Noir Timeless Love Gown

$385 to buy
$1200 retail
Stylist Notes

Fall in love with this lace gown by nha khanh. Ideal for your upcoming formal affair.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black lace (70% Polyamide, 30% Viscose). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Removable grosgrain belt. Trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
1166 reviews
Fit
Large
(34)
True to Size
(781)
Small
(95)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 17, 2016
Very flattering dress!
Fits true to size to slightly large. Could've have worn the 6, but they only had the 8 available. I am 5'5" and chose the long version and with 4" heels it was perfect. Can wear a regular bra. Very happy with it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 17, 2016
It looks great on.
Fit perfectly.
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 16, 2016
Perfect gown for our Dia de los Muertos Soirée!
It was the perfect length to wear flats, but if I wore heels I would've rented the 4L. Comfortable for a form fitting gown, and loved that I could wear a normal bra!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
October 11, 2016
This was SO COMFY! To easy to sit, stand and dance in !
Loved the stretchy fabric, it was so comfortable.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 10, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!!!!! So beautiful! Fits amazing! 5'7", 130 lbs, 34B
Fits perfect. Would say if you have wide hips may not be the best dress for you, slim fit! length was perfect, wore small heel.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
October 10, 2016
I got so many compliments on this dress, all night long!! I loved it and felt great in it. :)
It fits a little small on the waist, but overall fit fairly true to size. It seemed kind of short once I put shoes on. I would order long length if your over 5'2 or 5'3! I am about 5'2 and it was great with no shoes, seemed short with high heels on.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 6, 2016
The complements on the dress was endless! I felt like the bell of the ballet!
The dress fit wonderfully! The dress was a tad shorter than I would have liked with my heels. The bottom of the dress looked a bit worn, but if you wear it floor length it's only noticeable to you. I don't have a big chest so I was able to wear the dress without a bra.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 49
October 3, 2016
These ladies pictured with me LOVED the dress, and I had several people comment on this dress.
It was a very comfortable dress. I ordered both 12L and 10L since others who rented it previously indicated if you are over 5' 6" (I'm 5' 7") you should get long since it runs short. I was glad I did. The 12L was a bit big in the upper body and shoulders, but also the bottom skirting was much shorter than the 10L. The 12L light colored skirting was all wrinkled and jumbled up, so it didn't have a good look. The 10L was perfect and even longer than the 12L, so I went with it. Very comfortable, and I was confident all night as I danced and met a lot of new people.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2016
great dress
Loved this dress. I wore it to a black tie wedding and it was exactly what I had expected. The fabric on the bottom is a bit messy so make sure you open it right away and let it hang and straighten out. Certainly recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
September 30, 2016
This dress was absolutely stunning! I received compliments all night long!
There is not one con about this dress. I received compliments all night long and still do when people see the pictures. The dress fit perfectly and it was super comfy to dance in and mingle. RTR made it super easy to received and return. The price was great. I felt like a total princess.
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 29, 2016
I really stood out!
No one else at my senior prom had anything like it! The whole night was amazing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 24, 2016
I got so many compliments on this dress all night!! :)
The dress is absolutely stunning. It is very form fitting and flattering! I sized up per the prior reviews and I am glad that I did. It was a beautiful dress and I received many compliments!! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
September 22, 2016
Loved this dress for our event!
Since becoming parents, my husband and I don't get out much. I rented this dress for his union's 100th Anniversary party. I received endless compliments. It fit really well and wore nicely all evening.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 151lbs
September 21, 2016
Gorgeous dress
This dress was amazing. It was soo comfortable and fit pretty true to size. The tulle was pretty bunched up and stuck together when I got it, it just takes some fluffing to get it looking beautiful. This was my first RTR experience, and I'm totally doing it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
September 20, 2016
Pretty black dress
Pretty dress but it looked old
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
September 14, 2016
Got for Daughter's Qunice
My daughter picked this dress out for her quince. She loved it and felt very comfortable in the dress. Its almost like the dress was designed with her in mind. It fit her personality and she can't wait to get another dress from here.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
September 14, 2016
looked and felt beautiful
fit perfectly. not heavy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 8, 2016
Fun dress
I'm 5'8" and had on 3 inch heels and kept stepping on the bottom of the dress. I wore the 8l which was too long for me. I felt like I was tripping on it all night. It runs big I would have been better off in a 6.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
August 29, 2016
amazing people with an amazing dress
everything was perfect
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
August 29, 2016
Exactly as I had hoped!
I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and I wore a regular bra which was a win. It was comfortable to dance in also. I received a TON a compliments which makes anybody feel good. I would definitely wear this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 22
August 28, 2016
stunning style and high quality dress
Third time renting with RTR. Always a positive experience. Customer reviews of women of all ages and sizes are so helpful when choosing a dress. This dress fit perfectly. No special undergarments needed and was able to dance in it all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
August 26, 2016
didn't get to wear it
We had to cancel attending the party so I didn't get to wear it. I will rent it out again!
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
August 24, 2016
Such an amazing dress!!! Would definitely rent again!
Im 5'5 and normally wear a 2 in dresses and ordered a 2L and. 4L. I fit into both but the 2L was a little tight in my hip area as in an pretty curvy there but fit great everywhere else. I ended up wearing the 4L because it had a little more give in the hips so it was easier to dance in, the only part that didn't fit well in the 4L was the chest. I'm a 32B and the 2L fit perfect, the 4L was a little too big. It was mostly the under liner that was too big at the top so I did have to be conscious and pull it up when it would fall down slightly. If you plan on wearing heels definitely order the long as it was the perfect length on me with heels, the regular definitely would have been too short. Other than the fit of the top on the 4L, I loved the dress so much and would definitely rent again. I have never had so many compliments on a dress ever, it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 20, 2016
The dress was perfect for a black tie optional fundraiser gala.
The dress is elegant, beautiful, and quite comfortable. I had no problem walking, sitting, eating in it, etc. I would rent this dress again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2016
SO MANY HEAD TURNS!
This dress was my first ever RTR rental and WOW. My favorite dress hands down. It is stunning. All around. The fit was perfect and hugged all the right places. A very classy, black tie event dress. I would recommend everyone rent this at least once!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
August 14, 2016
Last minute second choice was a hit and so fun and unique.
Fit true to size, runs short so I rented a long even though I'm 5 3
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 8, 2016
Gorgeous dress
I requested this as my backup dress when the other size for my first pick was unavailable. This dress is gorgeous in person and it would have been great except it was a little tight in the hips/lower tummy area. The lace is beautiful and soft as is the tulle at the bottom. If I had the next size up it may have fit a little better
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 5, 2016
In love with this dress! Rehearsal dinner knockout!
I adore this dress. Wore it to my rehearsal dinner. It was perfect for the romantic tone of the event. I plan to wear it again because I love it so much. I was worried about picking the right size after reading all the reviews - but the 2R fit perfectly! Comfortable for sure. It was long though, so I definitely needed to wear heels with it. Could wear a regular bra under it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2016
Very comfortable. Can wear a normal bra. Perfect amount of drama.
The regular showed the front toes of high heals but they were fierce so it wasn't a problem. I'm 5'4.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 1, 2016
loved the way it looked while dancing
Dress fit well, I am curvy and it accented the right curves. I wore 2 inch heels and it fell perfectly, others reported it fell short but it worked perfect for me. I was able to wear a regular bra which added to the comfort. The tulle underskirt moved nicely with dancing. I would rent this again if I needed a dress for a formal wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
July 31, 2016
black tie wedding
Amazing dress and so comfortable. Didnt come with a black belt but made my own with wide ribbon and double sided tape. I ordered a regular and it was a tad short ( I'm 5'6" tall) with 2 in heels, but the long would have been too long. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
July 31, 2016
Stunning fit and look
The fit was perfect. The length was perfect and was slimming. It was easy to dance in, easy to wear and I got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 29, 2016
Recieved many compliments! Renting was easy, it was my first time and I'll definitely continue!
Very beautiful and comfy. I wore the 8r which fit nice, but should've got the 8L, I could not wear heels at all.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2016
Amazing
This dress was amazing. I loved wearing it!!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 28, 2016
There is not a more perfect gown out there!
I rented this gown for our 10th wedding anniversary trip to Vegas ... All heads turned everywhere I went. Classy and Romantic ... this is how every woman should feel. Fit is superb. Lace and Tule is to die for. I was on top of the world for one day!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 27, 2016
It is perfect for a classic and elegant look for any formal event.
This dress was very flattering and I received so many compliments at prom. I highly recommend it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
July 24, 2016
Great fit, would rent again
Nice fit, able to wear a regular bra. A little difficult to dance in because the netting can get stuck in your heels. Got lots of compliments and the dress was very comfortable. I did not use the belt that was included. The second size unfortunately did not come with the belt.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Wedding
July 18, 2016
LOVE. THIS. DRESS. I've rented it TWICE!
I absolutely love this dress. Enough so that I've rented it twice! It fits a little big IMO, I'm between a size 8-10 (usually a 10) after I had my baby and I comfortably fit in the 8. Very nice dress for big busts, as I'm breast feeding too so my chest is large and this was easy to breast feed in too. I was told I was best dressed by literally everyone at this wedding. It hugs in all the right places and is so so classy. FYI it does have a slight train in the back so be aware of that! If you're not wearing heels, it'll get stepped on. I'm 5'7 and with heels it was fine but after I changed in to flats, I had to be careful! Cannot say enough about this dress! PS the 8L had a small tear in the hip area but I did a simple stitch to hold it together enough for the night. No big deal but worth mentioning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2016
Beautifully classic
This dress was very flattering. It nips in at the waist very nicely and has an overall slimming effect. The fabric was soft and had a nice stretch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Weight: 100lbs
July 12, 2016
This dress is so beautiful! I received endless compliments. I wish I could keep it!
I ordered a 4R and a 2R. The 4R was pretty rough at the bottom so I decided to go with the 2R. It fit like a glove and was easy to move around in. I am about 5'2 and wore flats and it was not too long. I don't have any cons, this dress is just beautiful. I will definitely not hesitate to rent again, should an opportunity arise.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 30

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×