Rent the Runway

ML Monique Lhuillier

Glamorous in Lace Gown

$70 rental
$798 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

All eyes will be on you when you walk into the gala wearing this lady like lace gown by ML Monique Lhuillier.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy lace (60% cotton, 23% rayon, 17%nylon). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Back keyhole with hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Built in bustier for support. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

516 reviews

Fit
Small 41
True to Size 393
Large 40
Photos 411
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

This dress was AMAZING!!!! it fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was great with this dress the back was wonderful and showed off my tattoo perfectly
shanon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Elegant and beautiful - I didn't want to return it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first time I've ever used RTR and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. This dress is the perfect combination of elegant and sexy. The lace is so beautiful and flattering and the back of the dress is stunning... I received so many compliments. My only regret is I ordered 4L/6L and although the 4L fit me, I would have liked to have tried on a 2L to see if the top would have been a better fit for my size. The lace over my shoulders was a little big on the 4L - it was fine standing still and with minimal movement, but several times throughout the night two of the three clasps on the back came undone on the dance floor. Otherwise the fit through the waist and hips was very comfortable. I wore 3" heels that allowed the dress to just skim the floor, which was exactly what I was hoping for. I will certainly use RTR again in the future!
Tash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

This dress was a show stopper!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dark navy color was amazing and the flow of the dress was beautiful. The dress ran a little large. I would have wanted it to hug me a little tighter. The back was a little loose but it didn't bother me too much throughout the night. It was a great selection for the event! I got the 0L and with 6 inch heels, there was still some fabric on the ground.
Karishma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Nov 3, 2014

Elegantly sexy fit!!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like most reviewers have mentioned the dress runs a little large around the top lace but true to size in the bottom. I ordered the 12R and 14R(back up). The 12R just hit the floor, so couldn't wear heals. And weird thing was the 14R was shorter. I'm about 5'5". Overall it's a beautiful dress and the material has a little stretch so makes it even more comfortable to wear. Lots of compliments! :)
Glory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

I received MANY compliments! I felt beautiful and elegant!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and the length too. However I wore 6 inch heels with it because of my short stature.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 9, 2014

"You have the best dress at the ball!"

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was between this and another dress for the Marine Birthday Ball I was invited to, but once I tried this one on I knew it was perfect. It is close-fitted but completely classy, and made me feel so glamorous. The back is gorgeous and my boyfriend loved it. It does require a backless bra, but the result is amazing. The 2L was too long for me, even in four inch heels, so I did step on the hem a few times, but it was not a big deal at all. I would definitely rent this again, just as a 2R.
Suzy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

The event was the 239th birthday of the Marine Corps at Pechanga Casino & Resort.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I received the dress and since it was a lace material it didn't need any pressing. I tried the dress on and was a little nervous that the back was not going to zip up all the way but it did. The length was perfect and it didn't bother me to walk. The best thing about the dress is that it felt very comfortable especially when you have to keep standing up and down. At the Marine Corps ball there is a long ceremony you have to sit through and most of it is standing and sitting multiple times. The dress didn't ride up or bother me when I had to keep standing up and sitting down. LOVED it.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Gorgeous Dress for a black tie wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually I wear a 0R, but that size was unfortunately not available for the dates I needed. Instead I ordered a 0L and 2R. The 0L definitely was more fitted but was wayy too long for me (i think the 0R would probably have been perfect). I went with the 2R instead. It was slightly less fitted, but nobody could really tell other than myself. The lace in the chest area was more loose than I would have preferred- especially after a few hours of dancing. I wore it with 3 inch heels and the length was perfect. The dress is beautiful and I received several compliments. I would highly recommend it!
catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Glamorous, comfortable, and no bra needed!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
This was gorgeous! Rented for a wedding. Throughout the night, the top became too big, also the lace seemed to lay a bit off in the arm and upper back areas, but other than that it was amazing. I was able to dance the whole night and was able to sit without feeling it was too tight. Flattering an enhanced my curves. I really didn't want to let this go back.
Keyana
Age: 20
Nov 16, 2014

This dress made me feel unstoppable.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was EVERYTHING. I wore it to the Marine Corps birthday ball, and it was perfect. My curves looked delicious! Its had a flair at the bottom for some dimension to the dress. My Man couldn't tell me enough how good it looked. The picture with the dress on the model gives it 0 justice. I HAVE OFFICIALLY FALLEN IN LOVE WITH RTR. The only thing that caught me off guard was that I couldn't wear a bra, but you cant even tell. - I recommend getting your size and a size larger-
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful, stunning, classic

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My bridesmaids wore this dress and it looked amazing on them. It matched my dress and I fell in love with the dress at a department store, but didn't want my ladies to spend hundreds of dollars. My girls were all different sizes: 6, 8 16. and they all looked amazing. I love how classy they were, and the RTR team did a lot to help me out along the way. The dresses showed up right on time and we just threw them back in the box at the end. :)
anjelica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2014

Great fit, comfortable to dance in

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress as a bridesmaid dress for an orthodox jewish wedding. I wore a shawl to cover my arms and the keyhole back but the gorgeous detail of the dress shined throughout the day. I received compliments on it all day. I'm 5'7 and the bride is much shorter than me so I wore very low heels. Probably should have gotten the 2L because my feet showed when I was walking. Like other reviewers said the dress has give so it shows off the body well without being clingy. I have broad shoulders and a small bust so the top fit perfectly for me.
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

I wore this to a formal winter wedding and it was amazing!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Tip: a low-back longline bra will fit under the open back, so you don't have to fuss with the sticky ones, but if you're small (like A-B cup) you could probably go without a bra since the fabric is thick. The dress arrived slightly wrinkled, so I hung it up while I took a shower and then used an iron on low to smooth it out a bit. The lace helps to hide any wrinkles as well, but the sleeves needed to be smoothed out. A 12L was about 3 inches off the ground when I put it on with my 4" heels. I'm 5'11" without shoes. It was perfect length for me so it didn't drag on the ground in the snow. When I took the shoes off it just brushed the ground. Usually I wear a 10, but it was just very slightly too tight and I didn't want to be uncomfortable. It was very easy to move in and dance and eat and sit. I loved the lace details and am very happy with my rental.
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

I rented this dress for the Marine Corps Ball! I received so many compliments on my designer dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress so much! It fit like a glove! I'm about 5'5" and it didn't drag the ground and was the perfect height with or without heels. I wore my hair in a low up-do with chandelier earrings and bright red lipstick just like the model in the picture, I found this look to be very elegant and perfect for my event!
Nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Show-stoping dress

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Where do I start? First of all, I am now a huge fan of RTR. I am 3 months post-partum and it was difficult and nerve-wracking trying to guess what size I would be for my event. I ordered a size 6 and an 8 in another dress and both were too big. Luckily I had the dresses delivered two days prior to my event because RTR had time to overnight me more. This dress was a dress that the consultant recommended to me. Luckily, with the help of some spanx, the dress was a perfect fit and was absolutely beautiful. The only downside to the 6R is that it seemed awfully short. I wore 1.5" heels and the dress was about 1.5" off the ground and I am only 5'5". Wasn't bad for me, but maybe for someone who is taller.
Shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Amazing

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I had better pictures for potential renters. I would recommend Spanx underneath. Everything about this dress was fabulous - so fabulous, I was walking to my gate at the airport the next day and was approached by a guest of my cousin's wedding (no idea who she was) just to tell me how beautiful it was. The only disappointing part about this dress was having to return it. This was my first time using RTR and I will most definitely use it again.
J
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Not worn to event.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though it wasn't my first choice for the event, I did try on the dress just to see how it looked. The cut and fabric was gorgeous. This ended up being a great secondary option and RentTheRunway staff were very kind in making sure I had a second option (the second size of my first choice was compromised) for the event. They even overnighted the order to ensure that I had it in time. Would definitely order again!
Taryn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Got tons of compliments

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
I got a 6 & 8, usually I'm an 8 and this ran small. It was tight but worked!
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful dress, comfortable, flattering, navy blue -- not black!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely thought this dress was going to be black but it was a dark navy blue -- still gorgeous. I loved the fit, shape and everything about the dress. The lace around the arms were starting to get a little frayed but over all super comfortable. Perfect length too -- I'm 5'3" and was worried about the length.
gabrielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

this dress fit perfectly in every way, I got endless complements through the night.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is navy, not black. This was not an issue but it looks black on the website. The only part that was slightly loose was the top lace part but it was not an issue at all. You can easily go braless but I chose to wear a backless bra that was sticky on the sides (the back is open and gorgeous). Length was perfect with 2-3 inch heels (im 5'5) and even was fine when i took the heels off to dance at the wedding. If you're a lady that likes to show off the bottom curves then this dress is perfect. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Husband called me "The bell of the Ball" and he does not give out too many compliments :)

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My measurements right before putting on the 0R were: (largest part of chest): 32" with no bra. Waist: 25.5" hip/butt (larges part) 34.5". Height 5'3". I put the 2R on and it was great. Very comfortable but I worked too hard to get in shape to not show it off. The 0R felt like it was MADE for me. My shoulders are broader than the normal person but it was perfect and not saggy on my back. Because of the snug fit and high neck line I did not need to wear a bra. (That is saying a lot because I breast fed and my once DD boobs are sad C's haha TMI). Besides a bra would have been noticeable. Shoes: the 2R I would have worn a three inch heal. The 0R I had to wear a 1-2 inch heal so it wouldn't be too high.
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Dec 7, 2014

Perfect for black tie wedding!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little too long for me... But I knew that might be the case when ordering it bc the 0L was not available. Kept stepping on it when I was dancing and I was afraid I might trip on the bottom. Other than that, perfect dress! I would love to own it in the smaller size. Got so many compliments throughout the night.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

This dress was perfect! I felt glamorous at a winter black tie wedding.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly! I was able to wear 4 inch heels and the dress hit right above the ground. Perfect fit in waist, bust and length. Was great for dancing and had a very comfortable liner. The lace was getting pulled along the hem but I don't think anyone noticed. Didn't take any photos of the back but I got a lot of compliments on the detail of the back as well. Had so much fun wearing this dress!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

The fit was really flattering. Got TONS of compliments on the dress throughout the night

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top was a little big. I had to pin a bra in the dress so that I filled it out
Ivy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

I wore this gorgeous dress to my husband's military winter formal and LOVED it!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color and fit were perfect! I'm so glad that I ordered the 2 long because it was still long enough when I put on a pair of 5" heels! I am 5'5, 130lbs and it was absolutely perfect. The dress was a little worn around the edges of the cap sleeves and around the back BUT that comes with normal wear and tear and I would still recommend this dress! I received so many compliments and it went perfect with my retro style make-up and hair!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

As comfortable as it is glamorous!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my 2nd option dress for a black tie dinner and I ended up loving it MORE than my first option. The back is stunning and the dress is super comfortable.
Catherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This dress brought showers of compliments, and the navy was gorgeous for a late-winter event.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my sorority's winter formal last year, and it was stunning ! My sister always rents her dresses for date functions, so I thought I'd give it a try, I ordered a size two and opted for the additional size four, and they both arrived the day before my formal. The size two ended up being a perfect fit, and I could wear flats without tripping over the hem, which has never happened in my life. The dress hugged my curves more than I had expected--well, the few curves I do have--without being the slightest bit constrictive. I could dance, run, and even somersault in this dress. There's nothing formal about formal! Bottom line: this dress is a winner. It's subtly sexy, flattering, and classy.
Ashlyn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 21, 2014

Everyone thought this dress was superb!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
...and so did I! Unfortunately, When I received my dresses, I was expecting two to be in the bag, but I only had one! Apparently my backup size was unavailable, but instead of informing me of this, RTR only sent me one dress. I was rather disappointed in that approach, especially considering the size i received was a but snug and it would have been nice to know that I was only receiving one size before the day of my event. Fortunately, RTR was very apologetic for the inconvenience. I still wore the dress, it was still fabulous, and I'll still get my dresses from here for any formal events I have to go to in the future. c:
Tamara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Fabulous dress - got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly! In 4" heels, it just barely skimmed the floor.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Glamorous and comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal New Year's Eve function. I ordered my normal size (4R) and 2R as a backup. The 4R fit perfectly so I went with that one. It dragged just a bit while barefoot so I probably should've tried a 4L but with 2 inch heels it still looked fine. Pretty sure it was my pear shape that caused the dress to be a bit shorter on me. Loved the way it hugged my curves and yet was so comfortable! I wore it with a NuBra to help fill out the top. Lots of compliments on this one!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Poor fit for pear shapes

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress (though the lace was showing quite a bit of wear) but was a poor fit for my body type. Fit well through hips but was much too large through bust and shoulders. Didn't end up wearing this dress.
Marie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

being comfortable and feeling gorgeous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It has a little stretch, is long, and can't be worn with regular bra. The lace pattern masked my mommy belly nicely and it was forgiving in all the right places. Lovely dark color.
Kelly
Age: 26
Jan 20, 2015

Amazing dress! Got so many compliments

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 8L was a little long with 2 inch heels but fit better than the 10R
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

I felt fabulous in this dress!!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to go with the larger size I ordered because of my midsection. Usually its my bust that causes that, but this was actually a little big through the top in the bigger size. But I loved it!! The date I ordred it, the size was only available in a Long, but I had 4in heels, so it was perfect. I got compliments all night long. I wore shimmery mettallic heels, and a sprarkly vintage necklace with faux diamond studs. Note that quite a bit of your back shows in this dress, but the long-line strapless bra I wore was perfect underneath.
Kayla
Age: 21
Jan 28, 2015

Perfect fit! Beautiful dress.

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
0l was perfect length, I think the 0R would have been too short.
anh linh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

Felt amazing in this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was all I hoped and more! I wanted to look stunning and that was how I felt. The dress fits perfectly with just the right amount of skin.
RTR Customer
Feb 2, 2015

The dress made me feel stunning. It fit well and I was still able to dance all through the night

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is tighter in the middle which really helps show of your figure. It's more mermaid style than I realized when I ordered it but it fit nicely and runs true to size. I wore heals but I was still able to be bare foot with out the dress dragging bot getting caught
hannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 6, 2015

amazing dress- got compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
snug, sexy fit, good skirt length, flattering to flat chest
Stacy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress arrived on the exact day I selected and the packaging was spot on! I got a 10r my regular size and went up a size to 12r as back up. The 10 fit but I have a pretty big behind so the 12 was more comfortable! It's been a while since we've gotten dressed up this much and I think I pretty much knocked my husbands socks off when I walked downstairs! I felt gorgeous all night long and I loved my first RTR experience. The dress was awesome and I will be returning to RTR for my next event!
RTR Customer
Feb 9, 2015

The dresses came a day earlier than expected and the gifts that it came with were a great treat!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was amazing. A little tighter than what I thought but with some spanx it fit perfectly!! Got lots of complements all night and the length was perfect with 2.5-3" heels. Couldn't have asked for a better dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×