Rich And Famous Dress

$96 to buy
$385 retail
Stylist Notes

The spotlight is on you at the party when you walk in wearing this glitzy Mark and James by Badgley Mischka style. Get ready to dance and pair with Elizabeth & James' Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Bronze sequins (100% polyester). Long sleeves. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
799 reviews
Fit
Large
(169)
True to Size
(430)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 1, 2012
This dress is really glittery in person. It really reflects light yet chic and fashionable.
I usually wear a Small but the XS fit me great. I would have hemmed it a little if I owned it but the length was fine. Got many compliments all evening. Looked great in pictures.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
December 2, 2012
Loved the dress & the ease that RTR made renting the dress! I may be renting another party next week
Normally I wear a 2 or 4 just depending on the dress. I Only got one size (4), so I had no choice. The xs would have fit, making it a bit more fitted, like the model in the photo, but the s worked perfectly! I received tons of compliments on the dress at our christmas party, so this dress is definitely a thumbs up! Loved the long sleeves- I didn't have to bother with a coat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
December 3, 2012
show stopper
This dress was great for a holiday party. I received a lot of compliments and was comfortable all night. The only drawback is that the sequins would get stuck on other parts of the dress but it was not bad enough to be a big deal. Would definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 5, 2012
Amazing Golden Birthday Dress
Wore this for my 30th, Golden Birthday. I got tons of compliments and felt amazing in it. I want to rent it again for New Years! The long sleeves make it great for winter. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 7, 2012
You guys, this dress totally delivered and I am now both rich and famous.
Seriously, though. It's a stunner. Runs pretty true, nice length (I am rather wee) and, it kept me pretty warm on a cold December New York night. Everyone was impressed and I'm not even exaggerating a little bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 7, 2012
Lots of compliments, covered up but standing out
I wore this to my fiance's company holiday party in Hollywood, and it was a big hit. I got compliments from lots of people at the party (and I didn't know anyone). Even some women on the street stopped me to ask about my dress! So, you won't go unnoticed in this one. I paired it with opaque black tights, and platform patent stiletto mini-boots, and a black blazer as a jacket. I had planned to keep the jacket on possibly to downplay the dress, but it got really warm in the party, so sparkles were out full force. I'm 5'7 and typically a size 6 or 8, and the Medium fit like an 8 that's got just enough stretch that it clings but doesn't look tight. Like another reviewer mentioned, this dress is actually pretty conservative - it is covered up to the neck and all the way up the back, and it isn't super tight. As sequin dresses go, this one is relatively flattering because of the tiny sequin size. I would recommend this for a holiday party, a girls night out, a fancy party... but probably not for Vegas or dancing at a club (unless you want to be really covered).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 7, 2012
Dress was amazing! Received compliments all night!
Body hugging yet not too tight. Could dance and eat with no issues! I'm 5 foot 7 inches and pretty skinny and the XS fit best. Wasn't too short either which sometimes happens since I have long legs. Dress worked perfect with nude or black shoes (tried both). And because of the sequins, little to no jewelry is needed. Simple earrings and a cocktail ring and you are set for the high. HIGHLY suggestion this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 12, 2012
This dress is a stunner! People will most certainly be asking you where you bought it. :)
Pros: I normally wear a 0 or 2, and was apprehensive about the XS being too large after reading many reviews. Certainly not the case when I received the dress! It fit wonderfully... Any dress with sequins tend hide any body "imperfections" you may be thinking about, so that's always a plus! A great length: not too short for a formal event (with dancing), and not too long. Shows the perfect amount of leg! Gorgeous color, and appeared to be more gold/black in person rather than the bronze shade it gives off online. (Just FYI when purchasing shoes/accessories to match.) All in all, this was one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever worn. The underlying fabric is a soft material, very flexible when dancing all night long! Never felt any sequins brush up against my skin. Cons: Only negative was that one sleeve cuff of the dress seemed undone when I received it in the mail. A little tuck under, and we were good to go for the night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
December 17, 2012
Very festive but still classy!!
This dress was super comfortable and fit well without making me feel too body-conscious (read: you can eat a big dinner). The sequins didn't snag at all and I liked that they were bronze, so they were a little bit more subdued than all out gold or silver. Overall, such a cute dress and it was perfect for a company holiday party!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2012
If only!
I LOVED this dress when it arrived. Unfortunately, the XS became unavailable at the last minute, so I was unable to wear it. The small was just a little big all over-- sleeves bunched at my wrists, baggy at the waist and hips, and too long for my height. The dress is beautiful and well made though, definitely disappointed that I wasn't able to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 17, 2012
This dress was gorgeous!
I wore this dress to a holiday cocktail party and styled it with black hose and black patent heals and the Crystal Kate Chandelier Earrings. I've never felt more gorgeous. The medium was a perfect size for me. I typically wear an 8, sometimes a 10 if my hips demand it and occasionally a 12. Although I might have preferred the dress to be a little longer, it was a good length. The dress was not too heavy and was very comfortable. Sequence are more forgiving on the figure than I would have expected!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
December 17, 2012
Good option for a black tie, winter wedding.
Normally would be a small or size 2/4- the extra small in this dress fit well and looked appropriate
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 18, 2012
I have never received so many complements on a dress!!!
I wear an 8 on bottom and a 2 on top so it is VERY difficult to find a dress to actually fit my entire body and this dress did it beautifully! It is a bit stretchy so it went around my hips well while still being fitted enough on the top. It was extremely comfortable and I was excited to have to pleasure of wearing it to my event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
December 18, 2012
So cute and classy! Fit great!
I usually wear a 2-4, and got this in the XS and it was fitted the way it appears in the picture. Some of the other reviews mentioned it not being as fitted, and maybe it was because this dress seems to run a little large. Great length, great fit, great color! Got lots of compliments!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2012
Channeled Blake Lively
I honestly felt like a celebrity wearing this dress. The sparkle was just enough to make me stand out to the point that people's heads turned when I walked into a room. The dress itself was extremely comfortable and fit like a dream. I was worried about the sequins being itchy, but I barely noticed them. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fun night out in the city.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 22, 2012
Fit perfectly and got so many compliments! Perfect party dress!
The reviews said your tights will get ruined but I just wore a pair I had worn before and threw them out after. Not a big deal. Wore my hair down and wasn't a problem getting caught on the sequins, but you do have to be careful with your arms because the sleeves would get caught on the rest of the dress. I loved wearing this to a holiday party and felt great in it - and everything was covered so it was appropriate for a work party. Wouldn't have wanted to go any shorter but it was just right!
AmyFebruary 2, 2014
Can you tell me what brand/style your shoes are? You're so pretty!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
December 26, 2012
Fun to wear
This dress is beautiful and I received many compliments throughout the night. The sleeves were long enough and the overall fit was very comfortable. Great option for a cool winter night in NYC!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 27, 2012
Perfect dress. Sexy, but classy. Edgy and comfy.
A really good length, and the long sleeves are a nice update. it looks super expensive.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 28, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
This was the perfect dress for my event. It fit true to size and was comfortable and easy to wear. I received compliments throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
December 29, 2012
Beautiful dress that was extreme flattering. Received LOTS of compliments!
The dress fit true to size. It is fitted through the torso, but very flattering. Make sure the lining is smoothed all the way down. It was a little shorter than I thought it would be, but that was OK since I was wearing tights. The dress is fully lined including the sleeves, so it is quite warm. This turned about to be a good thing since the party was partly outside and it was in the 40s. Women who know fashion raved over the dress and I felt it was a total success.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36F
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 1, 2013
Glamorous and Festive
The dress was awesome! Perfect for a night out on New Year's Eve! It was festive, sparkly and fun! I usually wear around a size 10 and the medium was a perfect fit, snug in all the right places, sexy and flattering of a curvy figure. It was comfortable too, easy to move around in! I got lots of compliments and really enjoyed it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 215lbs
January 1, 2013
Warm and well made
I wore this dress to one of my best friends wedding on New Years Eve (another bridesmaid rented also and hers was beautiful too, as seen in the photo). The black helps to ground the gold so that its fun, but not too over the top crazy shiny. I wore the medium and it fit comfortably. HOWEVER, I may have been able to squeeze into a small if I wanted it tight, so if you are borderline between the S and M and would like it form fitting I would suggest to size down. Since the Medium wasn't super tight, I thought it made me look a bit bigger than I'd prefer, but was not completely unflattering and I got a lot of compliments so it could just be me. I think its a preference/comfort thing. The lining is very thick and will kept me very warm, so its a great dress in the winter!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 2, 2013
The dress was perfect for NYE! Everyone loved it and couldn't believe I had rented it!
I was initially afraid the dress would run small so I ordered a S and a M. I usually wear a 4 or 6 in dresses and the M was kind of loose and the sleeves ran past my wrist. The S wound up being perfect. I would highly recommend some sort of compression undergarments to smooth you out as the dress is very form fitting and highlights all sorts of lovely lady lumps. The only downside was that the sequins kept catching one another, especially along the under side of the arms and I had to tug to free myself from being stuck. Otherwise, a success!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 2, 2013
Brilliantly sparkly, yet conservative and elegant.
I rented this dress for my Senior Homecoming. I was a member of the Homecoming Court and we had to be presented at the dance and the spot light was on us during the father-daughter dance (in my case, grandfather-daughter dance :) ), so I wanted to stand out among the beautiful girls who would be sharing the stage with me. The dress definitely met my desires! It was gorgeous and I definitely shined! This is my second Rent the Runway and I have yet to be disappointed!
RTR CustomerFebruary 18, 2013
how many inches did the dress come up from your knee? I'm only 5'1" and i am worried about it being too long
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 2, 2013
Sparkle for New Year's Eve
I adore this dress but feel it could have been a bit more fitted through the waist to define the bust and hip curves. I have an athletic shape, so what would a really thin woman wear? Other than that, the dress was super comfortable, and really high quality. The sleeves helped as it was cool and windy in South Beach. The color was a little darker, more bronze-ish than shiny gold, which was good. In some photos it looked black. This dress would work well for a special event throughout this winter, especially Valentine's Day. The RTR customer service team went out of their way to make sure I got this dress while traveling. Thanks ladies. I love RTR as an eco choice for fashion - where it once and move on!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2013
Looked amazing
I wore this dress for a party I was hosting, and it was a showstopper. My husband loved it. The fit was wonderful- I was worried that because it is kind of a "shift" dress that it would be shapeless, but actually, it hugged my curves pretty well. Other reviewers said that the sequins tugged at tights if you wear tights with it, but I actually didn't have that problem at all. I will say that the sequins did stick to each other, though, so my arm would kind of pull at the sequins along my side when my arms were down. My husband said that they kind of hurt to hug, too, so probably not a good slow-dancing or getting-close dress, but for a party and heavy dancing, it was great. And beautiful. It wasn't uncomfortable on me at all, just my husband while hugging.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
January 7, 2013
I was not a fan of this dress.
I love the color and detail of this dress, however, it was NOT flattering dress (esp in the tummy). Clingy in all the wrong places.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 7, 2013
As usual,RTR dress wins out- I got compliments all night long.
So my xs arrived with the tags still on- so regardless of what was posted before, there's a new xs available for rental. It fit like I expected, still a bit looser around the tummy than I would like, and definitely runs bigger than other dresses I've rented from here, but still a fabulous dress
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 8, 2013
Perfect for NYE!
I wore this dress for a few parties on NYE, and received compliments all night. I ordered a small and a medium just in case the small was too snug, but the medium ended up being way too baggy. The small fit perfectly, and matched well with black tights and pumps. With a dress like this, there's no need to pile on jewelry- I just wore a cocktail ring with it for the perfect touch. Very flattering dress with the perfect length. The ONLY thing I didn't like about the dress was that sometimes the sequins would catch on to my coat, but it was easily fixed! I HIGHLY recommend!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 9, 2013
I rented this for a New Year's Eve wedding and the sparkle was perfect! Got lots of compliments!
The dress fit really well and wasn't too tight anywhere. The sleeve length and overall length was great, as I usually have a hard time with clothing being long enough.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 13, 2013
Sparkle!
Very comfortable dress--not super tight or clingy. Received tons of compliments all evening at my company's holiday party in January. Great for New Year's Eve or any other wintery party / celebration! Highly recommend.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
January 14, 2013
Beignets and gelato on the house!
This dress was incredible! I felt amazing and received very many compliments. My friend and I were given the best table at the jazz show we attended and received free desserts on the house! The dress is not as fitted as depicted on the model; it does not taper in quite so much at the waist. I would describe it as a shift dress rather than form-fitting. However, the shape was incredibly flattering. Also, tall girls can rent this dress without worry- it was a comfortable length: short, but not too short! I wish I could keep it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 17, 2013
I received numerous compliments from complete strangers throughout the night. What could be better?
I absolutely adore this dress! Lots of compliments from strangers and, as soon as I posted pics on FB, I had several messages from friends asking where I got the dress. It runs a bit big, but it hugs curves so nicely and the small was fairly short without being TOO short on my 5'5 frame. Paired with nude 5" heels, this dress was a huge hit! I will definitely be renting this dress again - Fabulous party dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
January 21, 2013
I loved this dress! I loved the way it fit!
I got this dress in a medium I also got the large as a back up but felt it was too loose on me, but the medium fit perfectly. I am 5'8 so it is a tad short but that wasn't a problem at all for me. The only issue was the sequins would get snagged on each other. there was a few times my arms got stuck to my side, but overall i loved the dress, and by the all the compliments I received that night, so did everybody else
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 21, 2013
Love, love, love!!!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. It was super comfortable and perfect to wear for a cold winter night out in Chicago. I would recommend it in a heart beat!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2013
Great sparkly dress! Runs large in the mid-section.
Great length, a little scratchy when you first try it on but after a few minutes I did not notice. Was perfect for the night.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
January 29, 2013
Movie star? Not quite...but close!
Stepping out of the town car, in front of the restaurant, literally felt like a scene from a movie. Our hostess sat us next to the fireplace and the dress sparkled in the reflective glow all night. Glamour...check!
EliseJanuary 31, 2013
Oh you fancy, huh? Way to rock that runway!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 30, 2013
All eyes were on me!
I wore this dress to a birthday dinner at a trendy restaurant in NYC and everyone thought it was my birthday! I definitely stole the spotlight and I received many compliments on the dress. I felt fabulous in the dress.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 1, 2013
This is my favorite dress of all time. And my boyfriend's favorite, too!
I was attending an inaugural ball in DC, and needed a formal dress, but I didn't want to wear a long gown. This dress is so glam and sexy while still being conservative because you are totally covered. It is extremely comfortable and it kept me nice and warm in the January weather. I would say it runs true to size, and is not super short - which was nice. I rented this dress in S and M, but opted to wear the M because it was more comfortable to move in, and a little longer. The color is fantastic and the sequins are much more expensive looking than most sequin dresses. I paired it with black heels, side-swept hair and red lips. This is my favorite RTR dress of all time... so far!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 6, 2013
Great Dress for Vegas! Sparkly and Comfy too!
I am almost always a size 12, and generally designer dresses seem to run a bit small, but this one worked perfectly! It was great for the 50 degree chilly evening being that it is long sleeved. And it was super comfy! I wore it with black tights and black wedge booties and gold earring. I forgot to get a pic though! I am terrible at remembering to take pictures. I did not have an issue with the sequins getting caught on my hair or my tights like others had. But I had thick, high quality tights, so maybe that helped. It is a great dress to hide imperfections, as I just had a baby three months ago and so my belly is still a little 'lumpy' :) So happy with my pick from RTR, I wish I had something coming up where I could rent it again!
See more reviews:
4 / 20

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×