Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

269 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 197
Large 14
Photos 112
jay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 2, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect necklace. I loved the black ties in the back!
EBS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful necklace. The ribbon might show wear when you receive it, but it won't show once you tie it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Jul 6, 2014

Beautiful bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with the allison parris Lisa Dress and thought it looked amazing. The ribbon tie makes it possible to wear at multiple lengths.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Lovely necklace

Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't end up wearing it, because I wore my backup dress; but it was beautiful. I liked that the ribbons made the length adjustable.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 9, 2014

LOVE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not want to give this back! I love it! So many compliments!
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 11, 2014

Gorgeous necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't get a chance to wear this out in public, but I did try it on. It was absolutely gorgeous. Wasn't too heavy either. Definitely recommended.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Was delivered damaged

Rented for: Other
I loved this necklace. I rented it for graduation, and I was so excited. Unfortunately, the necklace was broken in half when I received it, so I wasn't able to wear it. Such a bummer because the necklace added a little glam to the outfit without being gaudy or too blingy. This is a great necklace for a more casual look.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 21, 2014

Beautiful necklace

Rented for: Other
Loved everything about this necklace, thought about purchasing it myself.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

got through unlimited

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
so surprised, this necklace is very light and lays nice and flat and the length can be adjusted. It's really pretty and not too much, even though the crystals are not small. I never would have picked it but i'll definitely rent in the future. as a matter of fact i'm wearing a basic black dress today with a high, almost mock, neckline and i think i am going to throw on for dinner tonight, just to add a little sparkle :-)
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Stylist choice

Rented for: Formal Affair
Thought it was petals from the photo. The stylists sent this as a possibility but it didn't match the dress I ended up choosing.
kakalakphd
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It is a bit heavy as I expected and it ties in the back so I was a bit frustrated getting it on perfectly. However I felt beautiful once it was all put together!
Sharyne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Sparkle.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
What girl doesn't like to sparkle? Great piece to accessorize a nice formal gown. Matched well, jewel pieces were about the size of a quarter.
Lorraine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Slightly casual sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look. The tie at the neck was a bit long; it gave the necklace a more casual feel. Individual stones were quite pretty & sparkly. Wore it with a sweetheart strapless- it would look good with any strapless neckline. The only con was that the individual stones flipped around at times. Not such a big deal to me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Aug 21, 2014

Striking piece with all of the right details!

Rented for: Other
This was a beautiful necklace.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 22, 2014

Cute Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great size and sparkle - received lots of compliments. Comfortable to wear.
Raimey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Super Fancy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Nice but didn't wear it as it was too fancy and large to wear for a rehearsal dinner
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Understated, classy, and dainty

Rented for: Formal Affair
In comparison to a lot of the other statement necklaces being offered in the market, this piece was definitely more classic. However, it had just enough edge to it with the ribbon detail on the back that it looked very current. Very elegant, sparkly, well-crafted piece. The only thing is that the ribbon is very black, if you don't mind that it is meant to be worn with black, It looks funny with navy.
Ann
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful necklace with adjustable tie length.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked that I was able to easily adjust the length with the tie closure. Laid nicely and I received a lot of compliments.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Cute! But a little heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got this to try out the accessory rentals since I had my birthday credit. It was cute but just a little too heavy and fancy for my dinner date. Would get again for a fancier affair!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Gorgeous & Versatile

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great necklace to class up any outfit and set it apart. It did flip at first, but the I used some fashion tape and it stayed in place the rest of the night. Will definitely rent again.
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Lovely and versatile necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this necklace and wore it with my FREE birthday dress - Magnolia Gardens Dress. I think you can dress it up or down, and length is very versatile as well. I thought it was great and would rent again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Great match with a Shoshanna dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really pretty, just enough "fancy" for an outdoor evening engagement party. There is a "right" way to wear this necklace though believe it or not - if it keeps flipping over turn it around.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Classy necklace

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace. Would probably go with anything. Wish I owned it.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

I LOVED this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace was a little hard to tie at first--because the crystals near the tie kept wanting to twist. But, once I got it all set, I loved it. The necklace's ribbons are long enough to really adjust the length of the necklace to suit your neckline. I choose to tie the necklace relatively tight--so that it was shorter. I felt like it was very elegant, and I loved having the ribbon hanging down in back. It made for the perfect accessory to dress up an otherwise bland dress--and it was understated enough to not be too showy or over-the-top. I loved this piece and will likely rent again.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Classy

Rented for: Wedding
Fits well. Ribbon was a bit worn. Tied in knot and then bow bc my bow kept coming untied.
CAC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Second time rented

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful necklace.0, rented for second time..really dresses up any outfit.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I bought this necklace, I loved it so much. This necklace works with almost any outfit. It's VERY sparkly. I've worn it both as a necklace and as a headpiece and it's beautiful both ways. I would highly recommend renting this!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 28, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Totally worth adding to my dress rental. It was stunning, perfect adjustable length and very comfortable to wear. I can't say it looks expensive, but it is very elegant.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace. The photo's don't do it justice. It made the whole outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore small earrings so they didn't distract from the necklace. I can't wait to have a reason to rent it again.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 265 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

GORGEOUS!! This would bling up anything and still keep it classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was beautiful and gave bling to an otherwise plainer lace dress. But with the tie and the style it really seems SOOOO versatile like it would just add sparkle to anything, and go with any style. LOVED it
Catherine
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Nov 14, 2014

The way this necklace shined in the sun was so beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Love that you can adjust the length of the necklace. It was so shiny and just gorgeous - perfect to wear with a solid color dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful!!!

Rented for: Wedding
Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was at first concerned with the tie hanging down but I was able to tuck the straps in. Stunning necklace would definitely recommend.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Loved this necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle! I wanted to keep this necklace!
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 184 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Easy accessories

Rented for: Wedding
This piece looks more pearl-like, but they are crystals
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Bridal Shower Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So beautiful, rented it for a bride to wear to her bridal shower and she loved it so much, she wanted to keep it. The ribbon is nice because you can wear it at whatever length you desire and the bow makes a nice statement.
Meggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This necklace really finished an otherwise simple gown. It draws the eyes upward for sure!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The ribbon fastener allows the necklace to be adjustable in length. You can conceal it completely with long hair or a shawl if you wish.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Great looking!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks just like the picture - the necklace was longer than I expected, which worked perfectly with the boat neck dress that I was wearing.
Kasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Understated elegance.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this necklace - rented it for a dress I didn't end up wearing but I did wear the necklace all weekend long!! So pretty, I wish I could've kept it!
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Great for casual or dress up!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these to go with the Slate and Willow: Perception Dress. I loved them so much I paired them with a nice flannel for earlier in the day. The mix of casual and sparkle was really fun.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×