Your Moment Sheath

$85 rental
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Go with classic accessories like the Ben-Amun's Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in red and white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but can not be worn with a standard bra due to open back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women; consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
573 reviews
Fit
Large48
True to Size486
Small38
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 8, 2013
Ordered late Thursday night, arrived early Saturday morning, perfect timing!
I was worried about the open back of the dress but it looked incredible and I was able to comfortably wear a strapless bra and not worry about the strap showing. It was a perfect knee length and fit well! Highly recommend this dress to someone for their next formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 6, 2013
Classy and conservative
I rented this dress for an early summer wedding. The lace and construction was beautiful, and I adored the open back. I wanted something a little more conservative and this fit the bill without sacrificing a bit of sexy. I am pretty curvy and carrying some leftover baby belly, and the lace and navy combo did a pretty good job of giving me a slimmer profile. I have a big bust and NEED support, so that was a concern - i used the band that hooks to your strapless bra and wraps around the body to make the bra sit lower than the opening of the back.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 6, 2013
I wore it to a work Christmas party. I received so many compliments that night.
Bra situation is a little tricky
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
June 6, 2013
I had strangers come up to me at graduation and ask where I got my dress from!
Fits true to size. By the end of the day it did feel like the fabric was getting a bit loose, so if I wore it again, I would make sure to use the double stick tape!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 4, 2013
Perfect for a black tie wedding in the city.
Beautiful open back and lace detail gave this conservative dress a little oomph. I wore it to a black tie wedding with coworkers and it was perfect. Note that you'll need a backless/strapless bra. This is obviously a popular rental and the lace was starting to show a little wear on the edges, but looked great in photos and i just hairsprayed down the "eyelashes" that were sticking out. Great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL DRESS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. RTR IS AMAZING!
Loved the dress... tons of compliments from complete strangers and family alike. The dress was super flattering.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 3, 2013
Both sizes of the dress came right on time and already hung in a garment bag ready to travel!
Loved this dress! It fits true to size although it was a bit long. I'm 5'3" and it hit just below my knees. Still looked great though and I had a ton of compliments on it all night.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 3, 2013
Loved the dress style and fit - got lots of compliments!
Fit was true to size, perfect length. The liner wasn't attached to the lace on the right side of the bust but was able to repair it quickly without a problem. Got lots of compliments on this beauty - wish that I could purchase it at a discount to keep now!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 2, 2013
dress was great!!!!! LOED IT
went to a wedding and was perfect for the occasion. First time using rent the runway and loved it will deff use again
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
June 2, 2013
Perfect dress for a wedding!
This fit was true to size and the lace detail was beautiful. There are three hook and eye closures at the top of the dress that you will need help clasping together as they are very delicate. Overall the perfect dress for a wedding, I was comfortable all night! Got many compliments!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2013
The perfect dress!
This dress (especially the back) was a huge hit! I kept getting compliments all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
June 1, 2013
Beautiful dress, too small
This dress was gorgeous, sadly it was a bit too small in the bust area for me so I was not able to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 31, 2013
So elegant, so fun!
Loved this dress. It was super comfortable and beautiful. I got tons of compliments. It's super fitted, but shockingly doesn't look bad after eating! It's also great for dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 31, 2013
Fit like a glove- I didn't want to take it off!
I found that this dress fit true to size. It was even a bit forgiving in the hips and thighs for my pear shape. The back of the dress is beautiful, but I underestimated how low it was. I am not super busty, so when bra straps show I tend to go braless. Unfortunately this dress didn't have enough boning to skip a bra so I wore a bra unhooked with the back tucked into the dress. Worked OK but I wouldn't recommend it as an approach. This dress requires some kind of crazy strapless backless bra contraption for women above an A cup. Even with the bra confusion, I loved this dress. It fit like a dream and was fully lined so it forgave lumps and bumps. Classy but not boring or conservative.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 31, 2013
This was a great dress, I will definitely rent it again! The back was amazing, length was perfect.
I will talk about sizing because when I read these that is what I was looking for... I rented a size 2 and 4. Both were too big so they sent me a size 0, which was perfect. I have narrow hips and not much of a butt so I think that is why I needed a smaller size. I am a 32 DD and the zero fit my bust perfectly. I think the opening in the back makes the bust fit flexible. I was able to ware a normal bra where the clasp attaches to another strap that wraps around the front my stomach to lower the back. I also used a clear plastic strap as a halter. You couldn't see it under the lace! I have a "straight and narrow" body type but somehow this dress gave me an hourglass. I think it is because it is tight around the rib cage and upper stomach and fits more loosely around the hips. All and all it is a great dress I LOVE it! I am even thinking about buying it I liked it so much! :)
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
May 31, 2013
Felt like a MILLION BUCKS!
This was my first RTR experience, so I was a little nervous renting a dress for my bridal shower. I even went to the mall and bought a cheap back up just in case. I received the dress right on time and the dresses arrived in excellent condition. I ordered a Size 0 and back up size 2. I ended up wearing the size 0 which fit perfectly. As soon as I put on the dress I felt like a million bucks! Words cannot express how beautiful this dress really is. I got stopped several times during the day by strangers telling me how gorgeous I was. I've never had felt like a movie star until I put on this dress. It was the hardest thing in the world to send it back. I'm contemplating saving up to buy it one day, as it is worth EVERY PENNY!!!! Thanks RTR for making me feel beautiful!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
May 30, 2013
Everything fit so well. I have no complaints!
I really enjoyed how it fit. Although I am comfortably a size 8, I do fit into a size 6. The size six of this dress did fit well too. A con about the dress was the hooks you tie on the back between the scapula would often unsnap because I wore the larger size. When I tried on the size six, the hooks did not unstrap.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 30, 2013
Beautifully simple
I was nervous that the dress wouldn't fit since the silhouette is more fitted and my normal size (6) was not available on the date I needed the dress. The size 4 was a little on the snug side, but still fit (luckily!). I received numerous compliments about the dress and the lace overlay was in good condition. My only complaint is that the sweetheart neckline was a little on the skimpily low side, especially since I have a larger bust. The lace kept it from looking too trashy, but later in the night, while I was dancing, I noticed that one side of the bodice had started slipping down because the stitching one one side was absent and was not attached to the lace overlay. This could have lead to some really embarrassing moments/photos (a la Janet Jackson), but fortunately, I have some excellent friends who were on "boob alert". Other than having to tone down the dancing and engaging in watchful readjusting, I loved this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 30, 2013
Beautiful, classy dress!
This was my first RTR experience and I was thrilled! I was a bit nervous as I'd planned to get the 6 as a backup size and it was unavailable, but the 4 fit like a glove (I'm 5'7, 130, 34B/C). The dress is gorgeous, very classy, and the back detail is, of course, amazing! I really loved the overall look and also the fact that it came to right above my knee--not too short for a wedding with lots of family members present. I'd also been a bit nervous reading some of the reviews saying the dress looked worn or damaged, but mine looked great. I did notice one very tiny tear in the lace in the underarm area, but it was completely unnoticeable when the dress was on and the RTR stylist I mentioned it to was very responsive and assured me it would be repaired for the next renter. Service overall was phenomenal and I'll definitely be renting again!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 29, 2013
Loved this dress!
Fitted and snug, but gorgeous. Lace is classic and the open back is stunning. I got many compliments. Would definitely recommend for a formal affair or a wedding. Can dress up or down!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 28, 2013
I wore this dress to a black-tie optional wedding and got so many compliments!
The dress is very tight fitting so you may need some shape wear. It did look like it had been worn quite a bit and the slip sort of showed at the bottom, but it still looked great and no one had any idea that it was a rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2013
Wonderful!
This dress is so classy! Compliments all night long. I wore it to a wedding rehearsal dinner. Absolutely perfect! The lace was in great shape. After reading some other comments, I was concerned. However, I'm not sure if the lining was stretch out or just didn't fit me properly, but everything fit like a glove minus a small bit of fabric that bunched at the lower hip area. As long as I stood straight and smoothed it every once in a while it was fine.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2013
beautiful color
The dress was a little long for me and big at the collar
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
May 28, 2013
Great dress. Felt like a million bucks, yet simple for the evening
I am normally a size 10-12 and I stand at 6'1 and 6'4 in heels, which is my height in the picture. I got the size 14, which was too large and hung slightly above my knee. Would have gone a size smaller but the fit was fine.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
May 28, 2013
Unfortunately, dresses were in such terrible condition that they were completely unwearable!
I could tell that this had been an absolutely gorgeous dress at one time. But, by the time I got it, it was pretty much completely destroyed. The lace was torn and worn all over. This was particularly a problem at the neckline--it was so worn that it sould not lay flat and looked terrible. (this was true for both sizes I received) I had been looking forward to this dress and, like an idiot, did not have any back-up so had to do a last minute scramble to find something to wear. Not a good experience. Please note: I am only giving the dress one star because it won't let me submit this review with giving a rating. If I had the choice, it would be no stars!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2013
Comfortable and very flattering dress
I ordered a size 8 and 6 and wore the size 8. It was perfect for a winery wedding - very comfortable to dance in. Only pet peeve was that the hooks on the back of the dress unhooked at least three times. Otherwise, it's a great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 27, 2013
Absolutely loved it!!!
I didn't notice a big difference between size 6 & size 8 - but I'm glad I had both sizes in case!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 26, 2013
It came with a thank you goodie bag from Neutrogena including fashion tape and makeup!
With 34 DDs, I was worried I wouldn't be able to wear this without a bra due to the open back (NuBras don't provide enough support for me), but it fit like a glove! It was very classy and pretty. You couldn't even tell I wasn't wearing a bra. Felt like something Audrey Hepburn would wear. I definitely needed fashion tape to hold some of the lace in place and help fastening the clips in the back.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
May 26, 2013
Classy, classy, classy. Everything I could've wanted and more for an evening garden wedding.
When the bride compliments YOU on your dress, you know Rent the Runway didn't let you down. I wore this event to an evening wedding at a botanical garden. Paired it with nude platform heels, a blingy ring, and dangly gold earrings. I didn't experience the worn-out looking lace other reviewers have commented on. Perhaps my dress was relatively new because it's such a favorite? I wore my usual 2 and it was flattering but not ubertight. (Got to have room for the hors d'oeuvres, and for dancing.) Now, I did have to wear a sticky bra with this dress. The cutout back is beautiful but didn't suit any of my usual bra tricks. But it was totally worth peeling off the bra at the end of the night. Rent this beauty! You won't be sorry.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2013
Elegant and beautiful LBD alternative
I really enjoyed wearing this dress. The 4 fit me perfectly. I was comfortable dancing the night away! Got tons of compliments and felt so pretty wearing it. Like several other reviewers have pointed out, there has definitely been some mileage on the dress. I had to put my limited sewing skills to work to fix the hem on the back of the skirt as well as snip several threads. It's not noticeable from far away, but if the dress appearing a bit 'worn' is a concern for you, pick a different dress. Overall, I am very happy with my first RTR experience and look forward to using this service again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 22, 2013
Very formal, comfortable, lots of compliments
Fit perfect. Very comfortable and dressy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2013
Beautiful color and great length
I had to wear my back up size due to the condition of the selected size, but overall the dress was pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 21, 2013
Loved this dress
I thought this dress was gorgeous. It was a great color and cut, and the back detail is fantastic. I rented a 0 with the 2 as the backup. The 0 fit everywhere, but the length was awkward on me. It hit above my knew in a weird area that wasn't quite knee length or short enough for a mini. I wore the 2 instead because I thought the length hit int he right place. In retrospect, I would have worn the 0 because the 2 was big though the waist and bust, and I had to stop to adjust the dress several times throughout the night. I received many compliments on the dress, and I would definitely rent it again. I gave 4/5 stars for the awkward length (on me) and it seemed like the hem was coming apart.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 21, 2013
Confident Lacy dress
I wore this dress to a a cocktail/formal event in Seattle. I am 5'9'' and this dress was a nice length, hit right above the knee which is what I was looking for. The color and lace were gorgeous and the dress came in at my waist like it does in the picture above so it was very flattering. I was planning to wear my strapless bra because it's kind of a corset style that hooks low on my back, but it still showed so had to go braless, which was fine this time, but not my preference. Very pretty dress, would definitely recommend. First time using RTR, loved it, great customer service and pretty dress.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
May 20, 2013
Beautiful and sophisticated
I have been fantasizing about this dress for over five months. I expected to put it on and feel like a million bucks. At first I was slightly underwhelmed. I was disappointed there was not as much bust support as had been experienced by other reviewers. I used some sticky "pick ups" for support, however would have invested in a Nu-bra if I had the opportunity. I wore it to a formal graduation dinner and felt great in it once I had my whole outfit together. I can definitely say this dress would flatter many different body types.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013
It is so classy and delicate. Love it
Pros-Beautiful Cons-Lining is hot in Florida in May
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 19, 2013
I received tons of compliments while wearing this dress. The back is truly stunning!
The fit was great and it was comfortable. The back is the really fun part though a bit of a challenge to hook together on your own, though I did manage it. Also, you cannot wear a conventional bra and have to use either a bra converter (I did this) or use cups. Overall it was elegant but sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 19, 2013
Pretty, Classy, Conservative, but WAY TOO WORN
I wore this dress to a brunch bridal shower at Bryant Park. I believe it would have fit me perfectly except for the fact that it was noticeably worn. It wasn't so much that the lace was tattered but extremely stretched out (especially on top). I am small on top but I thought Id be safe with the size 0; however, I still had to be conscious that the dress wasn't dropping so far down that I'd be flashing the guests. I've read other comments that the arm holes were tight. I had the opposite problem. Someone before me obviously wore this dress in a size or two too small, so the arm holes were very stretched out and sort of looked like little wings when I had my arms down at my side. Even with all these problems though, I got many compliments on the dress, which I was not expecting. So it was not a perfect RTR experience but I learned my lesson on renting newer dresses instead of ones that have been around a while. I feel like I also did some great RTR PR by telling everyone who asked me where I got my dress to check out the site, and they all seemed pretty enthused about it.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2013
I got SO many compliments on this dress!
I loved this dress, but as many reviewers mentioned, it's a little big in the bust. And because it was big in the bust for me, the clasps at the back kept getting undone. I had to put my husband on high alert to keep an eye on my back for the entire night. It also looked a little frayed. I don't think anyone besides me noticed though, because I kept getting compliments through the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 17, 2013
BEAUTIFUL! felt like a lady
I wore the gorgeous dress for my wedding shower. I felt bridal while not neccesarily wearing white. I got tons of compliments and felt beautiful, confident and comfortable all night. The boning inside this dress gives it a nice shape. Order the size down for your extra size-- runs a bit large. This would be a GREAT bridesmaid dress. Loved it and cant wait to rent it in red
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
8 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×