Halston Heritage

Noir Singapore Sensation Gown

$70 – $80 rental
$895 retail
Stylist Notes

You'll look smashing when you wear this gorgeous Halston Heritage black chiffon gown to the gala. The flow and elegance it has will have all eyes on you. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Also available in emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Product Details

Black crepe. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
460 reviews
Fit
Large
(13)
True to Size
(307)
Small
(87)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
February 27, 2013
It was an overall wonderful experience and I will definitely use RTR again!
I wore this dress to Barrister's Ball at my boyfriend's law school. I normally wear a 0, but I ordered the dress 3 days before the event and that size was unavailable at the time. This was my first RTR experience and I was really nervous because I was doing it so last minute! The reviews from other users were very helpful and the 2 ended up fitting perfectly because, just as other renters noted, the top is very structured and fitted. I ordered the 2R and 2L and went with the 2R so I could wear shorter, more comfortable heels. I'm 5'5 and that length was perfect for 3 inch heels (hit the ground, but without any drag). It was a beautiful gown and perfect for the event! I also rented the Kenneth Jay Lane "Anne Crystal Teardrops" Earrings and they added some sparkle to the all-black dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 1, 2013
Loved this dress - received compliments all night.
True to size fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 3, 2013
I needed an amazing dress for the American Heart Association Heart Ball and this dress delivered!!!
This dress was elegant and perfect for a black tie event. I normally wear a 4, but the 6R fit perfect. I am only 5'3 but with my 4" heels the dress hit exactly at the floor. No dragging and I never stepped on it! The slit is very hidden but when you walk it comes out and gets noticed! I received many compliments on this dress! Delicate dots cuff added just enough sparkle! Cannot wait for my next event to rent another amazing dress! Thanks RTR!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
March 3, 2013
I loved this dress!
This dress was beautiful! I wore the long with 5 inch heels and the perfect amount draped on the floor.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 4, 2013
"There's princesses walking in!"
Fits very true to size. I ordered 4L and 6L---I am 5'8" and was wearing 5" heels and the length was PERFECT. Great fit, cut, slit, and length...overall a beautiful dress! Two other friends rented dresses and we all received several compliments the whole night :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 5, 2013
It was such a beautiful dress and I got so many compliments!
I ordered the "long" size because of my height and it turned out almost a little too long but with my heels it ended up working out perfectly! It was a beautiful dress and fit me perfectly. I would highly recommend this dress! I was comfortable the whole event, and i got so many compliments on it. The dresses material was very flowy and soft and elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
March 7, 2013
Awesome formal gown
This dresswas soooo beatiful and flowy for a black tie even that I attended i felt like was constanlty gliding across the room.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
March 7, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this dress, but it fit great & was beautiful!
The long skirt made me look very tall & the slit in front was not too high. The bodice was very fitted with the zipper difficult to make the transition between the skirt & the bodice. I really liked the dress...I ended up wearing my back-up dress, not because I didn't like this one, but because I liked the other one more! I wore the Carmen Marc Valvo Precious Sapphire Gown to my event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 9, 2013
Arrived on time, and was just perfect! It was long enough for me, a 5'11' girl, ecstatic!
The dress was so much fun on the dance floor, especially when spinning. I am so happy with this experience, and will definitely rent again! See you soon RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 10, 2013
Felt SO CONFIDENT with the one-shoulder design!
It was so nice not to be wiggling a strapless dress into place all night! I ordered a 2 and a 4 and wore the 2. I am usually a 4 but have a small bust and waist. The 4 was more comfortable but not striking; I liked the lines of the 2 better. The jersey knit was comfortable and no-fuss, length was perfect with 4" heels. No pockets. Slit on me was high, mid-thigh, definitely added drama!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 11, 2013
Beautiful elegant dress
The dress draped very elegantly. The material was soft. I didn't need to wear a bra. The fit was perfect except the long is very long and I wish I had gotten the regular. I wore 2.5" heels and it was still too long. I would definitely rent the dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 15, 2013
Elegant Dress!
Beautiful, sophisticated dress perfect for a black tie event. I ordered this as my back-up dress (twice), but didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
March 18, 2013
Dramatic and elegant
As someone who's quite short and petite, I was afraid this dress would slip right off me, just like other dresses in size 0 I've tried from Rent the Runway. Not so here! It hugged my bust perfectly and was about two inches longer than my height - perfect when I wore it with three-inch red heels and red lipstick. When I walked, the material flared out, revealing the side slit, so I got to have an Angelina Jolie moment. It's a great dress that runs true to size, although since it's just black, I'd recommend jazzing it up with some scarlet or glittery accessories/shoes/makeup.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 25, 2013
Great size. Looked brand new
Long
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Body type: Pear
March 27, 2013
Lots of looks and compliments for this winner of a dress.
Fits true to size. Like others I needed help with the zipper but other than that it fit well. I'm small, barely 5'2" so it was still a little long with high shoes but not too bad. People I didn't know came up to me and commented on my dress.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
March 31, 2013
Awesome dress, classic and stunning!
A little tight in the bust but other than that it fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2013
Beautiful and very elegant dress. I got lots of compliments.
I got the R length and it was almost too long. I'm 5"5 and was wearing 3 inches heels. The bust is quite tight, but it's wide at the hips so i could wear a 4.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 9, 2013
classic formal gown
This gown is totally classic -- you cannot go wrong. I got away with the size 4 because the dress is fitted on the upper part of the waist so there was plenty of room for the pooch and the hips that normally make me a 6 in pants. This gown is understated and classy -- would def rec for any formal affair particularly if you want to be sure the neckline will stay in place during dinner/dancing. I always worry about having to adjust my gown throughout the night but this one totally keeps you in place and doesn't require a big adjustment. Also, the slit is subtle and not too high... just perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 14, 2013
Gorgeous ball gown!
When I read the reviews, I went ultra cautious. I teeter between sizes 8 and 10, but I wear size 32H bra, so I ordered a 10 & 12. Honestly, I think the 8 would have worked better. Don't get me wrong, the dress was FABULOUS! The top does not have any stretch and was a little difficult to zip up on my own, but once it was on, there was plenty of space. I think as long as you have someone help you zip the dress up, then you will be fine. I think it runs true to size and maybe even a little large. The split was just right! Shows just the right amount of leg. When you are standing still, you can't really see it, but as you walk, you get to show off your leg just a little. The dress runs LONG! This is the first time in my life that I have had a dress be way too long, but I much prefer too long over too short! I am 5'9" and wore 2.5/3 inch heels. When I put on 4.5 inch heels, it was perfect, but I didn't feel like towering over people all night and I wanted to dance. Overall, the dress was great! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
April 16, 2013
Gorgeous dress
I ended up wearing the green color one but overall, this dress is gorgeous and sexy. Very flattering as well
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
April 19, 2013
Runs VERY small - couldn't even zip it up.
I could not even zip this dress up. I am a 10/12 regularly and I ordered a 10R. There was easily 4 inches at my bust between the sides of the zipper. I'm not sure if all Halston dresses are this way, but I was sorely disappointed. The dress itself was beautiful and I wish I'd been able to wear it. Sadly, only one size was available, so I didn't even have the chance to try on a 12.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 19, 2013
Loved It!
My shoulders are very broad and muscular from swimming and I like to show them off. This dress did just that, but in a way that didn't make it too overbearing.The fit was perfect to! Fit just like a glove.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 22, 2013
Great Dress! Comfortable and fun to dance in.
I wore this dress to a formal gala. It was my backup dress, and I loved it so much when I tried it on, that I ended up wearing it instead of the one I had originally planned to wear. It has a sizable, yet discreet slit and is very comfortable. I was able to wear it without a bra (rare, since I'm larger up top), and it was fun to dance and twirl in. I received several compliments on the dress throughout the night, and I felt fabulous. I wore 4 inch wedge heels with it - it still hit the floor, and paired it with sparkly, long earrings and a matching bracelet. I would definitely rent with RTR again! The dress arrived in plenty of time and in excellent condition.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 25, 2013
The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!
It's my second time renting from RTR and I'm so appreciative for their assistance with my rental. My event was postponed due to Boston being shut down recently. RTR exceeded my expectations!!! Now to the dress...It wasn't originally my first choice, but I'm glad I gave it a try. AMAZING! It fit perfectly, however I did have a bit of a hard time zipping the side near my cleavage. It was long and flowy - perfect for a our late night event. I paired it with the Ben Amun Gold Deco Crystal Teardrop earrings and the Alex Bittar Pave Criss Cross bracelet. Absolute perfection!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2013
Fun, beautiful!
Perfect for a formal affair.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
April 27, 2013
I felt amazing and a cousin-in-law commented that I looked as if I were going to the Oscars.
Beautiful dress, received lots of compliments; however even the regular was too long even in four inch heels. I had to keep gathering the dress around me every time I stood up which was often. I got two sizes, the 10 and the 12. While the 10 fit, the waist was a little tight. The twelve had better breathing room and was a little too big on top, so I wore the 10.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2013
I loved my Rent the Runway experience!
I loved the dress! It was classic and elegant! I received many compliments on the dress. I am 5'7" and I wore the long with 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. When you walk you cannot see the slit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 28, 2013
SENIOR PROM 2013. Absolutely the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn
This was actually my back up dress that I rented for my senior prom, but I ended up liking the fit of this dress so much better. Perfect length in three inch heels, even in the rain. This dress will slim you by at least 10 pounds, is so fun to dance in, and stays up all by itself! Worn with my mom's pearls, I felt like royalty and would recommend this dress to anyone in need of a gorgeous black dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2013
Dress is easy, comfortable and gorgeous
This dress is fabulous, and I got tons of compliments. It fits exactly as described. The slit is subtle. Absolutely no complaints. I bought earrings and a ring, but I do wish I'd thought to rent the bracelet pictured here. I looked for weeks for one that would work as well but couldn't find one.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
April 29, 2013
My backup dress was beautiful, but not a winner.
I never want to call anything a backup, but this simple black one-shoulder was my "just in case" dress as my other one was a bit more of a fashion risk. I am somewhere between a 6 and an 8, but the 8 ended up being the tinest bit big -- I could have easily sized down. In addition, it didn't emphasize my waist as much as I had hoped. The rusching added a little more thickness than I had wanted. A lot of people warned that the middle part was tight, but just go with your size and you should be fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 3, 2013
Stunning dress with old world charm.
Loved this dress. Paired with simple jewelry and an up-do, I received lots of compliments from other guests at my event. It ran true to size and was easy to wear. The slit was not too high and made it fun to walk and dance. Many previous reviewers and the RTR online consultant with whom I chatted suggested that at 5'6" plus 3-4" in heels, I should order the longer length. in the end, the dress was a bit too long, but I think that's a better problem than a dress which is too short. Overall, I really enjoyed wearing it and was sad to return to RTR.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 117lbs
May 4, 2013
loved this dress really simple but super pretty
loved the dress i was scared i got too small i ordered a 2 and a 0 but i actually ended up wearing the 0 because the 2 was too big on the top. in my opinion the dress runs kinda short it got here on a Wednesday and my prom was on friday and i had to have them send me a 0 long that thursday because even with short heels it felt too short so defiantly if your over 5'3 go with long just incase because you can always get higher heels. I was lucky they had a 0 long in stock but if not i would've had to have an awkwardly short dress all night. one of the best part was defiantly how comfy it was for eating since it was loose at bottom but the top was well fitting that it stopped from looking bloated. and the slit looked incredible when i walked it was by far my favorite thing about the dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2013
Beautiful dress you can wear with ease!
The dress was awesome! The bodice does fit snug as everyone noted. I could have worn the 6R as well, but opted for the more snug 4R on top in case the fabric eased up over the course of the night. I loved that I didn't have to wear a bra (34C) or worry about any slimming undergarments, panty lines etc. I am 5'5" and the length was perfect with 2 1/2" heels...I could have worn higher heels and been fine too. The slit was a nice touch, but not too high that you worry about showing too much. Unfortunately we only took one picture and I was sitting down, so nothing to share in that regard.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 12, 2013
Stunning dress! Loved it and got many compliments!
Top is definitely snug but not uncomfortable. (I wear a 34-36C but have a larger ribcage) I was worried that it the bottom part would be too full and make me look hippy but it didn't at all. Fabric flows well and is soft. Definitely long-I'm almost 5'6" and had high heels on but definitely had to be mindful of the bottom. Overall I loved the dress-wish I could keep it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013
Very pretty, but I messed up sizing wise
The dress was gorgeous! The slit was tasteful and I felt like a princess. I loved the jewelry that I rented as well. However, I ordered a long because I'm tall, but it was too long and I ended up tripping over myself. But I thought it was a very pretty dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 29, 2013
Stunning dress - perfect for a black tie event - would rent again!
Runs somewhat tight in the bust if you have a large chest. Beautiful fabric flows around the skirt and the slit is just the right amount of sexy without showing too much leg. I loved wearing this dress and would definitely consider renting it again!
RTR CustomerJune 2, 2013
was this long enough with heels? I'm 5'11" and would probably wear 2-3 inch heels (flats if i could ever find nice formal ones!)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 7, 2013
Gorgeous, yet incredibly comfortable and easy to wear..
I love this dress! It is so light and flowing, yet looks crisp and elegant. As others have shared, the top runs very small. I am a 34A and could not zip the size 2. I suggest going up one size if small busted and two sizes if curvaceous. The skirt is lovely and has a slit to mid-thigh. With the billowing material, the slit is more subtle that it sounds. I regret not being able to wear it to my event, but RTR's customer service was outstanding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
July 3, 2013
Awards Event in Nashville
I am a size 12, but they were out of 12 and I really wanted this dress, so I got a 10. I was able to wear it, but it was a little tight, so I would get the correct size if at all possible. I got a ton of comments on the gown and felt like a star!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 24, 2013
Elegant and comfortable!
I rented this dress for a wedding and the moment I tried it on I loved it. It's extremely comfortable and very flattering for a fuller figure. I'm self conscious about my chest and this dress was perfect for that. It offers a classy and elegant look, yet wearable. I wore the 10R, and being on the taller side at 5'8", it was dragging on the floor a bit. Not too much, but enough to have to lift the skirt if I was going up steps, stuff like that. I don't wear heels so it was perfect for covering up my flats. In terms of size, I thought the 10R was a bit large for me, but that's what I wanted, especially after all that wedding food. It didn't squeeze my tummy when I was full and it was still flattering to my figure. In the photo and description, it doesn't state that there is a large slit up the front (think Angelina Jolie leg flash at the 2012 Oscars). I'm not that bold (or gorgeous) but it was easy to cover up. Overall, a fantastic experience. I'm renting it again for another occasion. I don't mind wearing the same thing twice. If it's not broke, don't fix it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 1, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable black dress with fun, flowy skirt!
This dress was so beautiful and comfortable and the perfect choice for the black tie charity event we attended. The waist sits high, so I was able to eat a ton of food and still be very comfortable! :) The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that the length was just a little long - I'm 5'3" without heels and it was kind of draggy with 3" heels on. Other than that, I loved it and got several compliments!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×