Silver Mesh Glam Clutch

$25 rental
$158 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff like a celebrity with this glamorous Whiting & Davis clutch on your arm. The perfect addition to your party or black tie look.

Also available in black and gold.

Product Details

Silver dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. 3½'' H X 7''L X 2½'' W. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
387 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(264)
Small
(44)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
March 19, 2015
Really nice bag! Pleasantly surprised!
Though it would be rigid but it was the opposite. Fit my iPhone, compact, lipgloss and for a while, my friends phone too. Received numerous compliment, definitely worth it!!!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
March 15, 2015
Perfect Clutch
It was the perfect size for my iPhone and lip stick with room to spare.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
February 26, 2015
Exquisite little bag!
Large enough for essentials, cellphone, lipstick.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2015
Wish I could by this clutch!
Exactly as described. Held my LG3 phone, lipstick, money, ID, business card holder and it still locked and didn't look stuffed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 23, 2015
Perfect silver clutch!
This clutch was overnighted to me to match the replacement dress that was sent to me. I was very happy with RTR's great customer service to make sure I felt confident in my outfit. This clutch is so versatile and perfect for a black tie affair. If I need a silver clutch in the future this will definitely be my first pick.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 17, 2015
My outfit was amazing! Thank you RTR!
Still waiting for my pics of the evening. Perfect glam accent. Very elegant, nice material, and complimentary. Would highly recommend and look forward to renting again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 9, 2015
Perfect size. Gorgeous look.
I brought this to a ball at the Plaza, so pretty high expectations on look. I got so many compliments on this bag, everyone wanted it. It was the perfect size, fit my cards, cell phone, and inhaler (yay asthma!).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 8, 2015
My date looking at me in my dress!
Loved the look of the bag on the model, but I was surprised it was so small, more like wallet size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 6, 2015
Loved this sparkly clutch! Would love to own one to use again and again!
Great clutch for a formal night out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
February 5, 2015
Included for free when my order went awry!
This was included for free when the dress I had rented was returned in terrible condition. It was heavyweight and beautiful! I didn't end up using it as it would have clashed with the dress I did end up renting, but it was gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 17, 2015
Beautiful purse!
The purse was very elegant and I received a lot of compliments ! My only con was that the chain became loose halfway through the night and I had to re-snap it back in place. Other than that, it worked well-held my ID, lipgloss and iPhone with room still to spare!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2015
Okay, a little disappointed in the overall look and feel of this clutch
A bit flimsy and appears a little "cheap". Okay to rent for a low price
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2015
Starting 2015 with lots of sparkle
This little purse fit so much! It looked great with the Kate Spade dress I ordered. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
December 30, 2014
This bag was comfortable and easy to hold.
While the bag was small it did hold the important stuff. I was light, my only problem was that it would have a hard time closing.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 26, 2014
Fun clutch for a wedding!
Cute clutch! Wore it to a black tie wedding. Fit an iPhone, money, 3 lipsticks and a car key. Comes with a strap that fits over your shoulder.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 24, 2014
Lots of compliments.
Wasn't too big, wasn't super small. I fit keys, cards, cash, and phone without case. The clutch also has a little wrist strap that was also helpful in those restrooms without shelving for your stuff.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
December 21, 2014
Perfect clutch
I wore this with a long black dress and it was the perfect size to hold my credit cards, lipstick, and cell phone. The strap did come unattached from the bag on one side though and I was able to just hold it. Great bag all around
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2014
Best clutch I've ever borrowed from RTR!
This little clutch was the perfect size to put my cell, lip gloss, and a few dollars in - which is really all you need in a clutch! The sparkle added just enough pizzazz to my ensemble, and you could totally pair this with any color dress. Absolutely loved this!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
December 14, 2014
Lovely chic evening bag!
Cute bag. Went well with Bagley Mishka gold gown. A little odd to open which is why I took away a star but still a very chic bag!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
December 13, 2014
Great Little Clutch
Perfect for fitting my phone, some cash, credit card and ID. Loved that it had a small chain so I could hold a drink and the clutch in the same hand. Used the gold instead of the silver, both looked great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 13, 2014
Perfect!
And affordable. This brand/designer definitely knows how to make good party clutches!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2014
very sophisticated, but its small!
Great clutch, it was very elegant and matched the dress I rented very well, however, those with iphone 6 plus beware, they wont fit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 8, 2014
Holds everything and easy to open
Perfect pop of silver
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 8, 2014
Great size and love the look
I loved the color and sparkle of this clutch, and it had plenty of room for the essentials. Also liked the chain so I could use it as a wristlet. Only con was it was a little difficult to close, it kept wanting to swing open.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 7, 2014
I love this bag!
It's very pretty , It'll be my favorite to rent again .I had my iPhone 6 in there, car keys, blotting paper, tissue paper , lip gloss , lipstick and still had space left . A must!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 7, 2014
Beautiful
Received this bag as an option for a backup dress when my original dress was damaged by the previous renter. It is beautiful and soft. Not as much structure as I would prefer but the soft shape and flexible fabric would make it easy to put what you need inside. I ended up using another clutch but may use this one again in the future!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 6, 2014
Great bag
Good size. On the verge of too small but edit and you'll be fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
November 24, 2014
Roomier than many of the clutches I've used
I had a last minute dress change so the clutch and jewelry I'd rented weren't exactly what I wanted, but it was exactly as expected and did the job. I wasn't crazy over it because it's not so much my style and I had my heart set on a different one that wasn't available (so I definitely have an unfair bias in terms of why I wasn't over the moon for it), but that being said, it's a great bag that definitely dressed up the simple black gown I ended up wearing and it held the essentials (phone, keys, money, bobby pins). If you want something less structured like the box-style clutches, this is a great option.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 23, 2014
love it!
i love this clutch! it's the perfect size for an iphone, compact, lipstick & ID!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2014
This was a beautiful fall wedding in a rustic setting.
This purse was just the right size to hold the basics. It is absolutely beautiful and elegant. I wore it two nights in a row, with completely different dresses.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2014
Took a chance - but didn't use it.
The bag had a slight flaw on the side. Not big, but big enough that I didn't feel comfortable using as an accessory with an expensive dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2014
great
great
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
November 7, 2014
This great clutch was a dramatic finishing touch for the gown!
This clutch carried my iPhone 5 with case, lipstick, blotting papers and a small wallet. It fit everything I needed and was easy to keep track of as I carried it under my arm with the chain.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 209lbs
November 6, 2014
Perfect Accessory!
I loved this clutch! Received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
November 6, 2014
Beautiful bag! Many compliments!
Was a little bit smaller than I expected but large enough to fit my phone, cash and lipstick. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 5, 2014
Perfect fit!
This bag was fun to hold! My date said it felt like snakeskin; I thought it felt more like chainmail. :) It was small enough to be unobtrusive when mingling and shaking hands while holding a drink in the other, but big enough to hold my iPhone (in a BookBook case!) with a few cards, some cash, lipgloss, a small perfume, and one car key. Beautifully glamorous! I'll most likely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 3, 2014
Great little bag!
This bag was wonderful. It completely matched my outfit and even though it is small it was able to fit everything I needed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
November 1, 2014
LOVE!
Has a chain to wear on my shoulder - major PLUS! Beautiful and glam but not too glam.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
October 29, 2014
Versatile and perfect size clutch. It has a classic, elegant look!
Cute and a nice sized clutch that goes with a variety of dresses. Could fit my iPhone, lip gloss, and powder!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
October 23, 2014
Great accessory
Love this clutch! Perfect size and just the right amount of bling.
See more reviews:
3 / 10
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×