Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Never Let You Go Sheath

$45 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look unbelievably ladylike in cool blue hues wearing this sheath by ML Monique Lhuillier. You will make a splash at the wedding or cocktail event in this body-flattering style! Simple pair with Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Also available in red and navy over nude.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Cobalt lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Hidden side zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

627 reviews

Fit
Small 63
True to Size 458
Large 21
Photos 470
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 4, 2015

Beauty in Blue

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I LOVED this dress! The cut out back is so sexy and the blue is so vibrant. I wore this dress for a Launch Party in Philadelphia and received so many compliments. I paired it with a chunk gold bangle, gold heel and gold earrings. RTR does a fantastic job and I can't wait to rent my next dress!
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

I wore this for Easter among a group of people who don't need to be impressed!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Other
I ordered the 8 and 10 because I am a broad-shouldered girl. Both fit well, but the 8 really hugged my curves. I just loved this dress. The color. The shape. I wore it to my casual church in Easter and felt like a giant piece of candy, especially with the fascinator that I try to work into every holiday. Order this dress just to hang out in at home. So beautiful!
Becca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Beautiful color and details, perfect for a wedding.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is form fitting but true to size. I received many compliments; loved the open back and lace details. Overall a beautiful dress. This was my first experience with rent the runway and I was impressed with how easy it was to receive and return. The dress was very clean and in excellent shape. I was a little hesitant at first but should not have been. I will definitely be a return customer.
Sabrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

GORGEOUS!!! Online does the color no justice, bright cobalt. 36DDD and no bra needed, great support

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Wedding
I. LOVE. THIS. DRESS. fit was phenomenal, so forgiving and flattering. Tight in all the right places, has corset seaming in the bodice and even as a busty girl (36DDD) I didnt wear any kind of bra (first time in my life) and had plenty of support to dance the night away! Length was great for a wedding, and again, the cobalt blue color was gorgeous. Compliments all night!
MissKelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

So many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my friend's wedding at the end of March. It was the perfect length to be classy, but not frumpy! The color is more beautiful than in the pictures and the open back is a great touch! Fits true to size! Only draw backs: The lace around the shoulders is tight with no stretch at all and the lining was a little longer than the bottom of the dress (but nothing a safety pin couldn't handle!)
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Apr 12, 2015

So feminine and sexy at the same time!!

Size worn: 14
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is so beautiful!! And the lace is gorgeous!! Love this dress!!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

I LOVED the color. It was perfect for a spring wedding. I got a ton of compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran a little small. I ended up having to wear a size bigger. The dress was also a little worn; there was a whole in the arm pit and there was definitely a difference in color between the 2 sizes. I loved the dress but it definitely looked like I had wore it before.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

This was my first rental! The color and lace were beautiful. I wore it for my wedding shower.

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Other
I was thrilled with this dress, however it didn't fit perfectly because I am 6' 1" tall. It was a little tight on my hips because it's not meant for someone my height. The size 8 was a little snug but the 10 was too big. The color, style, and lace were beautiful. I loved the keyhole back, though I did have to purchase a backless bra. I was so impressed with the simplicity of the process and have raved about RTR to all my friends.
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

I got a lot of compliments, the color was absolutely gorgeous, and my date loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a 4 in most bottoms (ex: lucky brand jeans) but wear an extra-small in t-shirts (ex: gap t-shirts or button downs) and generally an xs in dresses (ex: gap, jcrew, francescas). This means that my waist is pretty small while my butt is bigger. I started out with a 4 but had to run into the Washington, DC, store to get a 2. I DO think the dress runs true to size, but that the boning in the waist and tummy area made it hard for me to feel like it fit right because I generally wear either stretchier material (think bodycon, when going out) or use a belt to cinch my waist a bit more in other dresses. That being said, I absolutely loved the dress and managed to survive without highlighting the tiniest parts of my waist. The lace was incredibly beautiful. My only regret is that I didn't wear my hair up to highlight the open back. Speaking of which, you can't (and don't need to) wear a bra in this dress, which I adored.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Stunning color and fit!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the color of this dress- it is like a royal blue but photographs purple just FYI. I also liked the high but Lacey neckline, very classic and conservative with a hint of sexy. It was easy to dance and move in and the ribbing in the dress made for a great fit. If I was to buy my first ML this would be it!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Normally a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl so my boyfriend loved seeing me all dressed up!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have to say I wasn't in love with the way the dress fit me but I did receive many compliments on it. The color was stunning and the lace detail was beautiful. I am so glad I read the reviews prior to renting this dress, because people said it runs small I ordered the 4 and the 6 and while I could have worn either of them the 6 felt a little to "frumpy" for me and the 4 was the better fit. Great length for a wedding and covered enough to be church appropriate. This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and I'm already telling all my friends about it.
mrsrc
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

I felt so lovely in this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I was so impressed! I ordered the 0 and the 2 and ended up wearing the 0. The 0 looked like it was slightly more worn than the 2 (but still in great shape), and the lace seemed to be a different pattern. The 2 gave me a little more room in the hips, but it was significantly longer. I preferred the length of the 0, and it fit better without a bra. I have never worn a dress without a bra before, and even with my current breastfeeding boobs, I had plenty of support. For comfort's sake I might wear a sticky bra or at least some sticky tape next time, but I danced all night and had no issues. I can't count how many compliments I received on this dress! I felt so lovely and so feminine, and I didn't want to send it back! I usually veer away from dresses with cap sleeves, but this cut was so flattering - didn't make my arms look bigger, I paired with nude heels and Nicole Miller earrings (also from RTR). I would definitely rent this dress again!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Stunning Color

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so happy I chose this dress for a friend's wedding. It was definitely a standout because of the bright blue color and I felt great. I couldn't wear a bra with this, which would ordinarily be a problem for me, but the dress fit so well that it wasn't a problem even with a larger chest. I felt great and got a ton of compliments and I was comfortable all night on the dance floor. One thing I have to mention that another reviewer commented on is that the colors vary based on dress size. The size 6 was definitely a brighter (and prettier) blue than the size 8 backup I ordered. I would have been a little disappointed with the color if I had had to size up. Luckily it wasn't an issue for me.
J
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

This dress was perfect for a Charleston spring wedding

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 0 and the 2 because other reviews talked about the top portion being a bit tight in the ribcage and I'm usually between either size. The 0 fit perfectly, the only size issue I had was the skirt was a bit tight for my liking since it's a pencil skirt. The top part with the eye hook closures does have a tendency to undo here and there so I had to keep my eye on that too.
Katelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

A really pretty dress that got a lot of compliments! Perfect for a wedding.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little snug in the hips, and then loose (for me) in the shoulders where the clasps come together on the back. But it wasn't a big deal, it still looked and felt great!
RTR Customer
Apr 22, 2015

I would definitely order it again.

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
Color is gorgeous. The layers of the dress help it to be flattering. One of the sizes I got was well work and the pattern was frayed at the edges. It was not noticeable unless you'd seen the second dress. :)
RTR Customer
Apr 23, 2015

Great fit!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
I rented a 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2 and it fit comfortably. Very very flattering! Only issue I had was the bra. I'm flat chested so I had to wear a backless sticky bra with padding. I am pretty short so I had issues with the bra peeking out the top because the dress was a little big in the shoulders. Ended up cutting off the top of my bra! It was a little long on me, but was perfect for a Catholic wedding. I got tons of compliments and totally recommend this dress!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

All I could ask for, and more.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had to attend a wedding last minute and knew RTR was the way to go. All of the other reviews are right, the dress is gorgeous and comfortable. I ordered the 8 and the 10 because I was worried my thighs would be an issue in a 6. While that is probably true, I was left with quite a bit of room in the top half of the dress and would have preferred the 6. Even though I am a D cup, I am glad I wore a bra and used low back extenders. The boning in the dress did not come up high enough to hold the ladies in as well. With certain movements, it would feel like the zipper was going to pop, but it was probably just my bra moving a bit. Overall, so glad I wore it. Felt beautiful.
Jordan
Age: 28
Apr 24, 2015

Show stopping!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
OMG! I literally got at least 20 compliments on this dress! So many people told me I was the best dressed! I chose this dress to wear for a Spanish themed Gala. It was perfect and complimented the cobalt blue terra cotta centerpieces. The dress for like a dream! I'm 5'8 , 140 lbs and chose to wear the 4 for a more fitted look. But the 6 fit as well. I can't imagine a large chested girl wearing this though. I'm an A cup and the fit was super tight on the top. Fit me perfect but I think large chested ladies would have trouble with the fit. I wanted to cry when I had to send this back! Can't say enough about how great my experience was with RTR! Will be renting for every special occasion from now on!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful color, tons of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress and stunning color. Lace was in good shape, but the back clasps were impossible to keep hooked. Flattering if you have curves. Was very happy with the rental overall.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Incredible color and so many compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 0 and a 2- both fit, but I wound up going with the 0 just in case it stretched out as the night went on. I purchased the Nu Bra backless bra to wear with it, but ladies that aren't straight as a board could certainly get away without a bra- I wanted some extra shape up top ;) Paired it with a nude heel. I was worried it would be too long, but it wound up working even with the length. The clasps on the back never opened like some reviews said and I had no problem dancing the night away in this one! I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
Megan
Age: 29
Apr 27, 2015

The color and fit made me feel pretty!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Party
I loved the way this dress looked, and I got a lot of compliments on it as well. It has just the right touch of elegance and covered my "problem" areas, and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. The length was perfect and I loved the open back! I used the NuBra and some spanx for this dress and I was good to go!
C
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 27, 2015

Had a great time at the wedding and received many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It is a very form fitting dress, which I was a little nervous about at first but it ended up fitting perfectly and I was very comfortable all night. I received the dress on time and even received a bigger size over night (that I ended up not wearing) and customer service was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this dress!
Jenn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

The dress was very comfortable and I received many compliments

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The lace overlay was shorter than the lining, which looked awkward to me. No one else pointed it out, but it bothered me. The lace was comfortable and not scratchy at all. Overall a great dress, would rent again!
Victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit if you have a small bust and you definitely do not need to wear a bra. It runs small so be sure to size up. Hooks in the back are a bit difficult to close on your own. Very comfortable for dancing!
CourtAE
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2015

Classy & Unique for April Wedding

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Apologizes for the terrible bathroom selfies, but there's no time for pictures when you're on the dance floor all night! This dress was absolutely beautiful, the color is so bright, the lace is gorgeous. The bottom layer poked out of the lace at the bottom but it didn't take away from the look of the dress. I found that the 12 fit my hips well but was a little loose on top so I didn't feel any support, I wore a backless adhesive bra that worked well. For the tall ladies, this dress hit below mid thigh, not too short but a good way above the knee. This dress is gorgeous and I was sad to part with it, highly recommended, you'll love it.
Logan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

A perfect evening!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a gorgeous dress that fits true to size. I found that I could wear a bra if I kept the straps low since it has a beautiful open back. I ordered two sizes - 6 and 8 - and they both arrived damaged which was disappointing. The 6 had a small tear on the hit and the size 8 was clearly ready for retirement as evidenced by the frayed hemline and muted color. I wore the 6 since the tear was barely noticeable and I didn't have time to buy something else! The dress paired perfectly with a pair of nude heels and the absolutely gorgeous art deco crystal earrings I received as my mystery bling.
Joyce
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

I got great compliments on this dress! Everyone loved the color.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfect.
Jaime
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
May 3, 2015

Gorgeous dress! Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly! It is more of a blue color than purple. FYI you can't wear a regular or strapless bra. Thank you RTR! :)
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 185 lbs
May 4, 2015

Beautiful dress, beautiful color!

Size worn: 14
Rented for: Other
This dress is better seen in person. The cobalt blue is just stunning. I normally wear size 12, but I had to go with the 14 and even then it still felt tight. I'm a size 38C and opted to not wear a bra. You honestly don't need one, just make sure your girls are in place. All in all a gorgeous dress. Can't wait to use RTR again!!!!
Mary Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2015

Very pretty color. Very comfortable and flattering.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 6, but this ran pretty tight through the back so I went with the 8. I'm only a C but it flattened my chest with a tight fit, so I wore a bra with some slight padding underneath. I thought the bra was tucked low enough, but it became visible a couple of times, so next time I would pin it. It wasn't a dress that it broke my heart to return like I've had in the past, but I was overall very satisfied. RTR was once again flawless with getting it to me perfectly on time and with ease!
Ari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 4, 2015

Gorgeous color, classy fit!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning. The color is a gorgeous royal blue, and it photographs VERY well. The dress runs true to size, though I had a little more room in the shoulders than usual. The lace is very fine, and the dress fell to just above my knees. All in all, perfect for a formal occasion. Will definitely rent this one again!
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2015

Wore this to a May wedding in Charleston.

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Wedding
Got 0 and 2. Can't wear a regular bra so 2 was too big on top. Sexy but length makes it more modest which is good for weddings. Color is so gorgeous and vibrant. My only complaint is the lining was longer than the lace on the bottom which looked a little funny. If I had had more time, would have run out and gotten some hem tape to help. All in all, loved this dress.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2015

Gorgeous color and loved the opening in the back!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
The color was stunning, I received several compliments on it. It was very comfortable and I didn't even need to wear a bra with it. As always, RTR was easy to order and easy to return. This is probably the 5th time I have rented and will continue to do so. This dress was a perfect fit for a fundraiser event.
Ingrid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 4, 2015

Wore this to the KY Derby! Lots of people took my photo and loved the dress.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit and the boning on the chest allowed me to wear the dress without a bra. If you do need one, you may need some fashion tape to keep the back and the strap aligned.
sls
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 5, 2015

Perfect dress for evening work banquet. Classic yet standouts amongst the typical black dresses

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros Great for a work event- good length and classic fit. Flattering without being too showy. The lace, color and back cutout makes it fun to wear. It definitely standouts compared to typical black dresses. I got a lot of compliments. Cons The slip fell way below the lace so I had to use double sided tape it fix that, although it didn't lay flat. That being said I was probably the only one that noticed it didn't lay flat. The lace also had seen better days. It looked good in pictures but up close looked pretty tattered. That specific dress should probably be retired soon.
RTR Customer
May 7, 2015

I was told many times that I was stunning and beautiful!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for The Kentucky Oaks! It was classy and sophisticated. The fit was perfect, true to size. Surprisingly, hid problems areas well but at the same time gave fantastic shape. Will rent again!
Lydia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 7, 2015

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love love love this dress. I felt beautiful and elegant at our rehearsal dinner. I have a broad back so it was a little snug around my bust but I didn't have to wear a bra so that was a huge positive! Highly recommend this dress!
Aprilblossom
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 10, 2015

Beautiful royal blue lace

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'2 and 105. I was concerned about wearing a bra because I am a 32DD but the built in corset held me together. I would recommend a backless bra if possible only bc not wearing a bra felt kind of weird. I didn't have time to do so and still felt great though (others didn't notice, just a personal preference). Other than that the dress is a beautiful royal blue lace dress that received so many compliments! Deff using RTR again :)
Chels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 11, 2015

Classy yet sexy!!!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is AMAZING!!! I was nervous because I am normally an 8 or 10 but the 10 was not available. So I took a chance and am so glad I did!! The color is beautiful and the lace was in great condition. I have a large chest and felt supported even without a bra as the back is open!!! The length is perfect as I felt classy for my black tie event but sexy with the lace and open back. I have rented several dresses from this site, and this is one of my favs. Highly recommend it. :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×