Neon Pink Punch Dress

$45 rental
$350 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a beach wedding? Or a bridal luncheon? This feminine Milly pink floral sheath is the perfect style to look and feel beautiful for the party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk (100% silk). Scoop neckline. A-line skirt. Attached tie belt. Hidden back zip with hook and eye closure. 34.5" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
60 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size45
Small6
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 13, 2013
Great print on an adorable dress
I wore this to a horse race, kind of like the Derby. It was perfect! I loved the print. The fit was great. I originally wore yellow patent ankle straps but changed to flats because walking outside with the wedges was painful after a while. I also wore sparkly starfish earrings (to go with the preppy vibe of the day), a very delicate gold arrow necklace, and a pearl and gold bracelet. And, obviously, the hat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 28, 2013
My 2nd dress
I didn't wear this dress because I loved the actual one I rented, but it looked very pretty on and I would rent it again.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 9, 2013
Tons of compliments on this dress!
This dress was just as pretty as in the pictures if not prettier! The pink is very bright and gives a nice pop of color. The only thing I didn't like about this dress was the top was pretty large on me. I had already anticipated this since other reviewers said the same thing, so I was prepared with fashion tape and it worked out fine. Would definitley recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 1, 2013
Beautiful dress but wrinkles easily
The dress itself was really lovely and had great structure, but was very tight across the hips (though it fit well in the bust). I'm usually a 4-6 and I wish I had sized up to an 8 with this one, it kept riding up. The other issue was after an hour of wear it was very obviously wrinkled and didn't look so nice anymore. I'd skip renting this one again.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 31, 2013
The perfect bright, tropical print dress for a beach wedding - & great earrings too!
This dress fits true to size in the skirt, but is very roomy in the bodice and bust. I'm a C cup and the shoulder straps kept falling down. It has snap loops to hold it to your bra strap, but I wanted to wear a strapless bra. I took about a 1" fold at the top of each shoulder strap and tacked it in place, which took the bodice "up" and then it fit great. Super comfortable and did not wrinkle. The Kate Spade earrings were fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
March 29, 2013
Big on top and small through the hips
I ended up sending this dress back. I rented it for a rehearsal dinner and it was huge on top and really tight through the hips. If you are pear shaped at all, I would NOT rent this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 3, 2013
Fun colorful dress!
I wore this to a casual summer wedding. It was perfect! I highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 28, 2012
Cute but big in the bust
This was a great dress but it wasn't the best fit on the top. The bust was abnormally large so there was a BIG gap in the back. I wore it anyway and no one seemed to notice (besides my judgey aunt). Other than that the colors were great and the length was perfect.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 10, 2012
Cute dress
Maybe this is just me...but I am normally a 4 or 6 (if its snug in the hips) and I could not even fit into the 8! I definitely have some hips on me but I've never even worn an 8. If you have hips I would suggest avoiding this dress. I got the 6, had to send it back for the 8, paid a $35 shipping charge to make sure I got it in time for the event and still didn't get to wear the dress! Very sad. Cute dress though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2012
Perfect
Just the look I wanted - bright and vibrant for a summer wedding, and fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 5, 2012
Super Unique, Awesome Fabric, Sexy Mama
Tight on the boobs (expected) but the belt doesn't really show how it is in the pictures. Zoom in! There's one there and it can look a little "poochy" so wear some spanx.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
October 2, 2012
I got so many compliments on this dress! The color is gorgeous!
The only downfall of this dress is that the neckline cut really low. The dress fit perfectly everywhere else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
September 9, 2012
Perfect for a beach wedding!
I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to a beach wedding. Before I rented it I was worried about the colors being too bright, but when I got it the pink was perfect! I would say I am normally a 10, and that is what I wore that night. It was a bit tight on my waist but I would say true to size, especially for milly. I got tons of compliments on this dress, my boyfriend almost didn't let me send it back because he loved it so much!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
August 16, 2012
Great summer wedding dress!
This dress is great! I wore a 4 but the two fit as well, the 4 just gave me a bit more room around my rib cage. The neckline is very flattering. The pink in real life looks like much more of a hot pink than I'd expected, but I loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 12, 2012
Beautiful, knock-out colors
The dress is absolutely beautiful, strong but feminine colors. Like others have said, the very low cut of the top is not forgiving for a full-busted woman, but it can be done. Great dress for an evening event if you're busty, but might not be day-shower-appropriate without a cardigan.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2012
I felt sophisticated in this dress, but fun at the same time!
This Milly dress has so many things going for it. It's very sophisticated and fun at the same time. Fell in love with the pattern. It does run large, especially in the chest, so I'd recommend sizing down. The 0 would've been better for me. Loved pairing it with RTR jewels too.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 9, 2012
The dress matched my sorority's colors, which was perfect since I wore it to my sorority convention! The mariachi band enjoyed the dress as well ; )
I wore this pink and green Milly dress for the first day of my sorority's convention. It made a great impression. The fit was a bit off, tight around my hips and loose around my waist (my waist is 28inches) but overall it was appropriate for the occasion. My bra was cut like a triangle so the lace from the side showed in the neckline of the dress so wear a plunging bra with this ladies!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 2, 2012
This dress makes your curves really show off!
This dress is very flattering and would give any woman confidence!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
July 1, 2012
Amazing fabric and color!
This dress is tight in the bust and I had to go up multiple sizes, however luckily the bottom was fit in such a way that even though the bottom was too big, it really was not noticable and still looked good. I wore this to a bridal shower and it was perfect for the occassion, the fabric and colors of this dress are amazing, and I got many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 18, 2012
Great dress, wide shoulders
I loved the look of the dress. It was perfect for a summer wedding. It fit true to size through the hips and waist. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so unfortunately the fit on the top was not quite right, and I had issues with my bra showing in both the front and back (even though the dress has those little snaps to secure your bra straps to the dress straps). I don't think most people will have the same issue, unless you also have very narrow shoulders.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×