ML Monique Lhuillier

Gravitate Towards You Sheath

$30 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding? This lady like ML Monique Lhuillier lace sheath is the perfect style to look elegant for the ceremony. Simply pair with Kenneth Jay Lane's Chrysler Estate Bracelet.

Also available in cobalt, red and navy over nude.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline with scalloped lace edge. Pencil skirt with scalloped lace hem. Keyhole back with hook and eye closure. Lined. Center back zipper. 37" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

201 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 142
Large 17
Photos 123
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Another dress I'd rent again!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a Fall wedding. It was so comfortable, beautiful and classy! With the VS 100 ways bra I was able to wear a bra with it which was another plus. I received so many compliments and would totally rent it again. It was in great condition and the 2 fit like a glove.
Raquel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Very nice dress..the lace is beautiful and great color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric doesn't stretch! but I was still pretty comfortable...I was still able to dance. the top is a little baggy...and waist if fitted. I didn't wear a bra as it has enough support and fabric...I actually forgot I was not wearing so I was very comfortable. i went with nude heels. I got a lot of complements!
charol
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

I went to the Soho location, Loved It!!! They were so nice, can't wait till next occasion.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a Glove, hugged all my curves!
Justina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

light-weight, elegant and amazing!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a hard time choosing a dress for an early October wedding. I decided to give #rtr a chance and have to say it was an awesome experience!! I love that you can pick two sizes- I fit great in the size four, but with my athletic shape, my bottom and quads fit better in a 6. This dress was beautiful, lightweight and so classy. The back was even more beautiful- which I unfortunately did not get a photo of :/ . I got endless compliments all night, not to mention a ton of label-envy when I admitted it was a Monique Lhullier!!!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful dress! Love the color and lace!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered another dress that was damaged and couldn't be shipped. The stylist helped me find this dress and I couldn't have been happier. Fit perfectly, so comfortable. Got so many compliments. Open back is lovely but could not wear a bra.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Great Dress for a Wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this dress after my original dress had been returned too damaged to send out. It is a really great dress for a wedding. I am giving it one less star because one of the dresses I received, the chest area was really stretched out and I was self-conscious about it all night! The dress might be more appropriate for those over the age of 35-40 who would like to have a dress that is a little longer as well.
Stacy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 172 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Love this dress! made me feel classy and sexy at the same time. Got so many compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 12 and 14 and the 12 was perfect. I am curvy and have a hard time finding a good fit. The dress was delivered at 4 on the day before the occasion and fit perfectly. The only complaint I have is that when people put arms around me to take pictures or I raised hands while dancing a few of the hooks came undone. However, I did not have any embarrassing mishaps. I think it was just because the lace may have stretched from all the uses. The length was perfect for a woman of my age (41) and classy. I was concerned that the back would be too revealing but it was not at all. Sexy but not trashy!. I did not have to wear a bra because the material of the dress helped with keeping the girls up. Highly recommend this dress.
Alycia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 5, 2014

That open back!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was amazing. I had to wear a 4 because my back was just a little too wide for the 2. It was so classy yet fun. I wore it with light gray heals
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Classic & Elegant!!! Perfect for a Charleston Wedding!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My size falls in between a 2 and 4, depending on the fit...and I was able to wear the 2 with no issues at all - it was actually a bit roomy! You need to wear nipple covers or a sticky bra with this dress. It's absolutely stunning in person. Got compliments all night long!!!
Lisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Amazing dress!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a black tie optional wedding. Absolutely loved it, felt so skinny:) I did not have to wear a bra which NEVER happens! There is enough support in the dress, felt amazing all night.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

I rented this dress for a wedding and absolutely LOVED it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very elegant and classy. It is sexy without showing too much skin. It fit true to size. At first I planned on wearing a strapless bra with it but the back showed when I sat down so I ended up not wearing anything and it was fine. The dress was slimming and I didn't have to worry about "sucking it in" all night. It was comfortable to sit and dance it. I received a million compliments! I would love to own this dress and am tempted to rent it again already.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Sep 12, 2014

Gorgeous dress for my rehearsal dinner! I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a fabulous, flattering dress. The cut was quite slimming. I ordered both a 4 and a 6; both fit, but I preferred the closer fit of the 4. No bra was needed.
RTR Customer
Sep 8, 2014

Absolutely stunning look. Very comfortable. LOVED the back.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very classy dress. Fit amazingly.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

This dress was elegant and beautiful - perfect when I was officiating a dear friend's wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress does run large, so even though I was nervous about getting my back-up size in a 4 (rather than an 8), I was glad I did! The 6 was much too big and the 4 fit perfectly, with plenty of extra room in the waist. Definitely required a petal/sticky bra which i bought for $30 at target. Also the color was beautiful. Looks much darker on the model than it was in real life. The back of this dress is gorgeous. I got many compliments throughout the night -- Wish I owned this one!
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really did love this dress. It was very flattering and comfortable to wear. I received several compliments and felt great in it!
VF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Great dress, very flattering!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It's very chic yet also sexy. Had several people ask me where they can get it. Keep in mind it is navy - can look black on the site. It runs true to size, but also has some stretch to it, which is nice. The only problem is that the lace does tend to snag on bracelets/jewelry - but with this dark color, it wasn't anything noticeable. Would definitely rent this dress again in a different color!
Brandie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 177 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Perfect for dinner date. Very flattering.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was my trade in after my original dress was too short. The dress was very flattering. I wore a strapless bra, but had to keep adjusting as to not have it show in the back when I sat down. I am not sure if this dress runs big, as I have recently been losing weight. I think I would have been better off with the 12. Overall, a very positive experience. It's hard to imagine an occasion where I didn't use RTR. Thanks guys!
Audrey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

How many times have you spent a small fortune on that "perfect" dress then never worn again?

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. Hugs curves, has a slight stretch, very comfortable. The dress fit perfectly, was extremely comfortable, very feminine and classy. I usually wear a 2 and I wore a 2. The only downside is the snap at the waist was broken. I received my dress at home while on vacation. Came home two hours before needing to go out of town for an evening wedding. We needed to get an emergency repair done by my local tailor. This was very inconvenient. However, RTR reimbursed my expense and responded immediately to my concern. Customer service is outstanding. And other than this small glitch, the entire process from ordering to delivery to return was efficient and seamless! I'll definitely rent again from RTR!!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Classic and beautiful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone I saw that night loved this dress. It was comfortable, tailored and classy. The navy is just a bit different than traditional black. The open back gives it something special. Loved this dress.
Brooklyn
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Jul 21, 2014

The dress fit really well, was a great color, and received lots of compliments all night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super comfortable and didn't get hot at a summer, night-time wedding in Los Angeles (granted we were indoors). I'm 5'7", 132lbs, and normally an 8 in the hips but a 6 in the waist and bust, and the 6 fit great if not still slightly large overall. I would definitely recommend this dress in any of the colors it comes in though this dark navy (that photographs much brighter than it looks in person) is beautiful and classy.
shar
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

breathtaking !!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect. .probably could have done a 10. Could have worn a strapless bra - but felt comfortable w/ the boning (which is unusual for me because I go NO where without a bra). I was a nominee and while waiting to get up on stage 3 women commented on my dress (and there were some showstoppers there). Went to event w/ 8 other women and they were all floored - 3 of them have already booked dresses for upcoming weddings and galas. There's always a little fear taking a chance on an online order - and I had never done anything Ike this before - but Everything was easy. I actually ordered my original choice so late on wed night that it wasn't going to make it to me before I left for LA - so RTR shipped me this dress and another FREE to my hotel. Could not have been happier with the dress and the service recovery!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

The superb customer service of RTR saved the evening!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was "a best match" sent to me overnight because my first choice did not fit. I was not disappointed. It is a nice fitting dress, elegant, very appropriate for a wedding. Dress comes right at the knee on a 5'4" frame. Can't wear a regular bra. Hooks in the back are fragile.
foxytrini05
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

My brother's wedding was perfect.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress. I had to send back for a different size and they service i got was great, I ask was to exchange the earrings also and they sent back another beautiful piece. The only thing with the dress is I had to keep twisting the bottom part because the slit in the back was moving to the side all the time, but overall the dress was perfect, I got a lot of complement and I felt so sexy in it. Thank you RTR!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 5, 2014

Gorgeous and classy dress for a wedding!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
One if the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen! The fit was very true to size. The length and material doesn't leave much wiggle room, so I hiked it up when I needed to get low on the dance floor! It's also not very breathable so I wouldn't recommend this for an outdoor wedding. Ours was air conditioned so it was fine but the cocktail hour outside in the heat was rough. This dress definitely stood out among all others!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect summer, day-time, wedding dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size. I am bigger on top than bottom, so the bust fit a size 10 and the hips were loose. The back of the dress is beautiful. I should have worn my hair up. The bust is very fitted... Enough so that I did not need a bra and I rarely go without a bra at my age! Tons of compliments. Perfect for summer wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 17, 2014

Gorgeous! Got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I loved it. It was comfortable and flattering. My only warning would be that due to the low-ish opened back, I had to wear a stick on bra which was fine but just a heads up.
Kayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Fun wedding!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got a bunch of compliments on this very classy, beautiful dress. The fit was a snug fit but in a good, supportive way. There wasn't too much stretch to the material, and the lace on the top around my neck/back/shoulders was a little loose (like it's been worn a bunch). It was easy to dance in and didn't ride up at all. The snugness of it gave me great posture while sitting. This dress also wasn't my original choice that I ordered - the one I had ordered originally did not fit. I can't say enough wonderful things about RTR's custormer service- they overnighted me this dress along with a free accessory rental (bracelet) in which you can kind of see on my right wrist. Be gentle when you open the packaging if you order this dress - the clips that clip the upper part of the dress together were caught on the lower part of the dress when I opened mine.
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Jun 15, 2014

Family wedding in SC

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 0 and 2 for a family wedding in South Carolina. The 0 (had tags still on it!) fit better although it was a little tight, but still comfortable. The dress is fitted enough that the open back is not an issue at all. I received many compliments on the dress that night and I was very happy with my choice!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Picked the dress up at the store - so easy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome dress for an evening wedding! Received so many compliments on the back!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2014

true to size, classy and beautiful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I managed to forget to get a full length shot, but this dress was just stunning. The detail was amazing, the length perfect (I am 5"8, and it hit right at my knee) and it was true to size. My husband was floored with how beautiful it was, and I was complimented all night. Classy, elegant and fun. I wish I owned this!
Equisha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
May 29, 2014

Beautiful wedding ceremony for an old friend

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My friend's wedding was a black tie event and I didn't have anything to wear with only 1 week to find a dress. Another friend had suggested this website. The funny thing is that this dress was not my first choice. I wanted another dress but my size wasn't available. This navy blue dress came up as a suggestion and I'm glad it did! From the pictures on the website (and on the hanger when it arrives) it may seem plain but when you put it on it is so beautiful, elegant, and flattering. I am on the tall side so I was happy that the dress length was long enough for me to walk around without the dress riding up too high. I am also slightly pair shaped so the size 6 worked for me because it fit around my hips. The area around my waist was a little loose but not baggy so I was able to eat, dance, and sit down in the dress comfortably. I received a lot of compliments and I would recommend this dress for a black tie event.
Kathy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
May 27, 2014

Felt fabulous and comfortable all night long!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 10 and 12- the 10 would not zip up 1/4 inch near the top (I blame my bust size), so I ended up wearing the 12. IWhen trying it on, I noticed a tear in the lace and was just frantic. The wedding was in 2 days and I was flying out the next day. But RTR came to the rescue and sent me another size 12 overnight to my hotel! The dress was so comfortable and I felt simply fabulous posing for family pictures and dancing all night long. I loved the dress! Thank you RTR!
Sabrina
Age: 28
May 25, 2014

When someone told me I looked like Catherine zeta jones when she was younger!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress. The 4 was a little big on me in the future I would go with the 2 but it is very well made and very classy.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 18, 2014

This dress is simply gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was exactly what I was hoping for! The size 4 fit like a glove. It hit just above the knee, was form fitting but not tight and was very comfortable to sit, walk and dance in. The lace detail on the neckline was so pretty and the back of the dress is so elegant! I did not need to wear a bra, as the boning in the bodice was support enough for me. I wore it with nude shoes, which was perfect, as the dress is a deep navy color. I also rented the Cara Accessories Dress Me Up bracelet & the Nicole Miller Silver Southern Plantation earrings which complimented the outfit perfectly! I really wish I owned these items!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2014

Amazing customer service. Despite some delivery hurdles, I will absolutely use RTR again.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous dress for a black tie wedding. I received tons of compliments and was totally comfortable all night, even in 85 degree heat. You don't need a bra if you're small chested like me. This dress was totally fabulous and I would absolutely rent it again.
Dawn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2014

Perfect dress for a wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really enjoyed this dress. It fit perfectly. I was worried that I would need a bra, but didn't. I will definitely rent this dress again! Thank you Rent the Runway!
Diane
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 10 and 12 but ultimately choose the 12. I knew I would be dancing a lot. This dress is classy, sexy, and comfortable. My only issue was the corset that I wore underneath kept poking out. I have a large chest and there wasn't enough support to make me feel comfortable. I will def rent this dress again in the other colors!!!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful dress, fantastic evening!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress worked beautifully for a charity gala. It was both flattering and comfortable. I was able to walk the silent auction tables, sit for the program, and dance to Miss Diana Ross singing.
mt0812
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

My favorite lace dress (of many) at the wedding :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: beautiful navy blue color, lovely lace, sexy back + conservative front, no need for a bra (for my small-ish bust), slim fit shows off your figure. Cons: it's fairly long - it reached the middle of my knees, which I liked, but may be a detractor for some; high neck - I shouldn't have bothered with a necklace, in hindsight; surprisingly wide shoulder width - I typically find that my shoulders are too broad for many dresses, but surprisingly it felt like there was a little extra material in this dress, so the neck didn't always sit flat. All in all, though, I loved this dress!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Compliments from everyone from the bartenders to bride!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! It looked great in photos & I got so many compliments all night. I think I turned half the wedding guests on to RTR! I've recently lost a little weight so the 12 was a little large, especially in the neck area, it was just a little bit big. But it was comfortable enough around the waist area to easily dance all night and I don't think others noticed. For a lace dress, both sizes I received were in great condition, I didn't notice any snagging/pilling/tears in the fabric anywhere. My only advice, especially for large chested women like myself, make sure you have a good backless & strapless bra! I found myself frantically rushing to Nordstrom that morning for one that worked with the dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×