Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
363 reviews
Fit
Large20
True to Size244
Small2
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2014
Classic!
This necklace looked great with the Erin Featherston Dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2014
Had a work event and it complemented my red dress nicely. It was a hit!
It fit nicely where I might be able to wear it long or short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2014
Great statement piece and I loved that it was adjustable!
I would totally buy this necklace! I can see it dressing up so many outfits and I love that you can adjust the length by how you tie it. I highly recommend it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
December 7, 2014
Beautiful!
The perfect amount if bling, loved the tie in back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 184lbs
December 2, 2014
Easy accessories
This piece looks more pearl-like, but they are crystals
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 23, 2014
Loved this necklace!
Just the right amount of sparkle! I wanted to keep this necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
November 17, 2014
Beautiful and elegant
I was at first concerned with the tie hanging down but I was able to tuck the straps in. Stunning necklace would definitely recommend.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Beautiful crystal necklace!
Very classy and would be great for most any color dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
November 14, 2014
The way this necklace shined in the sun was so beautiful!
Love that you can adjust the length of the necklace. It was so shiny and just gorgeous - perfect to wear with a solid color dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 265lbs
November 12, 2014
GORGEOUS!! This would bling up anything and still keep it classy!
This necklace was beautiful and gave bling to an otherwise plainer lace dress. But with the tie and the style it really seems SOOOO versatile like it would just add sparkle to anything, and go with any style. LOVED it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2014
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace. The photo's don't do it justice. It made the whole outfit.
I wore small earrings so they didn't distract from the necklace. I can't wait to have a reason to rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 9, 2014
Lovely!
Amazing piece of jewelry. It has gold undertones which may not come through in pictures. It was the perfect accessory to my dress. Diamond stud earrings went great with this necklace.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2014
My dress and necklace definitely made my night perfect
It was the perfect necklace to go with my rtr dress! Got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
October 28, 2014
Stunning
Totally worth adding to my dress rental. It was stunning, perfect adjustable length and very comfortable to wear. I can't say it looks expensive, but it is very elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2014
Gorgeous!
I bought this necklace, I loved it so much. This necklace works with almost any outfit. It's VERY sparkly. I've worn it both as a necklace and as a headpiece and it's beautiful both ways. I would highly recommend renting this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139lbs
October 23, 2014
Second time rented
Beautiful necklace.0, rented for second time..really dresses up any outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 20, 2014
Classy
Fits well. Ribbon was a bit worn. Tied in knot and then bow bc my bow kept coming untied.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140lbs
October 20, 2014
Great necklace! Went well and enhanced dress
Loved the necklace. Very fancy and adjustable length
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117lbs
October 20, 2014
Nice statement with super adjustable length!
Great sparkle but not overdone. The tie allows you to wear it really long or very short. Looked great even with rhinestone earrings, not too much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 19, 2014
Great piece but does flip over
It's really great that you can adjust how far it drops but it did flip over a lot. I was able to position some fabric tape on the back of it to keep it mostly down.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Age: 29
October 16, 2014
Loved everything!!
#wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 11, 2014
I LOVED this necklace
The necklace was a little hard to tie at first--because the crystals near the tie kept wanting to twist. But, once I got it all set, I loved it. The necklace's ribbons are long enough to really adjust the length of the necklace to suit your neckline. I choose to tie the necklace relatively tight--so that it was shorter. I felt like it was very elegant, and I loved having the ribbon hanging down in back. It made for the perfect accessory to dress up an otherwise bland dress--and it was understated enough to not be too showy or over-the-top. I loved this piece and will likely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 8, 2014
Black Tie Beauty
I wrote this necklace for a Black Tie evening wedding and i received a ton of compliments on it. Just the perfect amount of bling!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2014
so pretty
I didn't want to send it back!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 6, 2014
Gorgeous!
Beautifaul necklace, I'd love to purchase it for myself. Other reviews said that they had problems with it flipping, but for 1. the necklace is to be worn up higher than most are picturing, and 2. there's a correct way to wear it, so I'm assuming the reviewers who had this issue had it on upside-down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2014
Classy necklace
Beautiful necklace. Would probably go with anything. Wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2014
Perfect statement necklace with a RTR dress!
Loved the look. Perfect find and the black ribbon closure accented the black in the dress. Perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2014
Added perfect bling to black lace dress
Great necklace to go with my black lace dress for my birthday! Was easily adjustable in length and I'd definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2014
Great match with a Shoshanna dress!
Really pretty, just enough "fancy" for an outdoor evening engagement party. There is a "right" way to wear this necklace though believe it or not - if it keeps flipping over turn it around.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 24, 2014
Lovely and versatile necklace
I loved this necklace and wore it with my FREE birthday dress - Magnolia Gardens Dress. I think you can dress it up or down, and length is very versatile as well. I thought it was great and would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2014
Gorgeous & Versatile
Great necklace to class up any outfit and set it apart. It did flip at first, but the I used some fashion tape and it stayed in place the rest of the night. Will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2014
Cute! But a little heavy
I got this to try out the accessory rentals since I had my birthday credit. It was cute but just a little too heavy and fancy for my dinner date. Would get again for a fancier affair!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 15, 2014
Beautiful !
This necklace was so beautiful and really added a lot to the overall outfit
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
September 14, 2014
Beautiful necklace with adjustable tie length.
I liked that I was able to easily adjust the length with the tie closure. Laid nicely and I received a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2014
Understated, classy, and dainty
In comparison to a lot of the other statement necklaces being offered in the market, this piece was definitely more classic. However, it had just enough edge to it with the ribbon detail on the back that it looked very current. Very elegant, sparkly, well-crafted piece. The only thing is that the ribbon is very black, if you don't mind that it is meant to be worn with black, It looks funny with navy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
September 1, 2014
love this necklace
perfect accent to my white dress. just the right amount of sparkle
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
August 24, 2014
Super Fancy
Nice but didn't wear it as it was too fancy and large to wear for a rehearsal dinner
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 22, 2014
Cute Sparkle!
Great size and sparkle - received lots of compliments. Comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
August 21, 2014
Striking piece with all of the right details!
This was a beautiful necklace.
See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×