You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Summer Chic Clutch
Rental $20 Retail $118
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Seashell by the sea shore! This Lilly Pulitzer shell clutch is the must have handbag of the summer.
Chat with a Stylist
Striped straw clutch with shell detail and pink interior lining. Magnetic snap closure.
Size: 12 3/4"L X 7 1/2"W X 2"D
Shoulder strap: No
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior slip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, compact digital camera, large wallet, foldable ballet flats, fashion emergency kit, hairspray, eyeshadow palette, bronzing brush, mascara.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos9
Cary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 2, 2012
Beautiful Bag
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size and lux looking
Ashton
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 1, 2012
Too cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this little clutch, I used it for my beach wedding as a playful accent and it was absolutely perfect. Would definitely rent again / purchase if possible. Great size to hold iPhone, several cards, cash, lip gloss ... even a greeting card!
karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5633
Sep 25, 2012
So Cute!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size for some touch up makeup, phone and cash!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 24, 2012
Absolute LOVE this purse. Rented it for a graduation. Made the outfit in my opinion.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Bigger than I expected it to be, which was a good thing. Perfect sized clutch. Very chic with the shell detail. Wish I could own it!
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 21, 2012
So cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could fit everything I needed in this bag! my phone, lipstick, and other goods with room to spare! I received a lot of compliments as well!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Sep 19, 2012
Great size!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the bag, looks better in person
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 18, 2012
This was a fantastic choice with my black dress - it popped!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this clutch - it was so fun for an "end of summer" wedding in Napa Valley. It fit everything I needed and I received a ton of compliments!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 10, 2012
Perfect detail to a Lily dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As recommended at the bottom of the page for the Lily Pulitzer dress, it complimented the dress perfectly!
Jess
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7431
Sep 4, 2012
Perfect for the occasion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bag. It's shinier than I thought it would be, but for a traditional church wedding and evening reception it was ideal. Fit my cards + cash, iPhone, powder, and other essentials without a problem!
Adriana38103
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Aug 24, 2012
In great shape, cute clutch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a couples shower (Hawaiian theme). It was as described.
Bonnie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5521
Aug 16, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great - good size - I was able to carry a compact, lipstick, iPhone, cards, and a needle/thread (always on bridesmaid duty!)
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 13, 2012
Very cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch was great for a party I went to. I didn't have a lot of stuff to bring with me that day so it was the perfect size (it seems like it could fit a decent about of things, phone, camera, wallet, etc.)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jul 28, 2012
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pairs perfect with strappy sophisticated summer dresses, holds lipsticks, cell phone & SO much more than you actually need of course
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 17, 2012
Adorable and spacious!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this clutch to go with two Lily dresses that I had rented for a summer wedding in Kentucky (I figured I would stay on brand!). The clutch was a little bigger than I anticipated, which was a good thing! It fit my keys, mascara wand, lipgloss, and iPhone without a problem. The seashell detail was adorable. The woven look was chic. Couldn't say enough nice things about a bag.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jul 8, 2012
Loved it so much going to buy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this clutch it was so cute and perfect for any summer event! Wore it to my cousins wedding and a graduation party and am now saving to buy my own.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress