Halston Heritage

Nepal Sunset Gown

$70 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Exude radiance in this flowing red gown by Halston Heritage. Layers of chiffon will have you ready to swirl around the dance floor! Really make it shine with accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Anne Crystal Teardrops and Lulu Frost’s Gold Drift Cuff.

Also available in black and emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Full skirt. Front slit. Hidden side zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

438 reviews

Fit
Small 138
True to Size 265
Large 10
Photos 336
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Sassy, Classy, and Sexy all summed up into one dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress flowed beautifully once I got it zipped up. I'm not large up top but good gracious the top of this dress was extremely tight even without a bra. I felt like I was wearing a corset. And it made me look flat-chested so I had to pop in my "chicken cutlets". I would advise a size up in this dress. Other than that, the length was great for my height and my 3 inch heels. The slit was sexy but not too high up the leg to go from classy to trashy. This dress was not my first choice. The dress I had ordered was messed up, so they sent me this one instead. Which I'm not bummed about anymore, looking back at the pictures. I'd recommend this one! But remember! Next Size Up!
Michelle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

239th United States Marine Corps Ball

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I always read the reviews and have rented from RTR before. I asked for a size 8 and got a 10 just in case. I ended up having to wear the 10 as the 8 was way too small. Regardless of my sad face of having to wear a 10 (and that being a deciding factor to get back on the work out wagon), I LOVED THIS DRESS AND SO DID EVERYONE ELSE. My boyfriend thought it was amazing and I got several compliments on the dress and my look. I was trying to go for old hollywood. Tons and tons of compliments from friends via Facebook as well. If you are looking to be stunning for your special event, this dress is it. I loved the slit, the zipper was a challenge but doable, and I had to wear extra high heels (4") which were great considering the dress still dragged a little on the floor when I wore it (I'm 5'4"). I'd rent this dress again for sure.
Sabrina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

So many compliments on this dress :) :)

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED THIS DRESS!!! I did not want to take it off, The size 6r was a little too big in the top area, however the 4r fit just right with a little help from my husband with the zipper. It was not that the zipper was too tight just the zipper was a little worn causing it to get stuck just at my rib cage. I am 5'6 and wore heels that were just under 3 inches tall and the dress swept the floor perfectly! I would definitely recommend renting from here, I plan too for every Marine Corps Ball.
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

I felt really & truly like the belle of the ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Though the dress was a bit manic to zip up from the side...once that was said & done, it fit like a glove!!! The slit sat right above my knee so when standing, you didn't notice but when dancing or walking, it had this beautiful 'swoosh' to it. LOVED IT! I found the dress fit true to size, but if you've never worn a formal gown before - I suggest you go into a store and try one on to get your typical size. I am normally a size 6-8 - but with dresses, I somehow go down. I had tried on a few dresses before finding out about Rent the Runway, so I knew the size 4R would be a good fit, but the back-up system is a dream so it doesn't have you panicked! I'm 5'8 & the dress hit the floor perfectly when I was barefoot. I had heels to go with it, which didn't detract from the dress at all, but it might have been nicer to have a bit more length.
Leeanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Perfect. The dress was beautiful and made for a memorable picture! I had many compliments on it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bottom of the dress is roomy and the fit depends on rib cage, bust and shoulder size. I normally wear 4 but could wear the 2 easily. The top is a snug fit. I wore 3" gold satin heels and the dress fell just right for dancing. You have to pick up the dress a bit for walking down halls, etc.
Mariah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Very elegant gown,. I felt like royalty.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautifully made. I needed to wear a strapless bra to keep the top evened out. It was a bit long, but with with 1.5 inch heels it was perfect <3
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

LOVED the one-shoulder aspect of this dress and PERFECT for a Marine Corps Ball! So elegant!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and I was very pleased! This dress was my backup as I rented a sequined dress as well with all intentions of wearing it, but it was extremely short.. without heels. That was a bummer as I REALLY was digging that dress. So even though this red beauty was not my first choice, I was basically forced into keeping this dress as my girl friends were ecstatic over it and said it was a keeper. Always good to have girl friends talk you into a GOOD decision :) I was so pleased with the fit and length.. which is always a factor for concern. My heels (about 2-3ish inches tall) worked so well and the bodice was a great cut and fit, definitely works best with a longer torso. I wore a strapless bra and will say I think it could run big in the top if you don't have any girls to fill it out, but it was so nice to not have to adjust all night due to any potential peek-a-boos and being able to wear a bra was great I will say I was hesitant when I first tried it on because it felt like there was a lot more fabric than I wanted as it didn't really allow for the slit to be seen.. that's really the only "complaint" I have with this dress. It was classy and elegant and I felt like cinderella twirling and dancing all night! I received a ton of compliments of the dress fitting like a glove and how classy I looked. I paired it with tear-drop earings, gold bangles and red/white stretch bracelet, black velvet heels, and a gold clutch. I highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Nov 18, 2014

Came out gorgeous in the photoshoot.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit looser than expected so I had to opt for 2, but it was just a bit tight in the bust for me. Length was ok with heels on but our prom venue was on a yacht with a lot of stairs. Got lots of compliments and I felt beautiful in the dress. Light material as well.
savanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Wore this to winter formal, perfect dress for it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly! It wasn't to tight, and it wasn't to lost, and the perfect length. Was able to move around and dance all night
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'd originally rented this for the Marine Corps Birthday Ball. It's a beautiful color but it does sit high across your collar bone. Made it slightly uncomfortable at first and was slightly tight around the back of the arm hole. But it is a BEAUTIFUL dress. I wore 3.5" heels and it ended just above the ground. The slit isn't as high as it seems in the photo and isn't noticeable unless you're walking. If you are kind of strolling you won't even see it, It flows beautifully and my date absolutely loved the dress. I'd definitely rent it again. It is a bit more of a vibrant red than in the model photograph.
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 20, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although the dress runs a little small in the bust (though I am large-busted, so this isn't unusual), I could not have been more thrilled to wear it! The color is beautiful, and the length was perfect -- I am 5'6'' and wore 3 inch heels with no problem. Tons and tons of compliments all night! Would definitely rent again!
Cindy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

I attended this to the Marine Corps Ball and it was a hit! Matched perfectly with the event too.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I noticed it ran a little small, but overall fit was pretty well. Comfortable material. The skit wasn't as pronounced as I thought it'd be but overall I think it's a great dress!
emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

It was great!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was nice and long so I could wear heel with it and that's rare for me.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

The flow of this dress is absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for NASCAR awards in Miami. The dress has the most gorgeous flow it moves with every step. I am also 3,5 month pregnant and needed something to cover my baby bump so I went with sz 2 instead of my regular 0. One thing even though the dress is stunning it is not unique I saw quite a few women dressed in a very similar style. So if you are going after unique choose something different.
Liz
Age: 17
Nov 22, 2014

I won the Classiest superlative in this dress, and got nominated for Best Dressed and Best Looking!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I rented it for an awards show to receive senior superlatives. My dad cried when he saw me in it, and I got endless compliments saying I looked like Taylor Swift. I was afraid I couldn't pull off the bold red, but I'm positive anyone could rock this gown. It was comfortable and I wasn't worried about any fashion accidents with the slit; it was positioned perfectly. I did have to wear 4 inch heels with the regular length (I'm 5'5), when I was hoping I could wear flats. I'm pretty sure I'm having separation anxiety giving this dress back. My first RTR experience was unforgettable! LOVE THIS DRESS!
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

You will feel classy and confident in this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As the other reviewers stated, the zipper is an issue. It's a challenge to get up and down. But otherwise, this dress is beautiful and classy. I wore it to the Marine Corps ball with my boyfriend, and although there were A LOT of red dresses there that night, I think mine was the best quality. I'm only 5'2", and the petite wasn't available, but I saw a lot of other women my size wore the regular and it looked fine. Their heels must have been much higher, as this dress was about 3 inches too long. It was a challenge to not get it stepped on by myself, and by others. I also did not need a bra, as the bodice is support enough. If you are particularly busty, you won't be able to squeeze the girls in this dress because there is absolutely no stretch. The side with the shoulder kind of dug into my armpit a little, and with the challenging zipper, I had to give it four stars instead of five.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

I wore this dress to the Marine Corps Ball and it was perfect! Classy, beautiful but still sexy.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am ALWAYS a size 4 dress size, sometimes even a 2..... This dress runs SMALL, very, very small!!! The size 4 was so tight around my rib cage, I chose to wear the size 6, but it was too big around the rib cage. All the reviews you read that say it takes two people to zip up are true. But the dress was still beautiful and I received tons of compliments-you will too! I am glad I got the long size, too. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress still covered them. I strongly recommend going a size up!!!
Taylor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

The red popped out and everyone loved it!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! I read some of the reviews and I was worried it wouldn't so I went a size up and I'm glad I did! The color was great and I loved how it flowed. the only other problem was being 5'3 the dress was long which made the slit come to my knee. overall this was a great dress! I couldn't be happier with my first RTR dress!
diana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

I wore it for about 2 hours but I felt like a beauty queen.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little lose just because I run a little smaller on the top but overall it was true to size. The dress flows like you are walking on the clouds with a 7 foot fan in front of you ((it looks gorgeous))
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Everyone kept stopping to tell me how great my dress looked!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 0 was a great fit for my height and weight in general, but I have a large ribcage and fuller B cups, so this dress was easier to zip up in the size 2 back up, but I made it work. It flattened my chest a bit, but this happened in both sizes. The dress was long, which only mattered because of the rain the day of the event, and the escalators inside! But it fit great and was easy to manage despite the obstacles the evening threw at me, and I got non stop compliments.
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 28, 2014

Dancing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the color! I'm short so it was quite long but nothing a decent pair of heels couldn't handle.
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

I wore this dress for a fraternity founder's day.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits a little snug on the chest.
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

I wore this gorgeous gown for my 33rd birthday in Miami.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was speaking at a business conference in Miami on my actual birthday, and just two weeks earlier, my relationship with the man I thought I would marry broke up. I was devastated, and I needed SOMETHING to feel good about ... I knew that a gorgeous red gown wouldn't mend my broken heart, but it would sure as heck help me find something to smile about. Although it was a business conference, I didn't care - I wore the gown AND a tiara on stage (after crying in the hotel room right before) and got a round of applause for it. :-) The dress fit PERFECTLY and was SUPER comfortable. I didn't want to send it back!
Jamie
Age: 35
Dec 8, 2014

Fantastically forgiving dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The size was perfect of perhaps a tad big. Wore with normal high heels and had about an inch left at the bottom (not sure why so many complain about length). I got lots of compliments, my favorite was that I was wearing the best red dress at the party and there was no shortage of red dresses since it was a holiday party. The dress flowed beautifully and I felt spectacular in it. Ps. I have a post baby body and it was very forgiving in that lower belly area! Love love loved it!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

LOVE this dress! Sweeps the floor perfectly and moves like a dream :)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it was perfect. I am 5'6'' and wore 4-5" heels and the dress just grazed the floor perfectly. It is a beautiful red color- not orangey or too bright- just a beautiful true red. The fabric is thick and hangs beautifully. I would wear this dress again in a heartbeat!
RTR Customer
Dec 8, 2014

It was the perfect dress to match his dress blues

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great
Kelsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Military Aviation Ball

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress!! I got the smaller size as my backup since the reviews said the dress ran small; however, for me, the size was true to fit. When it arrived, the clamp holding the zipper flaps together was broken but it was only minor. Overall, I got many compliments on the dress (flow, color, fit) and I will be ordering another dress for the next Military Ball I attend!
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Such a great time with great people

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous! Loved the dress, so comfortable, fit so well and I felt so beautiful in it!
AW
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Comfy and Classy

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Super comfortable to move in all night long while still being elegant, classy and formal - I wore it for a black tie optional holiday party. I loved that it was long because it shielded my legs from the cold December air. It has a nice slit in it that's a little sexy and is super flowy and moves really well. Several of my friends and I all wore RTR dresses and were fully satisfied (see photo). I will say, though, that the dress is a little tight on the top. I do not have much cleavage (34B), but it got difficult to zip around the chest even in the 6, when I typically wear a 4-6. I ended up wearing the 6 because it did zip up, and it fit perfectly and was nice and comfortable the whole night, but really if it were any tighter I would've had to abandon ship because it would not have zipped up. Received many compliments, and loved the dress.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Dec 14, 2014

Was told if there was an award I would win!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Party
The fit is dead on perfect height ! Love the color more vibrant red than the model. Also the zipper is a little tricky. Love RTR will do it again!
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

The perfect dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't even begin to describe how amazing this dress was. The perfect shade of red, comfortable and just a little bit sexy. I was a little nervous about renting a dress offline at first, but now I'm so happy that I did! Pictures really do not do this dress justice---it's easy to dance in and the material is great. Easily the most elegant thing I've ever worn.
BamainBoston
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Love having something new for the annual Heart Ball

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well across the top - Laid nice and flat - waist felt a little short
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 18, 2014

Loved the dress! I had strangers stoppnig me on the street to tell me how pretty it was!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely a little tighter on the bodice (and I don’t consider myself to be busty). Thankfully, this dress really doesn’t need a bra, so I was able to make the smaller size comfortable fit that way. Very comfortable dress - perfect length for the 3” heels I wore.
Garla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

The Dress that Made Him Swoon!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
What a beautiful dress this Halston is! I had fun wearing it beginning with a great kiss to start the night. (Still great after 30 years married!) The dress was a show stopper that received many compliments. I was afraid the slit was too high for my 52 year old gams but it stayed together most of the time. The dress did need a bit of attention when I received it. I had to replace the hook as it was bent way out. The slit at the top was also ripped. The beauty of the dress and fantastic fit made it worth the bit of extra effort.
Ck
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Amazinggggg dress!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a wedding and kept getting compliments all night! The fit was perfect, which I was nervous about since they were out of the larger size 12 for the backup dress! The fit was fine in the chest area which surprised me since I'm a DD cup, comfortably snug in the waist, and loose in the hips! I definitely would rent this again! I didn't want to take it off! LOVED IT!
kellbell3245
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 22, 2014

I loved the flow of the dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! the top of the dress was tight to the the waist line and then it flowed out from there. It covers any imperfections your body has. I absolutely loved the slit in the dress too. It made the dress flowy and move when i walked which was perfect. The only thing i would say about it is I got a regular and i didn't wear heels because it would have been too short for my liking but not wearing heels meant I had to pick up the dress when i walked sometimes, especially outside.
Jesse
Age: 27
Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This was my first rental and I was very happy with it! The reviews were a life saver. What they say is true.. The dress runs a bit small and the zipper is hard to use however if you get one size bigger and once it's zipped up you will love it. I'm 5'0 so the slit was not at mid thigh it hit my knee level and super long on me but I wore a 5in heel and it was exactly where it needed to be. I wish they made this dress in short, it would of been perfect. Overall was a great fit and got nothing but compliments all night. The color is a really beautiful red!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Beautiful, perfect fit. Very comfortable!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 3 inch heels and had no issues but could've worn a shorter heel and been fine also. Fit like a glove once I had help zipping it.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 29, 2014

The dress was flowy and comfortable.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You'll feel like a Roman goddess! I loved wearing this gown.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Legit

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a "cocktail attire" Christmas party. It was a bit on the dressier side for my function, but the flowy movement of the skirt made it less "formal" for a floor length dress. Despite the other reviews, I thought it fit true to size and the shade of red in the product photo is accurate. This dress is a great combo of fitting snuggly up top, and being loose/ flowy on bottom, creating a wonderful disguise for a potential food baby! Ultimately, my boyfriend loved it, and I got several compliments. I highly recommend this dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×