Neon Pink Punch Dress

$84 to buy
$350 retail
Stylist Notes

Attending a beach wedding? Or a bridal luncheon? This feminine Milly pink floral sheath is the perfect style to look and feel beautiful for the party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk (100% silk). Scoop neckline. A-line skirt. Attached tie belt. Hidden back zip with hook and eye closure. 34.5" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(46)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2015
Gorgeous colors - classic cut.
This Milly dress was a beautiful bright pink in a fun patter for an outdoor spring wedding. The straps were a bit long, so I ended wearing the 2 instead of the 4 to avoid them falling down. On the longer side for someone who is 5'3" but overall a great dress. Material has no give to it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 5, 2015
Wide shoulders, had belt loops and no belt
I didn't end up wearing this dress, though the print is very pretty. The shoulders were pretty wide on me, and it also had belt loops, but did not include a belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
August 30, 2015
Date night perfection
I really loved this dress. The color and fabric were beautiful and the shape was really complimentary. I gave the dress 3 stars because the straps were too long and needed adjustment all night so it wouldn't dip too low in the front. There are bra strap anchors built into the straps so that helped a little. The belt was missing from both the dress I wore and the alternate size. I'm not sure if it would have made a difference anyway. The dress was perfect for the occasion- date night with my husband. I dressed it down by wearing flat sandals, neutral makeup and casual jewelry. It was my free birthday month rental and a great choice. I will look to purchase this dress so I could have the straps altered and wear it all the time because it is so versatile.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
September 14, 2015
Gorgeous Milly Dress. Perfect for outdoor wedding!
This dress runs true to size, if not slightly large. I'm usually a size 2 and ordered a 0 as my back up. Both fit, but I chose to go with the 2 because the dress fits tight through the ribcage. The dress was a perfect length for my 5'8" height. For those of you who are more petite, this dress would be long on you and hit probably below your knee. I did not completely fill out the bust on the size 2 like I did the size 0, and the straps were slightly looser on size 2, however I have broader shoulders and a wider torso, so the 2 was more comfortable. I got tons of compliments and would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
December 29, 2015
Wore to a garden wedding!
This dress fit a little snug around my ribs but it was gorgeous! I was getting compliments all night!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2013
I wore this dress for my brother in laws wedding and I got so many compliments. It was a perfect fit
The dress arrived without the belt (it comes with a tie belt that's essential) and RTRW customer service was amazing..they sent it right away. This wasn't even the dress I first chose but I ended up liking it so much better. It's classic, flattering and beautifully made :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 1, 2014
Stunning dress!!
Dress was great, but way too tight in the bust I am a 32 ff and was definitely snug . I kept having to adjust all night...also you do need to wear a bra if you are chesty, otherwise gravity sets in...if I were not in Puerto Rico and had time to find the right bra all would have been perfect. All was still good the dress was, again beautiful. Also very comfortable for a hot summer wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
August 23, 2014
Bright summer dress
I feel bad giving this a 3 as I liked the dress but I didn't love it as much as I hoped. I ordered the 6 and 8 and ended up with the 8. However, I wish I could have had the size 6 top and 8 bottom. I could have worn the 6 but I didn't have enough movement in the hip area to be comfortable. The 8 fit well in the hips but the top had big gaps , which I had to be mindful of so that people wouldn't see down my dress. I do have rather wide hips so this wouldn't be a problem for everyone. Also, with the the bigger size, I had a hard finding a bra that didn't show. The dress also wrinkles very easily. My final complaint is that the dresses are supposed to have a belt, according to other reviews. Neither dress had a belt. The dress was perfect for the event but wasn't the best fit for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 6, 2014
Pretty colors, comfortable !
I wore this dress for my birthday while on vacation. It was comfortable, easy, fun, nice vibrant pink color. It was a tiny bit low in the front but it had little bra strap secures, so everything stayed were it was supposed to.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 6, 2015
Runs large
Runs a bit on the larger side but still fit enough for me to wear it. Nice pattern and material.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 47
July 27, 2015
The theme of the party was pink. The dress was perfect for an outdoor Cape Cod celebration,
The dress ran true to size. It was a little big in the chest but enough to be a problem.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 18, 2012
Great dress, wide shoulders
I loved the look of the dress. It was perfect for a summer wedding. It fit true to size through the hips and waist. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so unfortunately the fit on the top was not quite right, and I had issues with my bra showing in both the front and back (even though the dress has those little snaps to secure your bra straps to the dress straps). I don't think most people will have the same issue, unless you also have very narrow shoulders.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
July 1, 2012
Amazing fabric and color!
This dress is tight in the bust and I had to go up multiple sizes, however luckily the bottom was fit in such a way that even though the bottom was too big, it really was not noticable and still looked good. I wore this to a bridal shower and it was perfect for the occassion, the fabric and colors of this dress are amazing, and I got many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 12, 2012
Beautiful, knock-out colors
The dress is absolutely beautiful, strong but feminine colors. Like others have said, the very low cut of the top is not forgiving for a full-busted woman, but it can be done. Great dress for an evening event if you're busty, but might not be day-shower-appropriate without a cardigan.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
Perfect
Just the look I wanted - bright and vibrant for a summer wedding, and fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 1, 2013
Beautiful dress but wrinkles easily
The dress itself was really lovely and had great structure, but was very tight across the hips (though it fit well in the bust). I'm usually a 4-6 and I wish I had sized up to an 8 with this one, it kept riding up. The other issue was after an hour of wear it was very obviously wrinkled and didn't look so nice anymore. I'd skip renting this one again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 28, 2013
My 2nd dress
I didn't wear this dress because I loved the actual one I rented, but it looked very pretty on and I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 29, 2013
Milly prints always get attention, they are so pretty!
The dress ran really small in the abdomen.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2014
great colors for summer!
Slightly large in the top but beautiful dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 28, 2014
Gorgeous Dress, but ran a bit large.
Loved this dress, but ran a bit large, wish I had ordered a zero, instead of a 2 (weighed about 120-125 when I wore this).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 3, 2016
Preppy and cute
This dress definitely runs true to size. I had taken a chance ordering the size 0 because it was the only one available and luckily I was able easily get it on, however it was not the most comfortable after a long evening. I would agree with the other reviews that the top of the dress runs wide but it does cinch quite a bit right below the bust area. The length was able perfect for me (I am 5'9") and it hit a little above the knee. I would rent this dress again!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 21, 2016
Great dress, beautiful fabric
It ran a bit small, and the strap fall off my shoulder, but I loved the dress and got tons of compliments.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×