Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Kissed by Kiera Dress

$79 to buy
$298 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Are you that bride to be? Or graduating? This is the perfect little white dress by Lilly Pulitzer for your day. Comfy but chic for that bridal shower or graduation ceremony with friends and family! Add a tad bit of color by wearing a colored accessory like kate spade new york accessories’ Mint Statement Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White ribbon stripe organza(100% silk). V neckline. Full skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size35
Small11
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 21, 2012
Everyone told me how cute I looked!
The fit of the dress was really nice. The way the fabric laid on the shoulders was weird (like where it was stitched at the inside vs. the outside of the dress folded over) so some of the inside showed. The weight at the bottom of the dress was actually not as bad as I thought it would be when I received the dress. The hook was missing on the size 4 dress I received so I chose not to wear it thought it may have been a bit more comfy, but the 2 was great too. I LOVE the pockets! I was able to put my debit card and lip balm in and didn't need a purse. For being 5'9, the length was awesome (not too long or too short), perfect for the occasion. Overall, I'm very happy with this dress!
stefaniaNovember 6, 2012
Great Idea! Iam a Sigma too!
RebeccaJuly 23, 2013
So happy to hear from a fellow sigma!! Might rent this one for rituals!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
September 21, 2012
Bridal Shower Perfection
I wore this dress to my bridal shower and loved it! The color and style was so perfect, all I had to add was a cute flowery belt to finish my garden party look. The fit was great for me, I am pear shaped and loved the coverage of the full skirt.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
September 17, 2012
Wore for my bridal shower!
Fit perfectly! Skirt is a bit full... at times I had to smooth it down so I didn't look like a puff ball but loved the look and feel of the dress! Fit well for me through the bust (but might be a bit tight on a larger chest)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 29, 2012
Runs a little small
I have found that most Lilly dressed run a bit small and that was the case with this dress. I loved it but it was tight.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 21, 2012
Compliments that it was a great dress for a bridal shower
Overall, the process went smooth, this was my first time using RTR. The dress in the picture looks a little more like it has a "silvery sheen" to it, and it definitely does not in person. I thought the dress could have used a belt, so keep that in mind. The big problem with the dress is that the lining underneath was longer than the dress and kept showing underneath and at the bottom of the dress. I had to try and tuck in the lining and my bridesmaids had to keep telling me to fix it when it would show. I did get a lot of compliments, and would use RTR again. I think the dress does look cute in pictures!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2012
Great rehersal dinner dress
was perfect for our rehersal dinner. Fits to size, but the arm hole seemed a bit tight.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2012
Prim and proper
This was a great graduation dress. My only complaints are that (1) it runs small, but I knew that Lilly dresses did so I ordered a size down and (2) the cut isn't as flattering on an hourglass figure as other styles. The cut on the bust makes the chest look bit bigger, but not in a good way, and obviously the skirt is not minimizing. A belt really helps with these styles, but I didn't have one that worked with the dress. Nevertheless, the 2 fit really well and it was the perfect prim and proper style for a graduation.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 15, 2012
This was my wedding dress!
I wore this dress in my casual New Orleans wedding! It fit perfectly. It looks much better than the photo. It shines and skirt is fuller. Highly recommend for a casual wedding look! Just add a small veil.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
August 12, 2012
Bridal Shower Dress
Loved it! Great fit! Light and perfect for a nice summer day!
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 19, 2012
Tight in the chest
This dress ran small and I wasn't actually able to get it zipped up. I thought this would work great for my curvy figure, since it is flowy in the hips, but the chest was too tight and I couldn't get it zipped up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
June 18, 2012
.
I rented this for a day party. I rented a 2, but should have rented a 4. I am athletic so it was extremely tight in the arms, shoulders and back. Other than choosing the wrong size, the dress was gorgeous. The a-line was super flattering. I would wear nude undergarments with this dress. The dress hit about mid thigh. If you are larger on top I would suggest going up a size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2012
Pretty & Fun
I rented this for my husband's MBA graduation and it was perfect for a fun day event. I felt pretty and comfortable all at the same time. I got lots of compliments on it all day. I would rent this again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×