Rent the Runway

Milly

Sara Lace Shift

$30 rental
$430 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for a modern take on a classic lace dress? Look no further! This gorgeous black lace Milly dress is lady-like with a contemporary feel. Simply pair with Lulu Frost’s Gold Drift Earrings to complete your look!

Also available in teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at the bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - slightly fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at the bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - slightly fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace over nude lining (70% nylon, 20% rayon.). Three-quarter sleeves. Boat neckline. A-line skirt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

380 reviews

Fit
Small 84
True to Size 261
Large 14
Photos 199
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

OMG I wanted to keep this dress! It fit perfectly! I'm usually a 4 so either it's big or I lost lbs!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Some reviews said the sleeves are tight but surprisingly I didn't think they were at all. I wore this dress for my bridal shower and I got so many compliments! Perfect, perfect, perfect!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Nice dress for winter

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I selected this dress after the intial dress I rented was returned from the previous buyer too damaged to wear. The dress is very nice in person and I got A LOT of compliments. I read reviews about the arms being tight and when I put it on the arms were initially a little tight but within a few minutes were fine. I enjoyed this dress however felt the fit was not completely perfect for me which is why I gave it a 4 (instead of 5). I wore the 2 which is my normal size. I felt like the chest and top area was a little tight, whereas the bottom area was looser. However overall I felt the dress was very nice and would recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

First time using RTR.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress fit amazing! I'm usually between a 0 or 2 and the 2 fit much better. I loved that I was able to get both dresses and pick which one fit better. The dress arrived when expected. I loved everything about this experience and plan to use RTR again! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Great detail in the lace, comfortable fit, and it even has pockets!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2 and the 4, both fit well enough, but the sleeves are definitely a little slim, so I feared a stretch in the wrong direction could be a problem in the 2 and decided to wear the 4. The lace in the neckline was very pretty and the fitted top with the looser skirt made for a comfortable dress all night long.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

I wore this for my engagement party- loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Great dress for a special occasion

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to celebrate finishing my master's degree. Overall, this is a gorgeous dress. It's very comfortable (pockets!) yet looks very elegant and photographs well. I typically wear a 4 or a 6, and the 6 fit great. My only complaint was that it was very tight in the chest. If you wear a C or larger, I would suggest sizing up in this dress. Otherwise, it fit and looked great!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

gorgeous!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I wore it for a December 2013 wedding and it was soo perfect! I got So many compliments on it. The size 10 fit, but was a tad snug (and a little shorter), I felt more comfortable in the size 12. Highly recommend this dress, perfect for fall/winter wedding or event!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

Classic style and comfort. This dress is appropriate for many ages and shapes.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
So excited to wear this. . Holiday casual meant I needed to "dress it down" so I tried knee high black boots and black tights.. it really worked with this dress. The moment I walked through the door of this Christmas party I was complimented by the young ladies who were catering, and the compliments just never really stopped. I love the V in the back of the neckline...a little :sexy", and honestly anyone can pull this dress off..and it is very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 13, 2013

Love it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs true to size. I got a ton of compliments. Loved the cut and fit on this dress. Definitely would recommend! :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

I wore this to a holiday party at the White House, absolutely loved it!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little tight in the shoulders, but overall perfect fit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

So gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a charity gala and received so many compliments on this dress. It is so beautiful on and very classy. I wish I could keep it! My friend rented this before and she loved it too.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company's holiday party. This dress was a no-brainer. It's super sexy, yet elegant and way classy. Beautifully crafted, but so comfortable! The pictures online do NOT do it justice. My favorite part had to be the pockets and the zip-up/low back detail. I received compliments all night long; the boyfriend said I was stunning! I was so sad to pack it and return it - wish I could keep it forever! I hope RTR keeps this style for a looong time (like forever), because I will rent over and over again! Thanks, RTR for making my night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 1, 2014

Awesome dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. It fit great and I would highly recommend it. There was a small hole in the lace one of the sleeves which was somewhat disappointing but overall a great experience!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Jan 2, 2014

RTR is the best! Delivery was on time, dresses were in pristine condition and ready to wear!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding, but for the ceremony/church part. It was perfect for the occasion. The fit was true to size. The dress is already so beautiful that all I wore for accessories were a pair of silver diamond studs and my rings. It also was quite comfortable to sit in and move around in. It had room around the waist to move around and it did not feel tight at all, however when you raise your arms above your shoulders, it gets kind of tight and the button in the back does not stay buttoned. It's a snap button so it easily snaps apart. But the zipper held up! :) Other than that, the dress was amazing and I wish I could have kept it forever! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 22, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress for a winter wedding. Wish I owned it! Fit great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful dress with delicate details

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! It does run small in the arms but they do stretch out. I rented a size 4 and a backup size 6 and ended up wearing the size 6. The 4 fit snug and would have been just fine but I knew I would be a eating and didn't want to be uncomfortable the entire night. The 6 didn't feel much bigger than the 4 and still looked flattering. The dress fits well in the hips (I am more hips than I am chest) and is very flattering! The only thing wrong with this dress was the tightness in the sleeves, other than that it was a perfect dress and very beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

gorgeous dress, fit perfect! Received so many compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little snug in the rib cage but other than that, it fit perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything was great and the process was super easy. The only con I would say that in some pictures the yellow underneath the dress showed up white for some reason, which I wouldn't have picked for a wedding but its not so its okay :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

I absolutely loved the dress! I wore it to a 1920's themed charity event and got so many compliments

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little tight in the arms-shoulder areas so it was kind of hard to lift your arms up to high and was a little bit short so make sure you don't have to bend down at all, but it was so comfortable and I got so many compliments all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 13, 2014

I received a great quantity of compliments on this dress! It made me feel absolutely fabulous!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the sleeves felt a little tight at first
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

With everything else to do for this party, finding the perfect dress was a breeze!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Anniversary Party, which I helped plan and carry out. I'm a size 6, and I originally ordered the 6 and the 4 but I changed my mind, thought it best to size up to the 8 and I'm glad I did. The 6 fit perfectly, but the lining hung down under the lace in the front when I walked, so I opted to wear the 8, even though it was a little baggy around the middle. I added a patten leather black belt and my granny's pearls to complete the look. Like most other reviewers have said, the arms are a little snug at first but they stretched out as the night went on. I can certainly tell that it was rented a lot as the sleeve at the elbow bend was actually ripped. I did get tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks without being overdressed for the occasion! Thanks again RTR for a great experience!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Smokin' yet classy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The title are the exact words one of my best friends used to describe this dress, and it was exactly the look I was going for. I'm also a woman that values comfort. I want to feel as much as possible like I am in jeans and a t-shirt. This dress was sooooooooooo comfortable! I am usually a size 2 but, as many said, the arms were tight and my muscular arms felt somewhat tight in the 2. The 2 was also a bit snug in the waist due to my bust (34 C), but fit perfectly around my hips. In all honesty, the 2 looked better on me but the 4 was more comfortable with room, so I wore it. I know lots of people liked the pockets, but I wished they weren't there. They added a slight amount of bulkiness I didn't desire. That being said, one of the reasons I chose this dress is because it had an a-line flare that I thought would look a little more elegant for woman like me in her early thirties. It also made the dress more comfortable with no riding up issues. And be sure to check out the dress from behind. There is a very visible zipper with gold teeth. That may make a difference in your decision. It wasn't bad but I think it would have been better without. All those minimal issues aside, this dress was still ridiculously awesome! I got sooooooooo many compliments in the dress, and I noticed people looking at me which felt a little strange since I'm not the kind of girl that attracts looks, but it was cool! I wore the dress to a traveling Broadway show at the Detroit Opera House and found I fit in well with about half of the crowd. Though I was worried about being overdressed, it turns out people in Detroit love to dress up, too, unlike my hometown of Austin, TX, where the dress may have been a little over the top at a musical. Would I wear this dress again? Absolutely. Loved the look, the comfort, and the detail (you can see in the second photo).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Elegant, classy, and fun! Loved it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm used to shorter, more form fitting dresses, so I was a little bit hesitant when I received this dress for my med school "prom" and charity gala the next night. I was SO wrong though! The dress is very detailed, delicate, and I received many many compliments throughout both nights. All I had to do was put up my hair to show off the neckline and throw on some good red lipstick and I was set! CONS: - the dress is definitely tight at the shoulders/upper arms, I found it difficult to raise my arms all the way up - I tried this dress on with a regular sized bra and didn't like the way the lace looked, so opted with a bandeau instead. This dress may not be good for those with full sized or larger busts. - the dress had pockets, which I didn't really like, but that's just personal preference, since I never trust anything I put in them (phone, lipstick, money) to actually stay there. Something about the angling about the slits that makes it seem like stuff might fall out. - Pocket dress = bubble around the hips, which I didn't really like either. I wish it was a bit more fitted at the middle, but I'm just nitpicking. PRO's: - lace detail is amazing and so classy. - length is just right for a classy affair or something a bit more formal than your normal party. - neckline/backline is super cute and unique Can't wait to rent my next dress!
RTR Customer
Mar 20, 2014

LOVE this dress so much!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran very true to size. A little tight in the bust and arms, but didn't make me uncomfortable. I was a little nervous when they didn't have the backup size 10 available, but the 8 (my usual size) worked perfectly. I got compliments all night...from complete strangers!! Will definitely use RTR again, and may even rent this beautiful dress again!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

It arrived on time and was easy to return with so many compliments in between!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner and got so many compliments from the minute I walked into the door. The fit was great, just a little snug in the shoulder area (but I have relatively broad shoulders). The length was perfect for long legs! I wore nude heels and the ivory under the dress just popped! The lace was delicate and in pretty good shape for a rental. I would recommend this dress and RTR to everyone! The entire experience was incredible!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Beautiful classy dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace was very beautiful but I didn't think the fit was super flattering for my body type. There was extra material in the hip area where I don't need it. The top fit great but I am smaller up top so if you have broad shoulders or muscular arms it might be too tight. I wish I had gotten a 4 to try but I suspect it would have been too small in the bust.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

I rented this for my engagement photo shoot at a museum - it was the perfect dress for the venue!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I normally wear a size 10, but they were out of stock. The 12 actually fit perfectly so I got lucky there. It was a little tight in the arms, but fit great around the bust, waist and hips. Very comfortable to wear as we ran around the museum grounds taking pictures. The lace is a bit delicate and can get easily snagged, so best to be careful with it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

I was so happy when I received the dress! I rented for a photo shoot and it was a hit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was the perfect LBD
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

The back-up dress ended up being the perfect dress for first formal affair with new beau

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and definitely will be a long term customer now. I had intended to wear a different dress and ordered this one as my back-up. RTR sent me the original dress I ordered in sleeveless rather than with sleeves, which was disappointing, but I'm so glad that I had this one to wear. It went perfectly with the Tie Up Lee Angel necklace, which with the opening in the back of this dress, and the ribbon the necklace, all went together perfectly. I rented this for a March 1 wedding so it was nice to have some sleeves on the dress even if they didn't provide for much warmth! I paired mine with black nylons and black stilettos since here in Michigan, it was still very much winter. I generally fall between a size 10 and a size 12. I could have worn the size 10 but it was a little snug. Luckily, the 12 fit perfectly and left some breathing room. LOVED the pockets too. I received many compliments and proudly told everyone about my RTR experience - made for nice bathroom chatter as many of them spoke about similar experiences. Sending everything back in the prepaid envelopes on Monday was a piece of cake too. Can't wait to try out my next rental slated to be sitting on my doorstep tonight :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Lots of compliments in this classic lace dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a charity dinner and received so many compliments from young and old alike. I swing between a 0 and 2 but the 0 was way too tight, but the 2 worked perfectly. Since I wore my hair down I went ahead and wore a black bra underneath instead of going strapless. I paired with gold and black statement earring and gold cuff. Great classy lace dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

I had a photo shoot and it really complimented my waistline.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit around the rib cage was very snug and fitted, and the arm sleeves were a little snug on top but this could be that I have thicker arms on top too. Overall I loved the dress and I diffinently will rent this classy cocktail dress again! RTR Rocks!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Apr 21, 2014

Even with cowboy boots!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I gave this dress a 4 only because the lace doesn't have much give, and it was snug in my arms. I think if I went a size up it would have been too big. Otherwise.. I loved it so much. I wore this dress on my bachelorette party in Texas, and it even worked with some brown boots!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 22, 2014

I got so many compliments and felt great!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was definitely true to size for me the only slightly tight part was the arms but it was not to the point that it was uncomfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Great Dress for a Wedding.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros - great dress for a wedding and I added a fascinator hat to give it a classy feel. Cons - Im hippy so this dress was not forgiving. I had to wear boy shorts under it to make sure everything was covered if I bend over. Over all I give this dress a B-.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Good for not looking out of place at a fashion show

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit, except the arms! Reviewers were not kidding when they said the arms are small; I almost couldn't get the dress closed because I couldn't pull the sleeves high enough. Still, it was a good length and comfortable otherwise.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

Classy City Chic

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful and perfect for an early-spring wedding with a little chill in the air. The arms were tight, as others have mentioned, but I didn't find them to be overly-constricting. My only issue with the dress was that the lace had clearly seen better days - a lot of fraying and hanging threads along the hem and arms. Still, another satisfying RTR experience!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

When you wear a beautiful dress that fits well, you exude confidence that translates to compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Generally the dress runs true to size, but it is more fitted (snug) through the ribcage. Other reviewers commented that there was no give to the fabric, but I felt that was part of what gave this dress it's lovely structure. The lining was well constructed; the lace, not so delicate that you worried about it (but see note about accessories.) This dress would work well for many body types. It does not require any more embellishment than great earrings and a smooth (so it doesn't snag the lace) cuff bracelet. The v-neckline in the back added some interest. I received many compliments, especially from younger girls (30's), which indicates the dress is appropriate for any age. I also think it could be worn in all but the warmest summer season.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 6, 2014

Beautiful, classy dress!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress for beautiful and fit very well. It runs true to size. It was comfortable all night (even after a big meal!)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 140 lbs
May 6, 2014

I wore this to my 20 year high school reunion.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The zipper up the back is a little cheap looking but loved the pockets. It was a very unique twist of the little black dress that everyone had.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2014

I wore this dress to chaperon the prom and got so many compliments from my students!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was as great as everyone described. I was glad I ordered the 2 and the 4 because the 2 was a little snug in the bust area. The dress was very comfortable and was great for busting a move on the dance floor. I would definitely order this dress again and I look forward to renting more dresses.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×