Lilly Pulitzer Handbags

Summer Chic Clutch

$20 rental
$118 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Seashell by the sea shore! This Lilly Pulitzer shell clutch is the must have handbag of the summer.

Product Details

Striped straw clutch with shell detail and pink interior lining. Magnetic snap closure.
Size: 12 3/4"L X 7 1/2"W X 2"D
Shoulder strap: No
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior slip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, compact digital camera, large wallet, foldable ballet flats, fashion emergency kit, hairspray, eyeshadow palette, bronzing brush, mascara.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 73
Large 9
Photos 20
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 8, 2012

Loved it so much going to buy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this clutch it was so cute and perfect for any summer event! Wore it to my cousins wedding and a graduation party and am now saving to buy my own.
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2012

Adorable and spacious!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this clutch to go with two Lily dresses that I had rented for a summer wedding in Kentucky (I figured I would stay on brand!). The clutch was a little bigger than I anticipated, which was a good thing! It fit my keys, mascara wand, lipgloss, and iPhone without a problem. The seashell detail was adorable. The woven look was chic. Couldn't say enough nice things about a bag.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Jul 28, 2012

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pairs perfect with strappy sophisticated summer dresses, holds lipsticks, cell phone & SO much more than you actually need of course
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Very cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch was great for a party I went to. I didn't have a lot of stuff to bring with me that day so it was the perfect size (it seems like it could fit a decent about of things, phone, camera, wallet, etc.)
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great - good size - I was able to carry a compact, lipstick, iPhone, cards, and a needle/thread (always on bridesmaid duty!)
Adriana38103
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

In great shape, cute clutch.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a couples shower (Hawaiian theme). It was as described.
Jess
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 4, 2012

Perfect for the occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bag. It's shinier than I thought it would be, but for a traditional church wedding and evening reception it was ideal. Fit my cards + cash, iPhone, powder, and other essentials without a problem!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Perfect detail to a Lily dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As recommended at the bottom of the page for the Lily Pulitzer dress, it complimented the dress perfectly!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 18, 2012

This was a fantastic choice with my black dress - it popped!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this clutch - it was so fun for an "end of summer" wedding in Napa Valley. It fit everything I needed and I received a ton of compliments!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Great size!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the bag, looks better in person
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 21, 2012

So cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could fit everything I needed in this bag! my phone, lipstick, and other goods with room to spare! I received a lot of compliments as well!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Absolute LOVE this purse. Rented it for a graduation. Made the outfit in my opinion.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Bigger than I expected it to be, which was a good thing. Perfect sized clutch. Very chic with the shell detail. Wish I could own it!
maclaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 25, 2012

So Cute!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size for some touch up makeup, phone and cash!
Ashton
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Too cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this little clutch, I used it for my beach wedding as a playful accent and it was absolutely perfect. Would definitely rent again / purchase if possible. Great size to hold iPhone, several cards, cash, lip gloss ... even a greeting card!
Cary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Beautiful Bag

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size and lux looking
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×