You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sweet Madeline Dress
Rental $40 Retail $405
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Grab your date and rent this beautiful dress by Milly for the holiday party. A classic combination of gold and black metallic lace is perfect for a night of dancing with friends! Accessorized with Nicole Romano's Crystal Tears of Joy Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold and black metallic lace over silk lining. Crew neckline with pleating. Black satin buttons on back with keyhole opening. Grosgrain bow at waist. Hidden back zip. 39'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any bust size-comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with bow detail
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs narrow at hips - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos183

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 26, 2013
Beautiful, classy, and form fitting!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely beautiful! It was so nice, and the lace was gorgeous. A bit tight in the rib cage area, but looked fantastic and got a ton of compliments! Definitely was sad to return the dress, and would rent it again!
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 31, 2014
Classy dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to two different occasions in two different sizes! I ordered the 4 and 6; both fit, but the 4 was a little more tailored and snug around the waist--I think I wore spanx with the 4 but not with the 6. I actually rented this last fall before I started working out again and was a bit heavier than I currently am now, so if I rented it again right now the 4 would be perfect. I wore the 4 to a formal sit down dinner that was on the conservative side for work and it was perfect. I wore the 6 to a wedding where I knew I'd be moving around and dancing--also perfect. Like other reviewers, it was a little scratchy but bearable. The only downfall about this dress is that I could tell both dresses had been rented and worn a lot. Nothing was wrong with either one, but they just had a very broken-in look when you inspected it closely. It's definitely a popular dress! I would, however, rent it again for another evening event. Maybe not in the spring or summer but it was perfect for the fall.
Amy
Age: 23
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 20, 2014
Wore this for a work holiday party I was hosting - everyone complimented me on the dress all night!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The gold lace overlay on the top was kind of scratchy under the arms, and I wasn't crazy about the little bow beneath the bust (didn't really notice it in the pictures online when I ordered the dress). The zipper was a little tricky to get up with the lace, too, but overall a very pretty occasion dress!
Stef
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 10, 2014
pretty dress! classic but fun.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a fundraising event, so it was formal enough w/o wearing a floor length. It ran small so I opted for the 8. If you have sensitive skin, be careful, the thick lace was a little itchy near my shoulders and armpit area. Didn't bother me too much, but just a warning.
Rebecca
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 8, 2014
This dress was beautiful! I got tons of compliments! Classy and formal.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The bottom fit well and the lace was beautiful! The top was a bit loose fitting. My bra showed in some pictures. The top was a bit more gold than I was expecting. I thought it was more of a mute gold, it was bright gold. Still a beautiful dress, I would rent again for a formal event around the holiday season.
lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 21, 2014
Great dress for a wedding in Southern California.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got both a size 6 and 8 because ever since losing weight for my wedding six months ago, I have no idea what size I am. It turns out the 8 was way to big and the 6 fit just right. The waist was a tad small, but I could sit which is always key. I went with a silhouette that I know works on me to be safe as it was my first RTR experience and I got a ton of compliments. The ribbon that wraps around the dress was frayed a bit in the front, but you really couldn't see it. I have to admit wearing a dress someone else has worn really weirded me out which is why it's taken me a while to pull the trigger despite almost renting many times, but the compliments I got plus the ease at which RTR makes the whole process really makes it worth while. I do like owning my own dresses, but it was a fun experience and I will definitely use the service again.
Mercy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4624
Feb 19, 2014
Excellent dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing day with my dress
Beth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 16, 2014
I wore this dress to a formal company Christmas party. Loved it !!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I loved having two sizes, to make sure I got the best fit. The fit was true to size and very comfortable. (I didn't have the problem with scratchy arm holes that some women had). The earrings were gorgeous! I got a ton of compliments, and felt like a million bucks!! I can't wait for another occasion to pick another dress. Thank you!
natalie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 15, 2014
Everyone loved the dress and i loved how I looked in it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The neckline was itchy because of the fabric used. But the fit was great!
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 14, 2013
This dress was great!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and was really pretty. My only complaint is that the material along the neckline was not pressed very well, so the dress didn't lay completely flat across the neckline. Other than that, this dress is amazing and I would highly recommend it for a formal function.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 18, 2014
Great little dress at a great price!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm normally a 2 but wore the 4 because there is no give in the waist. However, it still fit well and looked really nice!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 6, 2014
Great NYE dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE-it was perfect. I was worried because I ordered the 6 and the 8 and the 8 was not available . I usually wear a 6 however the reviews recommended to size up (which i've had to do before on another tighter fitting dress). The 6 fit perfectly. I would not even had tried on the 8 if I had it. I am smaller up top so the ribbon was not tight on my rib cage/stomach area at all and I had no problems breathing! I did not have any problems with the gold being itchy under the arms and the length was the perfect (5'6 and hit above the knee). Highly recommend this dress! i wanted to wear it one more time before I had to ship it back. Definitely going to be a favorite!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 3, 2014
The perfect New Years Eve dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I read the reviews so I knew it would run small and ordered a 12 even though I normally wear a 10. The 12 was perfect. It was a tiny bit big on top, but not really a problem - it showed off my curves in all the right places, and made me look even skinnier than normal. I absolutely loved how it looked and felt beautiful and sexy in it. The only con was sitting down had to be done carefully, but as I was standing most of the night it wasn't a big deal at all and didn't take away from how much I loved how I looked in the dress!!!
Rene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 2, 2014
Last minute NYE plans and the dress was at my door the next day!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous and I received so many compliments! We had last minute NYE plans and I ordered the dress on Monday, 1/30/13 at 2:47pm. It arrived at my door the next day by 1pm. I was AMAZED! The dress was clean and perfectly laid out. I reserved both the size 2 and the 4. The 2 fit but was so tight around my ribcage area so I wore the 4 and was comfortable! I already rented 2 more dresses for upcoming events. I am officially HOOKED.
Bella
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 20, 2013
Dress is timeless...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I reserved size 2 and 4. The dress does run a little small in the bust and waist, so I ended up wearing the 4. Dress is very sleek, with a vintage feel. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal event.
Shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Dec 20, 2013
I wore the dress to my work holiday party this year and it was the perfect dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect fit, super comfortable for dancing, and I received tons of compliments throughout the night!!
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3431
Dec 20, 2013
Perfect holiday dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress and recommend it for your holiday events. You probably will need someone to zip this up for you but once it's on, it's quite comfortable and very elegant - you'll get lots of compliments. Goes well with a gold sparkly manicure!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 18, 2013
LOVED this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect. It fit like I had it made for me. The top portion of the dress was darker gold in person than it appears in the picture which I actually liked better. And the black belt has a little bow on the front which is nice, plus it makes your waist look tiny! Highly recommend this dress for any fancy occasion. I would buy it in a second!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 14, 2013
Fun for a dressy holiday party.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As others have mentioned, although it fit true to size, the ribbon band is a little unforgiving. Prepare to breathe shallowly all evening.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 12, 2013
Favorite rental
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress started my RTR fascination. Milly must know my taste. This dress looks expensive and hot without showing any inappropriate skin. My sister loved it so much she rented the same on that winter. I'm such a happy customer here.
Liana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3622
Dec 11, 2013
Perfect for a holiday party. Very festive. Received lots of compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 0 and 2 since I wear both sizes depending on brand/designer. The 0 was really tight around the ribcage so I went with the 2 for comfort. It still fit really well.
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Dec 10, 2013
Beautiful material
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous dress, but not my favorite. It was a very stiff dress that I had to stand up straight to make sure it fit me well. While sitting it bunched and it was hard to get into and out of my dinner seat. The pattern and design were beautiful, but I think I may not have had the right proportions for this dress. I have a short torso, and I felt this dress, thought it fit, would have worked better on someone with a longer torso.
Wanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 6, 2013
Beautiful and elegant dress. Fit like a glove
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
n/a
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 1, 2013
Loved this dress, wanted to keep it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very classy and flattering. I wore it to an event that required a look that wasn't too flashy and this was perfect. Dress ran small in rib cage. I'm almost always a two and I needed the four to breath. Loved the dress, very comfortable.
Renee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 24, 2013
Thank you RTR! This was so easy I cannot wait to rent again. The experience was better than expected
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the black tie event I attended. The fabric is even prettier in person. I would say the fit is a bit snug but I usually wear an 8 and never even tried on my back up size 10. It fit like it was made for me. The zipper does stick at the top but it eventually went up with the help of my husband. I would recommend gold shoes to elongate the leg but the black worked fine. I also rented the earrings shown on the model and they were gorgeous! Great experience overall!!
Shirley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 17, 2013
Very Pretty
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a great dress. There is a slit in the back of the dress that was a little too high. I am 5'8" and w/ the slit in the back, I could not bend down.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Nov 4, 2013
Timeless, classic, elegant and perfect for the formal wedding at the Nixon Library in Yorba Linda,CA
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There is no stretch to the fabric which makes the dress very true to its size. I usually wear a size 8-10 but I have a little extra in the bust area so the size 8 was tight in the upper area and the size 10 was a little loose in the bust area but, it looked well fitted and very appropriate. It was comfortable, easy to dance in, looked great for the black tie wedding I attended at the Nixon Library in Yorba Linda, CA, looks great in photos, and it's an amazing classic yet sexy and elegant style and fit. The only thing I can think of that was a little "egh" material felt scratchy under the arms. Other than that tiny tiny thing, the dress was absolutely amazing.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 30, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding in South Carolina!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress as great for a casual evening wedding outdoors! It runs a little small - I always wear a 0, but for this dress I had to wear a size 2. I loved the combination of gold next to black lace.
Carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Oct 28, 2013
The perfect dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to an evening wedding w/ a wrap & the jewelry cuff I rented as well... it was perfect! I received many compliments all night. It was a very easy process & I loved presentation in the box when it was delivered. I will definitely order from RTR again. Thank you!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Oct 28, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so nicely. I wore it to a wedding in Miami and everybody loved my dress! I'm so happy I chose this dress! I will rent again from Rent The Runway.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 22, 2013
Beautiful fabric and very classy looking. Worked well for a black tie wedding.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs true to size. The one negative that I will say is that it's quite itchy in the shoulder and collar area. The lace rubbed against all of those spots when I was dancing, walking, etc. It's beautiful and vibrant in person, though.
Arden
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Oct 14, 2013
Black tie optional wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie optional wedding. The only complaint/issue I have is that there is no forgiveness from the bow! Overall, it fit comfortably, but is quite tight in that area, especially if you have a larger rib cage. It's also a bit of a job getting the zipper up. Otherwise, I enjoyed wearing it, and received several compliments.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 8, 2013
Perfect fit, looked great!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great. It was a little longer than I thought, but that worked fine. The only con is that the fabric is a little itchy, so under the arms is a little irritating. Other than that it worked perfect for a formal wedding at the Four Seasons in Miami.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Oct 7, 2013
This is a perfect style for a wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Conservative, yet classy dress. I'm 5'2 and the dress came down past my knees, so if you're under 5'4 you may want to use fashion tape to "hem" it. It is also a great dress for women who are a little busty.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 6, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so detailed, it didn't need much else in terms of accessories. I just wore simple gold earrings, simple black shoes, and a black purse. Even though it was form fitting, it was still easy to dance in. I have other Milly dresses -- all size 2 -- so I almost didn't get the second size. Very glad I did because the 2 was way too tight in the bust. Overall, a great pick. I wish I didn't have to send it back!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Oct 6, 2013
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It was absolutely perfect. The dress fit really well...maybe a little tight across the bust, but nothing uncomfortable. The lace is so gorgeous. QUALITY! Pictures really don't do it justice. From the time I walked in, I received so many compliments from both men and women. The entire experience with Rent the Runway has been nothing but positive. They make it so easy to feel confident in what you are wearing. I've got other dresses reserved for another wedding next weekend. I can't wait to get them!
Whitney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Oct 3, 2013
This dress is classy and it showed off my figure! Gold would be good for Christmas-time!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm a size zero (or size 25), small waist, but big butt for my size. I was concerned because other women had said that it was tight on the bottom, but I think the zero fit just fine (I didn't even try the size 2 on because the size 0 fit so well). I also don't have a large bust (really more of a 30A), but I didn't feel like I was swimming in it. Plus- you don't have to mess around with a strapless bra, which is a huge plus.
Christen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 24, 2013
Cute Dress, Great Night
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented for anniversary dinner, there is a side zipper (description says back zipper). The back has a few decorative buttons, one real button at the top. The dress is a little challenging to get on as the fabric has no give, but once on, it is form fitting and glamorous. Again, the zipper can be tricky - i don't know how I would've gotten it on without help from my husband. Good length (mid-thigh), tight under armpits but not too noticeable, high high neck. Overall, felt glamorous wearing it!
Ana
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Sep 12, 2013
Such a lovely formfitting dress, wished it had fit
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
First of all, pardon the lack of shoes, I took the picture while trying it on, just to showcase how lovely and form fitting this dress is!! This is my first time using RTR, and so far I love the experience! I got this dress as my primary option to wear for my birthday party. Unfortunately, I couldn't wear it. This is, by all means, a lovely dress don't get me wrong. The issue for me, which tends to be a recurring issue whenever I look for a dress, is that my DDD's don't fit! I went through the reviews and saw busty girls who managed to fit theirs into this dress so I gave it a shot... No luck :( Also, I think it runs a bit small since it was a bit tight around my ribcage. If the fabric was a bit more stretchy, I think I would've been able to squeeze myself in. Anyhow, I'll make my best to loose some weight just to be able to get this dress some other time because I'm in love.. challenge accepted!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 9, 2013
I wore this to a red carpet event and fit right in! Ordered as the backup, I ended up wearing this!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was initially skeptical that the dress wouldn't fit since Milly isn't always forgiving when it comes to fuller cup sizes, but it fit perfectly!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress