You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Silver Mesh Glam Clutch
Rental $25 Retail $158
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Strut your stuff like a celebrity with this glamorous Whiting & Davis clutch on your arm. The perfect addition to your party or black tie look.

Also available in black and gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. 3½'' H X 7''L X 2½'' W. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos50
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Apr 5, 2012
Such an easy process and the best customer service ever!!! Loved being able to send everything back without having to worry about drycleaning and also knowing that I would not have another outfit sitting in my closet that I would probably never wear again.140
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch was just the right size to hold all the necessities. It added just the right sparkle to my outfit. I would definitly rent it again.
Karielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4331
Jan 5, 2012
The clutch was delivered on time and was perfect for my NYE party!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch was perfect for me. I only take my phone and credit card when I go out though. It is a small clutch, so if are someone who brings a camera, makeup, etc. then it's not for you :)
MsDee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 22, 2014
Used it as my purse for my wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful! Holds enough (iPhone, lip gloss, gum and some cash). Very shiny and pretty!
mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Apr 13, 2014
Perfect size for your phone, ID and lipstick
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bag for your formal night out. Everything fits perfectly. ID, lipstick, and phone (the essentials)
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 7, 2014
Such a great night with family and friends!
Rented for: Formal Affair
The purse was perfect!!! Fit my phone, gloss and still had plenty of room to spare!! A definite must!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 6, 2014
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty, solid clutch to go with almost anything.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 5, 2014
Perfect little bag- will look great with just about anything!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bag was GORGEOUS. It was also the perfect size! I didn't think it was too small at all- it fit a tube of lip gloss, my credit card/ID, and my phone (a samsung galaxy S4). I'd definitely rent again! It will complement pretty much any formal dress in my opinion.
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 29, 2014
Your average clutch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch is not by any means stand out and flashy, but when in need of a clutch, it would be perfect! I didn't take it to my sorority formal because i was afraid i might lose it (it came as my stylist surprise!).
Miranda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 20, 2014
This was a great purse to hold: iPhone, credit cards, lipgloss, room key.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went well with silver jewelry and shoes for Marine Corps Ball. Fit all the essentials for being so compact. (-)Had to take my Otter box(c) off of my phone to fit it in the purse.
Lou Lou
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Mar 17, 2014
Nice bag very versatile
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little small had to jam it shut just to hold all my items in it
Brigitta
Top Contributor
Age: 22
Canonical User Type: 1311
Mar 16, 2014
The bag looked phenomenal and fit all my necessities!
Rented for: Party
Mesh allows for manipulation, making it easy to fit quite a few things inside like lipstick, cards, iPhone 5 and keys. Looks elegant and not cheap :)
Tabitha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Mar 16, 2014
Pretty bag, not the most secure of latches
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice bag. Kind of heavy with a little chain handle that tucked neatly inside of the bag. Downside - If you drop the bag it may pop open, sending tampons everywhere. So maybe don't drop it.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 14, 2014
Beautiful!
Rented for: Wedding
Fit all that I need for a night out!
KAtie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 10, 2014
Just as pictured, perfect for accessory for black tie affair !
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits an iphone, lipstick, and credit cards
Shantell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 6, 2014
Diamonds are Fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I used this purse for a party and it did it's job. It fit my iphone 5, lipstick and credit cards. Sometimes it was hard to snap shut, but as long as I payed attention that I closed it correctly it was fine. It has a little chain to make it a wristlet. The purse had a sliver look to it, but added great sparkle to my outfit.
Jackie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4424
Mar 5, 2014
In person styling appointment.
Rented for: Formal Affair
So glamorous. Great compliment to my nude gown. Great size. Was able to hot my essentials plus a few cosmetics.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 3, 2014
Perfect accessory and great size for carrying all of the necessities.
Rented for: Party
Great quality and size!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Feb 25, 2014
Great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This purse was the perfect sized clutch for my event! My phone, lipstick, id and credit card fit perfectly inside (I wouldn't expect to much more to fit though)
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1531
Feb 22, 2014
Great clutch completed my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had room for my iPhone, compact, 2 lipsticks, cash, id, check card, keys and hair band.
nataly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6331
Feb 18, 2014
Completed my outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect size, big enough to hold everything i needed, but small enough where it wasn't annoying to carry. It was perfect.
Sea shell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Feb 8, 2014
beautiful just enough space for the important stuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful shiny for my wedding day my sister said her only regret was forgetting a bag just in case people give you money or you need lipstick or perfume little things . so i rented because I wanted a one time thing no one had seen that was beautiful and this was it , the material is nice in your hand the clutch is light weight and so elegant loved it went well wish I had a photo to show.
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Feb 2, 2014
It was a fantastic evening and I felt beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bag went beautifully with the other pieces I rented - the only problem I found was the clasp slipped a bit and would open sometimes when I didn't want it to. But it was beautiful and easy to wear and a perfect size for my smartphone and compact.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 25, 2014
Great clutch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to use as a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding. It was very roomy and held onto my phone, lipstick and gloss for myself and the bride, and few other odds and ends. Very pretty and in good condition!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 25, 2014
I gotta get one of these
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
An absolute staple. Room for my car keys, phone and a lipstick. Why don't I own this already?
lorena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 23, 2014
BEAUTIFUL SPARKLY & FUN
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Its a very cute, little clutch. Very glamourous and sparkly!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 16, 2014
Simple, elegant, classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Carried this with the David Meister silver gown. Very lightweight. Roomy enough to carry my keys, id, credit card, some cash, lipgloss, oil blotting papers & iPhone5. I think I still had room to fit some biz cards in there, but forgot to put them in (hindsight...oh well). So you should have PLENTY of room for necessities. It has a little if you want to carry it that way, but I just tucked it inside & carried the regular way. Beautiful icy silver metal that is flexible. Stayed closed, but I could easily open it when needed. I've owned clutches in the past that either won't stay closed or hard to open. Highly recommend!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 15, 2014
cute clutch
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The clutch was a little smaller than I expected but still fit plenty. The clutch is silver mesh even though the picture looks more like sequins.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jan 7, 2014
Great clutch! The third time I've rented it for a wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory for semi-formal/formal weddings. Also wore to a destination wedding welcome dinner and it worked out perfectly.
Meg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 3, 2014
Cute Purse!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't manage to get a picture with this purse, but it really was cute & perfect with my outfit. The biggest downfall of this purse is that is was SO hard to open. I really think all of the drinking I did on NYE had something to do with it (lol), though I did have difficulty with it before I went out that night! It wasn't enough to consider not having rented it, though, so if it works with your outfit.. go for it!
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jan 3, 2014
Great size. Looked high quality
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wished I had one of these myself. Its the perfect size, and has a nice pocket to keep your cards ect. I also liked the look of it - glittery without being chincy.
Piliaka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9644
Dec 27, 2013
Then entire ensemble
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Dec 27, 2013
Perfect clutch with the right amount of sparkle for my outfit.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Not big enough to handle my phone, which was disappointing, but was able to hold a package of tissues (knowing I would tear up during the wedding), lipstick, mascara and cards.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 26, 2013
Cute and Compact
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
About 6-7 inches long and can hold your id, credit cards, and more make up. I would not recommend using it to carry your phone if you have a big bulky one unless that is the only thing you are carrying. Does not have interior pockets so i was self-concious about opening while in public cause i had feminine products in it too.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8531
Dec 21, 2013
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great clutch, very nice. Felt good and sturdy. However, it was hard as hell to open!! :) Maybe it was just me, but I had to really work to pull it apart to open it every time. A bit annoying. I probably wouldn't rent it again because of this.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 19, 2013
Love this bag, I've rented it twice. Tight fit for my Nexus 5 but holds everything I need!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great place to hold my lipstick, ID, cash, and phone. Surprisingly roomy for such a slim profile! Has a small shoulder chain that you can use or hide away.
Carol
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 16, 2013
Loved this! It went perfectly with the dress I rented.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would use this again for a fancy event. It was the perfect accessory that fit my phone and lipstick.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 15, 2013
Adorable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A great little clutch for a formal event.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Dec 1, 2013
The rtr team matched my accessories with my dress perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first two choices didn't work so they sent me a different dress and told me they would send earrings and a clutch to match and the RTR team didn't fail!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 14, 2013
Great Bag!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used at Marine Corp Ball, went great with my dress and was perfect in fitting the items I needed to carry with me.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Nov 14, 2013
Super shiny!!!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bag is cute and shiny! It's just a little small. I think some of the other comments refer to this also. I used it for my own wedding rehearsal dinner so I didn't have to carry my own camera or much other stuff. It'll really only hold a phone and lip stick and ID card/credit cards and some money.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress