nha khanh

Karla Drama Gown

$135 rental
$1595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a dramatic look for your night of evening elegance in this stunning ball gown by nha khanh. Sweeping layers of tulle will make an entrance worthy of royalty! Simply pair with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Anne Crystal Teardrops and Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black Lace over Nude Tulle (70% Polyamide, 30% Viscose). Sleeveless. Illusion boat neckline with scalloped edge. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 78
Large 14
Photos 101
carla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Such a fun, elegant dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Using Rent the Runway was a first class experience! The dress came on time, was is perfect shape (other than a few wrinkles from transport), and the earrings they chose to go with it were beautiful. I wore this lace and tulle dress to the San Francisco Ballet Opening Night Gala, and received so many comments about the dress from others. I was even photographed by the local paper. The dress fits true to size. I am 5'4'', and with heals the beautiful tulle skimmed the floor. Thank you Rent the Runway!
Annah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

This dress is like a fairy tale gown.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is so much fabric in the skirt, it looks beautiful in motion. The dress is light as a feather despite being such a full gown. Loved it!
Danyelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Princess Gown with a Twist

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for the opening gala of the SF ballet this year....so did 2 other women I ran into that night! I got over my slight embarrassment and just enjoyed myself. I still got some great compliments that night and it was really pretty! I was glad I decided to wear it differently than the other women I saw. I had never worn a ballgown before, so I decided to go a little "goth princess" for the night. With the addition of a great belt and pretty accessories, it DEFINITELY worked. I totally recommend it. Now I normally wear a 2-4 because I have a small waist, so I would say it runs true to size. I also wore about 4" heels, so it grazed the floor just perfectly.
Wishmaker
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 29, 2014

INCREDIBLE! AMAZING! It was comfortable & I felt like a princess! Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am about 5'2" I wore 4 inch heels it just dusted the floor, can wear a regular bra. Super comfortable. Even more elegant and stunning in person! I was the MC for the Make A Wish Ball and this dress was a HIT! Would wear it over and over I LOVED IT!!!
crod
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Fell in love with the dress the moment I put it on!!! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfect! I wore the 6L with 3 inch heels and just looked great! The lace and tulle are perfect with each other! The dress is so comfortable and gorgeous!
Piera
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Feb 28, 2014

AMAZING dress!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE this dress. From the moment I tried it on I felt like Cinderella and just wanted to twirl. I received so many complements throughout the night. I wore this to a white-tie gala and it was perfect. I wore a 0L and actually wore booties with it since my shoes were covered. I do recommend sizing down if you are in between sizes or smaller up top since the bottom of the dress is pretty loose. I can't recommend this dress enough!
Sloane
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Stunning, stood out, and so many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a high school charity gala. Most of the girls wore prom dresses so my dress definitely stood out in the crowd. I don't have any regrets about the dress. The tulle was SO fun and the black lace top made the whole thing so elegant and classy. Easy and comfortable, even on the dance floor! I'm sad to return it. :( Considering the shorter version of this dress for a future event, but nonetheless I HIGHLY recommend!
Diane
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Best dressed Red Carpet Award

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to an Oscar Party and received the Best Dressed Female Award. Felt like a princess for an evening. The fit was true to size, the back of the dress is beautiful. Will rent again with RTR
kaitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Gorgeous dress and amazing customer service!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would give RTR 10 stars if I could for their customer service! I ordered a 2L and 4L, but needed a 0L. They were very accommodating on getting this dress to me in time!! Also, the dress is GORGEOUS! I attended a gala for the ballet and received compliments all night long. I felt like a princess. Highly recommend!
Miss A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

A very pretty, comfortable dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very good quality. It was a little bigger than I expected, but not bad. Very comfortable dress to wear. I got a lot of compliments. It was my first time using Rent the Runway and I was very happy with the service. The dresses arrived on time and seems pretty hassle free.
Raven
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

It was the perfect dress for an Indie Film Formal Event. Not too fancy, but just right.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well on a larger busted gal with a petite frame. Hides any problems in the belly area. You could most certainly wear this to a dinner and not have to worry about your belly. I didn't even feel the need to wear spanxx! Fit my 5'2" frame without any length issues. Flattering on the arms, low back is gorgeous and you can still comfortably wear a regular tan/nude bra as the lace on the black is so heavy that they don't show through.
Yvonne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Felt amazing!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly and created a nice waistline. The combination of ethereal tulle and sexy black lace was magnetic. Got so many compliments, even from the photographers!!! Only thing is the dress came super static-y and I didn't have any remover.This and all the layers of tulle made it hard to walk up stairs or even across the room and also made the dress stick to everyone around me! Small price to pay for looking and feeling great and eventually I figured out how to get it under control. That said, I would definitely recommend static remover and very high heels ;)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

The dress was a huge hit!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress so pretty! It was really fun to dance in. When it arrived in the mail it had a little bit of static, but nothing a bottle of static guard couldn't fix. I am 5'6 128lbs and I wore a 4L. I wore a 4 inch heel and the dress hit the floor at the perfect length. I tied this look with a gold clutch and gold earrings that I also rented from rent the runway. This dress got so many compliments! I would definitely say to rent this dress!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

I wore this dress to the Tri-Service ROTC Military Ball. It was a formal and the dress was perfect.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfect, it felt amazing, that might I just felt like an absolute princess. I really do not have any complaints about this dress. It was beautiful. My date's jaw dropped when he came to pick me up. I highly recommend this dress to any woman because it fits the body in all the right places. It makes your waist look small, giving the perfect hourglass figure. I can see this dress working on most body types. I am so glad I went to Rent the Runway for getting my dress. Things could not have gone better. I was endlessly complimented throughout the night and had an amazing time.
Mercedes
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

http://bechicmag.com/magazine/fashion-blogger/style-coalition-fashion-20-awards/ via @BeChicMag

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
http://bechicmag.com/magazine/fashion-blogger/style-coalition-fashion-20-awards/ via @BeChicMag
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

A Living Fantasy, A Queen moment. (Not just a princess)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was sent as a backup when the dress i ordered arrived damaged. I was blown away to the point of tear. (Silly I know) This dress is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. I wore it to a black tie wedding and received 'best dress of the event' ALL NIGHT LONG. Even from the bride, the brides mom and the groom. Words such as elegant, classic, beautiful, wow, you look radiant were used and I felt every bit of it. The tulle is overwhelmingly soft and flowing and it is so easy to wear. Length was perfect on my 5'3" frame. They only had 6 available, which was a tad big so next time i'd go for the 4. The lace detail was the dramatic yet soft at the same time. I included a pic of my makeup - by Neiman Marcus using Christian Dior to echo the dark top, nude bottom of the dress so I went with smokey eyes and nude lips. I love the dress so much that I want to be buried in it. Yes, its that fabulous.
Hailee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

This dress was magical!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my junior year prom and it was a complete hit! I had women coming up and gushing over how amazing the dress was from the time I went to dinner to prom itself. I ordered a 0R and a 2L and the 0R fit me perfectly! I'm 5'4 and with 4" heels the dress still went to the floor. it fit absolutely perfectly and I had no problems with it at all. This dress made me feel like Audrey Hepburn and Sarah Jessica Parker in Sex and the City. This dress was absolutely perfect and I truly felt unique. No one had a dress even close to me, and I stood out amongst the crowd. If you're looking for a dress to make you feel like an old hollywood star then this is the dress for you!
Jenny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

I absolutely loved this dress! Compliment all night, from both men and women!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was delightful to wear. I am only 5'1'' so I was worried it would be too long - and it was by about an inch but I managed with 5-inch heels. It is very comfortable, the bodice has a stretch to it, and the bottom and underskirt are loose as you can tell. I think every woman at the gala complimented me on the dress, many saying I "looked like a princess", and I've continued to hear compliments from people following the event. I was sad to send it back!
Hunter
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

It was the PERFECT prom dress. Different and classy.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love(d) this dress!! I wish i could keep it forever! Just be sure to get high heels if you get a long size. I am 5'7 and wore 3 inch heels and still had to hold the dress up. Other than that, i love love love it and got compliments on it all night!! :) xx
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

This dress was so pretty! I loved it.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering
Janice
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie fund raiser I attended with my husband.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and very comfortable. The 8R was a great fit and the length was perfect. It coordinated well with my husband's black tuxedo. I received many compliments on the dress. My first experience with Rent The Runway was awesome! I will definitely rent again!
Tyler
Age: 19
Apr 13, 2014

The dress was here on time and was beautiful

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Absolutely Stunning Gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was actually one that I got at the last minute when my first choice didn't work out. I wore this to a black tie event where the theme was "A black & white affaire". I am SO glad I ended up wearing this one! I got so many compliments on it. It is overall a very comfortable gown once you get used to walking around with all of that toile. I wore 3 inch heels and never had any major issues stepping on the hem. It runs true to size.
yza
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

When everyone says I look beautiful :)

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits perfectly well.
Katie
Age: 18
Apr 14, 2014

Made me feel like a princess all night! I got tons of compliments. Truly a unique, gorgeous dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! Size difference between 2 and 0 was not huge so they both fit well. Really flattering and perfect for the event. #prom #gatsby #blacktie
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Apr 15, 2014

It was extremely comfortable and the perfect style for my recital.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only problem was that the tulle was wrinkled from being shipped. Luckily I had a few days before my event so I was able to let the wrinkles slowly come out as well as steam them out. Otherwise I loved it! It made me feel perfect for my recital.
Hannah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Such nice staff and a night where I felt like princess in this beautiful dress:)

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The tooling in the 10L was not cooperating so I went with the regular and it was perfect. Got so many compliments throughout the night, it fit the Gatsby theme perfectly. I didn't have to worry about the tightness and making sure it all fit right because it was not form fitted but more flowy! Will use this site again, thanks rtr!!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Loved the black lace and it was comfortable!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress!! The only bad thing is that the skirt gets caught on everything and it arrived a bit torn from the bottom but since it has multiple layers you couldn't really see it other than that it was beautiful!
Elsa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Elegant, fun, comfortable dress, amazing, loved it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress some time ago for the wedding of one of my best friends in Mexico. I was very nervous about the fit of it. When it got here there was the size 4 and the size 6. They both fit, but I preferred the size 6. The tulle came wrinkled but its very easy to fix it with a steam iron. I love the fit of the dress, I think just about any body type could fit in it and still look gorgeous. I still have some belly fat from my pregnancy so it hid all the right places. You can wear a regular bra and the dress is very stretchy. I am short so I wore a 5 inch heel. What I liked most was the back of the dress, I had a high updo so it will emphasize it. The customer service is extraordinary. I cannot say enough about how pleased I was with their service. Good job RTR
Mandi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 1, 2014

I felt like a Princess!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 0 and the 2L. The 0 fit better, but the length was significantly shorter than the 2, so 2 it was. From the moment I tried it on to the end of the night, I felt like a Princess. Compliment after compliment, this dress definitely made a statement. I absolutely Fell IN LOVE with this dress!!!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
May 3, 2014

I rented this dress for my junior prom and I absolutely loved it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable and easy to dance in, I was pleasantly surprised when I zipped it up for the first time and it fit like a glove! I liked it so much it didn't want to send it back :)
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

Different from everyone else at prom!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy rental process! The dress was stunning and I felt beautiful. It was the perfect style that stood out at prom. My only negative was that the bottom of dress was dress was a bit uneven and unruly but I'm probably the only one who noticed. I will definitely rent again!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
May 4, 2014

An easy to wear dress for any formal occasion!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
An incredible dress! For reference, I wore this dress for my senior prom with three inch heels. The dress barely touches the ground. I have a fairly small bust, so I had to wear a pushup bra to really fill out the front. Easy to wear, easy to walk in. Static was a bit of an issue, but another reviewer suggested using Static Guard, so no big deal. My dress arrived by 4pm, two days prior, and was an absolute dream to wear. The tulle is very full (I would gather most of it in my hands and then lay it across my friends like it were blanket when it started getting chillier in the evening), and though my backup dress did not arrive, RTR did send an e-mail prior to warn me that it had been damaged. They offered to overnight a different dress (any style, within the price range for this dress), but since the fit worked out beautifully with this one, I didn't have to worry about overnighting a different dress. Also, wearing a standard bra made dancing a practically hassle free experience. Thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
May 4, 2014

Ahh, this dress is what made it unforgettable. Major eye catcher, stand out dress, totally recommend

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the fact that it was fitted on black part of the dress, very litttttle loose but acceptable. I wanted a long, different type of flowy dress and it played the part amazingly. It covered my shoes, which I liked because it looked almost looked like it was gliding along the floor as I walked. And on another note, I wore 4 inch heels. But I got plentyyyy of compliments, very cinderella like. And it shows the back very elegantly, not too much, but just enough and I loveddddd it. The only thing I guess I would have to say bad about it, is that since I wore it to prom, there was a crowddd of people dancing and if you want to dance in this dress, you have to be verrry careful. Due to the fact that it's long all around, you have to be careful with other people stepping on the dress, especially with other girls in heels. So every time I went dancing, I kinda had to dance with my dress picked up halfway the whole time, just so that it wouldn't get damaged. Then again, I wanted the dress long so not really complaining, but if I just had to say anything bad about it.
Ryann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

For a black tie wedding, the dress was a hit! I would rent it again in a heart beat.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 6R and an 8R. Unfortunately, the day before I was told the 6R was unavailable because the previous renter damaged it. The 8R was still coming and I was allowed to pick another dress in a 6 as a back up. The problem was there were only 2-3 full length dresses left, none of which I really liked. Luckily, when I received this in a 8, it worked! It was a little bit baggy in the back, but fit well enough to wear and feel good in! I'm so glad I did because it was a hit! I was even complimented by a stranger on the street before we went into the venue.
Emmy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
May 5, 2014

Senior Prom

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have liked to try on an eight long but the dress isn't available in that size
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

NOT FOR SHORT PEOPLE

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely beautiful, runs true to size...just SUPER long.
CANDACE
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This is a beautiful gown which was perfect for the ball.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I should have got the 8R but was afraid it would be too small. The skirt it light and flows nice as you move.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Lovely dress

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, good length for my height, but not great for small chested ladies so I did not wear it.
Lavern
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so beautiful, I got tons of compliments. I wore 4 inch heels and it skimmed the floor. There were so many layers of tulle that there was the occasional accident with someone stepping on it, including me. But it was well worth it for how gorgeous I looked and felt. Thanks RTR this was my first rental and it won't be my last!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×