Rhodes Harbor Gown

$80 rental
$375 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want a showstopping statement dress for your next formal affair? Channel your inner goddess wearing this white sequin trim gown by Mark & James. Add a subtle pop of color to finish your look with Alexis Bittar’s Seaglass Lattice Teardrops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in boning for support
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

White crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline with sequin insert. Full skirt with removable gold rope belt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
151 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size117
Small9
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 31, 2013
Gorgeous Greek goddess dress!
I wore this to my wedding rehearsal as well as to the after party following my wedding and got tons of compliments. It's super comfortable and flattering. The material is super lightweight so it would be great for a summer event. I feel it runs true to size. The only bummer was the gold sash/tassle piece did not make it in the bag. It would have been nice to have that little addition.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 26, 2013
Fantastic Toga Party in Nashville. With a Pink Pewter Headband-- this was the perfect dress!
Really comfortable to wear and not too tight. Like the lining for more coverage so no slip needed.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
October 24, 2013
Love this dress! Made me feel like a "grecian goddess".
Great material. Runs a little long but worked great with my heels!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
October 17, 2013
Beautiful and Elegant!!
I worn this dress for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. It was gorgeous, I could have worn it as my wedding dress. Only con was in the tighter areas of the dress you could see colors underneath. Also I chose not to wear the rope it didn't go with the occasion. I was slightly smaller at the time which is why I worn the 2 instead of 4
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
October 16, 2013
It was so Flowy and gorgeous. I wore it for engagement photos and loved it!!!
Fits true to size and the length is awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 10, 2013
So classy!
It was a great fit! I couldn't wear it with underwear though because the panty line would show through the dress. Other than that it was wonderful. I felt like a goddess the whole night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2013
Roman goddess (but comfortable)
Perfect dress for a girl with an hourglass figure. I wore a bra underneath the dress and wasn't constricted; a rarity for 36D with a 27.5" waist. Love the flow of the fabric. Really, this is the perfect Roman goddess look.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2013
Gorgeous dress, frustrating lining!
I rented this dress for my anniversary dinner but opted to wear one of my own dresses after trying it on. I thought the dress looked fabulous on all the other renters but it just wasn't the right shape for me. For some reason, when trying on the dress, I was in a losing battle with the lining and static. It clung to me like sticky tape and made me feel uncomfortable. I was really hoping the dress would feel light and airy, but due to the lining, it felt more like a bodycon dress! I was bummed, this dress looked so great!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
August 29, 2013
When I wore this dress, I received so many compliments! Its flattering, comfortable, and elegant.
Thank goodness for the recommendations of a back up size because I stepped down a size in this dress. I'm about 5'9" and a true size 6 which I ordered. I chose a 4 long as my back-up which ended up fitting perfectly. The length was great, however, If I wore heels higher than 2", the dress would have been slightly short. The length hit perfectly with a 2" heel. Absolutely stunning dress. Looks great with red lips for an Old Hollywood Glam Look!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
August 13, 2013
The flow of the dress was magical!
Overall, this dress was gorgeous. It had such great movement and felt very goddess-like. I wore it for a ball and it was also very comfortable! It was a little large on me on the top, but the string helped better the fit!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
August 8, 2013
goddess, they said
So. Many. Compliments. All night. I'm tiny up top, so I needed Victoria to help me. Yeah, spent $50 on a hefty pushup to keep this beautiful dress up. I wore heels for the photos and I'm SO GLAD I DID. The dress was PERFECT with my 4-inch platforms. The quality is quite nice (although the white fabric is sheerer than the picture looks). Everyone loved the dress; it stood out from a sea of tropical polyester ruched bodycon ruffly typicalness. That's what I was avoiding and this. Was. Perfect. And it wasn't even my prom. ;) (Oh, that grainy photo is from my date's vintage film camera. It made for an nice accessory during pre-prom shoots hehe.)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 7, 2013
Beautiful dress, just didn't do anything for my figure. Ended up not wearing it.
I rented this for a charity gala, it's very pretty but I ended up not wearing it. I was 7 weeks post baby at the time of the event and I had lost most of my baby weight. I wanted to show off my almost flat belly and killer curves, however the fabric was bunched near the mid section and didn't do anything for my figure. It would be an awesome dress if you're trying to hide your mid section. The gold sequined area is very pretty and looks amazing against the white dress. Unfortunately it just wasn't for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 6, 2013
Great in pics, weird IRL.
I ordered this gown in 2 sizes for a night at the opera. I really really wanted to love this dress. Unfortunately I had to return both for fit. The 8R was clearly a new gown - the tags were still on it and it was pristine. The bust fit perfectly but there was no way this thing fit my butt EVEN with the magic of Spanx. So on went the 10R. This was clearly not a new gown. There were some snags and flyaway threads across the dress. This size fell off my chest and the butt was still a little too tight for my comfort. Perhaps this dress is not ideal for an hourglass shape. The belt felt a little too much like a Grecian Halloween costume - had I worn the dress, I would have left the belt at home. Both sizes skimmed the floor so I would have been fine wearing flats or a shorter heel.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
August 1, 2013
Nice dress but not for a slim body type.
I rented this dress as a 2nd option. I didn't like it on my body type.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 21, 2013
Beautiful sequins, beautiful dress
I wore it to my company white party. It looks so elegant!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 22, 2013
Ordered as backup dress, did not wear.
Very pretty gown. Although, I thought the gold rope included for a belt took away from the elegance of the gown but a belt is needed to show your shape/curves. Also, the gold sequins look a bit "Vegas".
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
June 22, 2013
How gorgeous it was!
I wore this to a prom that wasn't mine. Literally every single person went on to rave about how gorgeous this dress was. Everybody said how elegant it was. It fit perfect although a little big on the top area but that was easily fixed. It was also super comfortable and easy to wear. It was stunning as well. I would definitely recommend this dress.
AlexisAugust 17, 2013
Hi!!! You are my height... How tall of shoes did you have to wear?
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 20, 2013
The dress is so timeless and elegant--I got compliments all night!
This dress was perfect for a black tie affair! I am 125 pounds, 5'4, have a smaller bust, and usually wear a size 4, and this dress fit like a glove. Not too tight or loose, and the material did not wrinkle and looked perfect all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 16, 2013
GREAT DRESS!! LOVED!!
This dress was AMAZING! I wore it to a fundraiser and received compliments ALL night! I loved how comfortable it was! The dress runs true to size and the 0R was a perfect length for me with a pair of small heels. I doubled the belt so it wasn't hanging so long- I would definitely recommend this dress!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2013
I wore it to prom and almost everyone said it was one of their favorite dresses
Great dress, I was worried about the gold in the middle looking cheap but it only enhanced the dress. It was classy and new, different from a lot of the dresses I've seen. I got countless compliments and loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
June 11, 2013
everyone loved it!
i absolutely love this dress! perfect for girls with larger chests who are more comfortable wearing a normal bra rather than a strapless. the only problem i had was the seam for the waist-line was a little high (didn't hit my waist at the smallest part) so i couldn't wear the belt, but that may have more to do with my body type than the dress itself. so girls with larger chests should keep that in mind. it was an easy solution though, i just pinned the dress in the back to make the waist fitted. i received compliments on it all night, and didn't want to take it off and send it back! i would 100% recommend this dress!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 11, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous showstopper!
I was having a bit of a crisis when none of the three RTR dresses I rented were going to work for a black tie event. Thanks to the superb customer service (as always) RTR overnighted me a few more options they helped me pick out, and this was one of them. Oh my goodness I loved this dress! I got so many compliments and felt absolutely fantastic. I wore the size 2 (the 4 was too large up top) and did not need to wear a bra, which is always a plus. The length was long but not terribly so - I wore 4 inch heels. I felt absolutely fantastic in this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2013
I wore this to the 2013 Tony Awards red carpet, ceremony, and gala. Looked great/was comfortable!
While the 4R fit great, I had to wear a spanx-esque skirt underneath to smooth so the underskirt didn't catch on the chiffon overlay and look lumpy/wrinkled. Could go bra-less but I went with a strapless bra. The straps were see-through so bra straps would be noticeable. I am 5'4" and needed 4" heels for this to really work. It was comfy enough for a formal gown. I got all the requisite goddess/Athena/grecian princess compliments that other wearers received. Really stood out with blonde hair/gold jewelry. I wore dangly earrings and a bracelet and it was enough! Looked and felt very thin in this too, and it looks GREAT in photos. Highly recommend this stand-out gown.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 2, 2013
Wore this for my first prom and I felt and looked amazing!
I wore this for my Gatsby themed prom and it was perfect! I am 5'4 and wore 1.5" heels and the hem was just off the ground. I have a small bust so it was a little loose in the top but at no point did it feel like it gaped open or slipped around. I had no problems with the straps but the zipper did stick just a little. I got compliments all night long and was often told that I looked like a greek goddess. I wore simple gold bracelets and pearl earrings and the dress exuded an effortless chicness. The dress was clean and obviously well cared for. The process was simple and pain free. An all around 10/10
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2013
Such a gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments!
The dress fit well, the 2L fit, but was a little tight on my thighs so I opted for the 4L. I wore about 3 inch heels and the length was perfect, I'm 5'9". Everyone loved my dress and it was perfect for the military black tie affair that I attended.
RTR CustomerJanuary 14, 2014
Ring Dance!! Looking at this dress for it too!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 23, 2013
Stunning dress
The long was a perfect length with flats.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2013
I was told I looked like a "Greek Goddess" multiple times.
Pros: Could wear a regular bra, very comfortable Cons: Strap broke, as I've read in a couple other reviews on the dress, within a couple hours of wearing it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
If you want to become a Greek Goddess for a night this is the dress for you! Absolutely amazing..
This dress was perfect. I got compliments all night and was told once or twice that I looked like a greek goddess. (you can't really beat that feeling) The dress comes with a rope belt that looks a tad bit costume-esque if you wear it like it is shown on the model, but I found that if you tie it in a bow in the back it looks nice! (That's also totally personal preference) I got sizes 2L and 4L and I really could've worn either one. The slip underneath the dress is kind of tight and when I wore the 2 it would ride up a little and you could see a few creases in the slip, so I decided to wear the 4. The length was pretty much perfect for the shoes that I had. I ended up wearing sandals without a heel and the dress just barely touched the ground. It also, though, would've worked with a small heel. Overall, I loved RTR and the rental process. I couldn't have asked for a better dress.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
May 19, 2013
Perfect for Senior Prom!
I ordered this dress in two sizes along with the Jennifer Maxi by Shoshonna (which I DO NOT recommend) as a back up for my senior prom. It was my first time with RTR and I was a little nervous but I would rather be nervous than spend my entire college fund on a dress! However, I had no reason to be. Both dresses arrived right on time, unwrinkled and in pristine condition. I got this dress in both a 0 and a 2 regular because I usually fit a 2 in most brands at 5'6'' tall and 112Ibs; but I'm glad I got the 0 as a back up size because the two was way too saggy in the chest area (I'm a 32A at the biggest and I still wore a bra with a slight push-up) and in the waist. The 0 was perfect; I got lots of compliments ("greek goddess" was my favorite!) and had no problem comfortably dancing the night away! I highly recommend this dress to everyone! Also, a warning- Be careful with the belt! the knots on the end of mine kept coming unraveled but it was easy to fix at the end of the night.
SandraApril 22, 2014
Hi Cielle! We're the same size and so I was wondering if you remember how high your heels were when wearing this dress :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2013
Everyone told me I looked like a Greek Goddess, such a pretty dress
I wore this dress to my Junior Prom I received so many compliments! The dress is a little big I would suggest going down a size! It was a great dress and I loved it
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013
Super comfortable, simple, but elegant
I wore this dress to my broadway opening and not only was it super comfortable, but the length was perfect for wearing flats (upping the comfort level). I replaced the belt with a vintage piece and wore the rope as a hair accent! This was my first time doing RTR and it was an awesome experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2013
Wore it for a toga party and was great for the style!
The dress was sent without the belt which I thought was unprofessional and upsetting because the belt completes the look, but I was able to improvise. The lining is fitted through the hips and thighs so beware of that if your hips are on the larger size. I do however have a tiny torso so the 2 was an overall good fit...the lining showed curves but still the sheer overlay kept the look modest, and the gold is always fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2013
Greek Goddess nicknames were thrown around quite a bit that night.
I felt fabulous in this dress. I wore it to my last sorority formal and everyone loved it. At first, I was scared it would be too sheer and my underwear would be seen, but I wore nude undergarments and it worked out great. I am really short, so I had to carry the bottom of the dress around after taking my heels off to dance. I also have a larger chest, but didn't have any problems with it being too tight. I was comfortable all night, and the length kept me warmer than most of the girls at my sorority formal.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2013
If you want to feel like a Greek Goddess... this is the dress to do it!
Fit perfectly! I loved this dress. We hosted a "White Attire Party" fundraiser and this was the perfect dress for it. I was called Athena all night! LOL!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2013
Everyone told me I looked like a Greek Goddess! Simply stunning.
This dress was really beautiful, the outside of the dress was loose, but the slip underneath was a little too fitted, and the strap on the left side snapped as I sat down. It was a huge inconvenience since it happened at the beginning of the night, but other than that, I got compliments on it all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 12, 2013
Couldn't wear the dress!
The dress came and it looked really beautiful but I tried it on and as other users have said the lining was far to tight. I have a pretty big (for my size) butt and I couldn't wear the dress because the fabric on the lining was strained around my butt and did look good. I was really sad because the dress was beautiful but I just didn't fit me. I hope other people have better luck with it!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2013
Everyone said I looked like a Greek goddess! Loved every second spent on this dress! Such experience
I would highly recommend renting this dress! Perfect for my schools prom! Contrary to other reviews, this dress had great quality. Nothing broke and the material looked beautiful. This is just a stunning dress. I am 5'5" and weigh about 120 lbs. my body type is athletic but I do have a bit of a bum on me. This dress features a tight white slip beneath the chiffon, but it did not fit awkwardly on me at all. It was perfect. I wore 4 inch nude heels with the dress and it did not hover or anything.I had a great first time experience with RTR and will certainly be renting again although I was sad to send this dress back! Too gorgeous!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
May 10, 2013
Exactly the look for prom we had searched for.
This was rented for my daughter for prom, not for me...here are the honest comments... The 0L was not available, so I ordered the 0R and 2L. I am 5'9.2" and normally wear a size 0 or 00, size 32A, waist 24 inches. The dress was long enough, but only with the thinnest flats, and even then hit just above my feet. Had to pin the under camisole lining spaghetti straps about 1 1/4 inches in the back and use body tape to prevent slipping on the top or it would have been far to loose. The waist could have been smaller too in the 0 for a more true 0 size, and better fit. The elastic did not actually fit my waist. The dress is called "ivory" in the listing, but is white, as it looks. The fabric is nice and flowy and the sequins add just the right glimmer. Overall this is a gorgeous dress, very elegant.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2013
I loved it!! Everyone said it was beautiful.
It is a bit long
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 5, 2013
Perfect dress!
I loved this dress! Everyone said I looked like a goddess! The front was a little long and I had 4 inch heels on, so i had to hold it up some when I walked to avoid tripping. Other than that it was the perfect dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×