Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Mini Sequin Pixie Dress

$50 rental
$660 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Party time! Calling all ladies to the dance floor wearing this fab sequin long sleeve Mark & James by Badgley Mischka dress. Add a pop of lip color to your look by purchasing Janis Savitt's Montana Blue Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver sequins printed with multi color (100% nylon). Sequin coloration may vary. Crew neckline. Long sleeves. Shoulder pads. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

998 reviews

Fit
Small 50
True to Size 739
Large 151
Photos 827
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

It was my BIRTHDAY!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit scratchy, and you may or may not want to wear something underneath. Overall great fit... so shimmery and eye catching. Loved every second in this dress!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 7, 2014

Stunning dress, but a few problems...

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is just as gorgeous online as it is in person. There is some stretch to the material so getting the perfect fit is not such a hassle. However the sequins ruined the tights that I was wearing so make sure not to wear any. My hair was previously down but I noticed how it got caught and tangled in the dress so I had to put it up. Other then that this was an amazing dress and I got many compliments!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

I wore this dress on NYE and I loved it! I received so many compliments throughout the night!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Similar to other feedback, the dress does run a bit large. I ordered the small and extra small but ended up going with the small because I wanted more length to the dress, even though it was a bit loose. The sequins do catch on one another, so I found myself sticking to myself at points throughout the night, but it wasn't that big of a deal to me. It is a warm dress, so if you are dancing a lot (and I did!) or in a warm climate, you will be sweating by the end of the night! Overall the experience with RTR was super easy and I will definitely be renting again!
lidia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

Gorgeous dress!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved it, and I got so many compliments!! I'm very happy with it!! It was confortable and appropriate for the wedding. I was afraid to look bigger instead it is flattering. LOVED IT!!
Michelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

HOT HOT HOT!!!! I felt like Cinderella when I opened the BOX!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Alittle short, but I knew that going into this and had prepared for that. USE THE TAPE THEY SEND. . . to keep the under layer from riding up. Had an amazing time in this dress, saved a TON of money with RTR! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for making me feel like Cinderella
Caitlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got it for a New Years Eve party and it was perfect for that! It fit perfectly and wasn't too short. You are definitely going to stand out in this dress, I got so many compliments! This dress was so much fun I wish i could keep it. If you're considering renting this dress, definitely do - you won't be disappointed!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Jan 11, 2014

Sparkly Perfection

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my birthday party and it was very fun to wear....although maybe a bit much for a night out in SF :) It is definitely very form fitting and attention getting so prepare to be noticed! It is probably more appropriate for Vegas or NYE, but I still loved it!
G
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

Made for a truly sparkling New Year's Eve!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed this rental. This is not a dress I would normally pick out for myself; but it worked out perfectly for New Year's! This dress is comfortable (surprising, given that it is covered in sequins), true to size, and very flattering on. I love the classic cut coupled with the attention grabbing sequins, which keeps this dress fun and young. As this dress is fully lined and long sleeved it also made for a great New Year's choice, as it kept me warm enough in the January cold, yet I also didn't overheat once inside a people filled room! One word of caution: when you are renting a dress for a big holiday like New Year's, get your rental squared away well in advance, as it is a high volume time for dress rentals, and also expect your package to arrive later rather than earlier on its date of delivery.
sharida
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Jan 11, 2014

This dress had heads turning & complements coming all night! A bold choice, felt like a true star!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The small and xsmall arrived in perfect condition. The Xsmall was a perfect fit for me. I was worried because I'm so short and wanted a mini dress look. I got the EXACT look I was going for. The dress is sooo gorgeous and comfortable. Does not hug too tight but shows off the curves. Pictured don't do it justice. Absolutely happy with the selection and service.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 12, 2014

Favorite Party Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my favorite dress I rented for a trip to vegas. I thought it was weird that the sizing was S-L. The dress that came was a 4 even though I got a M. This should be changed, because I probably would have ordered a 2. You really don't need any other accessories with this dress. The fit was true to size, and the dress itself was in good shape. The sequins are pretty delicate so I was worried about ruining it while I was out, but no issues! The dress is double layered which makes it pretty thick and hot...Other than that, it was perfect!
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Beautiful, stunning, gorgeous, just some of the comments I received.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Being a single mother and serving in the U.S. Navy (res.) I would not have been able to afford a dress like this. From the point on I will probably never buy another dress for special occasion again. I chose Medium and Large. I chose to go with the Large (i am a size 8) because the Medium was a bit to short for the crowd I was going to be around (military men). Plus, the medium sequences seemed not to be as evident than the Large, guess the medium gets worn more the sequences feel off. After the gala, I switched heels for cowboys boots (kept the dress on, only in Texas would this not seem strange), and went for a night of dancing in Ft. Worth. Never had any issues with the dress riding up or getting too hot. I worn spanks and no hose. I received so many compliments from the gala and when I went dancing from, that is an amazing dress to you look stunning in that and the boots look great with it. Again, only in Texas.
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

LOVE this dress! Looks even better in person than on the website.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too short or too long… perfect for the "bling theme" party that I wore it too. I would highly recommend it!
FashionAddict
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

The lights hit this dress like a dream.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The sequins do have a bronze patina on the opposite side of the silver. To remedy for less just run your hand over it to flip the sequins to the silver side. I am 5'11 and this dress was short ( fell just under the bum line)! Easily fixed with black shiny leggings (stockings will snag). I have an hour glass shape and the medium fit it just right. The fabric is stretchy so if your arms are not in the best shape you don't have to worry. Arms are not lined but it was not too itchy. My favorite part was when a little girl saw sequins for the first time and couldn't stop rubbing the dress with big eyes saying 'pretttyyyy.' It's the little things folks. But trust me, you will look fabulous!
Crislyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

My night was unforgettable because RTR supplied me with the best dress ever!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely amazing! I received so many compliments and felt like I should have been walking down the red carpet!! THANKS RTR YOU MADE MY NIGHT SPARKLY
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Flattering Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received tons of complements. You will def. stand out in the crowd. It is a little scratchy and sequins fall off but all and all it was a great dress for the company Christmas party.
Maegan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

Perfect dress for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great - I am 5'6'' and about 115lb. I ordered a 0 and a 2, opted for the 0. The length was the only thing I didn't love. It came to my lower thigh, and I just wanted a little shorter for the occasion. It was an easy fix with some fashion tape. Long sleeves and material were just enough to keep me warm in cooler weather. Some comments on the sleeves not being lined worried me, but they were not itchy, just took a few minutes to get used to. Also, I was unsure about the shoulder pads, but they weren't too much and not too noticeable. Overall, loved the dress! VERY sparkly and total showstopper, tons of compliments. Would rent again.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

The PERFECT New Year's Eve Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't think I can say enough about this fantastic dress! Although my NYE wasn't crazy, just some drinks and then dinner, it was the perfect dress to wear for the occasion! I got so many compliments and shimmered all night long! The length is perfect, the sleeves are wonderful for a super cold night, and I LOVE the exposed zipper in the back! The sleeves are a tad itchy when you first put on the dress but you forget about it once you start having fun! :) True to size as well. Another perfect RTR rental!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas. I had it delivered straight to the hotel and sent it back from there. Everywhere I went I got compliments! It was very comfortable, albeit a bit heavy with all the sequins. But it was GORGEOUS!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Perfect! Stunning Dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a photo session. I couldn't be happier. It was a stunning dress and it fit perfectly. It was a little heavy, so I am not sure I would ever rent it for a summer event. It photographer perfectly and I would rent it again.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Perfect for New Years Eve!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I'm usually a size 2 but it ran a little big. The 0 fit me perfect!
Madeleine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

A standout dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to Taylor Swift's RED concert tour and it was so gorgeous. The dress was fantastic. You will have people coming up to you to tell you how pretty it is. Not very comfortable for sitting, but the dress was perfect for a night out in Nashville. You will be the center of attention if you're wearing this at a party.
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 184 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

WOWZER!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I say this dress is AMAZE…I mean it! There are not enough stars to give this dress. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. What I really like about it is that because of the iridescence of the sequins, any color shoe can be worn with it.
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

This was an awesome dress and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was wonderful! The sequined fabric can be a little itchy on the back of the neck, but I didn't let it bother me :) I had the best NYE in this dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Was the PERFECT dress for Christmas party but can wear it for any! Was a classy stand out!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've always been self-conscious about my "boy" body. The way the shoulder pads helped me look more like a women then a 12 year old. Of course a padded bra helped but was super comfortable and never had to fix the dress at any point during the night!
Lala0618
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

I wore this to my bachelorette party and it was a hit! I received numerous compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got the xs and small sent to me. I could have worn either but went with the xs since it was more fitted. Other than snagging on itself a few times, I had no complaints. It was perfect!
cjp2013
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

I wanted to sparkle on my 40th. Dress was perfect to size, very easy/comfortable to wear.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was perfect! After thoroughly reading reviews, looking at weight and size of previous renters, I only ordered the 8 and it was PERFECT. The dress was in perfect condition when I received it. I could not tell if the dress had never been rented or rented a million times. I believe the armholes are intentionally 'fitted' or small and the shoulder pads are to balance out your body for the most flattering shape. Not uncomfortable. The process itself was so simple and effortless. I am looking for reasons to rent another dress for another effortlessly fabulous night.
The Fab teacher
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Jan 27, 2014

Can the real BLACK BARBIE please stand up!!! I received so many compliments all night!!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Everything was perfect! Thank you RTR for making my 30th Birthday Bash so special!
shala
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Dress was amazing!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was overall good. At the wrist it was tight, belly area was loose and bunched up a bit. Little itchy at first but got used to it. Word of really good advice...DO NOT wear your hair down, it gets caught on the dress a lot! Gave 4 stars instead of 5 only cause I saw two other girls wearing it too.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Heads will turn when you wear this!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is just amazing. I had a once in a life time opportunity to attend the Grammys and wore this to the festivities. I can't tell you how many compliments I got - everyone I met was commenting on this dress. It looks great, feels great and fits great! I can't recommend it enough. I will keep this on my short list to wear again!!!
Kates
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

Lots of shine!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this out in Vegas and received tons of compliments. The only problem is i have long hair and i curled it this night and it kept getting caught in the sequins. IT was hard to dance and move.
Erika
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first rental from RTR, and it was such an amazing experience! I rented this dress for my birthday dinner. From the moment we stepped into the restaurant, all eyes were us. (We even had a table of people stand up and applaud when we walked in!). I got compliments all night long and truly felt like a star. I got this dress in a medium and large, but the medium fit perfect. Runs pretty true to size. I had separation anxiety having to send this dress back, i love it so much! *Warning, do not rent this dress if you don't want to draw all attention to yourself and receive compliments all night long!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Fun, sexy, and very flattering!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You'll feel incredible in this dress! It has a little bit of stretch, which makes it hug you in all the right places and also makes it very comfortable. It is short, but it doesn't ride up at all. I was a little bit worried about that since I'm 5'8, but I felt extremely comfortable with the length. I got compliments all night long. A couple of different women told me I had a perfect body (I don't -- nobody does, but obviously this dress did something right). You won't be disappointed!
Erica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 3, 2014

I wore this to an awards show in 2012. I loved this dress. I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress. I originally rented an 8 but went with the 6. You will definitely stand out at any event you attend!
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Wore this dress to a gala (themed "Vegas").

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was REALLY short (for me at least). I originally ordered a Medium but wore the Large to give myself more length. It was stretchy (which was nice). I didn't think it was itchy - actually very comfortable. I received a TON of compliments!!!
Catherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

The Perfect Dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
An amazing dress for a special occasion! I wore this for my 30th birthday and received so many compliments. I ordered the M because I am very curvy and was weary of the dress being TOO form fitting. The S was my back up based on reviews and I am so glad I chose the backup because the S was absolutely perfect. Hugged in all the right places while still being comfortable and easy to move in. I highly recommend this dress looking for something fun and girly- and who doesn't love a little sparkle?
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

This was the perfect, fun, sparkly dress for a fantastic charity event!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit so well, and was very comfortable.. I loved the sparkle, and the lining kept it from being itchy. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Bam
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 8, 2014

Got lots of good compliments at the gala including my husband. Thanks RTR!!! Will rent again!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Worn this dress at the Gatsby theme fundraising gala. The dress is true to size. If you are 5'5", the xs you may find it short just like I'm wearing here. The small size is just about the same a bit less snug and longer if you don't like it short. The shortness of it, didn't made me feel uncomfortable at the party and my husband like the short better. It's comfortable to wear, warm for winter months parties and so glamorous! You won't need much except nice pair of earring and a nice clutch.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

I wore this to a black tie masquerade ball and loved it! I received SO many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely runs large. I got a XS and S and ended up wearing the XS bc the S had some gaps in the midsection. I used fashion tape to secure the slip on the inside and wore spanx. Overall I highly recommend it
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Great dress for Bachelorette Party

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this in small and medium. They arrived on time, but I do have to mention that the medium was a little worse for wear. There were several sequins missing and what looked to be a poor repair job on the seams that was made more obvious by the missing sequins. Good thing the small fit, because it was in much better shape. The waist and bust on the small were perfect for me, but I should mention that it is quite short on those of us that are tall. I'm not afraid to show a little leg, but the length definitely would have made prolonged sitting difficult. Additionally, the sleeves were a bit short, but I have very long arms and am no stranger to that. I got LOTS of compliments all night from my friends and strangers alike. All in all, it was a great experience and I can't wait for the next occasion to RTW.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

I wore this for a night out in Vegas. I felt fabulous & sparkly & got tons of compliments all night.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit and length were great and the long arms is a very flattering look. It is hard to see from the picture, but the dress has some red sequins throughout and since my hair is red it really brought that out in the dress. I had to be a little careful of the arm sequins snagging on the dress when they touched, but it wasn't too bad and the dress is well constructed so I didn't loose any sequins through normal wear (sitting, walking, etc)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×