Rent the Runway

Issa

Oahu Flower Maxi

$75 rental
$725 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look Hawaiian getaway ready in this gorgeous maxi by Issa! Bright hues and keyhole details make this maxi a must have. Make it evening appropriate with glitzy jewels like Ranjana Khan’s Mandala Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed silk (100% silk). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with ruched waist detailing. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% silk). Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

142 reviews

Fit
Small 76
True to Size 59
Large 1
Photos 92
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Perfect dress for summer!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress and wore it while I toured wineries in Michigan. I got so many compliments from strangers! I usually wear a 4, but needed to wear a 6 because it is really tight up top. The band falls about an inch under your boobs and is pretty tight. There's definitely enough room for boobs, but it's very tight through the rib cage. Even though it was tight, it wasn't uncomfortable. The material was awesome for a hot summer day.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

I have always had great experiences with RTR and this was no different- loved this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was lightweight but still very elegant-- the neckline was beautiful, and I loved the orange and pink colors which were perfect for the beach! The fit was a little on the small side, but only in the waist and rib cage so if your waist is small you probably don't need to go up a size. I'm glad I ordered a 6 because my normal 4 probably would have been too tight. Loved this dress and would rent it again in the future!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Gorgeous, vibrant dress. Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fit and the perfect length with 4 inch heels for someone on the shorter side like me at 5,2. I would say the size 2 fits more like a size 0 so definitely order up a size for back up. The fabric is so light and delicate and I felt great in it all night. I got loads of compliments and my husband loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

I felt so beautiful and glamorous in this dress! Lots of compliments all night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried this on in the RTR showroom and loved how unique it was. I was going to a formal wedding, so I wanted a long dress, but it was in the South, so I needed something light and breezy. This was PERFECT. The material is light, the colors are bold and really pretty and i was comfortable all night. I got so many compliments and continue to when I show off my pics! It was true to size, but if you're not tall, make sure you get the "regular" length! The "long" is very long!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Aug 22, 2013

This dress fit wonderfully and I love the colors!!! Thank you RTR!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a perfect dress to wear to a summer wedding. I wear either a 4 or 6 usually. A 6L fit me better with this dress. I wore 11/2 inch heals and the dress fell perfectly! I would suggest renting this dress! My best rental yet!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 30, 2013

unbelievably small waist

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric is gorgeous and so comfortable but there is absolutely no give in the waist and it is unbelievably small. its a natural waist, leaning toward an empire, so for me it was my ribcage that made it fit badly. its odd because the rest of the dress fit so well and I don't think i'd be able to size up in the chest but good lord, it was not comfortable!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2013

Beautiful, vibrant dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful - the fabric was rich and light, and the print/color combo was perfect for our luau celebration. Tropical and festive without being tacky - nearly impossible to find. I rented an 8 and a 10, and the 10 was not available at the last minute. After reading reviews about the super tight fit I was nervous to be sized down, but the dress fit beautifully, including length (I am 5'4" and was in about 3" wedges. Overall I would highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Sep 26, 2013

Great dress, beautiful colors! Many compliments the entire night.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Waist band runs very small.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 22, 2013

The flow of the dress was amazing and made me feel really Hawaiian!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a friend's wedding in Oahu - I had never been to Hawaii before so I was super excited to really jump into exploring Hawaii and made a vacation out of it. This dress is so romantic and billowy. I went sans bra for this one and still felt protected the whole night. Paired it with 4.25 inch Dolce Vita Talor wedges, some random bangles and fake flower bought at the big swap meet in Oahu. It was awesome.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

I wore 6L, wore flats,l a little too short for me! Beautiful dress and would def recommend!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress but wish it was longer, would not recommend for anyone taller than 5'10. But I am also kind of crazy and hate when my feet show at all with a dress-- that is when I consider it too short!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Perfect dress for beach themed party

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a hit at a beach themed party. The color was very vibrant and the neck strap detailing really stood out and made the dress more elevated. Overall the size was great and the length was perfect. As some customer's already mentioned, it was snug around the waist/rib cage, but I was still comfortable in it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Beautiful, bright, flowy dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress! It was perfect for the rehearsal dinner in Florida weather. Like many other reviews noted, the 'belt' that hits around your rib cage is very tight. Overall, a smaller size would have fit everywhere other than this part. I would suggest sizing up for your second size if you are busty or have a wide rib cage. The silk is beautiful and is lightweight, length was great with 4-inch heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

RTR as usual delivered on time. Used this dress for my engagement photos on the beach

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I normally wear a size 12 dress --- fit was great. Usually wear a bra size of 36DD and I was able to wear this dress fine without a bra. The color is really pretty in person, and the fit is super flattering and helps you look long and lean, also very forgiving --- would recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful color but NOT good for larger chest!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for myself (5'5, size 2/4, 34D) but I couldn't get the top section over my chest. The way it was gathered literally split each breast in two and I couldn't wear it :(. However, I lent it to a friend and she looked gorgeous in it! I filled out the stats for her!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Feb 6, 2014

loved the dress. perfect for my prom in april

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a 00 or 0 but the 2 fit perfectly. definitely check the sizing when you order
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Everyone kept telling me they wanted to borrow this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was 5 1/2 months pregnant and this was the perfect "bump friendly" dress! It was effortlessly stunning and I received compliments all night! I dressed it up with big sparkly earrings and a bracelet. It was a beautiful color and went perfectly with the Alice in Wonderland theme!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Beautiful color and fabric!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a 0/2 but had to size up because I couldn't zip up the dress past my ribs. It's very tight! Other than that, it was beautiful. I'm small on top so this photo is without the very padded bra. With that on, proportions looked great. I'm 5.71/2" and wore 2"heels. The L was almost too long, definitely would have tripped dancing. R was fine.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

loved this dress. I felt so beautiful!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
everything about this dress screams "LOOK AT ME" it fits well, is vibrant and so unique. I felt great in it. I normally wear a size 0 or 2 and in this I wore a 4 petite.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Perfect for a beach wedding!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a beach wedding in Mexico. It was so colorful and vibrant and SUPER comfortable. Yes, it was slightly snug in the rib cage like other reviewers had mentioned, but I still wore my normal size and it was not a big deal. Have someone there to help you with the zipper and you shouldn't have any problems at all. I wore flat sandals with the the 4P size. It would have been too short with heels. I probably could have done the 4L with heels. Overall, very flattering and I got lots of compliments. Would recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Loved the bright colors and neckline!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful! I rented it for a formal affair with an Alice in Wonderland theme, so ladies were encouraged to wear bright colors. The fabric was so comfortable and easy to wear. I didn't need to wear a bra, which was nice. I usually wear a 2L, but rented a 2L and 4L because of the reviews stating that the zipped area around your waist ran small. They were right! I went straight for the 4L and felt great in it, but I will say that (as others have noted), as the night went on, it felt more uncomfortable and I felt a little more like I looked like I was stuffed into it. With that said, I received a ton of compliments on the dress throughout the night and couldn't say enough about RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Everyone loved my dress! So colorful!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit me relatively well. What everyone says about the mid-section where the fabric gathers is true… it's a little snug and doesn't have any give. Thankfully I have a relatively small ribcage so it fit me fine without any discomfort. The length was perfect (I got a regular), however the halter could have fit be a little better. The way the fabric was draped in the bust area almost completely engulfed my chest. This would be perfect with someone who has a C chest or bigger. Those are the only reasons I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. Other than the halter and the midsection not being perfect, everything about the dress was amazing! I got so many complements! It was light and flowy while still being elegant… perfect for a Texas wedding in mid-July! I had a picture of the whole dress, but RTR isn't letting me upload it. Sorry! :(
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 22, 2014

Received multiple compliments throughout the evening. Loved this dress!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit well, but my busy was a little tight so I went with the 6 for comfort.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Great dress for destination wedding in Costa Rica !

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I would size up for this. I usually wear a 2 and could have worn a 6 and been fine. Ended up in a 4.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit so well! I actually couldn't wear my 5" heels because it was just the right length with a 3" (and more comfortable) heel. It's so pretty that I wish I could have it in my own closet.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Want to buy this one. So comfy and pretty!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't actually rent this dress... I ordered a different one, but the night before it was supposed to be delivered RTR emailed and said the size I needed had been "damaged beyond repair" and they were upgrading me to this one instead. I'm so happy they did! This dress is gorgeous - the color is amazing for spring/summer, the neckline is unique, and the skirt is super flowy. Best of all, this dress felt like you were wearing PJs. SO COMFY. You can dress it up or down based on your hair/earrings, which I loved. As for the length - I received the 8L and it was perfect for flat sandals. It was a little bit too long but I only noticed when I was walking up stairs or something when I had to pick up the skirt so I wouldn't trip on it. I don't think I'd be able to wear this dress with heels. Overall, this is one of my favorites!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 30, 2014

Spring Black Tie Optional Wedding in Chicago

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress. It was a perfect long, elegant dress for a very nice wedding. Unfortunately, I don't have a picture better than this! Renting the Long was perfect on my 5'9'' frame- it fell to the floor and was not stepped all over. The neck detail was beautiful though I wish I was able to tighten it up. I might have been able to pull off a smaller size, as the waist was not as tight as others reported. The fabric was so silky and soft and the color was bright and beautiful! I received MANY compliments on the dress! It totally flattered my shape! (Some long dresses make me look frump-a-licious)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Received lots of compliments on the gown!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to my cousin's wedding in Atlanta (think hot and humid!) while 6 months pregnant. Dress was pretty forgiving although a little tight in the waist given my state, so I wore the waist pulled up a bit. Very beautiful fabric and fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Awesome dress. Perfect for a Florida Wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
There is no give in the waist of this dress. Every other part fits true to size, but if you have a larger rib cage, this might not be the dress for you!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

so comfortable and stunning

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
the waist didn't have much give but was one of my favorite dresses I have rented, so beautiful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful Dress for Outdoor Summer Event!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I was so in love with this dress! The fabric is very light, which makes it perfect for an outdoor event. It was snug on my waist and didn't puff out below the seam, which made it very flattering. I have a large bust, but was able to go without a bra. However, the pleats kind-of smooshed my boobs in weird ways, but luckily the pattern hid any potential weirdness. Wonderful, bright, beautiful maxi for summer events - I would rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Jun 12, 2014

Fun dress!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress overall fit very well, was snug around waist/ribs as other reviewers mention, but not enough for me to be uncomfortable. Loved the neckline and colors! The fabric makes dress a little more casual but it still worked out well for the "black tie optional" charity event I went to.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Beautiful dress for a summer wedding in California!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a beach wedding in California. It fit perfectly and I received many compliments on the dress. The colors are vivid and it is the perfect dress for a summer event. It can be dressed up or down. Beautiful dress. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

First Time Rental and it was Perfect!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first Rent the Runway experience. To be honest, I am weirdly picky about how my clothes fit and was nervous about choosing a dress over the internet that I didn't get to try on first. That being said, I had the best experience with Rent the Runway and will never buy a formal dress again! I wore this to a wedding in Palm Beach and received so many compliments. The dress is beautiful, light and flowing and has a gorgeous print that is hard to truly see in the pictures. I will say that the dress runs small because of the band that runs around your rib cage. I normally wear a 0 or 2. I ordered the 2 and 4 just to be safe and ended up wearing the 4 so I could be more comfortable throughout the night. I have another formal wedding coming up and will definitely be renting from RTR again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Oct 6, 2014

This dress was perfect for a beach wedding with it's vibrant colors and light, flowy material.

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As other reviewers have mentioned, the fit is tight at the rib cage but roomy in the bust area and flowy throughout the bottom half. I normally wear a 10P but wore the 12P and was really comfortable sitting and dancing all night. I am 5 feet but always wear high heels and wore 4" ones and the length was perfect. I received many compliments and felt elegant and comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Felt Tropical in Hawaii!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a wedding in Hawaii where I really wanted to feel Hawaiian and tropical. This luau print dress was perfect! The colors are really pretty and the fabric is nice, a little silky and flowy. I needed to iron mine a little once it arrived. I would suggest listening to the reviews that say this dress runs very small! I usually wear a 2 or 0, but the 4L fit nicely, still even a little tight around the ribcage, but not uncomfortable. I was able to wear it with wedge heels (I'm 5'5"), and it just touched the floor. The regular size 4 would have been too short with heels. The size 2 I chose as my backup size did not even zip. No chance! But the dress itself was gorgeous! Felt perfect for the vacation setting.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful and bright dress

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Length was perfect for sandals. Flowed beautifully when I walked. I wish I could have adjusted the neck straps. They aren't adjustable as I had hoped...and were a bit droopy. I probably could have been a bit more clever about that though. LOVED the color. Lots of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Feb 22, 2015

Great dress!

Size worn: 6P
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little small in the waist. Super comfy and flattering. The dress was a little worn but still nice.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 10, 2015

I rented this dress for a recent trip to Vegas, wore it to dinner and a show.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
When I rented this dress I read everyone saying how tight it was in the rib cage area - I thought perhaps they were exaggerating, so I gave it a shot. THEY WEREN'T!! It was SO tight, I had a hard time breathing, had to go back to our room right after the show and I couldn't take it off fast enough. Very uncomfortable. It was a pretty dress, but this took everything away from the look.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Great colors- great material.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
What a gorgeous dress-- the colors are really striking. A stand-out dress. A tad on the long side. Please be AWARE-- the zipper is tight. No where else does this dress come close to being small except for just below the bra strap where the zipper needs to close. Go up a size for this reason- if you also know that you have a big rib cage-- make your back-up 2 sizes up. Really.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
May 28, 2015

The marriage of a fabulous couple!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing but warning it does run very small. I normally wear a size 2/4 in dresses and ordered a size up per the suggestion but it was still super tight around the rib cage. I wouldn't say that I have a big rib cage and it's an area where you can't wear spanx or stand up taller to help! I almost had RTR overnight another dress because it was slightly uncomfortable but overall it worked great for the event. Just order a size up and a 2 up for a back up!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×