Tulle To Lace Gown

$85 – $120 rental?
$598 retail
Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready for the gala wearing this drop dead gorgeous ML Monique Lhuillier gown. Be prepared to have all eyes on you looking insanely chic. Shown here with accessories like the Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Also available in navy and blush.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Three lengths available. Petite measures 56” from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'0''-5'4'), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black tulle with lace underlay. Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Fitted bodice with trumpet flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
434 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(255)
Small
(122)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 18, 2014
Made a great backup dress for engagement photos
I'm typically a 6, and the 6 was very tight (especially in the chest). I tried the 8 and it was much for comfortable, but I didn't feel like it accentuated my curves as nicely. I would have gone with the 6 if I would have worn this for the photo shoot, 8 if I would have worn it to an event. Overall, it's a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
April 19, 2014
I wore this dress to a friend's military ball. It was the absolute perfect dress for this event.
The dress fit like a glove, i could have went up a size to the 2 for more room but the 0 looked perfect. Take note that the shoulder tulle goes to the same side as the zipper. At my 5'1" height the tulle was a little long but didn't get in the way of walking too bad. All in all the dress is incredibly well made and looks amazing. I'm extremely sad to be returning it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 20, 2014
this dress came in a day before prom and it was beautiful completely breathtaking I felt like aqueen
Everything was gorgeous amazing !!!!!!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 21, 2014
Stunning timeless dress
Fit perfectly and everyone at the Marine Corps ball complimented it all night
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 28, 2014
This dress is absolutely gorgeous
I actually rented this dress for prom and I'm so happy that I did. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. This dress runs true to size it fit me perfectly and the dress got here on time as well. If you want a dress that will turn heads everywhere you go , this is def. the dress. It can also be worn for any occasion. I will def be ordering from RTR again !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 6, 2014
Elegant and easy
This dress is very classy and easy to wear. The sheerness brings an extra level of glam, just gotta slap on some dangly earrings and ours ready to roll.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
May 11, 2014
I was glad I had a back up :)
Dress was well made, but was disproportionately big in both the bust and bottom and was very long. I am 5'5" and it was still impossible to walk in with 3" heels. I do have a thick waist but normally an 8 works well. The waist fit, but it was too big everywhere else. (I am an 8 on top, 4 or 6 on bottom)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 16, 2014
A glam night with my hubby- but not in this dress :-(
I hate that I have to post a negative review about this dress- because it is stunning. And I do realize that it fits everyone differently! However; every review i read was just wonderful. Kind of strange that there are no negative reviews whatsoever on this dress. I'm only adding this to try to help someone from making the same mistake that I made. I'm 5'0 and 108 pounds. The size 2P fit PERFECTLY in this dress from the waste down. However, I am a 32D (not really that big though), and this dress would not even come close to zipping at the top. I tried the 4P, and it would zip at the top, but was huge in the waste. I could have more than likely made that work- but the dress was damaged on the bottom. RTR is making it right and returning my fee- however, that does not make up for the last minute panic that ensued when I had to go find a new dress the night before the event. Moral of the story- if you are small, but have any amount of goods at the top- this dress is not for you!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 19, 2014
A lovely last-minute dress
I originally ordered a different dress, but when I was informed that that dress was out of commission for repairs, I decided on this dress. I have never worn a mermaid style dress and I was nervous about showing my imperfections. Luckily, this dress is incredibly flattering. My only complaint is that the material over the shoulder was slightly too loose and occasionally bulged. I would also finding a sit on bra for your event because the top fits snug enough to ensure the dress stays put which doesn't allow for too much extra room for a bra band or well padded cups. I'm overall quite happy with the dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
Beautiful gown, but it makes your shoulders look wider. Size up.
Swimmers/athletes: do not rent this gown, your shoulders won't thank you. The size is
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
May 31, 2014
Worked perfectly for prom!
The dress itself was gorgeous. I ordered a zero and a two, the zero fit but there is no room at all in the chest. I'm a small b and the two which was much roomier still flattened me out. The dress was super long with four inch heels I still had to lift it up and for dancing I just held the dress all night. Overall it was relatively comfortable an beautiful. I felt like royalty and my date loved the dress. I'm sad I have to return it :(
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 31, 2014
Beautiful dress, but not for me
The dress was beautiful, but I was in between sizes. The size 10 was small and the 12 was big. I usually wear a size 10. For the little time I was wearing it, the fabric of the dress was itchy on my skin.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2014
Beautiful dress, very comfortable. A true show-stopper.
Fits pretty tightly in the bust area and I'm a 34B. Not a good dress for the large chested.
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 9, 2014
Classic Glamour!
This was my first time using RTR- I was a little nervous when I got the dress because I did not order a back up size or alternate dress, I read all of the reviews and based my choice off of them- it ended up fitting like a glove! It was just a tad tight around the rig cage and chest area, but nothing unbearable, I just did not wear a bra. (Note- I am a full 32b/small c) I wore 2.5 inch heels and the bottom of the dress just barely skimmed the floor, perfect length for the heel height but anything taller wouldn't look right. I think it is prettier in person than in pictures. I got a lot of compliments and would def recommend this dress. Looking forward to using RTR again in the future!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 13, 2014
Fits small to size. Big breasted women beware - 36C busting out all over.
I ordered an 8L and a 10R - the 8 was just too small around the hips and my bust. The 10R was the right length and fit but the top was very snug and the bust area ran small in my opinion. The ribbing and fabric was pretty worn and in one spot the ribbing was breaking through - causing an uncomfortable pinch. I loved the look but the dress just wasn't made for my body type - would recommend for long torso and B-cup size. Hips fit well and butt area fit good. In the end the dress wasn't the best fit and I choose to wear something else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
June 17, 2014
Pretty dress; just did not translate in person
Dress fit right; not exactly what I was looking for.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 152lbs
July 23, 2014
Easy shipping.
Fits small. I am a very busty girl at a 36 ddd. I normally wear an 8 and had to go up to a 10. I am 5'2 150 lbs. the length was good :) over okay experience
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
July 23, 2014
It's great to be able to rent these dresses!
The dress was gorgeous but it runs very small. I wasn't able to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 11, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
This was a replacement dress sent to me by a stylist. If I had gotten the 2L it would have been perfect! I think this dress does run small. Order up a size for your back up! The length was perfect with 4" heels!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 49
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
March 30, 2014
Stunning, classy dress.
Runs a bit small in the chest, I am a 36dd. You will need help zipping up, but very comfortable, not hot
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
Wow Factor!!
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it looked great! I received compliments all night. I picked this dress because I liked how flattering it looked on all of the other contributors that had previously rented it. It fit perfectly in all the right places, great for a curvy figure.
CarolinaOctober 6, 2014
Hello there, I'm also 5'6 and I'm torn between ordering this gown in Regular or Long...How high were your heels? I'm thinking of wearing 3" or 4". Do you think I should go for the Regular or Long fit?
A.N.October 7, 2014
Hi Carolina, I think you should go with the regular length. My heels were very high (4.5 in. + platform), and I found that there was just enough length to cover my shoes (except maybe an inch or so of the platform). The regular length would definitely work if you are planning to wear shoes with less of a heel.
CarolinaOctober 13, 2014
Thank you!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2014
I felt like a queen the entire night!!!
I'm usually a size 6/8 but ordered a 8 and a 10 as my back up, I ended up having to use the 10, so it runs a little small! Glad I ordered the 10!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
February 23, 2014
Classy, beautiful!
This dress is beautiful and overall pretty comfortable to wear. It was a bit of a struggle to get the zipper all the way up, but it worked out fine. I had a 2 as an extra size and would've worn that one, but since I am so short, especially in the torso, the lace over the shoulder just didn't sit right or tight enough with the 2. I wore the 0 and it was great. A bit long for me being only 5'1" with almost 3" heels, but I loved this dress and would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2014
Wore to Khaki Ball and felt like a princess <3
I am a smaller girl with big boobs and big hips/butt (thanks to my son). I originally ordered the 6R and 8R in black. Couldn't zipper the 6R and barely was able to fit the 8R. I figured I'd just suck it up and deal with the 8R, but my friend (who also ordered her dress from here) had this dress in 10R navy blue. Fit like a glove! The shoulder sash was a little big and it was absolute floor length (and beyond), but it was a good excuse to wear my flip-flops under and no one could see! I got nothing but compliments on my dress and accessories (I ordered bangles and earrings too). I didn't want to take the night to end, I wanted to stay in my dress! Felt so pretty :) Cons - runs small! Maybe I'm just super curvy.... Pro - one of a kind, total hit! Felt like a princess all night
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 30, 2013
A Glamorous Dress for a Historic Night!
This dress was everything I had hoped it would be and more. Worn for President Obama's Inaugural Ball, this was hands-down my best overall RTR experience. The dress fit like a glove and was the perfect length with my 3" heels. This was an ideal dress for a black tie affair where you want to stand out from the crowd without a bright color or accessory. If it was socially acceptable, I would buy this dress and wear it for every formal event in the foreseeable future.
CarolinaOctober 6, 2014
Hello there, I know you said you wore 3" heels I just want to make sure did the dress still touch the floor? 'm also 5'6 and I'm torn between ordering this gown in Regular or Long...I'm thinking of wearing 3" or 4".
MeghanOctober 7, 2014
Yes -- but it wasn't too long where I was tripping over it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
October 7, 2014
Sophisticated and sexy for black tie wedding
Great for hourglass figures, Petite was slightly Short for me (I'm 5'3). safe and classy choice for a black tie wedding while still showing some curves with this form fitting cut
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
March 11, 2014
I got so many compliments on my dress, it definitely was a show stopper!
There wasn't a 6L available when I ordered my dress, so I went with a 8L. I have a hourglass shape, with a small waist and bigger hips, so the 8L fit okay for the most part, especially in the hips, however, the waist area was too big and a 6L probably would have been perfect. The length was good also and I wore 4 1/2 inch heels. Can't wait to order my next dress!
CarolinaOctober 6, 2014
Hello there, I'm also 5'6 and I'm torn between ordering this gown in Regular or Long...I'm thinking of wearing 3" or 4". Do you think I should go for the Long fit or will it be too long?
LatoyaOctober 7, 2014
Hi Carolina! It depends on the look you're going for. I'm 5'6 and in the Long, the dress was barely touching the ground, so the Regular would have been too short for me, as I would have been "flooding". I hope you enjoy the dress as much as I did! Let me know if you have any other questions.
CarolinaOctober 13, 2014
Thank you!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 8, 2014
The wedding was very formal and elaborate. This dress was elegant for the evening.
The dress was a little long, I wore 3 1/2 in heals with a 3/4 in platform. The side zipper is very hard to zip, make sure you have someone that can help you zip. The bodice was snug for me, so I would suggest if you are a full breasted figure, this dress may not fit. I received numerous compliments about the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 14, 2014
The dress made me feel gorgeous and I was complimented throughout the night.
Overall the dress fit well, but it was slightly loose for me around the bust and waist area. I think it may have been slightly stretched out, but it wasn't noticeable. It was the perfect length for me when I wore 2-3" heels. It was a beautiful dress. I would definitely recommend renting this one.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 22, 2014
Some Awkward Ruching
This dress has an overall nice silhouette, but I would not recommend it for anyone that isn’t extremely confident with their stomach area. The ruching that goes across the hips does not photograph well and accentuates the area. I did not wear this dress, even though it fit, because of that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2014
Unfortunately unable to wear this beautiful dress.
I got this dress in a 4P and a 6R. The 4P ended up being WAY too short. Without any shoes on, the dress was already too short. The rest of the fit was nice and hugged the right area but unfortunately due to the length, this dress was not wearable. The difference between the 4P and 6R was tremendous. While the 4P was too short but nicely fitting on the body, the 6R was the perfect length but HUGE when it came to the actual fitting. I ordered the two sizes based on reviews I had read from those my size. If the 4R would have been the length of the 6R, perhaps this would have been a great dress. Unfortunately, I did not get to wear either dress to the event I attended due to the poor fitting.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 27, 2014
The dress made me feel amazing! I got compliments all night
The fit was great for any size girl. Its definitely very flattering. It was kind hard to move around it if you plan on dancing but other than that, i love it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 1, 2014
Fabulous Drama & incredible customer service.
I wore this dress for a military gala and it was absolutely beautiful. I rented the size 4 and size 6 regular. The size 6 was too large for me and had some fabric around the bust that wouldn't lay flat. I wore the size 4 but it was VERY tight in the top and I had to have help squeezing the sides together so I could zip it (and I don't have a large chest at all. ) When I first tried the dresses on and I didn't think either would fit I contacted Rent the Runway for help. They were outstanding and responded very quickly to my concerns. The dress photographs like a dream and has good structure. No spanx needed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 3, 2014
Gorgeous and Stunning Dress!
So RTR emails me the day before my gowns were supposed to arrive that my 2nd back up gown was returned damaged!! I was so upset because I wanted two options. They offered to let me rent anything that was available even if the price was more for my 2nd option which I thought was great! This gown was my choice and I loved it! I really wanted to wear it over my first choice but it didn't zip up all the way :( I'd need the 6.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 6, 2014
Unknown. Haven't gone to the event yet :)
I rented this dress for a military ball and was a bit nervous about getting it, but based on the recommendations of other wearers, i ordered a 12R and 14R. I'm 5'4" and wish i ordered the L instead. I planned on wearing 3-4" heels and the R was just too short. Overall, the dress fit comfortably. As others stated, it is tight in the rib cage so i'd recommend going with your true waist size. The 14R was just a little big all around but i feel the 10 would have been way to tight. It was a little big in the top and hips though and the dress ended up making me look awkward. I called RTR within the hour and the sales girl I worked with very quickly and efficiently helped me get another dress for my event the next day! This is my 2nd time renting with RTR and while this dress didn't work out for me, i give 5 stars for exceptional customer service.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
November 13, 2014
Classy but Sassy, just remember to size up!
I know it is hard to pick a size after reading SO MANY reviews on here so let me spell it out for you: size up (the rib cage area is very tight) and if you are 5'3" and plan on wearing heels get the Regular length. End of story, no debating needed. I got the 4P and it fit great, I just had to wear flats due to the length. Other than that it is a beautiful, comfortable dress that accentuates all of the right places and no shapewear is needed (hallelujah!). My original dress was damaged beyond repair and RTR was able to replace it with this gorgeous number. They are truly amazing!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
November 18, 2014
I received a lot of compliments. Great dress!
It runs a little small in the bust area.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
November 29, 2014
FABULOUS RENTAL
Absolutely beautiful dress and was a dream to wear. I am 5'3 and a true hourglass figure. I have a rather large bust (34 DD) and this dress fit my chest and had a built in bra which was great. I would recommend going with the regular if you are wanting to wear heels. I ordered both the short and regular and the short hit at my ankles. The regular was perfect with 3 inch heels and just grazed the floor. The strap was a little large but nothing that couldn't be fixed with fashion tape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 29, 2014
Nice, not perfect
I'm moderately curvy, and this dress fit just fine, though it almost uncomfortably tight around the top and almost a bit loose around the waist/hips. The strap wasn't an issue for me, but I'm fairly broad shouldered/long waisted, so that might have something to do with it. Also I wore nearly four inch heels and the skirt was a bit difficult...just long enough to get caught on my heels if I wasn't careful, but not so long I was constantly tripping. Keep in mind that it's a beautiful dress, but very formal, I wore it for the Marine Corps Ball and it felt a little formal even for that!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 1, 2014
Didn't fit, but very pretty dress.
Unfortunately, I couldn't wear this because it wouldn't zip all the way up. I only had the 2P to try, but I think the 4P would have worked. It is not stretchy and I my bust was to large (which is about 36 inches).
See more reviews:
6 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×