You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Tie Up in Crystal Necklace
Rental $15 Retail $90
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos68
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7234
Apr 18, 2014
The perfect finishing touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was gorgeous, simple as that. No complaints, just love.
vania
Top Contributor
Age: 40
Canonical User Type: 1511
Apr 13, 2014
Easy to rent and return, great selections
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace just as pictured and looked brand new. Packaging was luxe
Betsy
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 13, 2014
Great piece
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty necklace! I thought it was all silver tone but it actually has a gold tone surrounding. Very nice
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 11, 2014
Perfect for the charity ball!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace! Pretty, sparkly, classy, and goes with everything. The only thing was that the individual pieces sometimes flipped around.
Emma Jo
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Apr 7, 2014
The necklace completed my look fabulously
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this necklace and can't imagine my dress with out it! It got compliments from everyone all night long.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 3, 2014
Great necklace for my Bridal Shower!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this necklace with a dress I rented. Was very beautiful and fit the event perfectly. Only downside was that The necklace didn't lay flat all the time so I would have to adjust it every now and again, but nothing horrible. Would recommend!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 24, 2014
Lays nicely, looks classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was no fuss, as we all have experience with, some can shift and always need to be replaced, this was great. You can tie it as snug or lose as you'd like which is nice. The only downside is if you have your hair up the ribbon looks less elegant vs a chain. Overall it was a great piece to accessorize an outfit!
lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 11, 2014
BEAUTIFUL!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The ribbon is nice and sturdy, and jewels are BIG but not too shiny - just blingy enough. I wore it with literally every outfit for those 4 days. It's easily adjustable, so it can be short or long. It's heavy and draws attention, so you feel like a million bucks is right around your neck!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 3, 2014
Elegant and beautiful!
Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect size to accent the dress, without distracting from it! Received plenty of compliments on it and didn't want to return it. I did have to iron the ribbon, but other than that I was in perfect condition!
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Mar 1, 2014
Necklace made the outfit!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
The necklace was perfect!! The length is adjustable so you can wear it at whatever length you prefer.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 20, 2014
Gorgeous necklace! Went well with strapless sweetheart gown.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the jewelry. All The details were Prefect and went Well together. One of my favorite details was the ribbon on the necklace such a beautiful and unique style Of closure.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 23, 2014
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace made the outfit, I received tons of complements on it as well.
Meag
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 20, 2014
Gatsby Formal
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I took full advantage of RTR for my law school's Gatsby formal. I rented the Lilly LBD, this necklace and the Kate Spade "Age of Innocence" clutch. It's amazing what you can do with the right accessories ;)
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8424
Feb 12, 2014
Vintage/Princess Look
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is absolutely beautiful and relatively light. Because it is a tie back and not a clasped necklace, it can be adjusted to whatever length you need. I wore this to a formal event and loved it. The "vintage" look was perfect; I felt like I was wearing something passed down through the family!
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Feb 2, 2014
Perfect addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This necklace is great! I love how you can adjust the length with the tie! The stones weren't overwhelming - just the right amount of bling! Paired it with the BCBG Mosaic Blanca Dress for a Lady Antebellum concert!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 1, 2014
This necklace is stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could purchase this necklace. I love that you can adjust the length. Very beautiful!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 27, 2014
Beautiful statement piece. Just enough bling.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the antique feel of this necklace---it is gorgeous on and I got tons of compliments all evening. I also loved that you can adjust the length. Wish I owned this one!
Jackie Burruss-Monaghan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 24, 2014
So many compliments!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly! It gave a extra pop to my Hervé Léger dress. The bow added an additional feminine touch to it, and you could adjust it to the size of your liking. Beautiful!
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 3, 2014
Perfect!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great necklace! The tie back is different....may not work great if you wear your hair up, but with my hair down, it looked fantastic. Not a great pic, since my hair is covering most of it, but You can see it has the perfect amount of sparkle
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 3, 2014
Highly recommended!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace went incredibly well with the dress that it was recommended for - even better in real life than in the pictures. The pictures do not really do justice to how expensive it looked or how well it played off of the light. I also generally dislike ribbon ties, but liked it here. It looked extravagant and expensive and I would highly recommend it!
Stella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Dec 30, 2013
The Best Part of the Outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a lovely necklace I was sad to give it back.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6532
Dec 22, 2013
Fun long necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace wasn't as bright and shiny yellow gold as I was expecting. It didn't match the bracelet I had selected and for that I was a little disappointed (rented the Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet). I appreciated the ribbon that allowed me to make it as short as possible because I wasn't expecting it to be that long. It did look great with the dress and was a fun piece to try out. The first necklace that arrived was broken, so I immediately called and the lady was very helpful I was overnighted another necklace (same one) and it worked out great.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 17, 2013
Beautiful piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is so pretty without being too flashy or bulky. Would recommend with a square neck dress or boatneck.
Melina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5224
Dec 11, 2013
Beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this! I've been looking online to try and buy it! Loved it
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Dec 4, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Received this necklace as my "Stylist Surprise" and was very pleasantly surprised! Loved the necklace and it really went will with the dress I had rented.
liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Nov 12, 2013
versatile
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i wore it as both a headband one day and a necklace the next. it was so fun and so cute
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 5, 2013
beautiful. .loved the adjustable length!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wish i owned it :-)
Taj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Oct 24, 2013
Formal event to rocker chic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Awesome necklace. I love that I can tie it into multiple lengths. I preferred it long for both of my looks. I wore it to a work related event with a nice dress. The next day I added some bling to my rocker casual look. A fantastic jewelry rental that will work with multiple outfits!
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9543
Oct 23, 2013
A chance to wear more bling than usual!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear minimal jewelry but my dress needed some chunky bling, which this necklace provided for a great price. It felt the best with the ribbon tied so that the weight of the last big jewel rests on top of the shoulders. Any longer and the jewels weigh you down.
Sarah
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9443
Oct 19, 2013
Beautiful necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I especially love the adjustable length!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 14, 2013
I want to keep this necklace!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the sparkle of this necklace! The picture shows the necklace at it's shortest length, and you can make it much longer because of the ribbon tie. I didn't love the look of the ribbon in the back but wore my hair down and you couldn't see it at all. I hope this necklace is available to purchase at some point because I want to own it!
Katelin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 7, 2013
This was a beautiful piece that I got a ton of compliments on!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Elegant goes with almost anything-no cons here
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 30, 2013
So pretty, so shiny and just beautiful. Formal and classy, perfect for a wedding, shower or date.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved that i could adjust the length of the necklace with the ribbon. It was easy to wear and wasn't heavy at all.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 15, 2013
Completed the look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace makes such a statement without being obnoxious. Doesn't seem like much by itself, but definitely completed my outfit. Will go good over any dark solid dress!
Paulina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7423
Sep 9, 2013
Great necklace that provided enough bling that wasn't too flashy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was a perfect complement to my dress. I liked that the necktie was adjustable so that it would fit with any neckline. I would rent it again
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Sep 8, 2013
Great necklace!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the necklace! It looked great with a black dress for just enough pop.
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 20, 2013
Perfect match!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was the perfect complement to my Kate Spade dress. It's definitely a statement necklace, but doesn't overwhelm or overshadow the overall look of an outfit. Love! I have a close-up picture so you can see how big it is. :) It's big enough that I didn't wear earrings and still felt pulled together.
Maisie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jul 6, 2013
The Perfect Amount of Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a necklace that makes a statement with just the right amount of bling! It's a nice quality necklace, and it totally completed my outfit.I loved that you could easily adjust the length as well!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 25, 2013
Looked great with the dress and stylist pick bracelet.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved playing with the length using the ribbon, and then I wore black sandals to compliment the ribbon.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3621
Jun 18, 2013
Perfect Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the 2nd time I have rented this necklace. The first time I was worried about the quality because it was so inexpensive. Well, have no fear! This looks much more expensive. I love that the ribbon not only adds an additional element of style and color but it allows you to adjust the length of the necklace. I rented it this time for my daughter paired with the Narciso Rodriguez dress. It was that perfect subtle but blingy touch!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress