Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
433 reviews
Fit
Large
(21)
True to Size
(271)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2014
BEAUTIFUL & Perfect weight!
Heavier than i expected and the ribbon made it adjustable for the perfect length. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
April 7, 2014
The necklace completed my look fabulously
I loved this necklace and can't imagine my dress with out it! It got compliments from everyone all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
April 13, 2014
Easy to rent and return, great selections
Beautiful necklace just as pictured and looked brand new. Packaging was luxe
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 18, 2014
The perfect finishing touch
It was gorgeous, simple as that. No complaints, just love.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 28, 2014
Gorgeous and sparkly!
Loved the ribbon tie in the back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2014
Lots of Sparkle!
This necklace would truly go with anything. Really solid piece that lends a lot of sparkle. I loved it and would totally rent again.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2014
Beautiful!
I like the adjustable length even though it would slip a lot. Really made my outfit
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
May 5, 2014
The necklace looked gorgeous with the dress I rented and I got tons of compliments!
The necklace fit great and the ribbon looked great from the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 7, 2014
Necklace made the outfit
Loved this necklace. It was definitely a show stopper. It fit perfectly, and the tie back was adjustable to get the right length. #fabulous
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
May 22, 2014
Gorgeous Piece
This was the nicest accessory that I have rented so far. It was high quality, beautiful piece. I love the bow detail and it matched my navy blue and black dress perfectly. I wish I could buy this! I will probably rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
May 25, 2014
Cute necklace!
I rented this necklace to go with the dress also from RTR. It was very cute and the ribbon tie coordinated nicely with the belt. It was eye catching without being gaudy and not heavy at all. Another successful rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2014
Eye catching necklace!
I wore this necklace with the Tracy Reese dress pictures for a wedding. It was really nice to have a tie in the back so that you can adjust the length. The major downside is that the pieces constantly flipped over and I had to flip them back, it got so annoying that I ended up taking it off halfway through the night. But got lots of compliments while I had it on
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2014
It was a gorgeous necklace. A little bit longer than I expected, but it worked.
I would tie it as tight as possible
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
June 2, 2014
My absolute favorite necklace!!!
I've rented this necklace 3 times now. It's my absolute favorite and makes every dress look more formal and pulled together. I would definitely recommend it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 2, 2014
Dazzling.
This necklace is so feminine and sparkly. I wore it with a black dress and got so many compliments. It felt like I was wearing diamonds all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 7, 2014
Nice necklace
I liked the ribbon tie, it made it adjustable. It was beautiful, the only backdraw was that it kept wanting to flip over so the non sparkly side was facing outward.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
June 9, 2014
Loved this necklace!
Easy to adjust the length- this is a great piece that can go with anything. I loved it and will keep it in mind to rent again!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 10, 2014
This made me feel like a princess!
I wore this as a headpiece and it was perfect for prom! I would definitely recommend it, it sparkled and completed my look. Plus, I ordered it on Monday and it came the next day! So grateful to rent the runway for making my prom experience amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 14, 2014
Made me look classier, beautiful necklace!
A lot longer than I anticipated. Also, part of it was kind of broken. However, overall it looked great with my dress and I was pleased!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
June 16, 2014
So pretty & sweet
I didn't actually wear this for my event, it didn't provide enough "umph" to the Colbalt Daisy Dress. It's very sweet & sparkly. There is enough ribbon that I could make it a headband or a belt. It's fun, but just not right for me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 18, 2014
Adjustable tie in the back was perfect.
The black strap tie in the back blended perfectly with the black strap tie in the back of the Jessica Romper by Slate & Willow. The necklace went seemlessly with the dress and complemented the entire ensemble and I was very glad that it was adjustable to about a 16" length.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 29, 2014
Flips over... Alot
Pretty, not very polished in appearance. Constantly had to check to make sure gems were showing because necklace flipped over almost immediately after it was fixed. Ribbon stayed put nicely to the back but was very wrinkled.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 29, 2014
Beautiful necklace spiced up dress!
I rented this necklace to wear with the Sonoma Lace Laurel Dress. It was perfect for the occasion (a wedding), and the necklace didn't feel too heavy on my neck. I liked how I could tie it to adjust the length. It did nearly catch once on the lace of the dress, but then I had no further issues. Love this necklace--wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
July 2, 2014
Loved it!
Perfect necklace. I loved the black ties in the back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
July 6, 2014
Beautiful bling!
Wore this with the allison parris Lisa Dress and thought it looked amazing. The ribbon tie makes it possible to wear at multiple lengths.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 11, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!
I didn't get a chance to wear this out in public, but I did try it on. It was absolutely gorgeous. Wasn't too heavy either. Definitely recommended.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 21, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Loved everything about this necklace, thought about purchasing it myself.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139lbs
October 23, 2014
Second time rented
Beautiful necklace.0, rented for second time..really dresses up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Beautiful crystal necklace!
Very classy and would be great for most any color dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
July 22, 2014
Loved it! When do I get to wear it again??!!
Wish I owned it! I love that the length is so adjustable. Got lots of compliments, my sister even saw the picture and asked if she could borrow it but I had to break her heart and tell her it didn't even belong to me! LOL!! Loved this piece, and even with all of the other options, I think I'd rent this again. It's a winner!! Just the right amount of fancy. (The dress in the pic is rented, too - Adrienne Papell Gardenia)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2014
Loved it!!
Beautiful necklace. Wanted to keep it!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
July 28, 2014
Wore it as a belt with the dress I rented!
Loved that this necklace was so versatile. Could be a headband, belt OR necklace. It added even more sparkle to my dress. The style adds some vintage flair to any style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
July 30, 2014
got through unlimited
so surprised, this necklace is very light and lays nice and flat and the length can be adjusted. It's really pretty and not too much, even though the crystals are not small. I never would have picked it but i'll definitely rent in the future. as a matter of fact i'm wearing a basic black dress today with a high, almost mock, neckline and i think i am going to throw on for dinner tonight, just to add a little sparkle :-)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 8, 2014
Stylist choice
Thought it was petals from the photo. The stylists sent this as a possibility but it didn't match the dress I ended up choosing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 12, 2014
Classy
It is a bit heavy as I expected and it ties in the back so I was a bit frustrated getting it on perfectly. However I felt beautiful once it was all put together!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2014
Sparkle.
What girl doesn't like to sparkle? Great piece to accessorize a nice formal gown. Matched well, jewel pieces were about the size of a quarter.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2014
Slightly casual sparkle
Loved the look. The tie at the neck was a bit long; it gave the necklace a more casual feel. Individual stones were quite pretty & sparkly. Wore it with a sweetheart strapless- it would look good with any strapless neckline. The only con was that the individual stones flipped around at times. Not such a big deal to me.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
August 21, 2014
Striking piece with all of the right details!
This was a beautiful necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
August 24, 2014
Super Fancy
Nice but didn't wear it as it was too fancy and large to wear for a rehearsal dinner
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 139lbs
September 12, 2014
Understated, classy, and dainty
In comparison to a lot of the other statement necklaces being offered in the market, this piece was definitely more classic. However, it had just enough edge to it with the ribbon detail on the back that it looked very current. Very elegant, sparkly, well-crafted piece. The only thing is that the ribbon is very black, if you don't mind that it is meant to be worn with black, It looks funny with navy.
See more reviews:
4 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×