ML Monique Lhuillier

Gravitate Towards You Sheath

$30 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Simply pair with Kenneth Jay Lane's Chrysler Estate Bracelet.

Also available in cobalt, red and navy over nude.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Lined. Center back zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

160 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 123
Large 13
Photos 99
Kaila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

AMAZING BACK! Lace detail was gorgeous

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
At first I wasn't in love with this dress, but I needed a navy dress for my friends wedding and I ordered pretty last minute so this is what I got. I ordered the 2 and 4 and honestly could have gone with either one, but I chose the 4 because it was a little loose near my hips (so I could dance more freely). I can't even remember how many compliments I got. People said I looked so classy and I started feeling that way. It was a very modest dress with the neckline and the length and I loved that, especially for the wedding. But the back, oh my goodness, the back!! It was so beautiful and really made the dress for me.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress- wish I owned it. You can't wear a bra- but it's very structured and works anyway. Loved it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Classic and beautiful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone I saw that night loved this dress. It was comfortable, tailored and classy. The navy is just a bit different than traditional black. The open back gives it something special. Loved this dress.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

I felt classy and sexy at the same time!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding, it was fantastic! I was worried I'd need to figure out what kind of bra to wear -- I didn't end up needing to wear one at all. It ran a little bit big in the waist on me, I ordered sizes 6 and 8, wore the 6, but may have been been better suited for a 4. Regardless I felt great about the fit! Easy to dance in, great length. Got a ton of compliments, and definitely recruited a few new RTR customers at the same time :) Will definitely rent this dress again.
Melissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

It was beautiful, but it didn't fit...

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is amazing--the lace is beautiful, the fabric is silky and there's a little bit of boning in the stomacher, but it was so long--past my shins. It was loose and baggy around the lace at the top because I kept pulling it up to try to get it to fall in the right spot. Definitely for taller women.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

Gorgeous Classic!!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit like a glove (but not too tight!!). It is a deep navy blue in color, but can appear black in certain lighting. It was worn to a fundraiser and I received so many compliments on it. I personally love how the front of the dress is formal and classic, while the back of the dress adds a little sexiness. I'm looking forward to renting it again in the future - that's how much I loved it!!!
Kat
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Overall, Loved the dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress came on time, the size 8 worked better for me. A few things: It was a little tight in the chest (was afraid of bending too much or else popping a hook in the back), the length of the dress IMO was too long (came down past my knees) and lastly the hips were big. But besides the fit being a little off, the dress was beautiful. I loved the color, i loved the lace across the shoulders and back. I received a lot of compliments on it. I recommend for someone who is taller and maybe fuller in the bust and hips versus just bust.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Mar 4, 2014

The bride's favorite dress! Numerous compliments from others in the bridal party. Felt beautiful.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great. The top part around my collarbone was a little loose, but overall it fit true to size. Lace was beautiful. Can't wait to order from RTR for my next big event!
caroline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 16, 2014

I loved this dress. Felt so classy in it! Really nice back too with the lace!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly and was very comfortable!
Jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Great fit, beautiful dress. I got a lot of compliments, wish I really owned it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was prefect. I was unsure about not being able to wear a bra, but I was completely comfortable. I would definitely rent this again!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Cannot wait to rent this one again!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning and so comfortable to wear. I could certainly have worn the 12, but I am VERY self-conscious to wear things that are too tight around my hips (I have very wide hips). I received compliments all day/night from friends and strangers. The reception lasted until 2:30 a.m. and I danced nearly the whole time without any problems! We did a lot of swing dancing and even some flips and this dress was the perfect length for all of that...short enough to be sexy, but not too short to worry while dancing up a storm. I would recommend this dress for any event that is semi-formal to formal. The wedding I wore it to was fairly casual, but I never felt overdressed. And it worked perfectly without a bra (even after all that dancing).
CB
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Such a classic style, but the open back makes it exciting!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit wonderfully, Could maybe have gone down a size, but always better to be slightly loose than too tight. The boning created nice shape and lines, and the open lace at the neckline and open back were really pretty. Got tons of compliments!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 4, 2014

Beautiful color and beautiful lace - perfect dress.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 10 (my usual size) was unavailable, so I rented sizes 8 and 12. The 8 was too tight on my bust, so I wore the 12, but the lace was loose around my neck. The 10 would have been perfect, so I would say this dress definitely runs true to size. If you're tall (I'm 5'10) this dress is great because it is a little big longer. You also don't need to wear a bra unless you feel like a Nubra. The shade of navy was beautiful, the lace was classy and delicate, and I would 100% recommend this dress or rent it again.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Elegant, classy and flattering

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the size 4, which is my usual size and it fit well. No need to wear a bra, as the dress bodice provides coverage and support. The body of the dress has very little give, where other lace dresses I've worn tend to have a little more stretch. This was the perfect dress for an evening wedding - classy, elegant, and easy to accessorize. Wore the Plantation Earrings by Nicole Miller and they complemented the dress nicely.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Compliments from everyone from the bartenders to bride!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! It looked great in photos & I got so many compliments all night. I think I turned half the wedding guests on to RTR! I've recently lost a little weight so the 12 was a little large, especially in the neck area, it was just a little bit big. But it was comfortable enough around the waist area to easily dance all night and I don't think others noticed. For a lace dress, both sizes I received were in great condition, I didn't notice any snagging/pilling/tears in the fabric anywhere. My only advice, especially for large chested women like myself, make sure you have a good backless & strapless bra! I found myself frantically rushing to Nordstrom that morning for one that worked with the dress.
mt0812
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

My favorite lace dress (of many) at the wedding :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: beautiful navy blue color, lovely lace, sexy back + conservative front, no need for a bra (for my small-ish bust), slim fit shows off your figure. Cons: it's fairly long - it reached the middle of my knees, which I liked, but may be a detractor for some; high neck - I shouldn't have bothered with a necklace, in hindsight; surprisingly wide shoulder width - I typically find that my shoulders are too broad for many dresses, but surprisingly it felt like there was a little extra material in this dress, so the neck didn't always sit flat. All in all, though, I loved this dress!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful dress, fantastic evening!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress worked beautifully for a charity gala. It was both flattering and comfortable. I was able to walk the silent auction tables, sit for the program, and dance to Miss Diana Ross singing.
Diane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 10 and 12 but ultimately choose the 12. I knew I would be dancing a lot. This dress is classy, sexy, and comfortable. My only issue was the corset that I wore underneath kept poking out. I have a large chest and there wasn't enough support to make me feel comfortable. I will def rent this dress again in the other colors!!!
Dawn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2014

Perfect dress for a wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really enjoyed this dress. It fit perfectly. I was worried that I would need a bra, but didn't. I will definitely rent this dress again! Thank you Rent the Runway!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2014

Amazing customer service. Despite some delivery hurdles, I will absolutely use RTR again.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress for a black tie wedding. I received tons of compliments and was totally comfortable all night, even in 85 degree heat. You don't need a bra if you're small chested like me. This dress was totally fabulous and I would absolutely rent it again.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 18, 2014

This dress is simply gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was exactly what I was hoping for! The size 4 fit like a glove. It hit just above the knee, was form fitting but not tight and was very comfortable to sit, walk and dance in. The lace detail on the neckline was so pretty and the back of the dress is so elegant! I did not need to wear a bra, as the boning in the bodice was support enough for me. I wore it with nude shoes, which was perfect, as the dress is a deep navy color. I also rented the Cara Accessories Dress Me Up bracelet & the Nicole Miller Silver Southern Plantation earrings which complimented the outfit perfectly! I really wish I owned these items!
Sabrina
Age: 27
May 25, 2014

When someone told me I looked like Catherine zeta jones when she was younger!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress. The 4 was a little big on me in the future I would go with the 2 but it is very well made and very classy.
Kathy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2014

Felt fabulous and comfortable all night long!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 10 and 12- the 10 would not zip up 1/4 inch near the top (I blame my bust size), so I ended up wearing the 12. IWhen trying it on, I noticed a tear in the lace and was just frantic. The wedding was in 2 days and I was flying out the next day. But RTR came to the rescue and sent me another size 12 overnight to my hotel! The dress was so comfortable and I felt simply fabulous posing for family pictures and dancing all night long. I loved the dress! Thank you RTR!
Equisha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
May 29, 2014

Beautiful wedding ceremony for an old friend

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My friend's wedding was a black tie event and I didn't have anything to wear with only 1 week to find a dress. Another friend had suggested this website. The funny thing is that this dress was not my first choice. I wanted another dress but my size wasn't available. This navy blue dress came up as a suggestion and I'm glad it did! From the pictures on the website (and on the hanger when it arrives) it may seem plain but when you put it on it is so beautiful, elegant, and flattering. I am on the tall side so I was happy that the dress length was long enough for me to walk around without the dress riding up too high. I am also slightly pair shaped so the size 6 worked for me because it fit around my hips. The area around my waist was a little loose but not baggy so I was able to eat, dance, and sit down in the dress comfortably. I received a lot of compliments and I would recommend this dress for a black tie event.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2014

true to size, classy and beautiful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I managed to forget to get a full length shot, but this dress was just stunning. The detail was amazing, the length perfect (I am 5"8, and it hit right at my knee) and it was true to size. My husband was floored with how beautiful it was, and I was complimented all night. Classy, elegant and fun. I wish I owned this!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Picked the dress up at the store - so easy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome dress for an evening wedding! Received so many compliments on the back!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Jun 15, 2014

Family wedding in SC

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 0 and 2 for a family wedding in South Carolina. The 0 (had tags still on it!) fit better although it was a little tight, but still comfortable. The dress is fitted enough that the open back is not an issue at all. I received many compliments on the dress that night and I was very happy with my choice!
Kayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Fun wedding!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got a bunch of compliments on this very classy, beautiful dress. The fit was a snug fit but in a good, supportive way. There wasn't too much stretch to the material, and the lace on the top around my neck/back/shoulders was a little loose (like it's been worn a bunch). It was easy to dance in and didn't ride up at all. The snugness of it gave me great posture while sitting. This dress also wasn't my original choice that I ordered - the one I had ordered originally did not fit. I can't say enough wonderful things about RTR's custormer service- they overnighted me this dress along with a free accessory rental (bracelet) in which you can kind of see on my right wrist. Be gentle when you open the packaging if you order this dress - the clips that clip the upper part of the dress together were caught on the lower part of the dress when I opened mine.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 17, 2014

Gorgeous! Got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I loved it. It was comfortable and flattering. My only warning would be that due to the low-ish opened back, I had to wear a stick on bra which was fine but just a heads up.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect summer, day-time, wedding dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size. I am bigger on top than bottom, so the bust fit a size 10 and the hips were loose. The back of the dress is beautiful. I should have worn my hair up. The bust is very fitted... Enough so that I did not need a bra and I rarely go without a bra at my age! Tons of compliments. Perfect for summer wedding.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 5, 2014

Gorgeous and classy dress for a wedding!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
One if the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen! The fit was very true to size. The length and material doesn't leave much wiggle room, so I hiked it up when I needed to get low on the dance floor! It's also not very breathable so I wouldn't recommend this for an outdoor wedding. Ours was air conditioned so it was fine but the cocktail hour outside in the heat was rough. This dress definitely stood out among all others!
foxytrini05
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

My brother's wedding was perfect.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress. I had to send back for a different size and they service i got was great, I ask was to exchange the earrings also and they sent back another beautiful piece. The only thing with the dress is I had to keep twisting the bottom part because the slit in the back was moving to the side all the time, but overall the dress was perfect, I got a lot of complement and I felt so sexy in it. Thank you RTR!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

The superb customer service of RTR saved the evening!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was "a best match" sent to me overnight because my first choice did not fit. I was not disappointed. It is a nice fitting dress, elegant, very appropriate for a wedding. Dress comes right at the knee on a 5'4" frame. Can't wear a regular bra. Hooks in the back are fragile.
shar
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

breathtaking !!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect. .probably could have done a 10. Could have worn a strapless bra - but felt comfortable w/ the boning (which is unusual for me because I go NO where without a bra). I was a nominee and while waiting to get up on stage 3 women commented on my dress (and there were some showstoppers there). Went to event w/ 8 other women and they were all floored - 3 of them have already booked dresses for upcoming weddings and galas. There's always a little fear taking a chance on an online order - and I had never done anything Ike this before - but Everything was easy. I actually ordered my original choice so late on wed night that it wasn't going to make it to me before I left for LA - so RTR shipped me this dress and another FREE to my hotel. Could not have been happier with the dress and the service recovery!
Brooklyn
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Jul 21, 2014

The dress fit really well, was a great color, and received lots of compliments all night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super comfortable and didn't get hot at a summer, night-time wedding in Los Angeles (granted we were indoors). I'm 5'7", 132lbs, and normally an 8 in the hips but a 6 in the waist and bust, and the 6 fit great if not still slightly large overall. I would definitely recommend this dress in any of the colors it comes in though this dark navy (that photographs much brighter than it looks in person) is beautiful and classy.
Audrey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

How many times have you spent a small fortune on that "perfect" dress then never worn again?

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. Hugs curves, has a slight stretch, very comfortable. The dress fit perfectly, was extremely comfortable, very feminine and classy. I usually wear a 2 and I wore a 2. The only downside is the snap at the waist was broken. I received my dress at home while on vacation. Came home two hours before needing to go out of town for an evening wedding. We needed to get an emergency repair done by my local tailor. This was very inconvenient. However, RTR reimbursed my expense and responded immediately to my concern. Customer service is outstanding. And other than this small glitch, the entire process from ordering to delivery to return was efficient and seamless! I'll definitely rent again from RTR!!!
Brandie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 177 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Perfect for dinner date. Very flattering.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was my trade in after my original dress was too short. The dress was very flattering. I wore a strapless bra, but had to keep adjusting as to not have it show in the back when I sat down. I am not sure if this dress runs big, as I have recently been losing weight. I think I would have been better off with the 12. Overall, a very positive experience. It's hard to imagine an occasion where I didn't use RTR. Thanks guys!
VF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Great dress, very flattering!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It's very chic yet also sexy. Had several people ask me where they can get it. Keep in mind it is navy - can look black on the site. It runs true to size, but also has some stretch to it, which is nice. The only problem is that the lace does tend to snag on bracelets/jewelry - but with this dark color, it wasn't anything noticeable. Would definitely rent this dress again in a different color!
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really did love this dress. It was very flattering and comfortable to wear. I received several compliments and felt great in it!
NA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The dress is perfect for a bridal shower, luncheon or any day time event.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The lace is classy and the open back is unique. I haven't worn it yet, but I bought it at a sample sale because I know I will have a couple of events coming up this year that I will wear the dress. Beautiful navy color! I plan on pairing it with a silver or gold clutch, simple earrings and evening sandals. So glad I bought it and I paid a cheap price!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×