Lilly Pulitzer

Jordan Dress

$45 rental
$238 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

159 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 114
Large 32
Photos 120
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Perfect casual wedding shower dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to our "couples shower" which was a casual backyard BBQ. I thought it was a nice dress and fit pretty well. It's definitely a tight squeeze on top if you are busty. However, the little snaps inside the straps to hold your bra in place were wonderful! I wouldn't recommend this for hot weather as the skirt is very full and has a ruffled layer underneath to puff it out (it just felt like a lot of fabric!). Otherwise it was cute and fun!
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 22, 2014

I mean it IS a Lilly!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
You can never go wrong wearing Lilly!!!! I wore a Soliman dress for my shower and was excited to find this dress without sleeves. It was true to size, the most comfortable dress I ever wore and Moët importantly I felt so beautiful!!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Comfortable and flattering

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Used this for my bridal shower. It was so comfortable and flattering. I don't have much of a chest so I was worried about that area but it fit great and has strings to hold bra straps in place. Highly recommend.
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Sweet and Simple

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great simple, cute dress! Got a lot of compliments on the eyelet material of the dress. Fits very true to size.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 24, 2014

Wore this dress for my bridal shower and received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit great, very comfortable and perfect for the occasion! Would definitely recommend this dress!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Amazing Graduation dress!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this Lilly dress for my graduation. It fit like a glove and was classy and elegant! I got compliments all day! The only drawback to this dress is the weight of it. Because it has a petticoat, it's very heavy and can get a little hot. Other than that it was perfect!
Megan
Age: 29
Jun 30, 2014

Lilly

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress to a summer white party at the Marina. The fit was great.
Sarah
Age: 30
Jul 1, 2014

I loves this dress! I wore it for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is really pretty! I liked almost everything about it! My only issue was the the bottom layer of the dress poked out. I think it is designed to do that but it kinda drove me nuts! Overall though it's a great dress!
Britni
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Perfect for a bridal luncheon!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was TTS - I'm between a 2 and a 4, and as expected, the 2 was a little tight and the 4 was a little roomy. I went with the 2 and just breathed shallow (beauty is pain right?). It's fitting to the natural waist line, so if you're looking for something to show off your flat tummy, this one isn't the ticket. I wanted something super comfy and day-time oriented for my bridal luncheon the day before my wedding - and this dress was perfect for my needs. I even changed back into this dress on my wedding night after the reception to hang out in the hotel lobby. Cute, simple, can accessorize so many diff ways.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

beautiful, comfortable, fully lined

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this as a back up dress for my rehearsal dinner. The first dress did not fit right at all, but this one fit like a glove and looked great. Arrived a little wrinkled, but the wrinkles worked themselves out shortly after wearing the dress. The length was appropriate for a church and the dress was also fully lined (no worries about wearing black undies with a white dress).
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 19, 2014

This was the PERFECT dress for a summer shower!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am in between a 10 and a 12 right now, but the 10 fit perfectly. The dress was adorable and I got so many compliments on it. I definitely felt like a bride for my bridal shower! So happy with this dress.
Adri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Love at First Sight... Again

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Here is another dress that I have fallen in love with. I rented this to go to dinner with my husband and two friends to celebrate my belated birthday. Both sizes fit, I ordered the 0 and 2. I decided to wear the 2 to dinner because i didn't want to be uncomfortable in case I over ate. I received a ton of compliments on it. The photo is me wearing the size 0. There is a cool graffiti park near our house and I thought it would be fun to take some pictures there. I usually wear a 2, but the 0 was a perfect fit! I was a little worried the thick material of the skirt would be too hot, but it was very breathable and comfortable. I totally recommend this dress. It's beautiful, fun, comfortable and easy to wear. I would order a back up size smaller than your usual size.
Allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 22, 2014

So comfortable to wear for a long event!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a white party gala. I normally wear a 4 but it was too baggy and was able to squeeze into a 2. Once it was zipped, it became more comfortable as the night went on. I really liked everything about the dress!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

This dress was perfect for my casual garden party reception.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress, it was comfy, and perfect for my casual garden reception.
Kris
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

People told me it was the perfect dress for our engagement party

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: -Rent the Runway is awesome. -great style for our outdoor engagement party -was complimented many times on the dress -can wear a normal bra with it (barely... you can see mine sneaking out in the picture of my back) - hits slightly above the knee on 5'7" -good for my long torso - great for my larger bust (36DD) top was super fitted, but it fit! Cons -a little too full on the bottom for my taste, could've done without the extra layers of fabric since I'm curvy all by myself - if you have pale skin, I would recommend getting a modest spray tan so the dress doesn't wash you out entirely, but that's just my personal taste when wearing all white.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Cute but weird layers

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress fit a little on the big size and I sized down to the 2 which fit well with a tiny bit of room to spare. The dress was comfortable and the fluffy layers underneath were not bothersome in the heat. However, the layers tended to peek out of the bottom of the dress which gave it a messy look in my opinion. I ended up pinning the inner layer up a bit so that it wouldn't show. It seemed like the hem could have just used a good ironing to have it lay longer, but I didn't have time for that. Overall was a cute option for my rehearsal.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

RTR comes through again!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my free birthday rental. I wanted something kinda summery that would work for brunch with friends and also dinner with my parents. I ordered a 4 and a 2 and ended up wearing the 2. I think that I could've worn the 0 if I'd gotten this dress for pictures or something without eating a big meal but the 2 was perfect for a birthday dinner. The dress is definitely a bit heavy at the bottom and is a bit plain but obviously very good quality.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and was sad to return it. The skirt was full but not puffy, and the top fit perfectly. I felt beautiful for my rehearsal dinner :) I would definitely recommend this dress!
Ariana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Wore it for my bridal backyard brunch. Perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great and was a very comfortable dress.
Sofi
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 17, 2014

Got many compliments at my bridal shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was perfect for my bridal shower and the necklace really helped to add some color! Just make sure you pull the dress down to hide the underneath skirt
jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect dress for my Godsons christening!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was unbelievable! So comfortable and elegant at the same time. The only downfall was I was so worried about spilling something on it haha my line of the way was "be careful this is a rental" but other than that RENT THE RUNWAY SAVED THE DAY :)
bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Wore this for my engagement photos. Such a classic shape!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the fabric. In great shape. A perfect classic Lilly dress that can work for a variety of occasions.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Pictures do not do this dress justice!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Every detail from the eyelets to the petticoat underneath make this a truly beautiful dress. My only issue was the straps were a little loose on me. Other than that I loved it! Highly recommend !
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful dress for country-themed engagement pictures!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The fit at the waist was pretty large so I'm happy I went with a 0. Super comfortable dress, very modest and classy. I didn't want to take it off!
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

it was OK, i felt frumpy once i saw pictures

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i'm short, so i opted for 4" platforms to give me some height with the a-line of the skirt. it was a little more low cut than i had anticipated with my bust. i got tons of compliments though. wore for my bridal shower. wasn't my top choice, but my top choice wasn't available. super high quality material, lightweight. looks cute with a great statement necklace.
charlotte
Age: 27
Sep 7, 2014

Wore for my bridal shower - it was comfy and pretty and easy!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Past reviews said this runs large, so I ordered a 2 and 0, and 2 was perfect- could almost have been too small-- so I would disagree that it runs large. Loved wearing it - and agree with other reviewers that photos do not do the dress justice!
Bridgette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Bridal shower perfection

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my bridal shower and it was perfect. The 0 fit everything except it was a little tight in the bust so I went with the 2. The fit was perfect and the dress was cute and comfortable. Tons of compliments. Awesome job again to #RTR!!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful rehearsal dinner dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful rehearsal dinner dress. Very flattering. It has a poofy crinoline which I liked. The skirt does wrinkle easily.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Perfect bridal shower dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my bridal shower which was in September. While the weather was cool, this was the perfect dress and I paired it with a sweater. While I'm taller than most girls, this dress was the perfect length as long as I didn't bend over. The fullness of the skirt wasn't a problem, as I hung up the dress as soon as it arrived. I received many compliments on the dress and would definitely rent it again!
Brienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 29, 2014

I wore this dress for a summer white party I attended, the dress was perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit very true to size was extremely comfortable, I would rent it again!
Malonie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Wore this for my wedding rehearsal dinner and got TONS of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 6 and decided to size down based on the reviews. I tried on the 4 first and it was even a little loose, but wearable. I got a million compliments about how nice and classy it looked, and the jewelry I got from RTR complimented it well! I have never been disappointed in my RTR purchases and can't wait to get my next one!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect for a Bridal Shower!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my sister-in-law to wear for her bridal shower and she LOVED it! She looked amazing and said the dress was perfect, exactly what she had pictured. It's conservative and classy!
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Fit like a proper glove

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Perfect for our rehearsal dinner in August. It for so perfectly!!! Runs a tad large so get a small second size. Not overly fluffy on bottom. I recommend!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Perfect for my baby shower! 32 weeks pregnant and felt amazing!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress because you can tell it's made very well. It was perfect for my tea party / garden party baby shower. At 32 weeks pregnant, it's hard to feel cute...but this dress did the trick! I threw on a belt of my own (in pink for baby girl) and wished I didn't have to return it.
Caty
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Perfect dress for my sorority initiation!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great. I loved the fit. The only problem I had was that I have swimmer shoulders, this causes the straps of the dress to be a little tight. But overall it was an amazing dress and I got many many compliments.
Vesna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 18, 2014

My bridal shower dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's a really cute dress! I had to wear a sweater only because the top was a little too tight on my bust, but with the shower being in October, the sweater was needed anyway
A.D.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

What fun and comfortable dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it was so comfortable. I enjoyed the fluff underneath.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Date
This dress is very flattering without showing too much cleavage or being too short. Great for hanging out with my boyfriend's parents and little kids but still looking really cute
Randi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jan 31, 2015

I wore this dress for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments on the dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me perfectly. It was a hair big on the top but given my shape, I always have the problem. Those that I mentioned it to told me they couldn't notice. I got so many compliments on the dress!
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Such a fun dress

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Other
Perfect for bridal shower! Got so many compliments
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×