ML Monique Lhuillier

This Is It Gown

$70 – $80 rental ?
$798 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look flawless in this elegant gown by ML Monique Lhuillier. You'll feel like royalty as you flaunt your hourglass shape in this dress. Add jewels like DVF’s Gatsby Glimmer Tonda Clutch and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy Crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline with beading detail. Cutout back. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

146 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 116
Large 5
Photos 97
KD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Perfect Shape

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely wonderful dress. It hugs your curves in just the right spots. The material is high quality. The beading adds a little bling. The only two things I will say are: the cut is tight around the shoulders and would be perfect for small arms/narrow chest. The 2L fit perfect in the waist and hips but was quite snug in the shoulders so I opted to wear the 4L. The length was a tad short for me (5'10") but it was ok with the shortest heels I owned. I highly recommend this dress to anyone with an hourglass figure!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Very elegant!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A little tight around the armpits
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Dec 9, 2013

This is a gorgeous dress...received compliments all night long

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a little thick around the middle so I wore a girdle for a tighter fit...thankful, i'm not busty because I went braless that night.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

I received so many compliments on my dress. I felt really special wearing this dress

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable. The weight of the material was great.
Tracy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Belle of the Ball

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military ball and it complimented my date's Dress Blues perfectly. It was so comfortable! I loved being able to look classy and sophisticated while still being able to dance and have fun. I wore 4" heels so the length was perfect for me. The only complaint I had with the dress was that the hook closure on the top of the dress came unhooked multiple times throughout the night. I will definitely be renting from RTR again in the future!
RH
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Easy affordable way to look great!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a gala that I also emcee. I received a TON of compliments on this dress. It's very form-fitting (more so than I realized from the photo), and was very flattering. I have a "pear" shape--the lower half is definitely larger--but the dress really balanced me out. The quality of the fabric was fantastic and the dress "hangs" well, although my particular dress did tend to shift/twist a bit to the left. Pros: The delivery and return process could not be easier. My dress actually arrived a day early. The fabric and style were very flattering. The color and beading at the neck was gorgeous. Cons: As others have said, this dress rubbed right in front of my armpit area. It was pretty red and a bit sore by the end of the night. I hesitate to imagine how it would feel on a "busty" build as this might make this even more of an issue. My dress had an issue with the upper back "strap" area not staying closed and it needed to be pinned to prevent a "wardrobe malfunction". When I mentioned this one (fairly annoying) issue to RTR, they immediately issued me a partial credit. Please note the "fit guide" says you can wear a standard bra--not true. I wore a "breast pedal" type bra and the dress/fabric provided plenty of support. Also I am 5'6", and wore 4" heels--the dress was maybe an inch or so too short. At my height (which is right at the reg/long cut-off) I would recommend the longer length if you are wearing heels taller than 3". The size 2R actually fit, too (I am usually a 2 in jeans, dress sizes vary but usually a 4), but gaped in the stomach area even though it fit in upper torso and hip area without being tight. Ultimately I went with the 4 which was just barely form fitting without any hint of snugness because it just hung better on my body.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress as a backup for a formal wedding in Mobile, Alabama and ended up wearing it to the event. I decided the cap sleeves and more modest cut made it more appropriate for the conservative event than the original dress I ordered (which I also loved!). I ordered a 0L and ended up wearing my highest heels with it (4 inches- I think?). The slight train made it a little long so I was careful to hold the skirt up in my hand while walking. For someone my height I'd recommend the normal, those heels were definitely too uncomfortable for a long event! On the dress though, I got a ton of compliments and felt so elegant! I definitely did not want to change at the end of the night!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Loved this dress! I am very small busted and this dress fit perfectly. Loved the back of the dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly but if my arms were bigger, it would have been uncomfortable since the arm holes were small. It was perfect for me. The long was perfect for a 2 inch heel (I am 5'7") with a slight train following behind. I felt very glamorous in this dress.
Lucy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

Best dressed goes to me! Beautiful, elegant, understated dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looks amazing and fits really well. The material is very flattering and hugs you in all the right places. I felt confident mingling with fancy upper class New Yorkers and got lots of compliments! I'm 5'5" and the dress was long; I wore 2-3 inch heels and that made it fit just right, but the shoes became pretty uncomfortable later on. The beading can also rub a little big under the arms, so if you're going to be doing a lot of dancing, consider something else. This was perfect for my occasion. I styled it a little differently than this picture, but you will get the idea.
RTR Customer
Feb 23, 2014

The dress fit PERFECTLY!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was just the right amount of sexy and conservative for a formal work function.
KEYONDA
Age: 37
Feb 25, 2014

The dress was a dream .. The fit was perfect ... Couldn't ask for anything more

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
So the dress runs a little small on the top but overall great fit
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

I felt like a celebrity on the red carpet without upstaging the bride!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress was tailored for me! I've never had a dress fit so well. It was heavier than I expected but was very comfortable. I danced all night long with no problem!
RTR Customer
Feb 27, 2014

Beautiful dress for a wonderful evening

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great! I have a small bust and was worried it would be big on top but it fit me perfect. Very comfortable and got lots of compliments.
Kara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 2, 2014

Belle of the Ball

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a military ball. This dress fit me like a glove. I felt gorgeous all night long and got so many compliments. It was perfect for the occasion. I was a little concerned about the length, but it was perfect with my black 3 in satin pumps. I only wish I'd had RTR cards to hand out to everyone who asked me where I got this gorgeous dress and were shocked to hear it was a rental. This was my 1st RTR experience and now I'm a BIG FAN!!! Thank you, RTR.
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

We were in the paper! Tons of compliments - Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 6'0" so finding a dress long enough for heels is difficult. I'm so glad I ordered the regular length and the long - Even with the long, I wish it was a little longer. But the dress was gorgeous! It was so elegant & classy for the event I wore it to and my date complimented me all night.
megan
Age: 21
Apr 9, 2014

This dress was timeless and made me feel like an old school movie star. Super flattering!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: flattering, quality material, good shape, good length Cons: heavy (but not too bad)
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Great dress for black tie Gala

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great. Dress was a little long even with 3in heels I was stepping on it. The material was thick so it hides any flaws without having to wear spanx. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Kaylee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

This flattering dress and gorgeous fabric made me feel so glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental and I was thoroughly impressed with my RTR experience. I was nervous about it fitting, so many dresses look beautiful on the rack but don't fit quite right, but this dress exceeded my expectations. I wore it for a Black Tie Optional Gala and I felt so glamorous! The dress is very fitted but the fabric gives enough, which was perfect for me because I'm wider in my hips. Like other reviews mention it's a bit tight around the arms but this didn't bother me at all. I will say I should have gone with the long length instead of the regular. At 5'-7" I'm right on the fence between the two but with heels on the regular length felt short (I could see my shoes more than I wanted to). Even with that little issue I had the best night in the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn!
Jo
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 23, 2014

I danced the night away feeling comfortable and classy!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered my back-up size a size up knowing that Monique can run a bit small, yet the size 8 actually fit like a glove. I am glad I ordered the long as it was the perfect length given my heels. It's very classy gown that, given it's shape and detailing, was a show stopper. Though this was my back up gown, and slightly more formal than the other I had in mind, I have no regrets wearing it... It worked out well being slightly over-dressed in such a dress. My only (and very minor) concern was with the state of the embellishments, though not obvious there are definitely stones missing here and there.
sherella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 26, 2014

Elegant, classy, demure dress with a little sexy in the back!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit fabulously! I love the little opening in the back. The length was perfect and the skirt of the dress was very flirty. I love RTR because I always get so many compliments when I wear the dresses! Even in a room full of women wearing evening gowns, I still got a lot of compliments! Love it!
Kimberley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I felt so amazing in this dress, and it made my event 100x better!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! As soon as I took it out of the package and tried it on my friends fell in love with it. I wore it to a military ball and I felt amazing in it. My boyfriend loved it too. It's very simple but VERY elegant. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the fit, and the package came on time. Couldn't have had a better experience with RTR and I will definitely be renting from them again!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Classy, comfort, compliments, and more!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A great dress for photos and dancing! The bottom of the dress is so flowy and perfect for dancing. The length was great to wear with flats. The chest area certainly didn't feel tight enough to go braless with. I felt like I had plenty of room, so I wore a backless bra for the night. The beading and lace on top were in great condition and made it easy to accessorize. So many compliments and great for an event labeled "A Touch of Class!"
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 3, 2014

Most compliments ever! My all time favorite dress so far from RTR!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My mother picked the dress for me online, and at first I wasn't sure, but this is by far my favorite rental. Very Elegant, very Kate Middleton. The color is perfect, a deep blue, with black lace. The material is a nice thicker material. The cut is very flattering. I have considered renting this dress again, but didn't want to wear the same thing twice. Perfect formal event dress.
annie
Age: 24
May 4, 2014

Loved this dress so much!! It was so flattering

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Favorite
meg
Age: 26
May 11, 2014

Perfect dress for a black tie wedding. Made me feel stunning and sophisticated.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a black tie wedding. It fit beautifully and was the perfect length with 4" heels. The beading detail around the shoulder was lovely. However, I did feel that the armhole was small and dug in a bit so be aware if this tends to be an issue. Overall this dress made me feel stunning and sophisticated.
AnneP 625
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 198 lbs
May 20, 2014

Wore this dress for an 85th birthday at a country club and I got a lot of compliments on it.

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I could have easily worn the 12L had there been a bit more room in the bodice as it for my hips and butt fine, however the top was tight across my bust, which is a 36B/38B (and in this case a 36C in the Chantelle strapless bra---runs small!) depending on the brand of the bra. I could have also maybe gotten away with the 14R because at just 5'6" this dress even with a 3" heel for me was just a little long. The good news is that the back of the dress did stretch a bit as the night went on, but I am not sure I would rent the same dress again. If you do rent this dress in the summer be warned it is on the heavy side.
RTR Customer
May 22, 2014

I loved this dress and got sooo many compliments on it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs a little long. I didn't wear heels so my dress got stepped on a few times but that was okay! It's difficult to wear a bra with, but other than that the dress was perfect!
Sophia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Classy, comfortable, flattering

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit tight across the chest and shoulders, it cut into my armpits when I raised my arms. As a 5'1"ish girl wearing 4-5 inch heels, I still had trouble with the length. It wasn't terrible, but I did have to lift my dress up when walking around to avoid tripping. Also, a lot of people stepped on the bottom of the dress. I'm not sure if taller people would have the same issue, but the cutout in the back was low and my bra straps were visible, which was kind of annoying. Otherwise, I was very happy with the dress.
Aarika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

I wore this dress to the Drama Desk Awards and felt like a star! Got so many great compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great! This was my first time to rent from RTR and I will definitely rent again. I started off thinking I needed a size 4L. I'm top heavy and have curves. My backup size was the 2L and it fit like a glove, but wasn't too tight. It was long enough for me to wear pretty high heels and my toes still didn't show. The embellishments on top were a little itchy, but not that bad.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Very slimming dress, would definitely wear again

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran a little small around hips. Other than that was a great dress!
Abbey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Back up for a formal, did not wear

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. It fit like a glove and flattered all the right places. I ended up deciding not to wear it because I felt it appeared boring in photos for the event I was attending. If you're looking for a more understated look this is perfect. It is basically stunning in person- the pictures really don't say enough.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Comfortable, classy and beautiful!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After many hours trying to choose what dress I'd wear to this black-tie wedding, I decided to go with this one. It was true to fit. I order a 2L and 0L. Decided to go with the 2L since to 0L was a hair too tight on my hips. The straps we're a bit tight on the 0L but didn't notice any discomfort when wearing the 2L. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. The length was perfect with my 2inch heels. I recommend this dress!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

I wore this dress to Deb Ball - It's classy and elegant. I got many compliments!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The long is really long. I am in between 5'5" and 5'6" and I wore some of my taller heels (4-5") and it was still a dress I had to be careful not to trip on. That said, my backup size was a 2R and it was very short for a formal gown. I would not have been able to wear heels above 2" or so with the R. The size I wore fit very snug around the arm pits--but this wasn't a problem for me. I loved the back and the shape of the dress. Overall, I recommend.
Susan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Loved it! Fit like a glove! Comfortable..I could dance, eat. Loved!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First time renter! I rented this and 2 others. Truth, this was my back up but it ended up being the front runner because of the fit and comfort. I am 5'6" 135lbs. After 3 kids, I need some spanx! But this dress fit so well, I really didn't need it. I am usually between a 6 and 8 dress size. I got the 8. It was a perfect fit! Like a glove!! I can't say enough great things about this dress! It was completely comfortable, I coiuld eat and dance and sit..not a single problem. It is classic and classy, streamlined and fitted in all the right places. My bust is a bit large (DD) and it looked perfect in this dress. The color, dark navy blue, was great too! Loved this dress! If I could, I would buy it!
Courtnee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 12, 2015

Odd proportions...

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress didn't work for me and I don't know that it would be a good fit for many tall women. The proportions were a bit awkward and it hit me in all the wrong spots. While the dress is really cute in the photo, it actually looked a lot more matronly in person.
Chrystal
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Feb 13, 2015

special night with friends

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit well, was a tad long. I'm 5'2 and with heels it was still dragging a little. Details of the dress were nice. Especially liked the back of the dress.
Diana
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Great dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, however, lace around right arm was rubbing all night and made my arm red and sore. Other than that, it was beautiful!
kathryn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Beautiful gown for more formal affairs

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to a formal ball. Slightly more conservative than other dresses available on RtR, the dress was a perfect fit for the occasion. I did have issues with the back being a little too low for my strapless bra, which kept popping out, otherwise a great dress.
MB
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Feb 25, 2015

So comfortable and I knew I looked great so I had lots of confidence!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Size 8R fit well, but I took a chance and the 6R fit even better! Fun to dance in because of the twirl at the bottom!! I own 2 1/2 inch heels and wore them, but maybe a bit higher would have worked a bit better. But once I got a couple glasses of wine in me I forgot about it and it worked fine. Never tripped all night! Could not wear a bra with it, but wore some sticky boobs to hold the girls up. The fact that I've lost 30 pounds over the last year sure made this event lots of fun!! Thanks RTR!!
Anne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great. I ordered a 0L and 2L and wore the 2L to have more room, as the 0 did not leave a lot of room to breathe. I normally wear a 0 or 2 in dresses. Both sizes seemed a bit long at first but the length turned out to work well with a taller heel. The bust was fairly small but gave good support for a backless dress. I loved the style and it was very comfortable, although the top part is a bit scratchy. One jewel was coming off but it was not noticeable. Overall I had a very positive experience with this dress and enjoyed wearing it to my friend's wedding! Highly recommend!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×