Jay Godfrey

Sailing through Greek Isles Dress

$50 rental
$375 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look edgy but goddess like in this amazing Jay Godfrey one shoulder dress. Great for a night of dancing and cocktail with your girlfriends. Accessorize with earrings like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Deep Blue Drop Earrings, a fab clutch and stack bangles like the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set and Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Wave Bangles.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed silk chiffon. One shoulder neckline. Draped sleeve. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

67 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 41
Large 13
Photos 38
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 22, 2012

Friends asking if they could borrow the dress all night.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding I attended last night and received several compliments. The top was a little big so if your small chested that's something to consider. The dress was very narrow through the hips and wasn't baggy so I didn't mind a little extra fabric at the top. Overall LOVED this dress and felt SASSY all night.
Student4Life
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Apr 29, 2012

Gorgeous Color, Comfy to Wear

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I accessorized this dress with red shoes and I have never gotten so many compliments in one night! I recommended RTR to all the ladies at the event, most had never heard of it. This was a very easy dress to wear, silk material perfect for South FL heat and humidity. It fit true to size for me, the 8 was a little snug around the hips, the 10 was perfect. The bracelets were also from RTR and was very sparkly, not too noisy or heavy.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 8, 2012

The awesome sleeve.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is beautiful, and fit very well. I definitely enjoyed wearing it!! The dress was somewhat short (perfect length) on me, so I cannot imagine that it would work well for a tall person. The only problems I had were RTR related... first, they sent me two 4s instead of my backup size, but that ended up working out OK. Secondly, both of the dresses had pulls in the fabric. This one might be unavoidable as the fabric is very delicate (which is what makes the sleeve work so well). Despite my issues, I'm glad I got to rent this dress!
Charlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 29, 2012

Super easy as usual and the compliments kept rolling in!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
By far best dress I have ever worn! So many compliments! It is a bit snug around the hips but I think it adds to the over all look. Super sassy!
SJF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 4, 2012

Gorgeous, comfortable dress. Great night out with some of my favorite ladies.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bachelorette party in Old Town Alexandria. It was comfortable and beautiful for dinner and bar-hopping with a bunch of girlfriends. I was a little dissappointed when I received the dress. As another reviewer mentioned, I am guessing due to improper dry-cleaning, the lining was hanging out the bottom of the dress. This was a unacceptable to me, as I do not feel I should have to "rig" a designer dress that I am renting, and I nearly returned the dress without wearing it. I really had my heart set on wearing it and on a hope and a prayer, I ironed it with a very low setting. This relaxed the fibers and returned the outer sheath to its original length. I received numerous compliments. The dress is stunning and I would highly recommend renting it. It can be either dressed up or down. I paired it with gold wedges and a gold mini-cluth to dress it down a little for the evening. The only reason I did not give this dress 5 stars was because of the way the dress arrived with the lining hanging out.
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 24, 2012

I was told by the bride how gorgeous I looked...it should've been the other way around:)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recently dropped almost 40lbs and knew I wanted something that would show off my new shape, as well as bring out my rediscovered confidence. This dress did just that! Not only did I get a ton of compliments, I also was asked a million times where I got the dress. The length was just right, the sleeve was sexy and elegant, and the dress just flowed with perfection. This is my 2nd RTR rental and I haven't been disappointed yet. I have a bridal shower next weekend and can't wait to get my next rental. My only issue (which was my fault) was that I should've gotten a 4 & a 6. I was completely unaware of my new size and the 6 felt a little big on me (everyone disagreed). Other than that, RTR please keep up the awesome work!
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
Jul 16, 2012

How easy the entire transaction was.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dresses arrived on time, packed perfectly and the exact sizes. This is the first time I have rented and will come back many times. Thank you. The dress is beautiful and I received may compliments. It is short so be prepared.
Jorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jul 25, 2012

This dress is so elegant and fashionable. You feel like you are walking the red carpet! It can run a bit smaller especially in the hip area, so I had to wear size 4 (I ordered a size 2 & 4). I had an issue with the zipper, it kept getting caught on the material of the dress. I informed RTR and they were EXTREMELY helpful. They even offered to send me another dress. I'm share my experience because at times we can be somewhat skeptical about ordering online, but honestly RTR really stands behind their service. They are helpful and willing to please the customer. I was able to wear the dress and it was an utmost hit. Tons of complements from everyone! Loved It!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so elegant and fashionable. You feel like you are walking the red carpet! It can run a bit smaller especially in the hip area, so I had to wear size 4 (I ordered a size 2 & 4). I had an issue with the zipper, it kept getting caught on the material of the dress. I informed RTR and they were EXTREMELY helpful. They even offered to send me another dress. I'm share my experience because at times we can be somewhat skeptical about ordering online, but honestly RTR really stands behind their service. They are helpful and willing to please the customer. I was able to wear the dress and it was an utmost hit. Tons of complements from everyone! Loved It!!!!
northstar
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

It was a lovely dress to wear for a special evening wedding :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress lived up to all of the other positive reviews I read about it, plus I got lots of compliments all night on the great color and unique style. My one issue was that it is fairly short. I felt a little embarrassed in front of my boyfriend's parents and grandparents when I kept having to pull the bottom of it down because it rises up verrry easily. Despite its amazing color, if you're tall and planning to wear heels, it may be inappropriate for a formal affair...
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Great Color and Really Comfortable!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is super comfortable and easy! I loved the dramatic one shoulder and the vibrant blue color! This dress does not have any stretch, so I would size up in backup; however, it is very true to size. It hit me at my mid-thigh! I really enjoyed this dress and I would recommend it!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Beautiful dress, colors are very flattering.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to wear to my sister's graduation ceremony. It is a beautiful dress and comfortable to wear, but I would not recommend it for someone who was going to do a lot of moving around due to the sheer material and how long the one sleeve is. When I received the dress a previous wearer must have caught the sleeve on something causing it to pull at the seam, which would be easy to do with this type of material. I called RTR and they were great as always. It was not noticable when I was wearing it and I was careful not to cause anymore damage, but I would not have been able to be so careful if I was wearing it out dancing. It is a flattering dress and looks great with gold accessories and the Kara Ross blue python earrings.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 9, 2012

I got hit on a lot :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I liked this dress, but do agree with the other reviews that the lining sometimes hangs out. If I would wear it again, I would belt it.
The-future-Mrs.-REDDY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

so many compliments

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Short, but rocked it anyway.
Alicia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

This dress was so comfortable and the colors were so vibrant, I got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress, I wore it for a bachelorette in July and it was perfect for the occasion. This dress was flattering without being too form-fitting. It fit my frame perfectly (petite/heavy chested) It is a little short, but was just the right length for me as I am 5'2". The colors are actually bright blue and navy, but I still wore patent leather black shoes and it looked great. Also got lots of compliments!
Oksana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Comfortable, great colors

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits great. Very comfortable. Great colors
dev
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 22, 2012

First time to try RTR

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time to rent a dress, and I was apprehensive that it wouldn't fit well, especially over the chest. I was glad that they offered an extra size for free, and refunds if neither dress fits, otherwise I don't think I would have given it a try. Got a 6, and sized up to an 8. To my surprise, I didn't have any problems with the fit (size 6) and I got a lot of compliments with the dress. The dress was also very comfortable to wear. Renting is certainly more convenient especially for someone who doesnt have time to go shopping.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

The Jay Godfrey dress was incredible! Thanks for sending 2 different sizes. So helpful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered size 6 and size 8. The 6 was a little to tight but the 8 was a little too big! I ended up wearing the 8 because it made me feel better in it. Loved the color of the dress and the material it was made of was light and comfortable. Overall, great experience with this dress!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

I got so many compliments on this dress--even from the bride herself! So comfy and unique! Love it

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was even easy to dance in! The color is gorgeous and the fit would flatter any body. I'm 5'3" and usually wear a 4 but the 2 hugged my curves a bit more; I preferred the 2.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Chicago Girls' Trip

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress in a 2 and 4 for a night out in Chicago this summer. I loved the one shoulder look and the hemline was just enough for a night out on the town with the girls. The fit was tricky though. Because I am a pear shape the dress was snug on my hips and roomy in the bust. I ended up wearing the 4 because the 2 was just too tight on my lower half. Like other reviewers have said, the overlay was shorter than the lining, and that did bug me a little bit. Overall it was a good dress but I probably wouldn't rent it again.
Carole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Style! Style! Style! Day or Night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE THIS DRESS! I wore this to an outdoor wine country wedding on a hot fall day in California. While others were sweltering in their designer frocks I was cool and comfortable in this gorgeous dress. I lost count of how many people asked me where I got it. I only added the Kenneth Jay Lane Deep Blue Drop earrings for a little sparkle because the dress is a knock out. This dress is perfect when your event takes you from daytime to late at night. I will rent this one again!
Gloria
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Everything was absolutely perfect.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was so gorgeous I didn't want to send it back. I got so many compliments on it. The only bad thing I can say is that the outer lining rode up and the inner lining stuck out at the bottom, but it looked kind of nice that way, so I didn't mind it much.
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 3, 2012

Everyone loved my dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it fit nicely, a little short but I could still dance!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Fun, attention-grabbing dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was such a fun one to wear to a friend's wedding and to dance in all night long! I had to use some tape to keep up the non-sleeved side (it was just a bit baggy under the arm), but other than that, it was true to size and I kept getting compliments. I can't rent this again anytime soon because EVERYONE noticed it. Great dress!
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

EVERYBODY commented on how I looked and the dress. only 6 months post baby - it was so flattering!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit - it rides up a little, I WAS constantly pulling it back down and even though I am 5'4" tall - it was still SUPER short. but I loved every second in it!!!!! I have broad shoulders and normally have a hard time with dresses fitting all the way through - but awesomeness with this dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

Awesome dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress. It looks amazing on and is so different than the rest.
Sarah P.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

This dress was amaze! Super glam, tons of compliments. My first RTR experience, but def not my last!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a teeny bit short on my 5'9'' frame, so tall girls be wary (unless, like me, you aren't afraid to show a little/lot of leg!), but other than that the fit was great. I normally wear between a 4 and a 6 and the 4 fit perfectly. It felt red-carpet glamorous with the flowy sleeve as well. Great dress!
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

AMAZING COLOR! Looks great against a tan!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is loose around the middle and legs. Tighter around the bust area. I wore a size zero and it worked great! Definitely recommend for a tropical event!
Samantha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

Beautiful color and style, unfortunately WAY TOO SHORT.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress and it fit fine but I'm 5'9" and both the 10 and 12 were WAY too short for me to wear to the wedding. That being said, if you're more petite it would be a great dress!
l
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Great fit, comfortable!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an LDS wedding in Arizona. I wanted to be as modest as possible without losing my style (I"m not LDS). I received TONS of compliments at the wedding as well as others who saw pics. Dress was, as others stated, very comfortable. Also, the lining does show about an inch at the bottom but that benefited me as I didn't want anything too short. My bf did notice a stain in the front lower area of the dress but because of the pattern on the dress, I don't think anyone else notice. I would DEFINITELY recommend RTR to ANYONE who needs something fabulous without wanting to dish out designer price cash.
Brigitte
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

I loved my RTR experience! Got so many compliments and saved a lot of money!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. The colors popped in pictures and it was a unique style that made a statement. It was true to size and was a great choice for something comfortable to dance and run around in. I highly recommend it!
Ilene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Way too big!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Although this dress is fun and flirty it was too big! I'm typically a size small in everything and so I thought the 2 would be fine, however the mid section of the dress was just too big. When I walked the dress would bunch up causing my mid section to look like a had a baby bump. I opted not to wear the dress to the wedding as it did not help my body shape at all!
Christine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 17, 2013

Hot little number!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Rented for a red carpet movie premeir as a back up, but it was a little bit too short and informal. !I am tall and this hit well above mid thigh on me, so sitting around is not really an option in this one!! I wish I had somewhere to wear it though because it fit fabulously and I felt super sexy in it. Think weekend in Vegas or birthday dress paired with sky high heels, rather than formal event and you cant go wrong!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Beautiful! Sheek! Lot of compliments and looked great in photos!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had two sizes delivered and ended up wearing the larger size because of the snug fit under the armpit. I received lots of compliments on the dress and can't wait to order my next dress for my next event!
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

Loved it! Lots of Compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a first time RTR rental and it was a great experience. I rented this dress plus the Red Poncho Dress and ended up wearing this one! I received several compliments and was very comfortable for an outdoor April wedding held on the Chesapeake Bay. Originally I thought the dress was a little short but just wore a slighly lower heel and it was perfect. I felt comfortable the entire day. I would rent this dress again for another event or for a "must have" vacation dress. thanks RTR.
Cheercol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 15, 2013

Fit perfect - flattering length, color is beautiful!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for an event where I was speaking on stage. LOVED the one-shoulder, felt sexy and classy. Length and fit were perfect. Usually wear a 0, wore the 0 in this!
Teryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

Perfect Summer Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect! I changed into flats later in the night and it still looked fine. I was comfortable and still looked good! I am thinking of getting this dress again for a wedding this summer. I love it!
Deb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2013

Ended up with a different choice

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress and it was very comfortable. I ended up wearing my other choice, but this was a great dress too.
despina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

Not a dress for athletic types

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Nice dress, if you are tiny and busty. I however, I have a bubble butt and no boobs with power arms and legs, this dress did not flatter me at all. It rode up on my booty and I had to keep pulling down the dress every time I lifted an arm. The dresses I rented were sizes 6 and 8 and both were tight on the booty and baggy every where else. I was also disappointed about the damage on both dresses on the top layer. Looks like the chiffon caught onto something and damaged the fabric weave. Wasn't horrible, but I wasn't about to make it worse. The final blow was when my boyfriend told me it looked like a cheap rave dress from the mall. I wore my back up which worked out fine. Thank goodness.
MrsS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 21, 2013

Classy and Unique

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for the day after my wedding, at the post wedding brunch! I loved wearing this as my first day as a Mrs. The dress was flattering and really pretty, I was sad to return it!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Can I please buy this dress?

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've actually rented this one twice! So comfy, so stunning, and so easy to accessorize. I'm sold.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×