Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
341 reviews
Fit
Large20
True to Size236
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 11, 2014
I LOVED this necklace
The necklace was a little hard to tie at first--because the crystals near the tie kept wanting to twist. But, once I got it all set, I loved it. The necklace's ribbons are long enough to really adjust the length of the necklace to suit your neckline. I choose to tie the necklace relatively tight--so that it was shorter. I felt like it was very elegant, and I loved having the ribbon hanging down in back. It made for the perfect accessory to dress up an otherwise bland dress--and it was understated enough to not be too showy or over-the-top. I loved this piece and will likely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 8, 2014
Black Tie Beauty
I wrote this necklace for a Black Tie evening wedding and i received a ton of compliments on it. Just the perfect amount of bling!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2014
so pretty
I didn't want to send it back!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 6, 2014
Gorgeous!
Beautifaul necklace, I'd love to purchase it for myself. Other reviews said that they had problems with it flipping, but for 1. the necklace is to be worn up higher than most are picturing, and 2. there's a correct way to wear it, so I'm assuming the reviewers who had this issue had it on upside-down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2014
Classy necklace
Beautiful necklace. Would probably go with anything. Wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2014
Perfect statement necklace with a RTR dress!
Loved the look. Perfect find and the black ribbon closure accented the black in the dress. Perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2014
Added perfect bling to black lace dress
Great necklace to go with my black lace dress for my birthday! Was easily adjustable in length and I'd definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2014
Great match with a Shoshanna dress!
Really pretty, just enough "fancy" for an outdoor evening engagement party. There is a "right" way to wear this necklace though believe it or not - if it keeps flipping over turn it around.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 24, 2014
Lovely and versatile necklace
I loved this necklace and wore it with my FREE birthday dress - Magnolia Gardens Dress. I think you can dress it up or down, and length is very versatile as well. I thought it was great and would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2014
Gorgeous & Versatile
Great necklace to class up any outfit and set it apart. It did flip at first, but the I used some fashion tape and it stayed in place the rest of the night. Will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2014
Cute! But a little heavy
I got this to try out the accessory rentals since I had my birthday credit. It was cute but just a little too heavy and fancy for my dinner date. Would get again for a fancier affair!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 15, 2014
Beautiful !
This necklace was so beautiful and really added a lot to the overall outfit
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
September 14, 2014
Beautiful necklace with adjustable tie length.
I liked that I was able to easily adjust the length with the tie closure. Laid nicely and I received a lot of compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2014
Understated, classy, and dainty
In comparison to a lot of the other statement necklaces being offered in the market, this piece was definitely more classic. However, it had just enough edge to it with the ribbon detail on the back that it looked very current. Very elegant, sparkly, well-crafted piece. The only thing is that the ribbon is very black, if you don't mind that it is meant to be worn with black, It looks funny with navy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
September 1, 2014
love this necklace
perfect accent to my white dress. just the right amount of sparkle
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
August 24, 2014
Super Fancy
Nice but didn't wear it as it was too fancy and large to wear for a rehearsal dinner
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 22, 2014
Cute Sparkle!
Great size and sparkle - received lots of compliments. Comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
August 21, 2014
Striking piece with all of the right details!
This was a beautiful necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2014
Slightly casual sparkle
Loved the look. The tie at the neck was a bit long; it gave the necklace a more casual feel. Individual stones were quite pretty & sparkly. Wore it with a sweetheart strapless- it would look good with any strapless neckline. The only con was that the individual stones flipped around at times. Not such a big deal to me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
August 17, 2014
Sparkle.
What girl doesn't like to sparkle? Great piece to accessorize a nice formal gown. Matched well, jewel pieces were about the size of a quarter.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 12, 2014
Classy
It is a bit heavy as I expected and it ties in the back so I was a bit frustrated getting it on perfectly. However I felt beautiful once it was all put together!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
August 8, 2014
Stylist choice
Thought it was petals from the photo. The stylists sent this as a possibility but it didn't match the dress I ended up choosing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
August 6, 2014
Adds a nice sparkle
Nice necklace, the one i received showed signs of wear but no one was inspecting it with a magnifying glass so it worked out well. Added that little something extra to my classic LBD.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175lbs
July 30, 2014
got through unlimited
so surprised, this necklace is very light and lays nice and flat and the length can be adjusted. It's really pretty and not too much, even though the crystals are not small. I never would have picked it but i'll definitely rent in the future. as a matter of fact i'm wearing a basic black dress today with a high, almost mock, neckline and i think i am going to throw on for dinner tonight, just to add a little sparkle :-)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
July 28, 2014
Loved it!
This necklace was the perfect addition to my outfit and I got several compliments throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
July 28, 2014
Wore it as a belt with the dress I rented!
Loved that this necklace was so versatile. Could be a headband, belt OR necklace. It added even more sparkle to my dress. The style adds some vintage flair to any style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
July 22, 2014
Loved it! When do I get to wear it again??!!
Wish I owned it! I love that the length is so adjustable. Got lots of compliments, my sister even saw the picture and asked if she could borrow it but I had to break her heart and tell her it didn't even belong to me! LOL!! Loved this piece, and even with all of the other options, I think I'd rent this again. It's a winner!! Just the right amount of fancy. (The dress in the pic is rented, too - Adrienne Papell Gardenia)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 21, 2014
Beautiful necklace
Loved everything about this necklace, thought about purchasing it myself.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Was delivered damaged
I loved this necklace. I rented it for graduation, and I was so excited. Unfortunately, the necklace was broken in half when I received it, so I wasn't able to wear it. Such a bummer because the necklace added a little glam to the outfit without being gaudy or too blingy. This is a great necklace for a more casual look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 11, 2014
Gorgeous necklace!
I didn't get a chance to wear this out in public, but I did try it on. It was absolutely gorgeous. Wasn't too heavy either. Definitely recommended.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
July 9, 2014
LOVE!
I did not want to give this back! I love it! So many compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 8, 2014
Lovely necklace
Didn't end up wearing it, because I wore my backup dress; but it was beautiful. I liked that the ribbons made the length adjustable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
July 6, 2014
Beautiful bling!
Wore this with the allison parris Lisa Dress and thought it looked amazing. The ribbon tie makes it possible to wear at multiple lengths.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 6, 2014
Simple and elegant
Beautiful necklace. The ribbon might show wear when you receive it, but it won't show once you tie it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
July 3, 2014
Classy statement necklace
This necklace is gorgeous! I absolutely loved it. Wore it to two separate occasions and it made the outfit each time. Steps up any look with some elegance and class. Love that you have more flexibility in length options depending on where you tie the satin ribbons as opposed to a necklace with a chain clasp. I will definitely be renting this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
July 2, 2014
Loved it!
Perfect necklace. I loved the black ties in the back!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 29, 2014
Beautiful necklace spiced up dress!
I rented this necklace to wear with the Sonoma Lace Laurel Dress. It was perfect for the occasion (a wedding), and the necklace didn't feel too heavy on my neck. I liked how I could tie it to adjust the length. It did nearly catch once on the lace of the dress, but then I had no further issues. Love this necklace--wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 29, 2014
Flips over... Alot
Pretty, not very polished in appearance. Constantly had to check to make sure gems were showing because necklace flipped over almost immediately after it was fixed. Ribbon stayed put nicely to the back but was very wrinkled.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 18, 2014
Adjustable tie in the back was perfect.
The black strap tie in the back blended perfectly with the black strap tie in the back of the Jessica Romper by Slate & Willow. The necklace went seemlessly with the dress and complemented the entire ensemble and I was very glad that it was adjustable to about a 16" length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
June 16, 2014
So pretty & sweet
I didn't actually wear this for my event, it didn't provide enough "umph" to the Colbalt Daisy Dress. It's very sweet & sparkly. There is enough ribbon that I could make it a headband or a belt. It's fun, but just not right for me
See more reviews:
4 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×