Milly

Neon Pink Punch Dress

$45 rental
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a beach wedding? Or a bridal luncheon? This feminine Milly pink floral sheath is the perfect style to look and feel beautiful for the party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk (100% silk). Scoop neckline. A-line skirt. Attached tie belt. Hidden back zip with hook and eye closure. 34.5" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

51 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 40
Large 6
Photos 22
msf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 18, 2012

Great dress, wide shoulders

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of the dress. It was perfect for a summer wedding. It fit true to size through the hips and waist. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so unfortunately the fit on the top was not quite right, and I had issues with my bra showing in both the front and back (even though the dress has those little snaps to secure your bra straps to the dress straps). I don't think most people will have the same issue, unless you also have very narrow shoulders.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 1, 2012

Amazing fabric and color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is tight in the bust and I had to go up multiple sizes, however luckily the bottom was fit in such a way that even though the bottom was too big, it really was not noticable and still looked good. I wore this to a bridal shower and it was perfect for the occassion, the fabric and colors of this dress are amazing, and I got many compliments!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 12, 2012

Beautiful, knock-out colors

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is absolutely beautiful, strong but feminine colors. Like others have said, the very low cut of the top is not forgiving for a full-busted woman, but it can be done. Great dress for an evening event if you're busty, but might not be day-shower-appropriate without a cardigan.
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Great summer wedding dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great! I wore a 4 but the two fit as well, the 4 just gave me a bit more room around my rib cage. The neckline is very flattering. The pink in real life looks like much more of a hot pink than I'd expected, but I loved it.
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 2, 2012

I got so many compliments on this dress! The color is gorgeous!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only downfall of this dress is that the neckline cut really low. The dress fit perfectly everywhere else.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

Super Unique, Awesome Fabric, Sexy Mama

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Tight on the boobs (expected) but the belt doesn't really show how it is in the pictures. Zoom in! There's one there and it can look a little "poochy" so wear some spanx.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Perfect

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the look I wanted - bright and vibrant for a summer wedding, and fit perfectly.
Joelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Cute dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Maybe this is just me...but I am normally a 4 or 6 (if its snug in the hips) and I could not even fit into the 8! I definitely have some hips on me but I've never even worn an 8. If you have hips I would suggest avoiding this dress. I got the 6, had to send it back for the 8, paid a $35 shipping charge to make sure I got it in time for the event and still didn't get to wear the dress! Very sad. Cute dress though.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 28, 2012

Cute but big in the bust

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress but it wasn't the best fit on the top. The bust was abnormally large so there was a BIG gap in the back. I wore it anyway and no one seemed to notice (besides my judgey aunt). Other than that the colors were great and the length was perfect.
Aubs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

Big on top and small through the hips

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ended up sending this dress back. I rented it for a rehearsal dinner and it was huge on top and really tight through the hips. If you are pear shaped at all, I would NOT rent this dress.
bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 1, 2013

Beautiful dress but wrinkles easily

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress itself was really lovely and had great structure, but was very tight across the hips (though it fit well in the bust). I'm usually a 4-6 and I wish I had sized up to an 8 with this one, it kept riding up. The other issue was after an hour of wear it was very obviously wrinkled and didn't look so nice anymore. I'd skip renting this one again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×