Issa

Oahu Flower Maxi

$212 to buy
$725 retail
Stylist Notes

Look Hawaiian getaway ready in this gorgeous maxi by Issa! Bright hues and keyhole details make this maxi a must have.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Printed silk (100% Silk). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with ruched waist detailing. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% silk). Imported.

Share
162 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(64)
Small
(87)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 24, 2013
Perfect dress for a formal spring wedding
Although this was not the dress I originally ordered (the one I selected became unavailable two days prior to the event), Lindsay was very helpful in selecting a similar dress for the formal wedding I was attending. This dress was new so there were not any sizing reviews for me to compare to, but I would definitely say this runs small. I normally wear a 2 or 4 dress size, and many size 4's are too big on me, but not this one. The tightest part of the dress is around the rib cage (breathing became a problem by the end of the night), so I definitely recommend going up a size from what you normally wear. I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels, and I thought the "regular" length was perfect. Other than the snug fit, the dress was beautiful and I got compliments all night. I highly recommend renting the Courtney Lee Frannie Earrings, too!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 25, 2013
Amazing colors and perfect fit!
After an ordeal with my first two dress choices, I spontaneously chose this Issa London style the day before my event. I'm so happy I did! The print and the colors were bright and beautiful. Also, the halter style was extremely flattering. Not to mention, the silk fabric was soft and light, perfect for a hot Miami afternoon. I paired the dress with the stunning Courtney Lee earrings and gold accessories. I felt incredibly glamorous and was receiving compliments all night. Thank you, RTR, for a fantastic experience!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 25, 2013
Seriously a gorgeous dress-you'll stand out from the crowd and be comfortable too!
The print is amazing in person-I literally didn't want to return it. I rented the 2, and it was a little tight around my rib cage but I know the 4 would've been too big, so it worked out perfectly. I also just got the regular length and wore flat gold sandals, so not only was the dress comfortable but I was able to get away without heels which made dancing so much more fun! The only difference between the picture and the dress is that it doesn't criss-cross in the back like the photo, it's just a halter. Definitely recommend this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2013
This dress is a "dumbed down" version!
First of all, I am knocking off 2 stars on what would have been a 5 star dress since the actual dress does not have the unique open back detail as shown on the site, it is a regular halter and no mention was made of this anywhere on the site. I was quite surprised and disappointed to get the dress and it wasn't the same as shown. The back detail was what really caught my eye about this dress and I probably wouldn't have chosen it had it been shown with just the halter. I hate when designers come up with samples then the real version is "dumbed down" so to speak. That being said, the dress is very pretty, light and airy. Can be styled so many different ways from formal to casual. It runs a little small. I wear 0 or 2, 0 more often so ordered 2 since that was the smallest size. It fit great but tight at the waistband only. Didn't seem like a big deal when I put it on but got very uncomfortable after dinner and towards the end of the night. The rest of the dress would have been too big if I went up a size. The waistband makes my waist look super tiny and the placement is very elongating and gives a very long, lean silhouette. I am 5'3" and wore 5.5" heels and the bottom was touching the floor and I had to be careful not to step on it. Would not recommend for anyone shorter.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 14, 2013
Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
I am about 5'5 so the 2R was the perfect length with a pair of 4 inch wedges along with the Blue Ice Crystal earrings by BM. A little snug in the ribcage area, but otherwise it was perfect. Many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 16, 2013
Gorgeous!!
This dress was perfect for a Floridian dinner under the stars! It was light weight and comfortable and fit me perfectly. It would have been even more perfect if I had decided to wear heels, because it was a touch on the longer side, making it perfect for someone even taller than I am. A gorgeous dress, I would definitely rent again!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 20, 2013
Elegant, bright, and comfortable
This dress is perfect for a spring/summer event. I absolutely loved the bright colors, unique cut, and floral pattern! I found that the dress fit pretty true to size and fit well on the top with a smaller bust. I did still find the length to be pretty long (i'm 5-3) and needed to wear pretty hight heels with the dress. I got lots of compliments on the dress and found it to be extremely light weight, breezy, and comfortable- and I found the cut to be extremely flattering!! It should be noted that the images on the website are not correct for the back of the dress-- it is just a halter top in the back so no need for a backless bra as I had thought (which was a plus in the end!)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2013
Perfect for a night of dancing!
I wore this dress to my sorority formal and it was perfect! The fabric was beautiful and the colors are even more vibrant in person. The dress ran a bit long so I would suggest buying hem tape just in case, or as a last minute resort just use masking tape like I did. I would definitely suggest ordering a size up as your back up size. I usually wear a four, and often times a 2 in things that fit at the waist, however, I needed a six in this dress. It fits very tightly under the ribs and around the waist but it gives you an awesome shape! My only other kvetch is that the back is different from the picture. When I got the dress the back was not open at all, instead it was just a halter dress with a normal zip up back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2013
SO pretty and unique for prom!!
I rented this dress for prom and it was perfect! I also rented a red strapless dress but I decided to wear this one partly because it has straps and also it is really unique. The fabric was really light and silky and perfect for a spring day. I ordered a 4R and a 4L but ended up wearing the 4R so that I wouldn't risk tearing the bottom. It was a little short (I'm 5'8") but I'd rather it be too short than dragging on the ground. Overall, the experience was great and I really recommend this dress for any formal spring/summer event!!!
KatieMay 4, 2013
You look so beautiful in this dress!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
May 6, 2013
This is the perfect dress for a formal summer event!
This dress is wonderful! I wore it to a Kentucky Derby gala, and it was a total hit. People really loved the fabric's appearance, and I loved wearing it. I found the dress ran true to size. The top fit really well and the flowy bottom was so fun to walk in! I'm 5'1" so the dress was long, even with 4" heels. I bought double sided 3M tape to temporarily hem it for the evening, and it worked like a charm. The hem stayed in all night. As you can see from my pictures, it goes from looking more red to more magenta, depending on the light. Just a warning--the dress is halter, not open back, but it still makes a statement and I was able to wear a bra. This was a great experience. The event was Friday, so the dress arrived as expected on Thursday.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
May 6, 2013
Beautiful and light weight for vacation
I rented this dress for a vacation in Puerta Vallarta. I loved the colors and loved the light silk fabric. The only issues I had were that, 1) two of the buttons on the halter were missing and 2; I found the seems on the bust to fit very oddly (they cut righ down the middle of the breast). I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone with a smaller bust line as it is a beautiful dress and great for vacation or a dressy night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 8, 2013
Absolutely Perfect Dress!
LOVE THIS DRESS! Wore if for a charity event I chaired. Event was not formal but this dress could definitely been worn to a formal event with the right accessories. Tons of compliments! Dress is really easy to wear. I normally wear a size 4 but I could not get it zipped up over my rib cage so I went with the size 6 and it was perfect. Regular length, wore it with 4 inch heels and hit perfectly on the ground, did not have to hold the dress while I walked. I would highly recommend this dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2013
Gorgeous gorgeous dress!! Love the lightweight material and colors!
I absolutely loved this dress! I loved it so much I forced myself into even though it was too small!!! I had seen a couple reviews that said it ran small and a few that said it was true to size. I took a gamble and ordered a 6 (I always wear a 6) and it was SO TIGHT! The middle sash area is VERY fitting. Take my advice and order a size bigger than you normally wear! You'll thank me for it later! I would def. rent this dress again but obviously in a bigger size.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 13, 2013
I felt amazing in this dress!
I ordered the "long" version and it was definitely too long so I had to tape it up with fashion tape. Other than that it fit perfectly.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2013
So pretty, wish it had fit!
I got this for a free 48hr try-on at home, so I was testing it for a potential wedding later this summer. I was only able to get one size (2R), and unfortunately, it was waaaaaaay too tight to even zip up. It was really pretty and I loved the detail of the neckline, but wasn't able to get a good idea of how it would look since it was too small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
June 3, 2013
Beautiful, bright, light and elegant.
I usually wear a 4 but I had to size up with this one. I ended up wearing the 6. As others have mentioned, the band around the rib cage was tiny! I was able to zip it up on 4 but there was no way I could wear that dress all night. I could barely breathe! The 6 was still snug around the rib cage and the top ended up fitting a bit looser than I would have wanted, but I think it still looked fine. I'm 5'4" and I ordered the R length. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress was still probably about an inch too long for me. I didn't find it to be a problem though. The color is beautiful and the silk feels luxurious. This one's a winner, but size up unless you have a tiny rib cage.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 5, 2013
Amazing dress and great fit! Really flattered my figure at the waist and the color is spectacular.
Fits a little tight at the waist. I had previously rented an Issa dress in regular length and it was too short so I decided to try the L and it was too long. I had to keep picking my dress up every time I walked. I am 5'6 and was wearing 3 inch heels.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2013
Fun, flattering, and bright!
I ordered this dress to wear to the rehearsal dinner for a wedding I was in this spring in Miami. The bright floral color and light flowing fabric was perfect for Miami, and i got tons of compliments on the dress. The cut was very flattering and and was easy to dance all night in. I was between the 4 and the 6, but decided to wear the 6 because i wanted to wear super high heals and the 6 was a bit longer (there wasn't that much difference in the body) If you want to wear with sandals for a beach affair I would recommend the smaller size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 10, 2013
The color was amazing and perfect for a party at the beach.
This dress was very comfortable and perfect for a formal party at the beach. The fabric was amazing too. I am 5'7" and the long went right to the ground even with tall wedge shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
June 12, 2013
Love this dress!
This dress was absolutely perfect for a beach wedding. It is bright, flowy, and super flattering. The top is great for girls with a fuller bust. Definitely choose the Long version if you are tall, as the Regular version was too short for me, even in flats.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 15, 2013
Gorgeous...even more beautiful in person
I'm 5.7 and I ordered the long length. It skimmed the floor perfectly, but I had to be careful not to trip over it. It was pretty snug all over, but I was a little bloated that weekend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 19, 2013
This dress is very small in the middle.
I loved this dress when I opened the bag. Unfortunately the middle section was too small and I could not zip the dress. I am very small through the middle, so please take heed and order at least a 4.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
June 24, 2013
Stunning!
Loved this dress and so did everyone else! Received tons of compliments! Vibrant colors! Light and flowy! Perfect for a Spring/Summer black tie event or Wedding. You'll even stay cool in the hot summer sun. I usually wear a 0 or 2, more often a 0 though. I read to size up in this dress and they were right! The size 2 was a perfect fit because it is more snug in the ribcage/waist. If you get the right size though you'll be very comfortable and look stunning!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 26, 2013
Nice dress in a flattering fit
Ran a little small, and had an odd seam down the middle of it, but overall a nice fit and color
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 27, 2013
THE DREAM DRESS FOR RTR'S DREAM PROM
This is one of the most beautiful dresses I've ever worn from RTR. I wore it working at RTR's Dream Prom, and did NOT want to take it off! The fabric is gorgeous is vibrant, loved hte pattern. It would be the perfect dress for a destination wedding - it is quality but very flowy and light. The ONLY thing is that the waist band is very tight on the rib cage - I am almost always a 2 and ended up wearing a 4. The 2 was way too small, and I'm very narrow on the top, but the 4 was perfect. Would recommend at LEAST getting one size up for the back up, if not two (especially if you're busty!)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 9, 2013
Gorgeous dress for a formal but beachy event!
Beautiful, lightweight, flowy, comfortable. I wore this for a dinner on the ocean. I am 5'11 and the 8L barely touched the floor wearing flats. The small waist creates pretty curves. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 11, 2013
Snug in ribcage.
I think this is a beautiful dress and I'm disappointed I did not get to wear it to the intended event! While the length and the bust fit well, the waist is very snug - I could not zip the 4R over my lower ribs. I'm concerned that even if I had the 6, the dress would have been too long. I think this is probably best for someone with an hourglass shape.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
July 14, 2013
Pretty colors, nice fabric, great length, but frayed in the front from too much wear.
This dress was very pretty--the colors were great for a summer wedding, and the fabric was sheer and light. However, it was super tight in the ribcage. For someone as small-chested and thin as myself, I am surprised it was so tight in the size I ordered! I could hardly breathe at first. Also, the front of the dress was frayed a bit from too much wear. For spending $150 (plus shipping, etc), I expect what I order to show up in good condition! I'll give RTR one more shot for my next event, but on the whole I was not impressed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
July 16, 2013
Felt great in this light, airy and beautiful dress!
This dress is awesome for curvy women, but only those with a small waist! I have a 27" waist and zipping up the dress in the waist part was tough. Another half an inch and I would not have been able to zip. That said, it did close, and I loved the dress and got tons of compliments on it. I have a large bust and I felt completely inside this dress, in fact I think it could even work on a bustier woman than me! The material is beautiful and the color is stunning. I would definitely rent again. Also, I'm 5'2 and the petite length was just a little bit too long with flats, I'm on my tip toes in these photos : )
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 17, 2013
I had so many great comments on the dress!
The dress was perfect for the event. It was a very hot and humid day and it was light enough that it kept me cool. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars was that the center part fit very small on me. Otherwise it was a great dress that I wore for my sisters rehearsal dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2013
I wish I owned this dress!
This dress is magnificent. The fabric is delicious - flowy and very expensive feeling and looking. The dress ran a little small, it was tight around the rib cage, so I wore my back-up size, an 8. I normally wear a 6. I have 34D chest and it was perfect and so flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
July 27, 2013
Perfect for my Hawaiian bridal shower!
I rented this dress for my honeymoon-themed bridal shower (Hawaii or bust!). It could not have been more perfect. I usually wear a size 8 -- and the size 8 fit like a glove. Flowy/roomy in the hips and then fitted in the natural waist. I was planning on wearing 3-inch wedges with it and they ended up being the perfect heel height for the length of this dress. Bright, fun floral pattern. Definitely a statement maxi dress, I'd buy it if I could!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2013
Bright and beautifully made
I really loved the color of this dress for summer. Unfortunately, my picture has some weird coloring, but it's really bright and tropical. The skirt is flowy and nice. I am usually a 2, but rented the 4R and 4L (I believe the 2 was not available). I'm glad I went up a size because the rib cage area of both dresses was tight. It still fit me, but someone who has a larger bust than me would probably have issues. I ended up wearing the 4L because the 4R was way short (5" wedges). The 4L was also a little short, but if my shoes had been an inch shorter it would have been perfect length. I would say to pack a slip if you can. The dress is beautifully made, but in full sunlight, you can see your legs in the skirt (a little risque if you have a family affair outdoors). I really loved this dress, and recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 9, 2013
I wish I could have worn this dress, but it didn't fit.
This dress was gorgeous, but I didn't get to wear it. I ordered a 2 and 4 since all the reviews said it runs small. They were right! Unfortunately, only the 2 arrived because the 4 was not available at the last minute and it was too small. Customer service was great and when I asked about two alternate styles, they overnighted me both in two sizes. I ended up having two great choices for my event and wore the 0R in the Faye Chiffon Gown.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
August 12, 2013
INCREDIBLE experience with this dress and RTR
This dress could not have been more flattering. I received so many compliments on it. A lot of strapless dressed end up giving you an extra roll at the top near the arm pits but because the halter strap holds the dress up, there was no unflattering roll. The waist is a little tight, but I think going with an 8R instead of a 6R would have made the top too big. I am 5'6" and wore 3.25 in heels and the dress hit just above the floor. RTR was so incredibly helpful and accommodating. When the first dresses I ordered didn't fit they overnighted me this one!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2013
I felt so beautiful and glamorous in this dress! Lots of compliments all night!
I tried this on in the RTR showroom and loved how unique it was. I was going to a formal wedding, so I wanted a long dress, but it was in the South, so I needed something light and breezy. This was PERFECT. The material is light, the colors are bold and really pretty and i was comfortable all night. I got so many compliments and continue to when I show off my pics! It was true to size, but if you're not tall, make sure you get the "regular" length! The "long" is very long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2013
The fabric was so light and perfect for a breezy, black tie wedding in Palm Beach, FL.
Length was on the shorter side for a size R. Everything else fit beautifully.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 15, 2013
It was a fun dress. I just had to go a size up.
The top of the dress fit big and i am a 34DD. It was also hard to zip up and i am normally a size 8.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
August 22, 2013
This dress fit wonderfully and I love the colors!!! Thank you RTR!!
This is a perfect dress to wear to a summer wedding. I wear either a 4 or 6 usually. A 6L fit me better with this dress. I wore 11/2 inch heals and the dress fell perfectly! I would suggest renting this dress! My best rental yet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
August 23, 2013
This dress was gorgeous
I ordered the 4 and the 6, both fit but I went with the 6 because it was a little looser across my rib cage. It was a beautiful dress and so comfortable.
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×