Rent the Runway

Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

285 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 204
Large 17
Photos 121
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 22, 2014

Cute Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great size and sparkle - received lots of compliments. Comfortable to wear.
Raimey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Super Fancy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Nice but didn't wear it as it was too fancy and large to wear for a rehearsal dinner
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Understated, classy, and dainty

Rented for: Formal Affair
In comparison to a lot of the other statement necklaces being offered in the market, this piece was definitely more classic. However, it had just enough edge to it with the ribbon detail on the back that it looked very current. Very elegant, sparkly, well-crafted piece. The only thing is that the ribbon is very black, if you don't mind that it is meant to be worn with black, It looks funny with navy.
Ann
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful necklace with adjustable tie length.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked that I was able to easily adjust the length with the tie closure. Laid nicely and I received a lot of compliments.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Cute! But a little heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got this to try out the accessory rentals since I had my birthday credit. It was cute but just a little too heavy and fancy for my dinner date. Would get again for a fancier affair!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Gorgeous & Versatile

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace to class up any outfit and set it apart. It did flip at first, but the I used some fashion tape and it stayed in place the rest of the night. Will definitely rent again.
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Lovely and versatile necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace and wore it with my FREE birthday dress - Magnolia Gardens Dress. I think you can dress it up or down, and length is very versatile as well. I thought it was great and would rent again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Great match with a Shoshanna dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really pretty, just enough "fancy" for an outdoor evening engagement party. There is a "right" way to wear this necklace though believe it or not - if it keeps flipping over turn it around.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Classy necklace

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace. Would probably go with anything. Wish I owned it.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

I LOVED this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace was a little hard to tie at first--because the crystals near the tie kept wanting to twist. But, once I got it all set, I loved it. The necklace's ribbons are long enough to really adjust the length of the necklace to suit your neckline. I choose to tie the necklace relatively tight--so that it was shorter. I felt like it was very elegant, and I loved having the ribbon hanging down in back. It made for the perfect accessory to dress up an otherwise bland dress--and it was understated enough to not be too showy or over-the-top. I loved this piece and will likely rent again.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Classy

Rented for: Wedding
Fits well. Ribbon was a bit worn. Tied in knot and then bow bc my bow kept coming untied.
CAC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Second time rented

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace.0, rented for second time..really dresses up any outfit.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I bought this necklace, I loved it so much. This necklace works with almost any outfit. It's VERY sparkly. I've worn it both as a necklace and as a headpiece and it's beautiful both ways. I would highly recommend renting this!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 28, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Totally worth adding to my dress rental. It was stunning, perfect adjustable length and very comfortable to wear. I can't say it looks expensive, but it is very elegant.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace. The photo's don't do it justice. It made the whole outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore small earrings so they didn't distract from the necklace. I can't wait to have a reason to rent it again.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 265 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

GORGEOUS!! This would bling up anything and still keep it classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful and gave bling to an otherwise plainer lace dress. But with the tie and the style it really seems SOOOO versatile like it would just add sparkle to anything, and go with any style. LOVED it
Catherine
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Nov 14, 2014

The way this necklace shined in the sun was so beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Love that you can adjust the length of the necklace. It was so shiny and just gorgeous - perfect to wear with a solid color dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful!!!

Rented for: Wedding
Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was at first concerned with the tie hanging down but I was able to tuck the straps in. Stunning necklace would definitely recommend.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Loved this necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle! I wanted to keep this necklace!
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 184 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Easy accessories

Rented for: Wedding
This piece looks more pearl-like, but they are crystals
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Bridal Shower Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So beautiful, rented it for a bride to wear to her bridal shower and she loved it so much, she wanted to keep it. The ribbon is nice because you can wear it at whatever length you desire and the bow makes a nice statement.
Meggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This necklace really finished an otherwise simple gown. It draws the eyes upward for sure!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The ribbon fastener allows the necklace to be adjustable in length. You can conceal it completely with long hair or a shawl if you wish.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Great looking!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks just like the picture - the necklace was longer than I expected, which worked perfectly with the boat neck dress that I was wearing.
Kasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Understated elegance.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this necklace - rented it for a dress I didn't end up wearing but I did wear the necklace all weekend long!! So pretty, I wish I could've kept it!
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Great for casual or dress up!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these to go with the Slate and Willow: Perception Dress. I loved them so much I paired them with a nice flannel for earlier in the day. The mix of casual and sparkle was really fun.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

pretty to look at but annoying to use

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although it was a pretty necklace, it wouldn't lay flat again if I was moving around. It twisted and I spent all night twisting it back into place. I almost took it off completely because it was so bothersome. I wasn't even dancing--it was more of a leaning forward to pick something up, or even leaning forward to shake someone's hand. Quite disappointing.
Syl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

LOVED THIS NECKLACE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this necklace as my accessory for my engagement photos. It looked stunning!! I received a ton of compliments! It truly completed the outfit and I wish I could have kept it.
Crystal
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 12, 2015

The necklace was gorgeous and complimented my black dress. It was simple & elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ribbon made it easy to adjust the length of the necklace. It laid flat nicely and I didn't' have to adjust it during the event.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 24, 2015

Forgot It at Home

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is absolutely beautiful, but during a busy day of getting ready, it was forgotten at home.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 28, 2015

Great Party Necklace

Rented for: Party
Super pretty. The bow in the back is glamorous with an updo. Loved it.
Laurel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 30, 2015

Great piece! Received so many compliments. It really completed my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It did tend to flip around a little bit, so I had to adjust it during the evening. Gorgeous necklace!
fashionlover14
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Great accessory for a fabulous dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful necklace. I loved how it looked with my dress rental.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 11, 2015

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was gorgeous! I rented it to wear with a dress, but ended up wearing my backup dress instead, and that neckline didn't go with it. BUT I nearly changed dresses completely just to wear the necklace! It sparkles just the right amount and lays so pretty on your chest. I think you could also tie it in your hair as a jeweled head-band! Very elegant and the perfect accent for a strapless dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Perfect amount of shimmer. Elegant without being over the top.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the tie back! Easy to adjust for different necklines/styles.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Wish it worked with my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace is beautiful. Clear crystals with a gold accent. If the rest of my jewelry for the evening wasn't silver I definitely would have gone with this one. Would definitely rent again in the future.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Loved it, so many compliments!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Can be played up with a cute dress or played down with a sweater or even t shirt ! Super versatile
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Pretty but kept flipping over on my neck.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very pretty, but it did not lay on my neck properly. I had to keep fixing it all night until I finally gave up.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
You can adjust the length which is nice and it just adds a little something to an outfit!!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 8, 2015

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The necklace is very pretty and classy. I liked that it has a ribbon so the length is adjustable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×