Lilly Pulitzer

Jordan Dress

$45 rental
$238 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

166 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 117
Large 32
Photos 124
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2013

I wore this dress for my college graduation, and it was perfect!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit was great, definitely hid any flaws. No complaints!
Renata
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Dress fit and was so pretty

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved it! Great ruffled slip under lace for fullness. Perfect for graduation party.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

Great for graduation!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my college graduation and it was perfect. It was really comfortable and I loved the pattern. Just an FYI, the skirt's lining made it a little on the fuller side. I was so sad to send this dress back!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 6, 2013

I wore this dress for my graduation and LOVED it!! It was very slimming, comfortable, and classy.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
No complaints
Katja
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

Everyone kept complimenting me and telling me how amazing my dress looked!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Senior Social for my school and it fit perfectly. It was very appropriate and the length was great because I am very tall. It was comfortable and so pretty!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 9, 2013

This dress was a complete show-stopper at my first bridal shower, it is one classy piece!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am usually a 6 or 8, and wore a 4 in this dress. I still had a little room in the shoulders when I relaxed my shoulders, but otherwise this dress was PERFECT!! I didn't even have to wear a bra (I'm a 34B) with this one! Lilly Pulitzer is quickly becoming a go-to designer for me. The shoes are Steve Madden (all mine!) and set off the feminine style of the dress with a nice modern wedge.
Caren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Perfect bridal shower dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and I've never received this many compliments on an outfit! The dress was comfortable and looks better in person than in pictures. It runs a little big so I wore the size 2. There is a petticoat underneath which makes it get a little puffy on the bottom but it was very cute.
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

fit perfectly

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it was perfect. it was actually my back up dress and it was so flattering that I decided to wear it. I'm a true size 4 although short (5'1") and the length was perfect, just above my knee. No shapewear required because of the flare bottom. Highly recommend this dress.
Shazmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 25, 2013

Fell in LOVE with this dress for my bridal shower and was happy that the smaller backup size fit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable, airy and made me feel like a bride!!! The cut was great for my hourglass figure and I received a TON of compliments.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 3, 2013

Got a ton of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my June bridal shower, and had at least six people ask me where my dress was from or otherwise compliment the dress. It fits very true to size. I have a larger chest and so I wore a size larger than normal so I was comfortable since it is a little tight in the bust, but could fit into the size below that they sent me as well - just a little too top tight for my tastes. If someone had an A-B cup, you could certainly get away with a smaller size. The photo of the model does not do this dress justice, it is adorable! Especially paired with some colorful jewelry. I wore a bold Jade green necklace and I think it really made the whole look pop.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 5, 2013

Celebrating the 4th of July in Style!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Every time I use Rent the Runway I am reminded that the dress always comes on time, is clean and ready to wear out the door! The Lilly Pulitzer Jordan Dress was prefect to wear to my local 4th of July parade. It was lightweight, so I could wear it all day without overheating. The band at my waist was a little snug, but that was okay because I wasn't planning on eating a 4 course meal. Overall I loved the dress, and thought it was perfect for a day in the sun!
Carolina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

PERFECT!!!!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely LOVE this dress! It was really hard to have to pack it up and send it back! It was flattering, great quality fabric, I received compliments all night and this dress made me feel comfortable and beautiful at the same time. Would wear it again for sure!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Wore this dress to the office and straight to a cocktail party-- got tons of compliments all day!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm normally a size 2, but ordered a 0 as a back-up and it fit perfectly! The petticoats weren't over-the-top, and I thought the fit was very flattering. Great dress for a summer party-- would definitely wear it again.
Caro
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Easy, breezy dress for summer Vegas bachelorette party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this as my white dress for my Vegas bachelorette party. Very easy and comfortable to wear since the shoulder straps had secured snaps for your bra straps to make sure the bra straps wouldn't fall and reveal themselves. Surprisingly, the dress had a tiered, ruffled cotton layer underneath to give the bottom a little more fullness than what is seen in on the model. Overall, great comfortable dress to run around Vegas bars in.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 26, 2013

PERFECT!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to dinner to celebrate my 9th wedding anniversary. It was actually a little chilly that night, so I paired it with a simple red cardigan and red peep-toe wedges. The dress was a perfect fit and I had plenty of room to eat a huge dinner! Highly recommend this dress. My husband said it was his favorite of all my RTR dresses.
Cherie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Aug 5, 2013

It was a simple white dress that finished my college year the way I started, in Lilly.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for a last minute dress for NYU graduation. (since it's two days) I wanted a simple white Lilly dress to end my college career the way I started it. I paired it with jack roger wedges, its true to size. It however did come super wrinkled and it was annoying how the bottom of the dress was puffier than I expected. I think it is a cute simple white dress!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 6, 2013

I wore this dress for my Bridal Shower and it was perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress in a 4 and 6. The 4 fit best on top for me. I am 5' 3.5" and have a moderate bust. It hit right at my knee. It was form fitting on the top and flared out at the hip. It has a lining that makes the bottom extra puffy and I thought it might be too much but it wound up being perfect once it was on.
Carlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Super cute, Super comfy--felt like a bride at my bridal shower!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute dress with a small peti-coat underneath to give it some bounce. Large bust, size up.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Everything I expect in a Lily Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress ran a tad small but that's typical for Lily. I thought it was a great appropriate length and not too short. Fit tight under the bust and then loose on the waist. Very flattering. Would rent again.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect fit for a perfect night at Diner en Blanc!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits true to size and is easy to wear. There was no shifting, it wasn't terribly low cut and is easily worn with or without a bra. There is a bit of crinoline under the skirt for a perfectly flared skirt. The waist was higher on me due to my longer torso, however the overall dress length was perfect a few inches above the knee. I highly recommend!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Didn't get a chance to wear

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress didn't arrive in time for my event. Looked beautiful though
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Jul 28, 2014

Perfect little white dress !!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Easy, comfortable, beautiful dress. I received so many compliments !
MM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 29, 2014

Super flattering

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits well, incredibly flattering, and the volume of the skirt makes it a fun dress to wear. Highly recommend and plan on renting again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Aug 4, 2014

Charming Dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a small waist and wider hips, and since this dress has a full skirt I could size down to a 6. I thought it was adorable and fit really well.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Perfect, flattering fit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my birthday, and it was so comfortable and flattering at the same time! The skirt was fuller than I expected which added a feminine touch. My birthday is the fourth of July, and it's always so hot, so having a dress that could breathe was a huge plus. I absolutely loved it, I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Did not wear

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I didn't end up wearing this. I gave it 4 stars because the lace looked like it was crunchy and stiff after too many times being dry cleaned.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

I loved this as my change into dress for my wedding. Fit the theme and received lots of compliments

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The 6 was a little tight around my rib cage, but the straps on the 8 were too long, so I ended up wearing the 6. I enjoyed the slight 'poof' the layers under the dress gave. It is a thicker material, but was perfect for my wedding.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Adorable white dress worn for rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore the size 2, it fit perfectly and was comfortable. Despite it being light and summery it looked more formal in person due to the cut and flare of the skirt!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

High quality and flattering! It was a great dress for my couples shower: cute but not fussy.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I thought the fit was pretty true to size; it was a tossup between this and the 0, but I ended up going with the 2 for a smidge more comfort around the arm holes. Feature I loved: there are clips to hold your bra straps underneath the dress straps. That little detail made me want to run out and buy a bunch of Lily.
Janine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Simple, Classic, and Comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Felt great in this dress! t's a simple and classic look, and incredibly comfortable. The fit was true to size. I highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Sep 25, 2014

Easy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my bridal shower It is a great material- fit perfectly
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 16, 2014

Rented for an all-white party - perfect!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfy!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Great party dress.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice fit wore it to a festival dinner. Perfect length and very comfortable.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 27, 2014

Perfect for a fall wedding

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Paired this cute dress with tan boots, a scarf and denim jacket to greet guests as they came to my wedding weekend this fall. The dress was adorable and perfect for the wedding events. I would rent this again for a summer BBQ or event! I like it so much I may buy it!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Disney land dinner dress

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Vacation
I wanted something nice and simple for dinner date with my boyfriend and his son. This was perfect. The fabric gives it just enough to be interesting and fresh.
jacqui
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Pretty

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked the dress but there was nothing that unique about it.
Kate
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Feb 13, 2015

Cute dress but I didn't like how poofy the bottom was.

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Party
The bottom was really big I thought it made me look pregnant, I ended up not wearing it.
tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

The dress was cute however if you are on the chunky size it makes you look pregnant.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great dress that I wore for my bridal shower... comfortable and easy to move around in ... the only problem is it wasn't flattering in the fit at all... I don't even think that the color could have made it look good. Also the petticoat comes out from underneath like the lace has shrunk... maybe it was just the particular dress that I had but it was a little odd. Thankfully it was a country themed event so it sort of went with it.
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Everyone (ages 9 to 76!) complimented this dress! It was perfect for my casual spring bridal shower.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked this dress in a size 6 and another dress in both a 6 and an 8. The other dress felt more comfortable in the 8 so this might run slightly large but who doesn't like the idea of going down a size?! I'm not sure if the dress had shrunk somehow but the petticoat like underskirt peeked out just a bit. It looked like that was the design but it doesn't show in the pictures.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 12, 2015

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Other
Got lots of compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×