine. People did step on the tulle a few times, as others have stated in their reviews. I had several people stop to complement my beautiful dress, and saw many others pointing and admiring from afar. I don't have a single complaint about my renting experience - everything was perfect. Me and this dress were meant to be. I can't wait to RTR again!!
Aneka
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

The dress was the epitome of femininity and was perfect for a formal occasion!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It accentuated feminine features and felt absolutely amazing!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

Perfect dress for a Mardi Gras ball!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, showed my curves off!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Feb 1, 2015

Amazing Dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress & got many compliments! I normally wear a size 2 & the 2R fit well, but looked a little short in length. I wore the 4R & was very comfortable throughout the night. I would definitely recommend this dress!
MKZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Beautiful dress, wonderful fit, and very comfortable.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received tons of compliments on this dress. I am normally an 8 or 10 but the 10 was a little too big, so I wore the 8R. I also chose regular length versus the L after reading the reviews. I am 5'4 and with conservative heels, the dress laid perfectly. I can't wait to rent another dress. Wonderful experience.
Naomi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Gala theme was the Roaring 20's and this dress helped me stand out among all the flapper dresses.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was fairly tight and I'm a true size 4. I have a tush and hips which didn't help the snugness - but it was tight in ribs as well. Long wasn't available but would have been too long for dancing.
s
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

This dress upped my fun factor for the night.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my very first RTR rental. I could have worn both the 10 and 12, but the 10 was in way better shape than the 12, so I went with it. I'm almost 5'8" and ignored the multitudes of advice to order the long, a decision that at first bugged me, but by the end of the evening I was so glad I had not ordered a longer size. While yes, I could see my toes poking out from underneath on occasion, It made me stand straighter, and allowed me to wear a much shorter heel. Even though I rented the regular length, I managed to step on the train a few times. I can only imagine the trampling the train on the longer version must have to tolerate. I loved this dress so much, so so so much. I had tons of women I had never before met stopping me to compliment me on this dress. My husband's office party is normally a little dull, but I had a talking point with this beauty. I'm completely sold on all things RTR now, and would recommend it to anyone.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Feb 8, 2015

Great dress

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous dress, got a lot of compliments !
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

GORGEOUS dress!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress! And I received so many compliments on it. The 4R fit as well, but the back lace didn't lay flat and I couldn't wear a normal bra with it. The 6R was a tad big in the waist, but it was also longer and I managed a normal bra under it. I wore the dress with 2" heels and I think the length was okay. Get the L if you plan on wearing bigger heels though. The dress fits so well and is really flattering. I was afraid the lace would hug my belly (since that's where I carry most of my weight), but I actually felt comfortable in it all night! There's a bit of a train in the back that some people and I kept stepping on while dancing, but no other remarks than that. If you're contemplating this dress, RENT IT! This was actually my backup dress and I'm soooo glad I went with this one instead.
Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

I wore this gown for the Grammy Awards. The band I'm in was nominated and I needed something special

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tried on the size 2R at the showroom and it was too big on top. It was also slightly short in length and I knew I wanted to wear high heels. I ordered the 0 regular, but after reading reviews that it indeed runs short, I ordered the OL and it was perfect. Wore 4 inch heels and the tulle was gorgeous.
Selby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Cute dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super cute dress. Went with the 4R but would have rather had a 4L. I'm 5'3 but wear 4 inch heels and this was just a tad too short for my liking (I like dresses that hit the floor). Received so many compliments, and this was perfect for a 1920's charity fundraiser!
SRNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 10, 2015

AMAZING SHOWSTOPPER

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved, loved, LOVED this dress! It was flattering, comfy, and so chic. The tulle at the bottom is a particularly beautiful touch (there's a slight train and I couldn't help but watch it trail behind me every time I went up or down the stairs). I highly recommend this dress. It is clingy though so I'd also recommend Spanx.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×