Rent the Runway

nha khanh

Karla Drama Gown

$135 rental
$1595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a dramatic look for your night of evening elegance in this stunning ball gown by nha khanh. Sweeping layers of tulle will make an entrance worthy of royalty! Simply pair with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Anne Crystal Teardrops and Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black Lace over Nude Tulle (70% Polyamide, 30% Viscose). Sleeveless. Illusion boat neckline with scalloped edge. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

137 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 95
Large 14
Photos 129
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

A Living Fantasy, A Queen moment. (Not just a princess)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was sent as a backup when the dress i ordered arrived damaged. I was blown away to the point of tear. (Silly I know) This dress is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. I wore it to a black tie wedding and received 'best dress of the event' ALL NIGHT LONG. Even from the bride, the brides mom and the groom. Words such as elegant, classic, beautiful, wow, you look radiant were used and I felt every bit of it. The tulle is overwhelmingly soft and flowing and it is so easy to wear. Length was perfect on my 5'3" frame. They only had 6 available, which was a tad big so next time i'd go for the 4. The lace detail was the dramatic yet soft at the same time. I included a pic of my makeup - by Neiman Marcus using Christian Dior to echo the dark top, nude bottom of the dress so I went with smokey eyes and nude lips. I love the dress so much that I want to be buried in it. Yes, its that fabulous.
Hailee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

This dress was magical!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my junior year prom and it was a complete hit! I had women coming up and gushing over how amazing the dress was from the time I went to dinner to prom itself. I ordered a 0R and a 2L and the 0R fit me perfectly! I'm 5'4 and with 4" heels the dress still went to the floor. it fit absolutely perfectly and I had no problems with it at all. This dress made me feel like Audrey Hepburn and Sarah Jessica Parker in Sex and the City. This dress was absolutely perfect and I truly felt unique. No one had a dress even close to me, and I stood out amongst the crowd. If you're looking for a dress to make you feel like an old hollywood star then this is the dress for you!
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

I absolutely loved this dress! Compliment all night, from both men and women!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was delightful to wear. I am only 5'1'' so I was worried it would be too long - and it was by about an inch but I managed with 5-inch heels. It is very comfortable, the bodice has a stretch to it, and the bottom and underskirt are loose as you can tell. I think every woman at the gala complimented me on the dress, many saying I "looked like a princess", and I've continued to hear compliments from people following the event. I was sad to send it back!
Hunter
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

It was the PERFECT prom dress. Different and classy.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love(d) this dress!! I wish i could keep it forever! Just be sure to get high heels if you get a long size. I am 5'7 and wore 3 inch heels and still had to hold the dress up. Other than that, i love love love it and got compliments on it all night!! :) xx
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

This dress was so pretty! I loved it.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering
Janice
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie fund raiser I attended with my husband.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and very comfortable. The 8R was a great fit and the length was perfect. It coordinated well with my husband's black tuxedo. I received many compliments on the dress. My first experience with Rent The Runway was awesome! I will definitely rent again!
Tyler
Age: 19
Apr 13, 2014

The dress was here on time and was beautiful

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Absolutely Stunning Gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was actually one that I got at the last minute when my first choice didn't work out. I wore this to a black tie event where the theme was "A black & white affaire". I am SO glad I ended up wearing this one! I got so many compliments on it. It is overall a very comfortable gown once you get used to walking around with all of that toile. I wore 3 inch heels and never had any major issues stepping on the hem. It runs true to size.
yza
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

When everyone says I look beautiful :)

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits perfectly well.
Katie
Age: 19
Apr 14, 2014

Made me feel like a princess all night! I got tons of compliments. Truly a unique, gorgeous dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! Size difference between 2 and 0 was not huge so they both fit well. Really flattering and perfect for the event. #prom #gatsby #blacktie
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Apr 15, 2014

It was extremely comfortable and the perfect style for my recital.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only problem was that the tulle was wrinkled from being shipped. Luckily I had a few days before my event so I was able to let the wrinkles slowly come out as well as steam them out. Otherwise I loved it! It made me feel perfect for my recital.
Hannah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Such nice staff and a night where I felt like princess in this beautiful dress:)

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The tooling in the 10L was not cooperating so I went with the regular and it was perfect. Got so many compliments throughout the night, it fit the Gatsby theme perfectly. I didn't have to worry about the tightness and making sure it all fit right because it was not form fitted but more flowy! Will use this site again, thanks rtr!!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Loved the black lace and it was comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress!! The only bad thing is that the skirt gets caught on everything and it arrived a bit torn from the bottom but since it has multiple layers you couldn't really see it other than that it was beautiful!
Elsa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Elegant, fun, comfortable dress, amazing, loved it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress some time ago for the wedding of one of my best friends in Mexico. I was very nervous about the fit of it. When it got here there was the size 4 and the size 6. They both fit, but I preferred the size 6. The tulle came wrinkled but its very easy to fix it with a steam iron. I love the fit of the dress, I think just about any body type could fit in it and still look gorgeous. I still have some belly fat from my pregnancy so it hid all the right places. You can wear a regular bra and the dress is very stretchy. I am short so I wore a 5 inch heel. What I liked most was the back of the dress, I had a high updo so it will emphasize it. The customer service is extraordinary. I cannot say enough about how pleased I was with their service. Good job RTR
Mandi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 1, 2014

I felt like a Princess!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 0 and the 2L. The 0 fit better, but the length was significantly shorter than the 2, so 2 it was. From the moment I tried it on to the end of the night, I felt like a Princess. Compliment after compliment, this dress definitely made a statement. I absolutely Fell IN LOVE with this dress!!!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 3, 2014

I rented this dress for my junior prom and I absolutely loved it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable and easy to dance in, I was pleasantly surprised when I zipped it up for the first time and it fit like a glove! I liked it so much it didn't want to send it back :)
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

Different from everyone else at prom!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy rental process! The dress was stunning and I felt beautiful. It was the perfect style that stood out at prom. My only negative was that the bottom of dress was dress was a bit uneven and unruly but I'm probably the only one who noticed. I will definitely rent again!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
May 4, 2014

An easy to wear dress for any formal occasion!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
An incredible dress! For reference, I wore this dress for my senior prom with three inch heels. The dress barely touches the ground. I have a fairly small bust, so I had to wear a pushup bra to really fill out the front. Easy to wear, easy to walk in. Static was a bit of an issue, but another reviewer suggested using Static Guard, so no big deal. My dress arrived by 4pm, two days prior, and was an absolute dream to wear. The tulle is very full (I would gather most of it in my hands and then lay it across my friends like it were blanket when it started getting chillier in the evening), and though my backup dress did not arrive, RTR did send an e-mail prior to warn me that it had been damaged. They offered to overnight a different dress (any style, within the price range for this dress), but since the fit worked out beautifully with this one, I didn't have to worry about overnighting a different dress. Also, wearing a standard bra made dancing a practically hassle free experience. Thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
May 4, 2014

Ahh, this dress is what made it unforgettable. Major eye catcher, stand out dress, totally recommend

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the fact that it was fitted on black part of the dress, very litttttle loose but acceptable. I wanted a long, different type of flowy dress and it played the part amazingly. It covered my shoes, which I liked because it looked almost looked like it was gliding along the floor as I walked. And on another note, I wore 4 inch heels. But I got plentyyyy of compliments, very cinderella like. And it shows the back very elegantly, not too much, but just enough and I loveddddd it. The only thing I guess I would have to say bad about it, is that since I wore it to prom, there was a crowddd of people dancing and if you want to dance in this dress, you have to be verrry careful. Due to the fact that it's long all around, you have to be careful with other people stepping on the dress, especially with other girls in heels. So every time I went dancing, I kinda had to dance with my dress picked up halfway the whole time, just so that it wouldn't get damaged. Then again, I wanted the dress long so not really complaining, but if I just had to say anything bad about it.
Ryann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

For a black tie wedding, the dress was a hit! I would rent it again in a heart beat.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 6R and an 8R. Unfortunately, the day before I was told the 6R was unavailable because the previous renter damaged it. The 8R was still coming and I was allowed to pick another dress in a 6 as a back up. The problem was there were only 2-3 full length dresses left, none of which I really liked. Luckily, when I received this in a 8, it worked! It was a little bit baggy in the back, but fit well enough to wear and feel good in! I'm so glad I did because it was a hit! I was even complimented by a stranger on the street before we went into the venue.
Emmy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2014

Senior Prom

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have liked to try on an eight long but the dress isn't available in that size
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2014

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very pretty but I did not choose to wear it for my senior prom. I ordered this dress as well as the "Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown." I decided to wear the other gown only because I thought that this gown was a bit too poofy to dance in at prom. Other than that, this dress was perfect. It was very flattering and ran slightly large. I would recommend getting a size down if you plan on wearing this.
Shika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 97 lbs
May 11, 2014

This dress was gorgeous! I got so many compliments and felt like a princess.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was stunning, and didn't need a lot of accessories, which was great. I wore it for my prom, and it really stood out amongst all the other dresses. The only bad thing about the dress was that it's extremely easy to accidentally step on the full skirt, since there were so many layers. Other than that, it fit perfectly and made me feel amazing(:
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 0"
May 12, 2014

Simplicity at its best!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It did it's job: made me feel like a princess for the night! I chose it because it was simple and elegant. It stood out from the swarm of sequins and rhinestones. The only problem was the length...it was too long. I had to pick it up whilst I was walking and dancing. Although, that's entirely my fault (I wore 3 inch heels). I received compliments all night, especially from my date. I strongly recommend. You won't regret renting this beauty!
Madison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2014

Dress was stunning and photographed beautifully.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit true to size. Thank you RTR!
sofia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2014

I received many compliments on the dress the entire night, there was no other dress to match it.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, and the package was delivered early, everything was to my liking and I looked good in the dress. Just be careful on keeping the gown clean.
Kieryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 15, 2014

After a huge traumatic time with my first dress choice this worked out perfectlyyyyyy

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally rented a dress from Rent the Runway for my Junior Prom about 2 months ago. I received an email a day before my dresses were supposed to come, and 3 days before prom, that the previous renters damaged both of my dresses and I wouldn't be getting either of them. I was so upset because I had my heart set on this dress for months. When I received this dress (a day before prom) and put it on I loved it so much! I originally got a 4L but it was a little baggy up top on me. My mom called to see if they had a 2 and luckily they did. It arrived 6 hours before the dance and it fit PERFECTLY. Sadly it was a long and with 5 inch heels I still had to carry it all night especially when the heels came off (I'm 5'4") Stepping on the dress or getting my heel caught in the tulle was a problem as well. I highly recommend steaming the tulle because it makes it look so much better, and using static guard. My favorite part of the dress was the back, it was soooo pretty. I received compliments all night like every other Renter said in their review, everything I went through was definitely worth it and this all wouldn't have been possible without the help of the RTR consultants putting up with me and my crazy mom! This dress is so different, classy, and beautiful you'll stand out anywhere you wear it.
Maggie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 18, 2014

Absolutely stunning, flattering, and gorgeous. Very 'old hollywood'

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I adored this dress! I am a true size 10. The size 10 i ordered fit well and very very comfortably, but I was actually able to squeeze into the 6 (but barely! it was tight). I have a very boyish figure, and it gave me an absolutely gorgeous waitline. the kind of peplum effect the lace has make your waist look tiny. Overall, its a dress thats really unique but makes you look gorgeous and classic. I can't even count the amount of compliments I got, and since I wore this for prom, it really stands out in a sea of sparkly-boobs-with-obnoxiously-colored-chiffon dresses. There is a LOT of tulle, so going up and down stairs and especially getting in and out of cars can be a bit difficult, but walking around, dancing, etc is just fine. I'm 5'7" and wore a 3 inch heel and the long length was perfect.
Nimra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2014

I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worry this beautiful gown to my senior prom and I got so many compliments! I definitely stood from the crowd in this dress. I felt so classy. I would definitely recommend this site to any of my friends and am obviously going to rent again! The process was so smooth. I just had an overall amazing experience. I love this dress and it made my prom night a very special one.
Francesca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

My event was awesome! I wore this for prom, and it was great.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was gorgeous! I got a bunch of compliments at prom. The only bad thing about this dress is the length. Make sure you wear heels if you're a bit shorter like me!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 22, 2014

Legitimately a princess dress. I cant tell you how many people commented on how high fashion I was!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a bit big in the back, but the perfect length. I had to steam the tulle when I got it. It is super forgiving around the tummy, and really would look good on just about anyone! Good to know you can wear a normal bra with it.
RTR Customer
May 29, 2014

I wore this gown for my engagement pictures.... It was perfect!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It fit perfect! The dress was light & very comfortable!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Without a doubt a beautiful, elegant gown.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was beautiful & elegant. I dressed it up with a long Tull shawl that I had & it went perfectly. Everyone said nothing but the most positive things about my gown.
Moorea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

I felt like a princess

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made me feel like a princess! I got many compliments on it and I wore my hair up so that I wouldn't hide the beautiful lace texture at the top of the dress. The only con is the tool of the skirt. My heels kept getting caught underneath and I'd have to stop to adjust it every now and then. I would definitely suggest to not go to an event that involves dancing, it would not be easy. To fix the problem I just lifted up my skirt when I walked. It was well worth the adjustment!
Stacey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Had the best dress at prom!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Honestly almost teared up when I had to return this. I was kind of nervous when I ordered the dress. The description had said it ran small. But it fit perfectly! It might have been a little snug on the waistline, but it was unnoticeable. Everyone said I looked like a princess and this dress paired great with my burgundy lipstick. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Eniko
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Elegant and sophisticated, endless compliments!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a wedding and I couldn't 't happier. RTR staff was beyond helpful and accommodating, the dress arrived on time. Usually wear 6 for daytime dresses, 8 in evening attire. Based on previous reviews went with the 8 (also to be safe). As 8R wasn't available, ordered 8L. I'm 5'4" and with 4" light platform heels, dancing and walking can be a bit challenging. Thanks to previous reviews, the static guard and the steamer took care of the wrinkles from shipping and I was able to get the same look as shown on the picture. Best to wear a nude bra underneath as it blends seemlesly with the neutral lining. Accessorized with Franchi "Suit and Tie" clutch. Going forward RTR is my place to go for a formal, special occasion dress. Thank you!
Benita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous! Perfect dress for our Gatsby fashion shoot.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress! The fit, oh my! I ordered the dress for a Gatsby style fashion shoot. The tulle was in perfect condition. I'm glad I ordered the 4L version. It fit like a glove on my model, with just enough of breathing room and was long enough for her tall frame. Totally would recommend this to anyone!
soraya
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 164 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

the dress flowed so beautifully. perfect for my prom. got so many compliments!! thank you RTR

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
i was planning on wearing the size 8 i got but it had a rip but thank god the 10 was there. it was a little loose on the shoulders but it was perfectly fine. i was so skeptical at first when i ordered it cause i thought it would be stiff. but if flowed so well with my dancing lol. thank you RTR for this one of a king dress.
Tori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

The dress was absolutely breathtaking.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove. I rented the 4R and 6R and there was not a huge difference. The 6R's neckline was larger so I chose to wear the 4R, because I have a smaller bust. Throughout the night I felt although the neckline of the 4R began to stretch out. The tulle ripped easily, I actually had to take my shoes off so they would stop getting caught on the tulle. It was a beautiful dress, though,and everyone told me how classy and elegant my date and I looked, which is what we were going for. I paired this dress with RTR earrings Juliet & Company Silver Lilliana Earrings and they went together perfectly. I couldn't have loved any dress more than I did this one.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

beautiful dress! i received tons of compliments and it was perfect for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
i normally wear a size 4, but this ran small in my bust area, so i had to size up to a 6. I am fairly tall, 5'8" and i ordered the "long" size of this dress but i had to wear flats...it's pretty short. Heels would have never worked! overall though - i loved it and it worked out beautifully! i felt like a very glamorous queen bee :-)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×