Lilly Pulitzer

Jordan Dress

$45 rental
$238 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
242 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(157)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
November 22, 2016
Very comfortable and cute!
Seemed true to size in my opinion. I rented the 4 also just in case and it also fit but slightly tighter in the arm pit area so I decided to go with the 6. The bottom layers do stick out like other reviewers stated but I think that's what made it cute and different. I wore this to diner en Blanc (secret white party) and it was perfect for that event bc it's white as white can be. It's flowy so you don't feel stuffed in and with the lace it's classic girly which I liked. I didn't give 5 stars only bc I've rented other dresses that felt better on me personally but it's definitely a cute dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2016
Perfect
Fit well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
November 7, 2016
Just okay
I rented this dress for tailgating. It was true to size but I felt like the petticoat underneath was hanging out way too much on the bottom hem--to the point that I was going to be messing with it the whole time so I just opted not to wear it. Maybe the dress I got had been worn too many times?
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 21
October 20, 2016
Very comfortable and flattering. I got so many compliments and I absolutely loved it!
Only problem is that when I got the dress, it was very wrinkly so I had to iron the multiple layers in the skirt of it. It also looked a little worn but overall I would definitely rent this dress again if I needed it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2016
Gorgeous and flattering!
This dress fit great. The waist hit at the perfect spot, and there is a bit of a pettycoat underneath to help the skirt flair out a bit. I have a larger chest and was able to wear a regular bra and the neckline was great, not too low. This dress made me feel very pretty and was perfect for a bridal shower! (I apologize for the pic sitting down, it doesn't do the dress justice!)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34B
September 30, 2016
College graduation!
I was between sizes and a size up fit perfectly!! It was the perfect dress for my spring college graduation.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 25, 2016
Bridal Shower
This was my first ever RTR dress and I'm sold! The fit was great, the 4 also fit but was a little more fitted so I went with the 6. Very comfortable and the bra strap secures were great. The built in petticoat gives the skirt a full feel. Came to just above my knee.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2016
Wore it for my bachelorette party.
I ordered both a 4 and a 6 - the 4 was a tiny bit tight on the arms and chest, so I wore the 6, but it was pretty roomy. All in all a great dress though - the petticoat flounce really makes it fun to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 22, 2016
Pretty and simple. Elegant and comfortable!
I used this dress for a wedding and for work related event. Received tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2016
I rented this dress for our engagement pictures and I loved the way it fit my body!
I really loved wearing this dress. It's cute because the bottom part comes down a little further and gave it some extra flare. The 0 was a little snug around my ribs because the fabric is not flexible, but the 2 was too big for me. I would recommend this to anyone to rent for any occasion. You can dress it up or dress it down. I wore it with converse even!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 9, 2016
I wore this dress for my bridal shower. It was comfortable and flattering.
I liked this dress but didn't love it. There is a ruffle skirt underneath the lace which is okay but it was a little strange to me. It was easy to sit in which is good since I had to sit and open presents. The length was perfect. I'm 5'4" and it fell a couple inches above my knee. I liked it but wouldn't rent it again (even if it came in a different color).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 20, 2016
Perfect rehearsal dinner dress!
This dress was perfect for my rehearsal dinner. Like any Lily dress it runs a little small but I felt gorgeous and bridal which was exactly what I was looking for.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
July 17, 2016
Beautiful dress and fit
Fits true to size. Beautiful lace detailing. Wore it with a nice belt to accentuate the waist. A little short on my 5'7" frame but nothing a little careful planning while sitting couldn't fix. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 17, 2016
Perfect dress for summer engagement photos!
As many others have mentioned, the bottom layer/under skirt does come below the hem of the lace/eyelet fabric. However, this didn't bother me. It gave the dress a little volume and added depth when in came to texture. It also, in my opinion, added to sort of the rustic, country feel of the dress. I wanted something light and airy, while still having enough structure for my hourglass build. This fit the build. It was about 96 degrees out and even though the dress had some weight to the fabric, it was still light enough and structured in a way that I didn't feel gross or sticky until about an hour into the photo shoot. I would definitely rent this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 140lbs
July 11, 2016
Cute but casual and runs big.
I rented this dress for a party we had, nothing fancy or exciting about his dress but it is a good dress for a back yard BBQ, very casual but still cute. You could tell it had been worn a handful of times before. I really liked the shape of the dress, it was flattering; It does run large though, so size down. I ended up adding a belt to cinch the waste in a bit which worked fine also. The layers under the skirt added good volume to the skirt but not too much, the fabric reminded me of bed sheets oddly (that folded type of cotton fabric)... which threw me off a bit when I first tried it on, but it was very comfortable and worked for what I needed it for.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
July 11, 2016
Cute and comfy dress for my shower!
This dress was amazing for my shower. It looked really cute and was very comfortable. The best part about it is the little hooks under the top of the sleeve for your bra straps- genius! Life-changing! I got a ton of compliments and I felt great wearing it- definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
July 8, 2016
Summer stunner!
Loved this Lilly dress! I ordered both the 0 and 2 and the 0 was perfect. I am about 5'5 and weigh about 108 lbs for reference. It was perfect with blue heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
June 27, 2016
The perfect white lace dress
Wore this to my college graduation and it worked out so well!! Formal enough to be worn for photos with my family but cute enough to feel fun and summer. It's a plus too that you can wear a regular bra with it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
June 26, 2016
Cute fit but dress wasn't very nice
Dress was way more casual than I expected. The fuller skirt underneath was too long and peeked below the bottom of the dress so it looked unfinished. I did like the top half- snug but cute fit for a full bust. I rented for my bridal shower and did not wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2016
Perfect fit! Wanted to keep it!
I rented this dress for family pictures at our farm. I wanted a dress with a "country" feel that would look great with cowboy boots. This dress was perfect! I rented a 4 and a 2 for back up. They both fit the exact same so I wore the 2 (it's been a while since I've fit into a 2). The fabric was wonderful and it had a nice lining with a little fullness under the skirt. I also had little snaps to keep your bra straps in place. I paired it with silver and pearl jewelry. Only negative is I wish the under skirt didn't show. I'm sure I will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 6, 2016
Fun Dress!
I rented this to try out for my bridal shower. It's very cute but was a little short on me, but I have a long torso. It was very comfortable and I liked the feel of it.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Weight: 140lbs
May 31, 2016
I wore this dress for my graduation from boarding school, and it worked perfectly!
The straps were a little loose and slid a bit, but the dress overall fit really well. It was a great length for the formality of the ceremony, and was also really breathable fabric for the humidity and high temperatures of the outdoor portion. Would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
May 31, 2016
White and gold party perfect
Wore this Lilly dress for a white and gold party/dinner at a golf club. Friend in the picture also rented her dress. Overall very happy with the dress and received tons of compliments. Both size 0 and 2 fine but since it was a sit down dinner, I opted for wearing the 2. Would definitely rent this dress again. Awesomely made!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2016
So pretty!!
The pictures do not do this dress justice. It is very pretty in person. It does not look worn as white dresses sometimes do and isn't see through. It is perfect for your rehearsal dinner or bridal shower. The fit is flattering, especially for pear shaped bodies or if you have a little belly to hide. Regular bra and undies for this one, no spanx needed. Bright jewelry dresses it up, probably would look cute with colored shoes, too. No cons for this one, it's a beautiful fit and flare.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 105lbs
May 5, 2016
Just an ok dress
The fit was just right and the dress was just ok compared to other dresses on RTR. I rented this for my engagement shoot and it served its purpose. I wasn't blown away by the design, fit, or quality of it -- which is something that I might already be spoiled to from renting other dresses on RTR. I'm also on the busty side so I had to size up. The downside of that (as with many other dresses) is that the waist is not as snug so I looked a bit boxy. Overall, an "ok" dress but not something I would rent again. Their other dresses are more spectacular I think!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
April 15, 2016
Fun summer dress
I wore this for a BBQ themed wedding shower. I would say it ran a little bit big, but I think the rental I received was an older dress as it was pretty worn looking and I think it was probably a little bit stretched out, so I have rated it as true to size. The dress was cut well for a larger bust (32G). I added a brown leather belt with a fun buckle which fixed the issue of the dress feeling a little big and it ended up making it look perfect for the BBQ themed party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
Perfect Wedding Shower Dress
I rented this dress to wear to a Lilly Pulitzer themed couples shower and it was perfect! It was very flattering and comfortable at the same time! Sometimes I am hesitant of white dresses because I worry they'll be see through, but this one had plenty of lining that it wasn't even a concern, while still feeling light and summery.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2016
Perfect for all white croquet party!
Fit perfectly for my busty shape and was absolutely perfect for the all white croquet party as part of a bachelorette party! Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2016
Loved this dress for my engagement photo session!
Perfect for the occasion. The skirt has some tulle underneath, so it is slightly fuller than depicted on the model. Would recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2016
Beautiful Dress
Rented this for family photos. It fit like a glove. Beautiful and feminine dress. Loved it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2016
Wore this dress to my bridal shower in August
This was a great dress for my Lily themed bridal shower. It was August on the east-coast, so no matter what it was going to be hot. The dress had clearly been worn a ton, but it was cute, comfortable and easy. There is a ruffle underneath the skirt to add some volume, not completely necessary but not uncomfortable. It is a plain dress so I styled it with a necklace and fun wedges. I would recommend this, but can imagine they need to update the inventory.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
December 27, 2015
I wore this dress to my high school graduation.
It fit well but was a little long for my liking.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Age: 31
December 27, 2015
This dress was perfect for my summer bridal shower
I typically wear either size 2 or 4 so ordered both in this dress. The size 2 ended up being too tight in the torso but the 4 fit perfectly. There are a few layers of fabric under the skirt which made it more poofy and shorter than I expected. Lightweight and comfortable for a summer event.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
November 12, 2015
I wore the dress for my wedding after party at a bar.
The dress itself was in great condition; I liked that it had layers of slip to help fill it out and for me to not have to worry about it being see through. It had a strap to help your bra stay in place, which was so helpful! My one complaint was that at 5'9" it was a bit short. I was wearing flats, but had I been wearing heels, I would have been afraid that I was showing too much.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 6, 2015
Wore to my Bridal Lunch
The dress fit perfectly and was very flattering. The lining hung out the bottom, which, for some reason, has been the case with every dress I have ordered from RTR. Anyways, everything about the dress was perfect (minus the lining) and I would definitely rent it again!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
October 9, 2015
Very cute. Fun! Nice material. I love the fluff under the dress that shows a little bit.
Very cute dress. I ordered a size 4 which is usually my size but it was tight around my bust. Otherwise the size would have been right. I wore the six so my boobs did't get squeezed in. Loved it.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
September 21, 2015
This dress was super cute & so comfortable! I loved this dress, was so perfect for my bridal shower!
Nothing but good this to say about this dress. True to size, fit me perfectly, easy to dress up. Got a bunch of compliments on it. Totally perfect for a Bridal occasion!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
September 20, 2015
Loved this dress!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! I was able to dress it down and wear with cowboy boots, but this dress could have easily been dressed up too. The dress was comfortable and fun! I'd definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
September 18, 2015
I wore this to my shower, it was a perfect fit!
Runs a little big. I ordered a size down based on previous reviews and I'm so glad that I did!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
September 17, 2015
Amazing dress for my rehearsal dinner!
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was absolutely perfect! It has a very sweet look, but I definitely felt sexy in it as well. Super flattering cut for any body type. It is very fitted in the bust and waist, so I would have to disagree with other reviews that say it runs big. I wore my normal size and it fit well. The fabric is very soft and breathes well. I didn't find the petticoat under the skirt too hot at all. I actually loved the fact that I could wear any color underwear with it, which is rare with a white dress! Also love that it keeps your bra straps in place. Highly recommended this dress for any wedding event.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×