Nanette Lepore

Joan of Arc Mini

$70 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You are a fashion icon in this Nanette Lepore metallic shift. A bold style for a bold woman on the go!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Matte metallic sequins, Lined (100% polyester). Boat neckline. Cap sleeves. Hidden side zipper. 31.75" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

298 reviews

Fit
Small 38
True to Size 231
Large 25
Photos 204
Kristine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

Fun, no fuss, dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Did not fall in love with this dress, but it was comfortable, easy, and fun. The fit is not as fitted as the picture of the model on the RTR site. I fit into the size 2, but it was very tight at the bust and very short, so I opted for the 4. Even the size 4 was very short, but with black nylons this worked great! Overall I would say this shape is tighter at the top (bust and arms), and baggier through the waist and hips. I danced the night away and did not have scratched up arms like some other reviewers noted. My RTR experience was fantastic. Will definitely rent from RTR again! Its a fun way to try new looks without the commitment!
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

Beautiful Party Dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my 30th birthday party and loved it. I felt fantastic. My sister-in-law said if this is 30, she wants in! Got tons of compliments. Fit was surprisingly good especially in the chest which is typically baggy on me. The dress was a bit long waisted (or I might just be short waisted at 5'8" and 33" inseam), which made it feel slightly tight in the hips. The dress was a bit high maintenance in that I was worrying all night about the sequins getting caught on something. It was also a little short for my comfort. Standing it was the perfect length, but when I sat I felt like I was flashing the world. I would definitely rent again, but only if I knew I wouldn't have to sit in it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 27, 2013

AWESOME

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love love love this dress and will probably rent again. The fit is SO flattering and very comfortable to dance in or move around in.
NATASHA
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

Wonderful dress. I received many compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit true to size. I also got the size 12, which fit and little to big. The size 10 was perfect. It rises when sitting down, so be comfortable showing a lot of thigh while sitting.
Lali
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

I LOVE this dress so much! I felt sexy and beautiful in it, received tons of compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pros - perfect length and fit. It wasn't tight where I felt I couldn't breathe.
Grace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

the dress helped complete an awesome night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, comfortable dress! Fit well and was quite flattering. I got endless compliments and had a wonderful time in it - it really stood out amongst the other dresses too!
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

Tons of compliments all night! Told multiple times that it fit so well, I shouldn't give it back!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought this would fit more like a shift dress, but the fit was tighter than I anticipated. The larger size (8) was snug -- literally fit me like a glove -- but it wasn't uncomfortable. The sequin pattern is intricate and it photographs amazingly. I got compliments all night, definitely felt like I had one of the best dresses!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

This was my first RTR experience and I'm officially obsessed!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this fabulous dress for a wedding. I ordered the 2 and 4 and decided to go with the 4. Although the 2 fit, I felt more comfortable in the 4 since it wasnt as tight in the bust area. Besides being a gorgeous dress, it was also super comfortable. This was my first RTR experience and I am hooked! I can't wait to rent for my next event!
nightfall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 23, 2013

Love!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for my friend's bachelorette party! I received tons of compliments and felt gorgeous! A tiny bit tight in the arms, and a little scratchy under the arms from the sequins, but totally worth it! I wore it with black tights, which was definitely a good call because it did ride up a bit when I sat down (practice sitting before going out). Highly recommend this dress for a fun night!
Mary Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

This is such a glam, beautiful dress! I wore it to my sorority formal and got so many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size was not tight on me which I liked because the dress is rather short.
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
May 1, 2013

LUV!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I’ve been dying to rent this dress forever & it totally lived up to my expectations!! Size-wise, I’m not sure what to recommend tho b/c I’ve lost some weight, so I think I might be a 2/3 now, vs a 4. I wore the size 2, which fit perfect everywhere, but was super tight on my large boobs(32F). With a supportive bra I think it worked out great. It looked totally fine that they were smashed in there haha. It was comfortable, as far as short dresses go & it didn’t chafe at all from the sequins. It was so glam! I felt like Cleopatra-slash-Audrey Hepburn :-P It photographed so well & everyone LUV’D the dressgot so many compliments on it. The only reason I wouldn’t rent this again is because I wore it for a wedding rehearsal dinner & there are a ton of pics of me in it floating around haha
Lia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 8, 2013

I loved the little goody bag, with awesome goodies! The whole process was seamless.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect, maybe a tad big. I ordered the 2 and the 4 and in retrospect would have ordered the 0 and 2 just to see if I could have gotten it a bit tighter. Just a very comfortable, chic and easy-to-wear dress.
Meme
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154 lbs
May 9, 2013

Loved it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has the perfect balance of sexy and class. I rented the 8 and the 10 but ended up wearing the 8.....I loved it! I recieved many compliments and over 70 "likes" on FB :) I will definitely be using Rent the Runway again!
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2013

This was my first time renting and I loved, loved, loved the whole experience!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is beautiful and eye catching. I wish I could keep it! I received many compliments and its perfect for a party type event. I usually wear a 6, but opted for the 8 because the 6 was too snug around the chest. Overall, I'm so happy with the dress. I will definitely rent again!
Shalini
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 17, 2013

Gorgeous Pattern

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved the fit, pattern, and color of this dress. It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments. With a pair of killer gold shoes my outfit was so hot.
Ginger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 22, 2013

Love this dress! Beautiful, comfy, low maintenance, and TONS of compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Tried this on at the showroom so I knew the fit would work. It was recommended by a RtR stylist and I demurred on the cap sleeves. Fast forward 20 minutes, I agreed to try it on and loved it! Wore this on stage for a benefit and it was a perfect choice. Loved the gold color and pattern, which makes it stand out from other sequined minis. If you're gifted up top, you might size up one. My girls fit, but with a padded bra it would have been tight. This dress was comfy and an easy wear. Easy to move in, so great for dancing. Short, but not uncomfortably so. At 5'4" I could lift my arms and move around no problem. Highly recommend!
Elena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 29, 2013

Stunning

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress to Las Vegas and absolutely loved it! The sequins and detail are very pretty and look expensive! My brother thought I was renting a $2,000 dress :). I received lots of compliments on this dress and felt like a million bucks! I ordered the dress in a size 2 and a size 4. Although both sizes fit, I opted for the size 4 because the 2 was a little tight in the bust and because of the dress length. The dress is short and so I wore tights to feel more comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dress and Rent The Runway!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 31, 2013

Good dress for a party

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm pretty curvy and straight dresses do not usually flatter my body but I loved this dress. I probably could've worn a 2 but the 4 worked well too.
Sabrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

This dress is definitely a show-stopper. I felt like the center of attention all night.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a little boxy, but I found that this worked for my body shape. The material was also a bit heavy, but nothing drastic. This was one of my favorite rentals so far. No need for a lot of extra jewelry or accessories. The dress was enough for the night!
Marissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Perfect fit for a formal affair!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit like a glove. No issues with material/sequins, rather it was very comfortable and easy to move and dance in. This is my first RTR and surely not my last!
JAG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 7, 2013

This dress is amazing! its impossible not to love it

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit great, only complaint is the sequence under your arms is rough, but thats my only complaint!
danne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

the PERFECT dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i wore this for a black-tie affair anniversary party at a winery (live music, etc) - and it was perfect! this dress fit me like a glove, but i can understand if you were busty that it would be tight in the chest area. i loved that i could wear ANY bra with this. the sequins weren't scratchy at all, and because the neckline was so conservative, the shorter length really worked well. and it photographed AMAZINGLY. the photographer at the event kept commenting on how it caught the light. seriously, in love with this dress! you won't regret it! note: i ordered the 0 and a 2 and never even tried the 2 on; the 0 fit perfectly.
Trinie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

Third time renting!! Love it!! Wore it to a Beyonce concert:)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Does run small, especially in the upper area. Otherwise it was pretty comfortable. Not too Short. Classy dress.
Valerie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2013

Couldn't have received more compliments! Perfect fit, true to size. Total show stopper.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a bit leggy, so it got shorter as I danced... but it says mini in the description!
Baby
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Jul 20, 2013

This dress truly added to my VIP status at Beyonce's Mrs. Carter Show Concert in Miami!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It made me feel sexy and strong at the same time. I loved the length and the subtle pattern that the sequins made. It was the perfect choice for me to wear to the Mrs. Carter Show concert, as it was one from RTR Beyonce selections. I felt appropriately dressed and I was able to move and dance and have lots of fun in this dress. It was the answer for me for that occasion.
Adrianna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

I was extremely happy with the delivery and the ease of renting a formal dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress ran large.
Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Loved it! Photographed so well and fit well!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
ok so I ordered this dress in a 2 & 4, then went to the RTR showroom to try it on. Unfortunately because this dress is so popular they did not have it at the showroom for me to try. Instead they gave a dress that was supposed to be a similar fit and I had to wear a 6! I was freaking out that not even the 4 was going to fit me in the Joan of Arc dress. Turns out I fit into the 2!! Moral of the story is, trust your gut and all dresses are made differently, even if they are supposedly the same fit!! All that being said the girls are the RTR showroom were so nice and fantastic!! This dress was perfect for my company's 10 year anniversary party in LA. Only complaints were that it was a little hard to sit in and my hair kept getting stuck to the material of the dress. Otherwise I loved it!
jenalyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Wore this dress for my 1920s themed 30th birthday party and received a TON of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fit well and was very flattering and forgiving of my little tummy pooch. Didn't have any problems with the sequins rubbing my arms. Only complaint is that it is definitely short! Fine when standing, but be weary of bending over!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Standout Dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great - especially if you feel like eating at your event. The only reason I said it ran slightly large is because it was a bit boxy on me (not form fitting). However, I think this was a good thing or else it would have looked a bit slutty, as it is short and very GOLD. Supposedly I was "The Girl with the Gold Dress" at the wedding, which made it very memorable. In some photos i thought it may have made me look bigger than I actually am because it wasn't tight at the waist. I feel like this dress would be amazing on a girl with long legs to really show them off (unfortunately my legs are kind of a bit dumpy for my body - think umpa lumpa). But this dress was great for dancing and having fun. Also, it didn't look worn at all. RTR Success! (sorry for the selfie photo but the best shot i have of the full dress).
Tamika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 30, 2013

This was my first time from renting from RTR and it was the best experience I could hope for!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I gave birth two months ago and since i was unsure of what size would fit I ordered a size 6 and the backup size 8. I wish all stores did this!! The size 6 fit but since I have a larger bust I decided to wear the size 8 which looked just as gorgeous. I received so many compliments and stares while wearing this dress. Everyone loved it. It photographed better than I expected and was fairly easy to move in. My only concern with the dress is that i was worried about the sequins pulling on other fabrics and when i sat down it was a tad short but other than that it was absolutely perfect. This was my first time renting from RTR and I would most certainly be doing it again.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

unique and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'3'' 130 lbs, this dress did an amazing job of hiding my problem areas (tummy) and accentuating my best parts(legs)! I received a dozen compliments on this dress. It fits amazingly... I had no problems with the sequins scratching under my arms (as others said they did) and though I was nervous it would ride up, it never did. It IS very short and sitting requires some manuevering when sitting but it's still classy and an attention grabber in a great way. Highly recommend for a wedding or other formal event.
Colette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

such a sparkly and fun cocktail dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I literally got compliments as soon as I walked out the door! comfy fit, true to size/maybe a bit big but still flattering. love it!
ChaCha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Stand out dress for a summer or fall wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've wanted to rent this dress for awhile now and finally got it for my friend's wedding at a winery. Fit wise, it fit like a glove, true to size. I have a full chest, and it was slightly tight but was still comfortable to wear without the squashed boob effect. The dress does run on the shorter side, so I was not able to bend down or sit without covering my legs with a napkin or my purse. I got so many compliments that night! The sequins weren't a bother and I felt great in it even after eating a traditional 8-course Chinese dinner. I would definitely rent again, could be a stand-out dress for a NYE party!
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Absolutely stunning dress!!! FIERCE :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was so excited to rent this dress but on my date selection only a size 6 was available and I am normally between a 4-6. The size 4 was unavailable for me to select as my free 2nd size so I had to trust my gut and rock out with the 6. It didn't disappoint! Like many designer dresses, they are cut smaller than off the rack dresses, so the 6 didn't disappoint! My guests LOVED my dress and I was the center of attention in this dress. If you are trying to make a statement and be a showstopper, this is the dress for you!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Stunning dress -- did not want to send it back

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Gatsby-inspired birthday party at a trendy prohibition era bar. It was PERFECT. I was a little nervous because my previous experience with Nanette Lepore is that the dresses run very small. I ordered a 6 and an 8 to be on the safe side. I probably could have worn the 6, but opted for the 8 because it was more comfortable. The dress was fabulous. It photographed well, was not heavy or itchy, and was so comfortable all night long. I would rent this again in a heartbeat. The Kate Spade chandelier earrings were a perfect addition to the outfit and didn't take away from the dress.
Natalie C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Sep 24, 2013

A perfect blend of Edge and Glamour

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to an Emmy after party. In a sea of mostly long dresses, this dress was fun, sexy and comfortable. The dress is made very well. No bothersome sequins to scratch you...not too delicate to move around in. The fit: It was fitted but not cinching. It showed off my shape but still allowed me to move in a relaxed way. Quality: Perfect. Seemed like it was brand new. Paired with the Margaret Elizabeth black dream chaser earrings, it was a perfect blend of edge and glamour. Highly recommend for a cocktail wedding, prom, or industry event.
squiggliey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

Loved the gold sequins, subdued by the darker patterns that made it an elegant choice for a wedding.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 0, but my preference for a slightly less fitted mid-section made me go with the size 2. Really liked the length on me, since I'm short and will rarely wear a dress with more than a 34" shoulder to hem seam. I didn't have any discomfort under my arms because of the sequins, as other reviewers have mentioned. Overall, a really fun, yet comfortable dress!
Maddie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Stunning!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was initially hesitant to rent a dress for Homecoming due to my petite figure, but I could not have wished for a better dress. It was sophisticated yet youthful, and allowed me to dance with ease. I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for a unique, comfortable, and stylish option, whatever the occasion may be.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 29, 2013

Fun dress, would be good for a holiday party.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress; I ended up not wearing it to the wedding because I loved the other dress I got. Pros: safe style, i.e. pretty likely to fit without problems since it's a simple shape. Fun design. I did have a random person on the street in NYC compliment me, which was nice. Small sequins made it less painful under the arms, plus it is edged in fabric at the arms which helps a lot. Cons: had been worn a lot which was evident by all the "flyaways" on the fabric. Not noticeable visually, but kind of felt weird. I ended up wearing the dress out to dinner and to the Empire State Building. Didn't want to miss an opportunity to wear it since I didn't wear it to the wedding. Also, in hindsight, probably would only choose this for a late fall or winter wedding.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

I felt more confident and beautiful than I ever have at a dance! I kept getting complements!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect, a little short but other than that totally worth it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×