Rent the Runway

ERIN erin fetherston

Such An Illusion Gown

$120 rental
$465 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Hello gorgeous! Look stunningly ladylike in this illusion neckline gown by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Dress it up for evening elegance with Ciner’s Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black chiffon with iridescent lace (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Illusion lace crew neckline. Upper back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

243 reviews

Fit
Small 44
True to Size 173
Large 6
Photos 169
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Winter Ball for Charity Organization in San Francisco

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was true to size, except for the waist--it was a bit snug--otherwise everything was perfect. Glad I ordered the 6L, which just brushed the floor wearing 3.5" heels. Got compliments all night long!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 4, 2014

Cute, unique gown!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous! I got it as a backup dress, and didn't end up wearing it, but it was so lovely! It's extremely comfortable and soft. However, this dress was a bit bigger than a 2 in another dress I rented, so I'd recommend maybe renting the size smaller just in case.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 12, 2014

Gorgeous dress!! Had to wear size 6 because of zipper malfunction in size 4.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely beautiful dress! Fits great!! I wore it to my senior prom and it was gorgeous. Got SO many compliments throughout the night; I couldn't find a prettier dress at the venue! I am 5'4 and the 4R fit perfectly with my heels. Although I did wind up having to wear the 6R -which still fit just fine- to the dance because the zipper got completely stuck and would not zip up. It took 5 people, a bar of soap, pliers, and 20 minutes and it STILL would not zip up or budge at all. It was a serious problem. But the 6R fit just fine and was comfortable throughout the night! The zipper is the only complaint that I have, but overall the fit is perfect and you are guaranteed to be the prettiest girl there :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 13, 2014

Comfortable and Stunning!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I was able to dance, eat and drink without feeling uncomfortable. I got tons of compliments! I received a size 2R and 4R. I would have preferred to wear the size two based on the length however the zipper would not zip (not due to weight) I show this on a review before I rented this dress. Please keep this in mind! IT IS HARD TO ZIP! There is a ribbon detail that makes the zipper stick a few inches before the end. But Beautiful dress and I love this designer! My second rental from her!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2014

ROTC Military Ball

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks very good in photos but the fabric looks a little cheap close up. Still a gorgeous dress. Wound up wearing the other I ordered, but lent the dress to one of the dates who is pictured, and she loved it.
RTR Customer
May 16, 2014

Never thought that renting a gown would be so easy!!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful! Loved the surprise pop of green and gold on the lace. I'm glad I got the 2P because the length was right on point. This was the first time I wore a long gown due to my height 5'1 but I got a lot of compliments and most importantly it's very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
May 17, 2014

I absolutely loved the dress. It was simple but very elegant.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! It was a little tough to zip but once you get past the synch at the waist, you're set! It fits beautifully and flows gorgeously!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 18, 2014

This dress was perfect for the occasion (charity gala). Got so many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a size 0 and the 0 fit spot on. I'm 5'5' and the regular length was perfect with 4 inch heels- it just grazed the floor. Like the other reviewers mentioned, it is a bit tough to zip. Not because it was tight, but I think the zipper has a tough time getting past a point where there is a lot of fabric. The bust area was a great fit too. There was enough room to wear a padded strapless bra! The dress was comfortable and lightweight- loved wearing it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 19, 2014

Very classy and sophisticated

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thee zipper is very tricky and takes some time to zip up.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2014

No one had anything like it! This dress was totally unique and a show stopped! :)

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my prom and got so many compliments! This dress does run true to size, and it was the perfect dress! I am usually a 2 but I rented a 4 and fit pretty good!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2014

Everything came together so well! I felt very pretty and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just like many people have said, the zipper is hard to get up, but, it's doable!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 24, 2014

This dress was perfect for a formal dinner! I received compliments all night long.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great in the bust and body, and the length was just right after I added my heels. The only (little) issue I had was the arms; they were a bit snug. I ordered and 8 and a 10, and ended up wearing the 10 because of that issue. Overall, I would recommend this dress. It was very flattering!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 26, 2014

Wore this dress to a black tie wedding at a Newport mansion. Looked gorgeous.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Zipper on the 10L was incredibly hard to zip. 12R zipped up fine. Ribbon detail around the waist wasn't super comfortable when sitting. Dress was beautiful and I did receive quite a few compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
May 27, 2014

Fits very well

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not end up wearing this dress but it fit very well. The amount of fabric on top and in the bottom was proportionate to my frame. The top fabric is hard to see in the picture on the website; it actually has green metallic throughout the top of the lace.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Fancy wedding with fantastic friends and a fabulous dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this beautiful dress to a black tie wedding in the city! I absolutely adored it! It was classy and comfortable. The hints of green were gorgeous--especially paired with the emerald earrings. I am almost 6 feet tall and both the 6 long and 4 long were long enough (without heels). I typically wear a size 4 but the 6 fit much better. It was challenging to get the zipper over the seam where the top and bottom come together but with a friend we managed. Overall, I absolutely loved the dress and wish I could relive the night to wear it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Classy and unique gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs long (I am 5'0" and wore 6 in heels but it was still 2 inches too long), zipper was messed up (took about 30 minutes to get it up), and the waist band is a little loose. All in all I enjoyed wearing this dress to my prom because it was comfortable, slimming and classy!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

It was my first senior prom ;)!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper kept getting stuck between where the lace and chiffon parts connected, it took me 15 mins just to zip it up. I found it to be a bit too short to be a long. Also the fit at the top only was flattering if I sat up, as a 15 year old I do slouch a bit so it was pretty annoying. I got compliments all night on my dress. It was a "classic" and complimented me well.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 10, 2014

Junior Prom 2014 - Great dress, great venue, great date, great friends, not so great music.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my Junior Prom, and I was definitely satisfied! Many of my friends wore strapless dresses and struggled throughout the night - so pro tip, don't get strapless! It tends to ruin your night. I'm 5'8", and I couldn't wear heels because my date was my height, so I had to choose between 2R and 2L. I chose 2R, and it was a little bit short for me, but I still tripped on it from time to time throughout the night, so that's one thing to be careful of. I read in the reviews that people had trouble with the zipper to the extent where they could not wear the dress. It was definitely not that severe for me, as my friend helped me zip up and I was fine. My bust is also small, so I freaked out when the dress came and it was loose in the front. However, getting a NuBra (I think RTR has them, Macy's and Nordstrom carry them as well) helped tremendously, which helped to make it not as loose. Overall, I love the look of the dress (the dress has definitely a lot more green shimmer than it shows on the model), and it's extremely comfortable. I've always liked lace, and even though this dress was definitely different than your standard prom dress, I felt like me in it and that matters more than anything else to me. If given another chance, I'd definitely rent again! Thanks RTR for an amazing night. :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

The theme of my prom was - Red Carpet.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I started looking for my prom dress a week before the prom. I didn't know what kind of dress I wanted but I knew that I didn't want an uncomfortable dress or strapless dress that I would have to be caring about the whole night. I do like prom dresses and this one was pretty comfy and nice. I received complements the whole night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34B
Jun 16, 2014

Feeling so stylish and gorgeous!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Slim fitting around the waist but so elegant and comfortable!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Sophisticated, elegant. Perfect for black tie wedding!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! It fit so nicely and was very flattering. I got tons of compliments on it all night. It's very sophisticated and elegant. The only complaint is that the cap sleeves make it hard to move your arms all the day up, so it made some dance moves more challenging. But that's a cap sleeve issue in general. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Not since my wedding have I felt so pretty in a dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous dress. Love the way it moved and the cut out on the back was soooo pretty. I got compliments all night long and really FELT beautiful too. However, just like all the other reviewers said, the zipper is a giant pain in the butt. It took 2 people helping at the event to get it up. This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I will absolutely do it again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Comfortable fit

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I loved the dress. The zipper was an issue, took two of my friends to help me get it. I am usually a size 2 and the 4R fit very comfortably .
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 62
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 7, 2014

We attended my son's graduation from US Navy Test Pilot School. I felt elegant, age-appropriate.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress. I did not experience any difficulties with the zipper as previous reviewers had described. The little sleeve offered a little more coverage than many of the other RTR dresses I considered. I wore a 12L, and the skirt is long--I needed to lift it a lttle in order not to trip, in spite of being 5'9 and wearing 3 inch heels. The skirt is flowing but not so much fabric that you feel lost in it; the dress is not heavy at all. The lace overlay is really lovely. I felt really pretty at this very formal military event!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

I wore this to my good friend's black-tie wedding on a Saturday night in July.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 4P was the perfect length for someone 5'2'. Even when I took my shoes off, the dress wasn't too long. The waist a tad tight which was odd because I am pear shaped. Overall the dress was pretty but I wouldn't rent it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Elegant, chic dress. Would recommend for any black tie occasion.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful. Simple silhouette but chic and elegant in the details. I felt beautiful in the dress. I paired the dress with RTR necklace and earrings and the whole look was stunning, I received numerous compliments throughout the night. The size 8 fit perfectly but the arms were too snug so i had to go with the 10, the length was perfect with my 2.75" heels. Unfortunately the zipper would not go up past the ribbon waist. My husband, nanny and mother all tried for 30 minutes and it would not budge. We were at a loss because the dress not only closed but overlapped when held together, the dress was far from snug, the only thing we could see was that part of the ribbon was interrupting the rib track. I ended up wearing a shall to cover the top portion of the unzipped dress. I contacted RTR today and they more than remedied my order, in the end I'm extremely pleased with my experience and already have my next dress ordered.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

gorgeous, elegant and, most importantly, comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i wore this dress to a wedding and it was absolutely perfect. the dress itself is stunning and it is extremely comfortable for a formal dress. i would highly recommend to anyone! side note: i have green eyes and the lace detailing has green and it really made my eyes pop. any green eyed girls out there, you deserve a night in this bad boy!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

It was a great fit! I got the dress right on time and it was really easy to return!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a great fit! I got the dress right on time and it was really easy to return!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Beautiful dress and fun to wear

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress had very pretty details. It was a little snug around the ribs but overall very comfortable. I wore kitten heels with the dress which worked, but could have maybe worn flats if had gotten the regular sizes. My biggest complaint was the zipper. It took me about 25 minutes to zipper it myself, and it had nothing to do with fit. I must have put it on about six times and half the time it was no problem whatsoever and the other times I gave up. This was true in both sizes. I would definitely rent this dress again because it really was elegant.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

This dress is awesome!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I requested a 4R and a 6R, both of the dresses fit but the top on the 6R felt less constricting so I went with that one. I had problems with the zipper as well, but it was totally worth the hassle. The dress is very classy and I got lots of compliments. It's not too hot either, I wore it in 90+ degree weather and I was fine.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Classy, modest dress with sparkly details.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a black tie late winter/early spring event in Chicago. I tried it on in person at the RTR NYC showroom and knew my size so I didn't order a backup. It runs a bit small - I usually am a 2 and the 4 fit perfectly. The dress is beautiful and really classy but when I went to put it on 40 minutes before the event the zipper would not budge past the waist! Had a minor freakout because it was really stuck - but in the end my boyfriend was able to muscle it up. Besides the zipper issue the dress was really beautiful and perfect for the event and I got tons of compliments.
RTR Customer
Age: 35
Sep 20, 2014

Was so impressed with the customer service and the ease of the whole process.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to the reviews I read, the zipper was tricky. I'm thankful I had 2 roommates to help me with it or wouldn't have been able to do it myself.
RTR Customer
Age: 30
Sep 22, 2014

I ended up being overdressed for the event, but I still got so many compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size. I usually have a really hard time with dresses, so I was pleasantly surprised that is worked out so well. The long version was perfect for a 5'6 person wearing 3 inch heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful dress, worked perfectly for the event; got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'9 and originally wanted to rent the 2L, but they only had the 2R and 4L available on such short notice. I ended up wearing the 2R because it fit better in the bust area. I was afraid it was going to be too short, but it was perfect with flats! All of the reviews I read talked about the zipper being an issue, which it was tricky.. but with someone helping, eventually we were able to get the back zipped up. Overall I loved it and will definitely rent from Rent The Runway again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

I loved the simple elegance of this dress. Perfect for a Gala at the Waldorf Astoria Hotel.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size. The zipper is a bit difficult to pull up, I LOVED this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 161 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

VERY COMFORTABLE AND BEAUTIFUL

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like all the other reviews said, the zipper took a while, but it worked out eventually. This is the type of dress that can look good on anyone. The top lace is much more green than gold, like it looks in the picture. Super positive experience and very easy! I got compliments on it all night. Because the waist band isn't stretching it might seem a little tight in some positions, but it was still very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Having a dress I felt myself in!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very comfortable and fit perfect! I probably should of ordered a 6L but made it work by wearing flats instead of heels. Fortunately, I did not encounter difficulties with the zipper.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Loved the soft drapey fabric of the dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'11" and the dress was just long enough in the back, but an inch or two short in the front, my flat shoes showed the whole time.
RTR Customer
Age: 32
Oct 18, 2014

This dress made me feel like a million bucks on he brides day!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! I wore it as a bridesmaids dress for an October wedding and couldn't have been happier! The dress did run a little small and like other reviewers the zipper is a total nightmare. My husband fought with it for 15 minutes before we were able to get it closed. I'm 5'7" and the regular was way too short even standing flat foot, so tall gals def need the long length. Super comfortable - would totally rent this dress again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Received compliments all night long!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 8, but am admittedly a few pounds more than my "usual" at the moment so i ordered the 8R and 10R. The 8 was tight but the 10 fit pretty much just right. The zipper was a huge pain as the stitching has come apart a little where the satin band is. It takes patience, but it will work eventually. Several strangers made a point to compliment the dress at a black tie wedding where so many people looked great. As long as you have a patient helper for the zipper, it's definitely worth renting!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×