nha khanh

Noir Timeless Love Dress

$155 to buy
$885 retail
Stylist Notes

Make a statement when you walk into the party wearing this chic dress by nha khanh. For a classic look pair with Ben-Amun's Dressed In White Earrings.

Also available in white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bust until upper waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black lace over nude tulle (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. V-back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (80 spandex, 17% nylon, 3% polyester). 33” from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share
1433 reviews
Fit
Large
(156)
True to Size
(1045)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 26, 2015
Great dress!
Fit perfectly! I'm very short, long legs but short waisted and this dress was a great fit. Comfortable dress for dancing.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 30, 2015
Perfect for a sorority or fraternity formal! Received many compliments! Fits true to size
Fits true to size
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2015
Loved the detailed lace!
This dress is absolutely gorgeous in person. I ended up wearing this to a bachelorette party, and it was a hit! Overall, it wasn't quite as flattering on me as I hoped, the waist looked more dropped on me (I'm only 5'3") But it was very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dress to anyone who is interested.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2015
Amazing dress. Loved it so much
Wore this for me and my boyfriends 2 year anniversary dinner. I loved the dress. Got a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2015
Simply beautiful and girly!!!
Fit great..was worried about it being snug though chest but zipped right up!! Loved the dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2015
I felt pretty sophisticated and sexy in this dress
Perfect for a wedding. Sexy lace with a sophisticated neckline and a little flirty on the bottom half. It fit really well I just needed help from my friend zipping it up. I liked that I could wear a regular bra with it. High quality material. Very comfortable because of the slip so the lace and tulle didn't rub it itch at all. It did not seem to short at all but I am only 5 foot 4 inches. I got many compliments on this dress. As always with these dresses I didn't want to send it back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
May 23, 2015
I absolutely loved this dress! I am a curvy girl and it accentuated my curves beautifully!
True to size! I wore the 10. And it fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
May 25, 2015
Cute dress for an outdoor summer wedding
This fit true to size. Not too short and very easy to move around in. I wore this to an outdoor wedding and got compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
May 25, 2015
Wore this to a coworkers wedding and got compliments all night!
Loved this dress! Great fit (has a little stretch to it). Found it to be true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 28, 2015
I was able to wear a designer dress for half the price and made me feel beautiful when wearing it.
The 8 was pretty big and the 6 fit me comfortably. The dress a little longer than pictured but that worked out just fine! The dress was comfy and very pretty when I wore it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
May 30, 2015
Wonderful, comfortable, and classy dress!
Everything was perfect about the dress. It was a great length. I really enjoyed wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 121lbs
May 30, 2015
Gorgeous dress was complimented all night!
I wore this to a military dinner and it was perfect ! So comfortable and loved that I didn't have to wear a strapless bra that I would be adjusting all night! I ordered a 6 and 4 and should have probably ordered a 2 and 4, I think it runs a little big, but it worked! This was actually my backup dress and I loved it! The lace was a little worn in one spot on the back but hardly noticeable to anyone but me I'm sure! I would love to own this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 21, 2015
Country chic
Loved this dress wore it to a country wedding. I'm usually a 4/6 they both just didn't hug me right so I called and ordered a 2 for next day and it for like a glove. It really made a difference and was very comfy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
June 6, 2015
Awesome Service
The size 4 fit just fine but I only ended up wearing the 6 because it was a little longer and since I was also photographing the wedding I didn't want to be so self conscious of my butt falling out. The 6 i felt actually fit a little better because it seemed like it was newer. Overall I loved this dress it was comfy and fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
June 18, 2015
Loved it would do it again in a heartbeat
#beautiful
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 21, 2015
The lace!
I ordered the size 4 which is my normal dress size and size 6 since I read many people said it was short. SO happy I ordered a size up to give the dress the extra length. You really couldn't tell the difference in the sizes at all, but the extra length in the size 6 was why I wore that. Super happy with the dress and it was extremely comfy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
June 28, 2015
I rented the dress for a friend's wedding. I got compliments all night & would rent again!
I rented sizes 6 & 8. The 6 fit, but was a tad short and it looked like someone had possibly cut the black lace shorter to make the dress pouffier at the bottom. I ended up wearing the 8 and got compliments all night! I would recommend to anyone and would rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 3, 2015
Beautiful, classy dress for a summer wedding. First RTR loved it!!
I'm 5'4 and the dress was good in length. 2 was true to size. Very nice material. Comfortable dress to feel glamorous in. I wish I could have kept the dress, fell in love with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
July 13, 2015
Great for a flirty look at a party
The fabric has some give and seems a bit stretchy. The skirt isn't too full, making it fun and elegant at the same time. The dress has been worn and repaired many times, but fortunately the bottom seam of the dress isn't perfect and all the repairs are not noticeable to others. At 5'5" the hem is a tad short but not revealing. Overall a fun dress and easy dress to wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 3, 2015
This was my very first experience with RTR. All I can say is...awesome, awesome, awesome!!
This was my very first experience with RTR. All I can say is...awesome, awesome, awesome!! It's so silly not to do this! The dresses were delivered perfect and on-time and returning is so simple! If highly recommend to anyone and everyone! Received so many compliments on this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
August 5, 2015
Great dress, lots of compliments!
Lots of compliments! I am 5'2" and the length was perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 10, 2015
What a wonderful dress!
Absolutely beautiful and comfortable dress! Runs large I ordered the 8 and 6 and the 8 was too big and the 6 still gave me room to eat! I loved the neckline and tulle and received compliments all night! I felt very beautiful in this dress and would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
August 12, 2015
Made me feel amazing!
This dress was amazing to wear! It was a classic but very different dress. I was a little worried about how much poof the bottom of the dress would be but it was the perfect amount! I wore a size 4 and it was a LITTLE big brother there was no way I could have worn a 2. It was prefect the wedding I attended! I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2015
Loved the dress! So pretty and fit great!
It's perfect! So comfortable and everyone loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 130lbs
August 17, 2015
Beautiful AND comfortable!
This dress is amazing. It was so beautiful but also extremely comfortable. I loved that I could wear a regular bra with it. The 0 fit a bit better but was way too short so I ended up wearing the 2. I got a lot of compliments and was very happy overall. It's definitely a short dress but I didn't feel at all uncomfortable with the length of the size 2.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 18, 2015
Perfect dress for a perfect wedding
Ordered the 8 and 10. Decided on wearing the 10 to have more room / more comfy. My favorite dress I've rented. I recommend this to anyone who needs a go to wedding dress for any weather climate. It was a 90 degree day and I still felt comfortable in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 23, 2015
Beautiful dress!
I'm usually a size 8 but the 8 was SO short! The 10 was a little big but length was perfect and looked very classy! I wore this to a very upscale boston wedding, got so many compliments. There were a couple of small pulls on the dress (the lace looks super delicate) but hardly noticeable. My first time using RTR and I will def use it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 23, 2015
Loved the back and fit of the dress
I loved this dress but it was a little too short for my taste. I couldn't dance as much as I wanted to because I was worried about flashing everyone but it was still a fun and pretty dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
August 23, 2015
This was the perfect dress for an evening wedding!
This is a great dress! Really comfortable, fits perfect and super cute. I got a lot of compliments on it, would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 24, 2015
Tons of compliments!
This dress was super comfortable and stretchy. Definitely runs a bit small so I would order a size up. It was perfect for a summer black tie wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
August 26, 2015
Extremely flattering + feminine
Absolutely loved this dress - so many compliments + very flattering. I might actually just buy this dress because I loved it so much!
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 30, 2015
Killing it with a tutu
Loved this dress! I wore it to a friends wedding and received so many compliments. The dress is simple and so pretty. The fit is true to size and is comfortable. Oh the tutu is so fun and makes twirling on the dance floor a breeze. I paired in with minimal accessories and nude heels. First time using RTR and can't wait for the next event to rent :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
August 31, 2015
What a fun take on classic
This dress fits like a dream. It was sexy, while being conservative; I got complimented on this dress all night. I loved the fit, the color, cut , everything.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 7, 2015
The customer service. They went above and beyond to help me find a dress for my event.
It fit great and was comfortable. I could have gone down to a size six, but it was not available. I received a lot of compliments on the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 20, 2015
Classy yet youthful little black dress.
No complaints. Fit perfectly, great length, very comfortable, and the tulle underneath was just delightful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2015
Comfortable, flattering, and classy!
Very comfortable, fit nicely-quality fabric but not too stiff or overly structured. I love that I could wear a normal bra. Made me feel like a princess!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 26, 2015
It was ok
This dress is beautiful but was not very flattering on me. I have a large chest and now a larger waist from having a baby. Being larger in both areas combined with the flare at the hips was an unflattering combination. Otherwise this is a great dress if you have a large chest b/c it fits comfortably and you can wear a regular bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 27, 2015
Great dress for a wedding!
Good fit and very comfortable. Loved the lace and full bottom.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
September 27, 2015
perfectly fit the occasion and looks great!
I wore this dress to my homecoming and it fit really nicely. if you prefer a little fluff on the bottom then you will need to do that and it was a little tight on the breast area. in all a great dress!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 28, 2015
I'm obsessed with this dress! It was so comfortable and cute I didn't want to take it off.
I received several compliments about the dress throughout the day and night. It was very comfortable to sit and dance in. I would definitely rent it again, but in a six. The eight fit, but it was a loose eight.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 36

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×