Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Noir Singapore Sensation Gown

$80 rental
$895 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll look smashing when you wear this gorgeous Halston Heritage black chiffon gown to the gala. The flow and elegance it has will have all eyes on you. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Also available in emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

374 reviews

Fit
Small 75
True to Size 266
Large 11
Photos 242
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's my second time renting from RTR and I'm so appreciative for their assistance with my rental. My event was postponed due to Boston being shut down recently. RTR exceeded my expectations!!! Now to the dress...It wasn't originally my first choice, but I'm glad I gave it a try. AMAZING! It fit perfectly, however I did have a bit of a hard time zipping the side near my cleavage. It was long and flowy - perfect for a our late night event. I paired it with the Ben Amun Gold Deco Crystal Teardrop earrings and the Alex Bittar Pave Criss Cross bracelet. Absolute perfection!
Caitlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

I loved my Rent the Runway experience!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress! It was classic and elegant! I received many compliments on the dress. I am 5'7" and I wore the long with 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. When you walk you cannot see the slit.
Lizzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

SENIOR PROM 2013. Absolutely the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my back up dress that I rented for my senior prom, but I ended up liking the fit of this dress so much better. Perfect length in three inch heels, even in the rain. This dress will slim you by at least 10 pounds, is so fun to dance in, and stays up all by itself! Worn with my mom's pearls, I felt like royalty and would recommend this dress to anyone in need of a gorgeous black dress.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Dress is easy, comfortable and gorgeous

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fabulous, and I got tons of compliments. It fits exactly as described. The slit is subtle. Absolutely no complaints. I bought earrings and a ring, but I do wish I'd thought to rent the bracelet pictured here. I looked for weeks for one that would work as well but couldn't find one.
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2013

Very pretty, but I messed up sizing wise

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous! The slit was tasteful and I felt like a princess. I loved the jewelry that I rented as well. However, I ordered a long because I'm tall, but it was too long and I ended up tripping over myself. But I thought it was a very pretty dress!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2013

Stunning dress - perfect for a black tie event - would rent again!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs somewhat tight in the bust if you have a large chest. Beautiful fabric flows around the skirt and the slit is just the right amount of sexy without showing too much leg. I loved wearing this dress and would definitely consider renting it again!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 3, 2013

Awards Event in Nashville

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a size 12, but they were out of 12 and I really wanted this dress, so I got a 10. I was able to wear it, but it was a little tight, so I would get the correct size if at all possible. I got a ton of comments on the gown and felt like a star!
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 1, 2013

Beautiful, comfortable black dress with fun, flowy skirt!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so beautiful and comfortable and the perfect choice for the black tie charity event we attended. The waist sits high, so I was able to eat a ton of food and still be very comfortable! :) The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that the length was just a little long - I'm 5'3" without heels and it was kind of draggy with 3" heels on. Other than that, I loved it and got several compliments!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

I felt amazing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit, for me, was fantastic! I am 5'4 and wore 4 inch heels with an 1.5 inch pump, it was maybe a little long but the slit lets it open up, therefore there really was no issue. I really felt incredible in this dress.
Felisia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful silhouette for tall gals

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked the way this dress fit me, This dress creates a lovely silhouette and is extremely flattering, especially for us taller gals. Speaking of tall, I wore the 6L with a low (<2") heel, and it was *just* too long; not enough to trip over, it was just touching the floor (a problem I almost never have). Even at 5'10", I probably could have worn the regular length and been ok. Overall, this is a very nice dress, sure to be a show stopper.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

The perfect black dress for a black tie ball!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit very well through the bodice and then fell nicely to the floor. Great color and fabric - felt heavy holding it, but not while on. Skimmed the floor in 4-5 inch heels. Tricky zipper though.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

I felt so elegant in this gown!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit beautifully. Definitely true to size. I'm 5'8" and wore the dress with 3 inch heels. The zipper was terrible, but that may have been just a flaw in this particular gown. There's a ton of fabric in the skirt, it flowed beautifully when I walked. The slit started about mid thigh, and wasn't noticeable until you are sitting or walking. I really loved this gown!
alley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful & Simple

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a black tie event - the dress is very flattering. Would definitely rent it again. True to size.
casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2013

Amazing!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous! It was so flattering and comfortable. It was my first time renting and it was a great experience. The only bad thing was that it was a tad too long, but other than that, it was amazing!
KarDaw31
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Beautiful and we can'r wait to rent again!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter wore this dress to a black tie event where she was given a scholorship. Her father and her had a great time and she received so many compliments!! Wish we could have kept the dress and we can't wait to see what we will rent next!!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

I was MOH and felt chic, elegant, and comfortable day to night. Tons of compliments! Fab gown.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is best for smaller busts. It is figure flattering and no need for Spanx as the bodice fits closely. I wish I had not gotten the long version as the long version is REALLY long. But it is comfortable, easy to wear and ultra-chic. Highly recommended.
Kay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Perfect gown for a perfect night!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gown did, as stated in reviews, fit very snug in the chest. I ordered a 10 but also ordered a 12 as a backup size and it fit perfectly! I am 5'8" and the 12R was the perfect length with 4 inch heels.. I felt elegant and very approporiate for the Marine Birthday Ball. The entire experience with RTR was amazing! thank you!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 21, 2013

This dress fits like a dream. So easy to wear and the drape and flow exude elegance! A must try!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a dress that was a back up look. I did not wear it out (choose my original look) but it was so pretty and so comfy that I took a few quick pics in it before I changed into the other dress. This is part of the fun with RTR, trying on and playing dress up in such beautiful gowns. I will definitely rent this dress again. I would also look forward to buying it in a heartbeat. It has great support, no bra needed. The fit and flow are gorgeous. I have on 4 inch heels, so it is long even if you are tall, but wearing a high heel gives a beautiful elongated look. You would be able to dance and eat and drink in pure comfort and no fuss all night long. Oh how I love RTR! I will be seeing this dress again soon.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 22, 2013

Loved loved loved this dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fits true to size and the length was perfect on me. It worked perfectly for a formal event I had to go to with my boyfriend that his firm was sponsoring.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Elegant and Unforgettable evening!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous Dress! You can't see the slit until you walk. I am a 34DD and had to wear a size bigger. Overall great fit and very elegant.
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Feeling Like A Movie Star

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was just amazing. I got so many compliments through out the night, but more importantly I felt so confident and classy in this. The slit is a little high, but I added the second picture so you could see how it works sitting. I know I saw some other reviews on here about it being a little awkward. I loved the slit, it isn't right down the middle so when you walk the dress just flows perfectly around you and does a little peep show on your leg, and when sitting, I found it to be down right sexy how the dress cascaded around my legs. Also, I wore 3 1/2" heels which seemed perfect for the length of the dress. CON: The zipper was very difficult to get up even though the dress fit just fine, so you might want to have someone there just to make sure you don't have any issues.
Grace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Fantastic, Elegant Dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress really makes a statement in person. In pictures it may look a bit flat, but when you walk the fabric of the skirt billows with a soft, feminine flow. I got a dozen compliments in this dress, and a number of people even asked if I model (I most certainly don't!). I am 6 feet and it is hard to find dresses that flatter my figure, but this touched the floor in kitten heels. I actually looked at buying this dress because it is such an elegant twist on a classic, black-tie staple.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

LOVE this dress! Such a perfect option for a formal affair!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so simple but also very classy and sexy at the same time. I am 6 feet tall and wore 21/2-3 inch heels and this dress still hit the floor (which is normally IMPOSSIBLE to find!!). I am also a 34D and the dress fit perfectly in my bust without being baggy anywhere else. It does run a bit small so I would suggest going up just one size. You can't go wrong!
Colleen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

So elegant and it fit perfectly! Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the Marine Corps Ball. I normally a 10 or a 12 in dresses so I originally ordered both of those in long. Based on the measurements and heel heights listed, I thought I'd need the long. When I got them, they were too long even with the highest heels I own! I called immediately and the girl who answered was so helpful! She sent me the 10R and it was at my home early the next morning. She even threw in a free handbag for my trouble...even though it was entirely my fault! The 10R ended up fitting like a glove and was the perfect length with 3 1/2" heels!
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 5, 2014

A perfect dress for a deb ball!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran slightly small in the bust, but otherwise perfect. I took a size regular and had to wear 4" heels so it definitely runs long. I accessorized with long earrings and no necklace is needed. Another great rent from RTR!
Sandy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Classy | Simple | Perfect

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I feared the length would be too long because of other reviews but with 4 inch heels - it was perfect. It's a gorgeous dress and not one you will have to be wiggling and tugging at all night. Perfect dress for a formal ball!
Patience
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 25, 2014

I rented this dress for the 500th Night banquet at West Point. I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was an amazing fit. I have a bigger chest and it fit just right. This would be a flattering gown on almost any body type. I love the slit, just the right amount of sexy for a more conservative formal affair.
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

This dress was fantastic. Very comfortable, and super appropriate for my spouse's annual work gala.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 4L with 3 inch heels, and it still skimmed the floor. Only problem with this dress was sitting, and trying to avoid all the layers getting chair legs on them. As other reviewers mention, it's very fitted in the bust, and may work better for smaller chests.
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

The dress fit perfectly! Easy to wear and dance in all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little long for me, it hit the floor (but I also wore flats - I don't do heels). But other than that it fit perfectly! Having small bust I didn't wear a bra with it and I was fine, and it was SO comfy. It looked great too, very flattering to my figure. Definitely would recommend!
Tessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

A beautiful gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a true to size fit but snug in the breast area for me. It made me feel very elegant and I received many compliments throughout the night! This was my first rental and I will for sure come back! Great customer service!
Sara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

I wore this for Military Ball and got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture doesn't do the dress justice...the top was really pretty! The fit was perfect, the only problem was that it was too long. Even if 5 inch heels I kept tripping. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Kaiti
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

What a classy, elegant, and beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a dining out. It was perfect for the event and coordinated wonderfully with my fiance's dress blues. This was actually my third choice! I only received this dress because my first choice was damaged. I wore the 4R, but I usually wear a 6P. The fit was perfect, and the length was just right with my four inch heels. The skirt seems very full in the picture, but it actually has a very sleek look in person. It does flow enough to look awesome on the dance floor! This was my first rental and definitely will not be my last.
Carlyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Extremely elegant & Flowed beautifully!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was stunning! I truly felt like a princess! I have a large bust, so I'm thankful a ordered a size larger, just in case. I'm typically a size 4, and the waist fit perfectly on the 4. However, there was absolutely no way the 4 could have zipped over my bust. The dress has a side sipper and hides very well, but be careful if you're big busted like myself and go a size up. The waist line wasn't as flattering, but I used that as an excuse to eat more at dinner! :) A belt would've done the trick if I'd have had one elegant enough to go with the dress. However, I got numerous compliments on the dress all night. I also spotted at least 3 other Rent the Runway dresses at my event and spoke with all the girls wearing a dress from here at some point in the night. Each person raved about the website. This was my first rent, and I'll definitely be back! Thanks again for making me feel beautiful!
Adrian
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

A Mardi Gras to remember

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting a gown, and but I'd heard such great things about RTR so I went for it. I was staying with my brother in New Orleans for the weekend, and we were going to the Bacchus Ball on Sunday night. I knew I didn't want to travel with a gown, so the fact this this was shipped to my brother's house, ready to go, and all I had to do was put it in the included UPS bag and send it back on my way home, was the best for me. Absolutely NO hassle! Now, about the dress. It is gorgeous. I'm pretty petite, and I was worried it would swallow me up, but it didn't. I am normally a 2 in everything, but the reviews I'd read said it ran a little big in the bust, and since I'm already small-chested, I went for the 0 in my back-up size. I'm so glad I did, the 0R fit perfect. The dress IS very long, but I already knew I was wearing 6in heels, so I wasn't worried. The length was perfect for me. The slit was nice, not too high, but definitely noticeable when I walked. This was an evening I spent mostly on my feet walking around, so it was nice to know I war wearing a dress that moved with me and wasn't restricting or uncomfortable. It was flowing, dramatic, and classy. I got so many compliments, which says a lot for a pretty simple looking, black dress at a Mardi Gras ball! I was sad to see it go, I would have kept it in a heartbeat if I could!
Stacy
Usually wears: 8
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Gorgeous and unforgettable gown!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing, glamorous and forgiving. Had a huge slit in it that I didn't realize was there and I lived it. Runs a bit long so wear your highest heels. Did not need a bra and rocked the side cleavage! Loved this dress and didn't want send it back!
yogimom
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Simply elegant!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit except for the length...I'm 5'5" and I had to wear 4" heels and I still had to lift the gown while walking...otherwise a beautiful-fabulous dress...
RTR Customer
Mar 17, 2014

Amazing experience!! The ordering process was quick and simple.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit! A bit tight on the top but overall great!
Edelin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

This dress truly made me feel like a princess. It was absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority formal and it was absolutely perfect. I loved how glamorous the dress was. The fit was perfect and the high slit made this dress sexy in such a classy way. The dress was comfortable and so easy to move in and dance. I got endless compliments that night. I was sad to send it back but I'm glad I chose this dress for my event! #glamorous #sororityformal
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Dress was perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so perfect and I got so many compliments about it all night! The only thing is that it is kind of long and I did have to hold it while getting up and walking during certain times.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 7, 2014

Wore this dress to prom and loved it!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect!! It was the perfect amount of comfort and classy for prom!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×