Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Noir Singapore Sensation Gown

$80 rental
$895 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll look smashing when you wear this gorgeous Halston Heritage black chiffon gown to the gala. The flow and elegance it has will have all eyes on you. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Also available in emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
411 reviews
Fit
Large11
True to Size284
Small81
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
March 8, 2015
Great dress.
I did not wear this dress to my event, but I did have a hard time deciding. I decided not to wear it because it was little long. I wore 4 inch heels and it was a little too long anyways. I think with a platform it would have been better. However, I liked it. I think if I need another wedding dress to wear I'll go with this one.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
February 23, 2015
Beautiful!
This was a great dress for a ball I attended. I usually wear a size 4, but the 0L worked fine. The length was perfect (I'm 5'8") and I wore 3 inch heals.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
February 17, 2015
The dress was beautiful. Got plenty of compliments, it was super comfortable.
This dress fit like a glove. I ordered the 10l and it was perfect. Long enough with the 4" heels that I wore. It did drag on the floor a bit and I had to pick it up when I walked. It was comfortable and easy to move around in. If you have a big bust it may be a bit too tight. I did not have to wear a bra with it. Definitely going to use RTR for another event!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
February 9, 2015
Amazing dress! Loved the split!
Dress was the perfect length. Loved the way it flowed and Loved the split!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
February 8, 2015
Beautiful Gown, but size up!
Rented this for my company holiday party. Loved the dress, but it does run small so I suggest sizing up!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 7, 2015
Styled my hair and makeup to be like Bridget Bardot. Perfect combo of sexy and princess like!
It was so flattering and comfortable. Elegance at it's best. When you want to be a bit more sexy, the slit really can be unnoticed OR you can really show of those strong legs. Its a winner every time!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 29, 2015
Perfectly simple!
I really liked this dress...the long slit on the legs gives it a little extra pop. The 8, which is my normal size, was definitely too tight in the rib cage...couldn't get it zipped. The 10 was just a little loose under the arm, but overall the fit was perfect. Being tall the length of the 10L was perfect. I think it's a great dress for a black tie or formal event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147lbs
January 28, 2015
This dress was amazing. I loved it!
The dress was gorgeous! The hidden split was a nice touch. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress still touched the floor. I was highly impressed and will be ordering again. I should have went up a size since my bust is large, but the 8 was not available. The top was a little hard to zip but other than that I loved it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 25, 2015
Beautiful, elegant, flattering dress!
This dress fit me perfectly and was very comfortable.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 22, 2015
It was so comfortable!!!!
This dress is awesome! No need to wear a bra because the corset like top! It was extremely comfortable and easy to move in, the slit up the side made walking and dancing a breeze. I have a larger chest and rib cage, so I had to order up a size in order to fit. I ordered a 4L and 6L and ended up using the 6L in order to fit my chest. Other than that, it was an amazing dress!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 19, 2015
Wish it would have worked
This dress is very elegant! I wish I could have worn it! The top is extremely tight, I need two more sizes from my normal size in order to zip up the top! Does not have pockets. Very long.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 14, 2015
Very comfortable and fit was perfect.
Very nice I did need a 4" heel to be able to walk with ease and dance.
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
January 8, 2015
Fantastic Dress!
The dress was amazing however if you have a larger bust you might want to get another pair of hands to zip it up. Overall I received compliments all night long and loved the way it flowed.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 7, 2015
Great Dress
I wore this dress for Howard University's Charter Day Dinner. It fit perfectly and I got lots of compliments. I ordered the dress the day before the event and got it on time. The dress was perfectly snug at the top and loose and comfortable at the bottom. I am pretty short, so i was worried about the dress being too long, but I wore 3in heels and it was perfect. I love RTR and am currently looking for another dress to rent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 7, 2015
Classy, sexy dress!
This dress was great! I wore this to our friend's NYE wedding and it was perfect! I got both the 2R and 4R, since I was nervous that it would run small, but the 2R fit me perfect. The length was great and even though the top was a bit snug, i think that it overall had a perfect fit. The slit up the side was sexy, but still classy. Great rental-- highly recommended! I received so many compliments all night on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 2, 2015
This is an elegant and breathtaking dress
The dress is BEAUTIFUL and fits perfectly. I have a large bust and my only suggestion is to consider a size larger if you have a large bust (my bra size is 32 DDD). I wore the 8 and it fit like a glove, a little snug around the chest area. it is gorgeous and definitely get higher heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 28, 2014
3 strangers stopped me to tell me my dress was gorgeous..
I'm 5'9" and the 8R was plenty long with 4" heels. The dress was breathtaking and I really felt like my fairy godmother came to visit! It doesn't have much give in the bodice and I did wish I had the 10R as an option, but when renting, my November self imagined that my December self might lose a few lbs...as you can see from my large arm, this didn't happen...oh well!! It was still a lovely night and I got a million compliments on the gown. I'd rent it again in a heartbeat!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 28, 2014
Beautiful dress!
I loved wearing this dress! It was so comfortable and was perfect for a formal charity gala. I'm 5'5" and wore the regular length with 3 inch heels, which was good. Even though I wore my normal size, I'm still saying that it runs small because I'm an A cup and I think that anyone with a larger chest would probably want to size up. But there was definitely comfortable room in the hips. The slit added a little something extra, but it actually wasn't even all that noticeable, and it wasn't as high as I thought it would be. I was sad that I had to return this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 19, 2014
My husband and I were planning an anniversary photo shoot. This dress stole the spotlight, no doubt!
I was a little unsure about renting a dress for an out-of-state photo shoot. I rented the 0L because i knew I was going to be wearing sky-high heels. It was a tad big, but I was just glad that I could zip it! The chiffon was so elegant and the slit was sexy, yet tasteful. Our dramatic couple shoot turned out beautifully and i couldn't be happier with my experience with Rent the Runway! I will be using again! Thank you!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
December 10, 2014
The perfect dress
This dress was incredible! My boyfriend's formal this semester was black tie so I decided to rent this since it looked classy and elegant. I received compliments all night long and felt like a million bucks. I was worried about the bust being too tight since I'm a 34DD usually but it fit perfectly. I was also worried about the length since I'm 5'10'' but I was able to wear 5 inch heels. It was the perfect length and fit. The bonus was the slit since it adds just enough sexyness
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
December 3, 2014
I got this dress for my girlfriend. I wanted her to look good. In that dress, she wowed me more.
The dress fit great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
December 2, 2014
What an amazing dress!
My overall experience was a delight! I couldn't have been happier w/ everything from the ordering to wearing a beautiful gown. I would rent this dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179lbs
December 1, 2014
Classy Elegant Gown!
Soooo! I had a bit of a catastrophe w/RTW this time around and ive rented with them now this will be my 3rd time. Anyhoo this dress is really great. Very classy LOOOOONNGGGGGGG GOWN! All the reviews are correct. if you dont have high high heels you will be dragging, I had about 4 1/2" heels and im 5'8" and it was still literally on the ground dragging. I ordered the 10L and the 12L but the 10L NEVER CAME! they sent me an entirely different WRONG dress. Problem was fixed and they sent me a new dress to wear bc the 12L was a bit too big for me in the waiste **so go down in size if i were you**. But i ended up wearing the 12L enayways bc it was just too pretty and the new dress they send me also ran too big. So Its kinda big in the breast area i def was adjusting all night, but All in all tho a really lovely gown the slit in front adds the PERFECT POP POW BANG that the dress needs and the length makes it very classy and graceful when u walk. SO make sure when you walk to stand TALL and STRUT! Lovely gown but go down in one size if you can. I cant really say to wear the regular length because i liked how long it was, BUT i did have to pick it up while heading up the stairs escalator etc. But got TONS of compliments and i would even rent it again, but in a smaller size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
November 29, 2014
Chic and glam
Great dress, the long is VERY long. Fit beautifully and the high slit was not as noticeable as I feared. Made for a perfect Breakfast at Tiffany's birthday party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 25, 2014
Beautiful gown, perfect for a military ball!
The dress really is a beautiful, long, flowy dress. The slit up the left leg hit just right (about mid thigh, maybe a little lower) and was the perfect addition to the dress to give it a little "something" since the rest of it was pretty plain. The bottom of the dress has a LOT of fabric, but it never really got in the way. The bodice does run a tad small. Im usually a 2/4 in dresses because I have a smaller ribcage/bust but I wore the 6R. It was more of a personal preference for me because the 4 fit, I just liked that I had a little more room and I could wear a bra with the 6. Overall, It was a great dress and would be perfect for any formal event or an evening wedding!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
November 18, 2014
Perfect for a bridesmaid dress, flowy and easy to move in
This dress was SO easy to move in, and since my hips are typically the main culprit of my size, I was able to get away with a smaller than normal size! the slit went up pretty high (hello Angelina Jolie leg!), but it was only noticeable while walking up stairs and holding it just right. It was so much fun to dance in - I didn't want to take it off! Wore with 2.5" heels and it was perfect length for my 6"0, which was a nice surprise.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
November 15, 2014
Another woman said to me "I noticed the dress before I noticed who was wearing it"
This dress is gorgeous!! Very fitted on top but flows beautifully on the bottom. It's a dream! The only con for me is that it was quite long. I had 4 inch heels on and it was still a bit too long. Fine because the event didn't involve dancing or moving around too much! I felt beautiful and received many compliments! Great experience, can't wait to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 13, 2014
Glamorous, simple and comfortable all at the same time!
I am 5'9 and was really worried about the length, but it was not an issue--I wore 4" (maybe higher) heels and the end of the dress just perfectly touched the ground (any more so and it actually would've been annoying). I was also worried that it would be too plain/simple/ boring for the black tie wedding, but it is so gorgeous and the skirt is so long and full that it flowed beautifully and I felt like I was the belle of the ball. The slit is high but subtle and shows at the right times (I've rented other dresses that were not this way and ended up giving a bit more of a show than I would have liked). The full skirt was super fun to dance in, but by the end of the night my arms were sore from holding up all those layers of fabric (good problem to have)! Overall, gorgeous dress, really comfortable and definitely recommend renting it ( I may even rent it again)!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
November 9, 2014
Tall girls problem solved!
My husband and I are the same height so I always wear long dresses so you can't tell if I am wearing heels or not. But it is so hard to find long enough dresses. This was perfect the way it swept the ground. Love this dress!!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 5, 2014
I felt beautiful!
This dress was perfect, and so convenient! Shipped it to AZ, where the wedding was, and gave it to the front desk to ship it right back. No mess, no hassle, and especially no dry cleaning! I would say it's tight in the bust. If you're a curvy girl who doesn't mind smooshing the girls up top, this dress is uber flattering. Accentuates your waste and flowy all the way down. It is on the longer side, so if you're on the shorter side I would recommend 4-5 inch heels otherwise you'll be tripping all over the dance floor, with mini heart attacks when someone accidentally steps on it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 5, 2014
Great go-to dress
I have a larger chest, so go a size up to ensure the bust fits. Great dress though overall. VERY flattering, especially around the midriff. Warning, though: The picture makes it look like there are pockets. There aren't.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
November 5, 2014
Bust too tight.
Unfortunately, I couldn't wear this dress because of the tight bust. I thought if I sized up, I could pull it off, but no luck. Also, the "long" was really, really long! I'm 5'7" and tried it on with 4.5" heels and the hem still puddled on the floor! It was a beautiful dress though. Sad I couldn't make it work.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
November 4, 2014
great fit, comfortable
a little long for my height but overall great
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
November 2, 2014
This dress was perfect for our scholarship gala. It is simple, yet refined.
The best part of this dress is that it has ample room to move around without requiring any special undergarments. However, even with 5 inch heels the dress was still very long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 2, 2014
Would be beautiful in the right size.
This dress is gorgeous and very flattering. It would have been perfect if not for my large rib cage and broad back. I couldn't zip it up past the waist. I'm 5'8" and normally wear an 8. I ordered the 8L. I think a 10 would have been perfect.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 2, 2014
This dress was amazing! Received so many compliments.
Quality, style, and comfort!! Fit was great. I wore this to a military ball in August. The slit and open shoulder add just the right amount of sexy while keeping you classy. Enjoyed a couple of dances and had a blast with the movement of the bottom of the dress. Would love to own this dress. Fit was snug around my chest but completely comfortable and I liked the way it held me. I made no alterations to the dress but did have fashion tape on hand for the hem just in case. My 4-inch heels were perfect to accommodate the length. If you think you like this dress in the picture, go for it, rent it! I hope you love it as much as I did.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
October 27, 2014
Amazing museum gala and the dress was a good choice
Pretty and versatile dress. I agree with the other reviews that said you need a smaller bust to make this one work - but that worked for me! Like many Halston Heritage dresses it has a sticky zipper, though.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 27, 2014
Felt So Beautiful!
Attended a black tie gala. I had so many compliments throughout the night! Perfect for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2014
flowy and elegant
I rented this as a bridesmaid's dress for a wedding. The fabric is very soft and feels very expensive, and the skirt is flowy and moves well. It flairs out a little when you do spins on the dance floor (which I loved). I am 5'5" and 3/4inches and wore 4.5" heels with a 0.5" platform and the dress was about 1 inch too long. I felt like I might trip on it and also had problems with people stepping on the back. Fit - I am between sizes and thought an 8 might even be a tad small, but it fit perfectly, even with a padded strapless bra. The rouching around the middle hides any belly issues. My only complaint is that it looks like there are pockets on this dress in the way the model is standing, but I didn't have any on mine, which is something I thought it did have when I ordered the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2014
Gorgeous dress! Fit and moves beautifully, I felt like I was floating across the floor!
This dress is beautiful; it takes the simple black dress up a notch! The neckline and length are conservative, but the slit (which is the perfect height- not too high but still sexy) and the way the dress moves when you walk make it stand out amazingly. I am usually between a 2 and a 4, but I read reviews that said the dress ran small, so I ordered a 4 Long and a 6 Regular (the 4R was unavailable). There wasn't a whole lot of difference between the 4 and the 6, I could have worn either, but went with the 4L because it fit like a glove. I am 5'6" and wore 4.5" heels and the dress was the perfect length- just like the model in the picture, the dress barely skimmed the ground which made it move so pretty when walking. I read other reviews saying the zipper was tough, but I didn't have an issue with that at all. I was so impressed with the dress I already ordered it in red for a black tie wedding in December! Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×