Halston Heritage

Sunny Days Dress

$75 rental
$295 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll be the center of attention when you walk into the cocktail party wearing this flashing yellow Halston Heritage party dress. A fun and flirty style that is perfect to light up a room. Accessorize your look with the Tom Binns Dumont Crystal Bib Necklace and RJ Graziano's Silver Scalloped Bangle Set.

Also available in green and blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Yellow crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. A-line skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

118 reviews

Fit
Small 43
True to Size 73
Large 2
Photos 88
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 24, 2012

I did not end up wearing this dress to the wedding, so I don't have an unforgettable moment for it.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
From the picture, this dress looked like it would be striking, vibrant and fun. In person, and especially on me, it was another story. The color is much more dull--instead a spring flower, the color was more like a post-it. The top of the dress is very fitted and it took away my much needed curves which, in turn, made my middle and bottom appear larger than I like. I also didn't like the way the skirt hung diagonally due to the asymmetrical shoulders. Personally, I was glad I ordered two dresses, because I would have felt insecure in this one, when what I wanted to feel like was a knock-out. Bottom line (no pun intended), the dress is really very girly and pretty, but I wanted to feel sexy and sophisticated. It is the perfect dress for some one a bit younger, with a smaller chest, who has a more fun/playful night in mind.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Jun 1, 2012

Never thought I would get to wear a Halston Heritage! So much fun.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for a springtime event! It photographed great and I received a lot of compliments on it. However, the bust did run a lot smaller than I expected and the skirt is much longer than it appears in the photograph (almost to your knees).
Arielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 21, 2012

The beautiful bright color and flattering shape was PERFECT for the college graduation party my friends and I threw.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a party for my college graduation, and I LOVED it and got compliments all night. The color was so beautiful and really stood out. It runs pretty much true to size, but I'd recommend sizing up for your back up. Very flattering, and gives you a great hourglass shape - perfect if you're smaller up top.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 27, 2012

Made my day out so memorable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for an office event, and it was the perfect choice for the beginning of summer. I got so many compliments throughout the night! I am pretty short so the dress definitely looked different on me than the model- the bodice was a little longer and hit me in a kind of awkward place and it was a lot longer on me, about to my knees. But for the event it worked out very well! Bodice was also pretty snug so I didn't wear a bra, probably not the best dress for someone with a bigger chest.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 17, 2012

Love the ability to have 2 dresses and how simple it is to return the dress once you've worn it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
With so many weddings to attend with the same group of friends, this is my go-to site when I don't want to break the bank on finding a dress that people haven't seen! This was a top pick because of the color and how often do you get to wear yellow? I'm 5'11" and went with the bigger size because with the one strap I had more room for my arm to fit through the "strap" but could have worn the smaller size if I had a smaller torso and didn't need the extra space to raise my hands up. It was definitely a great fit and I received compliments all night. The only downside of this, was that the cocktail hour was outside, and I had to make sure to keep a hand down in case the wind caught my dress. I would definitely wear this dress again though.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 8, 2012

All of the compliments I got in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. Fit's true to size. I ordered a 4 & 6 and can usually wear both. While both fit the 6 fit better in the chest area. It was very comfortable and a great color for a Summer wedding. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and would rent it again in a second!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98 lbs
Aug 11, 2012

Looking and feeling so good for the entire weekend! RTR allowed me to splurge for the first special occasion in years. I had moved to Tucson for health reasons about 5 yrs ago, barely able to walk, (rheumatoid arthritis and hip bursitis), with chronic pain also from daily migraines and severe fibromyalgia. (And I'm an R.N.!) Feeling like a new person in the dry air has enabled me to visit my family back home, in the Philadelphia area. Best of all, I was able to dance at my nephew's wedding....and look smashing because of RTR! Thank you!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The Halston Heritage Sunny Days Dress was not chosen as my first pick to be worn at my nephew's wedding. Once I tried the dress on, it was pure elegance and perfect for the affair. The wonderful comments all evening, about the dress and me in this dress, confirmed the decision. Dress was very comfortable, also!
AtgcNYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an August wedding and it was a huge hit! The yellow color looked great and the fit was fun and flirty, great for dancing. The one-shoulder style was perfect for an afternoon wedding and evening reception.
Sofia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

perfect shade of yellow :o)

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is just GORGEOUS on... especially on someone with olive or tan skin. It has beautiful movement, and lovely construction. My daughter wore it for her Spring cotillion and got SOOOO many compliments.
Eva
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

Finally didn't wear my "little black dress" and I loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought the dress was great for summer! Fun, comfortable, and flattering. If I ordered this dress again I would definitely opt for the 0 instead of the 2. The 0 was already reserved for my date, so I knew there was a possibility the fit would be off, but I didn't care because I reallyyy wanted this dress! The strap was too long, and I would have liked it to be more fitted around my waist. Those are things that only I could notice, so I still wore it and loved it! I am only 4'11 so I was nervous the dress would be too long, but the length was good and it came just above my knee.
Yasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 1, 2012

When someone told me that I looked, "so glamourous, like an Old-Hollywood actress."

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a best friend's wedding and received so many compliments on it. It was also surprisingly comfortable. The compliments kept coming even after the wedding weekend concluded as friends and family posted comments to my Facebook wall about how beautiful this dress was.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Sep 2, 2012

So flattering! Loved it

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress. I rented it for my sorority's Bid Day this year and received so many compliments. The fit was really cute, it was a great length, & the color was great. The only down side is that the clasp dug into my skin, so I suggest to wear a bandaid under it. Rent it!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Sep 9, 2012

Great dress for dancing

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. The skirt is very swingy and great for dancing. The one note of caution I would give, however, is that the bodice is quite tight. For me it was fine as I'm small chested and didn't need to wear a bra, but if you're someone more filled out in that area than I am, I would suggest renting one size up to accommodate a bra underneath. Overall a great dress though, I got quite a lot of compliments!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

The look on my boyfriend's face when I came down the steps :)

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in sizes 10 and 12 because RTR said it ran a little small -- I almost always wear a 10 and that's what I normally wear. The only place the dress was a bit small was under the arms, but I have very broad shoulders which contributed to that. The dress was a great material, the skirt is very full/flowy which makes it fun for dancing, and I got lots of compliments on both the silhouette and the color. I've LITERALLY never worn the color yellow before in my life, and I think I'll do it again after all the positive feedback from this dress :) My first experience with RTR was flawless, can't wait for the dresses I have coming in a few weeks for another wedding!
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 12, 2012

great dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a cocktail party with flat silver sandals and silver accessories and loveddd it. The fit it really nice. I loved the full skirt, being a little self conscious of my legs. The fitted top was very flattering but would be too tight if i was any larger in my chest. Not too short with my height also!!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

This dress was an absolute hit! I wore it to a summer wedding and it was perfect for dancing.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size, but a little tight in the bust. The color is a little more vibrant than pictured.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Great color & fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. Fitted at the top and falls just above the hips! I ordered sizes 4 & 6 - the 6 was pretty similar to the 4. I would not recommend wearing this dress if you have a large bust - it could be very tight up top. Overall, great dress! The only drawback is the zipper. The zipper was an absolute pain - even when the dress was on the hanger.
Judith
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

I wore this to my Senior Homecoming.I wanted something comfortable to dance in and this was perfect!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in 2 sizes, 0 and 2 because I am not quite used to American sizing. In European clothing I usually wear and XS to an S, and I found the 0 would not zip up. I guess all my American fast food is really starting to settle in! Haha But the 2 fit perfectly. I am 5.2 so I was scared the dress was gonna be too long on me but I think it was the right lenght !! The only con I can think of is the zipper. It was really hard to zip up, I had to ask my host mum to help me zip it up, it was really getting stuck and we had to go down and up again multiple times. Overall, I had a great time, the dress was in perfect conditions and the service is great. The dress came in at the exact time it was supposed to!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Cute, fun, bright dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The bodice of this dress was very tight (I couldn't wear a bra), but it was adorable!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Compliments were flooding my way!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was told exactly a week before the game that I had been nominated to represent the junior class as the female homecoming attendant. I counted on RTR to find a last minute dress, and this one was perfect! The overall fit was great. I ordered a size 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 4 merely for comfort. It was a bit less flattering on a bustier girl like me, but I would definitely rent this dress again!
Mckenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

I wore this adorable dress for my sorority formal and it was PERFECT!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress, but I am very flat chested and the top was even tight on me! I would definitely recommend the dress for girls with a small bust and a small rib cage. That being said, the dress is very flowy and loose fitting below the waist, so it is really flattering for girls with bigger hips or legs. The color is really fun for a summer or spring event because it is bright, but not too bright. I was expecting the color to be bright yellow and it was more gold-yellow, which I thought was really flattering. I would absolutely recommend the dress for a cocktail party, sorority/frat formal, or wedding. I danced the whole night and had a blast in this dress!
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

Perfect dress for my birthday party! (That's my Dad and I before my birthday dinner)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly in the bodice. I felt amazing in this dress and I wanted to buy it! I was sad to have to return it.
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 3, 2012

Bright and unique!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress - very comfortable and the perfect mix of being fitted on to and flowy on the bottom. It does run a little small - I still wore my normal size but it was a little fitter at the top than most dresses this size for me. Love the ruching at the top - got so many compliments on this dress! I did the mystery bling with this order and received Badgley Mischka Dramatic Drop earring - normally not something I would order on my own. Pretty big and gold but they were the perfect compliment to this dress. The dress is unique enough that it doesn't need too much jewelry, but these were the perfect accessory to dress it up a little without being too overwhelming.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

nice fabric and color

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fit well and I'm on the short waisted side
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 13, 2013

Easy and Fabulous

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great and it couldn't have been easier renting or returning the dress. I received lots of compliments. Cannot wait to use this website again!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 1, 2013

AMAZING experience! Gorgeous dress - I felt like a Princess!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First off, the convenience and excitement of having a gorgeous dress dropped off on your door step just in time for a big event was priceless. And having the back-up size took off a lot of stress. I ended up wearing the original size but just having the extra was nice. It also came with some little free-bee samples. I was impressed with the care and ease of the packaging. The dress was in great condition and was beautiful! It fit perfectly, however, like a lot of other girls mentioned, it is very tight (no give/stretch) on the top. I loved this because I am small chested and the fitting effect was very slenderizing. The dress was elegant, looked fabulous but was also very comfortable; And the style of dress is flattering on all figures! It was great for sitting through the wedding ceremony and reception dinner, socializing, and dancing all night. It looked just as perfect at the end of the night as it did at the beginning of the day. The color is a little more golden than it looks on the model and it some pictures. It was a great spring /summer color. I pair it with turquoise earing, which really brought out the color as well. I received a lot of compliments, which is always flattering, but the credit has to go to RTR! RTR was a great experience! Thank you!
Susan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 2, 2013

Love the dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It ran small up top and hard to zip. I thought it was going to be extremely tight once zipped but I was wrong. Very comfortable and the color was stunning.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2013

Best dancing dress of all time!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is really gorgeous, I got so so many compliments on it all night and was told by multiple people that it was the best dancing dress they'd ever seen. It's much longer than it looks in the picture, that is the only thing I would caution. It's good because it makes it wedding appropriate as it hits just above the knee (on me anyway, I'm 5'7"), But the color, material, etc. were all wonderful! Also, I wore this to an outdoor wedding in Austin, TX it did wonders for not showing sweat.
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
May 12, 2013

What a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my junior prom and I got compliments on it all night! The bust was a little tight - I didn't end up wearing a bra but no one could tell because of the texture of the dress. It was light and flowy - the perfect length as well! Highly recommend this dress. It was delivered on time and in beautiful condition. I'm definitely going to rent more dresses from Rent the Runway!
Erika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
May 17, 2013

I loved the garment bag it came in, it made me feel like a celebrity! :D

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a bit big but that's because I seen other reviews that said it was tight in the bust area, so I went a size up (4). I would have been better off with my true size which is 2. The dress came with boob tape that I didn't think to wear but I regret not using it because the left side of the dress kept slipping but it was no biggie! I got a lot of compliments and loved the dress! I will definitely rent the green one next :)
Mich
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
May 19, 2013

EVERYTHING!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress, if I could afford it I would buy it immediately. It wasn't as yellow as I thought it would be, it's more of a gold yellow, but in pictures it came out very bright. I definitely recommend this dress for olive/tan skin types, it was so easy to dance in and actually pretty fun to dance in because its very flowy, perfect length and fit absolutely perfect. I got many compliments, if you're thinking of renting this dress PLEASE DO IT! You don't regret it ;-)
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 16, 2014

Don't rent this dress if you aren't an A cup.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This is my 4th time using rent the runway and I always read reviews. I saw other women say that the chest area was tight and to size up, so.i did. I am a solid C cup and I usually wear an 8 in dresses, I tried the 8 and 10 and both zipped fine until I got to my chest and not even the hands of god could have made the zipper come together around my boobs. I don't even think a 12 would have fit it was so tight. This dress is clearly made for someone with a very small chest. Super sad since I had bought shoes to go with it and wanted to wear it to my graduation.
Maite
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful color and great fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Nice dress for any formal event. I used it for my cousin's graduation, received many compliments. It had the right length and its design was elegant and looked great. This is my first time I get a dress from this website and Im very happy :)
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

One of my favorite rentals by far!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly and was a great length for my frame. I couldn't have been any happier with my choice.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Did not love the color on me

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit small and I am a petite/straight and narrow person. I did not love the color on me as a blonde.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Wore this to my graduation.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had originally ordered a different dress, but apparently the last person who returned it ruined it so much RTR couldn't send it to me. They worked with me to find a backup dress, & this is the one I picked. I ended up liking this dress a lot. It's light, airy, & a nice bright yellow color.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Awful color and runs very small in the chest

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I did not end up wearing this dress and I knew I wouldn't from the second I opened the box. The color is awful! This was a my back up dress so I didn't mind that it did not work out. I am a size 4 and I could not fit in the size 4 or 6 of this dress. The top runs very small! If you are a C cup or above you should size up by two sizes.
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Got this as a back up

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Got this dress as a back up because the one I ordered in blue ended up being damaged. Thankfully it was just the back up size that was damaged so I did end up wearing the blue, but this was a very nice dress. Just not the best color for my pale skin and dark hair.
Colleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress. It fit very well, and the color was great. It was beautiful

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was amazing. I really loved the fit of the dress.
Nicoletta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

Sunshine!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great and looked amazing but just a little too formal to wear for my birthday/club!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×