Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Spread Like Wildfire Dress

$35 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Work this fierce style by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka when you go out with your girlfriends. All eyes will be on you in this showstopper! Pair with accessories like the Kate Spade Flicker Gold Monette Clutch, Kendra Scott's Crackled Gold Bangle Set, and Gerard Yosca's Delicate Azure Drop Earring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fashion tape recommended to secure deep V
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs very narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra; fashion tape recommended to secure deep V
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs very narrow so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Orange crepe(100% polyester). Surplice neckline. Flutter sleeves. Draped skirt. Rope belt at waist. Back buttons. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

162 reviews

Fit
Small 121
True to Size 36
Large 4
Photos 46
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 30, 2012

It was the perfect summer wedding dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an afternoon wedding. It was perfect. The color was gorgeous and the material was great for travel. The fabric "breathed" which was perfect for a very hot and humid outside ceremony. I got tons of compliments. I did not have the same issues with the fit as others have noted - even though I ordered a size up I probably could have fit into my normal size. I also have no butt or hips to speak of so if you are someone lucky enough to be blessed with such assets than the bottom may be too small. I also didn't have any issues with the top. Although to be on the safe side I did use some fashion tape so the dress stayed in place. I paired it with the Nayla Emerald earrings, Kendra Scott gold bangles, and Kate Spade gold flecked clutch. I could not have been happier with my rental. Thanks RTR!
Jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 15, 2012

Feeling confident and carefree.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Even though I was at an over-the-top, super glamorous wedding, this dress managed to get a ton of attention. My husband told me I should just keep it, he liked it so much. It was 95 degrees that day, but this dress was nice and airy and kept me relatively cool. It also makes you easy to spot if you get separated from your friends. The zipper popped off the track when I was pulling it on, so I had a little panic attack, but my friend was able to fix it in time for the event. Depending on the make, I usually wear a 4 or 6, but I had to go up to an 8 in this dress to be able to sit comfortably in it. I agree with the rest of the reviews that it runs small in the hips. You're going to need fashion tap to conceal your bra. This dress is perfect and ready-to-wear.
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 25, 2012

I went to the wedding of a good friends sister! The wedding was a mix of bright orange and pink. I fit right in with the happy feel of the day! The best compliment was over hearing my friends mother and grandfather saying that I looked happy and healthy!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress, it was bright and fun and incredibly flattering! I received a huge number of compliments and was at my most confident all day! I did have to wear a cami under as the deep V would not have been appropriate with my large chest, but I don't think it took away from the overall look. Order 1 size up. I normally wear a 10, but there's no way it would go over my hips!
Aliza
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 20, 2012

Reunited with lots of college friends for a wedding and they all loved the dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress, but it wasn't the easiest thing to wear. I agree with others that this dress ran small. I usually wear an 8 or 10 and the 10 was pretty tight. It was comfortable while standing, but the tight hips made it hard to sit. Also, it was very low cut and after the fashion tape got unstuck after a few hrs of dancing, my bra was pretty exposed.
Britni
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 25, 2012

The convenience of it all made everything great!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfy. It's true, runs slim in the booty region. Order size up.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Being able to have the next size shipped in time for the event!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I initially ordered a 6 and an 8 according to the size reviews. When they arrived, I couldn't fit the 8 over my hips (I'm curvy in the hips) !! After calling customer service to return them, I was able to have the size 10 shipped to me overnight in time for the event. Definetely call to speak to a fit specialist before choosing a size. ALL this being said, I LOVED the dress. The 10 was still snug on the hips, and required some fashion tape for the neckline (again, curvy in the hips...NOT so much in the chest). In the end, I LOVED the dress on me in photos and received many compliments.
ChaCha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Perfect for a summer garden wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received a lot of compliments with this comfortable and fun to wear dress. Loved the pop of color and the breezy fabric. The bust area is loose, so I pinned it to ensure my bra didn't show. I also loved the button detail in the back!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 26, 2012

Nice dress, a lot of people told me they liked it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went up a size, and I am glad that I did. My biggest complaint is how drape-y the neckline is. It was showing WAY too much chest, so I used double-sided tape to make the neckline a bit higher. Other than that, the color was great, I loved the built in belt, and the fit was good
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

I wore this to a black tie affair and I was that lady in red. Enough said! :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Seriously, great dress - but I have small hips and the dress was STILL very tight in that area even after I wore a size larger than I normally do. I probably could have gone up to an 8. Also, keep in mind, when you size up, the chest area gets roomier. I'm fine with that because I like the drapy look and I was wearing a large necklace that hid my bra, etc. for the most part. Fashion tape may be needed for some. Wear flesh colored underwear (thong might be the best since the dress is so tight on the buns). This dress isn't totally shear, but obviously don't wear black panties unless you want them to be seen. :) Assistance may be needed when dressing yourself as well. There are very small buttons in the back that are difficult to snap when you can't seen them. Overall, I received many compliments. Faaaabulous color!
trena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

this is the best idea!! saved me time and a lot of $$. Your team made it so simple and easy. xoxo!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress just flowed, like the whole process!!! It was very light on my skin. The color looked great with my skin tone & I received a lot of compliments on it all night. I was sad to put it back in the envelope to send it back  but could not be happier with the service and the selections the rent the runway has!
Laura Lu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

I wore this dress for my own wedding rehearsal - it fit amazing, beautiful color, the perfect pick!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is definitely more mango - orange than red, but it is absolutely amazing. The fabric is beautiful. It is a little low cut so be prepared with double sided tape. I had so many compliments and would definitely rent again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Nov 29, 2012

Fabulous dress. Great color. Was perfect for our engagement photo shoot.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Draped around the neckline well and allows for just the right lift in the chest region. It's tight around the hips, showing voluptuous curves (if you are like me and you have them), the gold brings it all in at the waist. It's classy, elegant and sexy! Atleast says my fiance ;) Def recommend!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

Great color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
LOVED this dress. Wore it to my college graduation! It has a great, vibrant tangerine color (less red, more orange). It's a little short, so be careful with that. Also, the fabric on top is a little loose, so I was constantly worrying about my boobs being out. I bet some fabric tape that would fix the problem. I would definitely recommend!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 31, 2012

My husband couldn't keep his hands off me!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is sassy and sexy, but be sure to get a size above as it runs extremely small in the hips. I used fashion tape to keep the top in place and paired with gold sandals, turquoise earrings and a colorful clutch. Being 5'11" the dress was on the short side when dancing and walking. I received compliments all night, and loved the burnt orange color!
Jaime
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

The amount of compliments I got on the dress all evening!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience and was so very pleased with the dress & the entire experience as a whole! Although I rate this dress 'true to fit', in reality it fits more like many reviewers have noted: large in the bust (although I think this is part of the dress style) and tighter on the bottom. To cancel these opposites out, I am rating it 'true to fit.' The larger-bust issue was easily fixed with double stick tape. Based on the many reviews of this dress running small, I decided to order a size 6 & 8 (and skip out on my usual 4). The 6 fit well, but I do wish I had opted for the 4 instead of the 8 to see how that one would have felt. Also based on previous reviews, I was worried that this dress might be too sheer/see-through, but I didn't feel that to be an issue for me. All in all - great dress & can't wait for an excuse to rent again!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

NYE Dress Spectacular!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The reviews of this dress are true, in that it does run small but is gorgeous! I wore it for NYE out dancing and it flattered the occasion and the location! Salsa dancing was a breeze in this dress. One of the waitresses asked where I got the dress and I gladly told her! Great dress!
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

SOO MANY COMPLIMENTS!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It fit perfectly and I have never had so many compliments. It does feel a little snug in the hips but doesn't show. I did use fashion tape for the low cut front. Overall wonderful dress!!!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

Snug waist, stunning dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The waist was tighter than expected, so definitely get the size up. This dress is simple, yet stunning! I received so many compliments and it was easy to move around in on the dance floor. My favorite RTR yet!
Dawn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Gorgeous color, flattering dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! I got so many compliments on it and felt great wearing it! The material is slightly sheer so that's something to keep in mind. It doesn't have a ton of room in the hips, so if you're larger in that area I'd suggest sizing up. Also, I ended up using a safety pin to keep the fabric together at the chest, which worked out well, otherwise I was in danger of showing off the girls a bit too much. Overall, gorgeous dress and wonderful, easy rental!
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

This dress looked lovely but run a bit tight

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved the color and the shape of this dress. I rented the 6 and the 8 and ended up wearing the 8.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Great color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a rehearsal dinner. Fitted style without being too revealing. Easy to wear a normal bra.
TMH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147 lbs
May 6, 2013

Beautiful dress for Spring wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first dress that I ordered from RTR and it was perfect! I normally wear a size 4 or 6, but after reading the reviews I decided to go with the 8 and it was perfect. The dress ft everywhere except the top was a little large, but I just used the fashion tape to hold it down. The dress looked brand new when it arrived. My picture doesn't do this dress justice. This dress is really flattering, especially on someone with a larger bust. I would definitely rent this dress again!
can
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 10, 2013

comfortable, great lines in the front, excellent color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was a bit tight on the bum, I sized up from my always 4 to a 6. The top was a little billowy, but I think that's the style of the dress. Very comfortable and got many compliments on the color.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Sexy, but still classy

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and outdoor reception. Not only did I receive a ton of compliments, it was perfect for a warm evening where we danced the night away! The snaps on the back did seem to be coming a bit worn, from all the use, but either way, it didn't negatively impact the feel or look of the dress. I highly recommend this dress!!!! can't wait to rent a dress from this designer again!
CCO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

Great color, odd fit

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is really stunning, but a heads up that the fit is very strange. It was tighter in the hips, and almost a little see through (spanx or a short slip is necessary). The top was very low cut, I had to use a lot of tape to make it appropriate for an evening rehearsal dinner. It ended up looking okay, but I wouldn't rate this dress as one of my top choices.
Megsie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Bangin' dress in an awesome color

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was 90% perfect. It is a beautiful cut and color. The length is perfect for long-legged people who want a dress that looks sexy without being outrageously short, and the plunging neckline is alluring for sure. The fabric is also thin and light, which is fabulous for summer parties. It really felt awesome. The cons are: A) The snaps were not sewn properly in the back, so the belt, which is part of the dress, had little frayed bits that stuck out the back B) Though the top and waist fit perfectly, the bottom was really tight (and there isn't a lot of give in the gauzy fabric, so you have to be careful not to bend over too tightly). Luckily I have a small butt, but I still had to use some spanx shorts to keep everything under control and make the fit right. C) The back of the dress looks like it was busted open before and then re-sewn. Since the fabric is gauzy, it bunched up a little along the sewing line. I don't think anyone noticed this but me. PS - I filled out "straight and narrow" for body type but I don't think every body type is really represented here. Think of this one as "narrow hourglass." I have big hips and a super-narrow upper body.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Stunning color, need bra tape!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for an engagement party we hosted. It was flowy, the right amount of showy and a gorgeous color. The other hitch I would say this had was that I really needed some bra tape to hold the front up. Also, some of the snaps and clasps were damaged or broken when I received it.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 23, 2013

Elegant yet sexy!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Was my first RTR experience and couldn't have been happier. It does gap a bit around the bust so it was really hard to figure out what bra to wear. I ended up having to use some double sided tape to keep it in place, so keep that in mind. Also runs a bit small, I went up a size.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful, TONS of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little snug on the hips, it has two layers of chiffon the underlayer was a little tight on my hips but loose up top. Overall it fit very well, you may need some double sided tape as its very low in the front. I did NOT want to send this back, it was perfect for a spring wedding. I got so many compliments. I would most def recommend.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

Great dress for the horse races!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the color and design of this dress. The only issue I had was the top was very loose and I ended up using fashion tape to keep it closed.
Olya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Gorgeous and very sexy dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my engagement party in May. Perfect summer dress, love the color. Very comfortable and light fabric. I do recommend not to wear a bra with this dress as the cut is low, but silicon nipple covers and fabric tape will do the trick. Everyone wowed the look and I was very happy girl. I will definitely rent this dress again.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

No fashion tape? Your boobs will escape!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
First, the dress is beautiful and I received many compliments on it. However, it was not the best rental for me. I got away with wearing an 8, but it was tough. I am a curvy girl and I felt like I was popping out of this dress all evening. I was constantly checking the cleavage area, as well as my back side to make sure nothing was escaping. If you have a fuller figure, make sure you size up!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2014

Perfect fit

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. Low-cut but just as I expected based on others' reviews. I didn't use any fashion tape, but I was going out with friends so didn't mind the cleavage. The dress doesn't have much give, so if you have wider hips it may be tight.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 28, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I don't think I have ever not worn a 0 in a dress, and I had to wear the 2 for this dress. I am petite but definitely curvy, and the bottom part of the dress was extremely tight, even with a slip, which made it hard to sit down or dance and the top was a little big. Straight & narrow or athletic body types would probably be perfect for this dress. That being said, it was still a gorgeous dress, the color was great and my boyfriend loved it. I'm only 5'0" and loved the length, it was short but appropriate
Lillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

STUNNING dress for smaller figures! TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
PROS: great color, fabric and small around the waist. Beautiful draping of the fabric. Belt comes attached. CONS: belt was slightly too snug and tight, V-neck is VERY DEEP...MAKE SURE YOU HAVE FASHION TAPE!!! It was definitely a bit low cut. Overall, it was a great dress for a wedding and made me feel gorgeous. I would buy it if I could!
malorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Too small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a wedding, but both sizes were too small for me. RTR was great about the return though, and credited me. Go for a size up.
natzilla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

This dress is a burst of color and fun!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Dress was very snug around the thighs. I recommend going 1 size up - at least for a backup. I was still able to wear the dress though and got plenty of compliments. The dress is pretty deep cut and was loose on me on the top, but with fashion tape I was able to hold it up.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jan 2, 2015

Cute dress, a little on the tight side, and a little see through.

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
I didn't end up wearing this for the main even, but still liked it. The inner lining is not stretchy at all so there's no give. It still fit, but there wasn't much room left. The outer layer helped a bit to conceal that. A lot of fashion tape required and it still occasionally photographed unevenly in the bust area. Overall a cute dress, but not my favorite. Didn't care for the buttons along the back zipper.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 2, 2015

Very tight in the hips

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The bottom of the dress is tight, but the top of the dress fits true to size. I would for sure go up a size for backup.
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

I wore this to a September beach wedding and it was a huge hit!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very flattering - the gold belt helped define the waistline. However, I recommend some fashion tape for the chest area. It also felt very tight and short in the back, but my friends and husband convinced me that it looked awesome. I highly recommend this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×