Metallic Drizzle Gown

$93 to buy
$550 retail
Stylist Notes

Be a vision in white and metallic gold wearing this stunning ERIN Erin Fetherston gown to the formal event. Pair with kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold lurex chiffon (80% silk, 20% metallic). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
198 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(142)
Small
(3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
November 5, 2014
Great dress super comfy and easy to dance in!!
Great dress super comfy and easy to dance in!!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 7, 2013
Amazing Dress, felt like a princess!
Worn to a Fancy Dress Party. To begin with, I love that rent the runway gave you the option to choose two dress sizes. I originally picked a 6, thinking it would fit better around the waist but I have a small chest, so 4 for back up. I ended up wearing the 4 and might have felt even safer in a 2. Thank goodness they included some of that two sided tape, it kept the dress exactly where it needed to be the whole night. The dress is amazingly comfortable, I was able to sit and slouch around a little with ease. The length was perfect, I about 5'6 and the dress swept the floor with heels on. The dress is sheer, so just to be safe I put a slip on underneath. the only strange thing about the dress was the zipper and hook and eye action they had going on in the back. You may need some help getting that closed and zipping it up. Also, so your are not surprised, the upper back portion of the dress has sheer and white elastic paneling. Other than that the dress was great!! I got soo many complements, so I was floating on cloud nine!! Hopefully it will make your night as wonderful as mine :-)
AliceApril 8, 2013
Hi! How tall were your heels?
MarisaApril 16, 2013
Just wanted to ask how "gold" the dress is because in this picture it looks pretty white. I want to wear it to a wedding but don't want to look like I'm wearing a white dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2013
Too long but pretty dress although the fit was odd
I ordered the long version of the dress because of the fit details on the website. I was towards the shorter end of the long size, but I was going to be wearing 3-4 inch heals. The dress was still 2-3 inches too long. DO NOT order the long unless you are wearing sky-high heels or towards the higher end of the height range. I felt like the bust area was too large and overwhelming. Otherwise the body of the dress fit true to size and it is a gorgeous color/print.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 11, 2013
LOVED THIS DRESS! Felt like a goddess
Great fit, and I got tons of compliments! I'm 5'4" and even in heels this was a bit long, but totally worth it. I didn't want to send this dress back!
kkApril 16, 2013
How small is your waist? I'm about the same size, but I'm usually a 2, so I'm not sure what size to get.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2013
Gorgeous dress, got compliments all night!
Runs pretty long even in the regular size. Roomy in the bust. Definitely order a size down from what you regularly wear because if anything the dress may run a little large especially in the bust and length. The metallic gold stands out nicely, but not overkill! The fabric is sturdy and very comfortable. LOVE this dress, I wish I owned it!
tiffanyApril 18, 2013
you seem to match my body type and i ordered the same size as you. the dress looks wonderful on you. i'm a c cup though, so im sort of worried about how the bust will fit with that size?
MoeraApril 21, 2013
I'm 5'3 too and I was wondering how high your heels were?
EllenMay 3, 2013
I am a C cup too! I think it will be fine. I ordered a 6 in the free extra size and just felt like the 4 was more secure. And my shoes were the Steve Madden nude platform pumps (just to give you an idea) so they were probably an added 4-5inches.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 17, 2013
My RTR experience was exactly what they claimed it would be!
Rental arrived on time, ready to wear straight from the box. This dress was stunning once I put it on - It was even better than I expected! I couldn't be happier with my rental experience!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 18, 2013
Beautiful dress, fit really well
Good dress for petite girls with larger busts - there's enough room. This was one of the first times that I've had a strapless dress that fit perfectly and didn't need to be tugged or adjusted at all. Could wear a bra if you wanted, but not necessary. I'm barely 5'3" and with 4" heels the dress was the perfect length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2013
This dress is classy, elegant, fun, and is sure to bring in loads of compliments:)
Loved the dress, the material is gorgeous with hints of a light silvery gold. I wore this dress with the Kate Spade "On the Town" necklace and loved it!! The dress fits incredibly, is very flattering, and is supportive enough in the bust to not wear a bra.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 21, 2013
This dress fit really well and looked amazing in pictures
The top can be a little big so I suggest a very padded strapless bra
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 21, 2013
OMG! Love love this dress! Perfect for prom! Had the best night ever!
Fit was perfect. The length hit the floor with short heels. The color looks so good in pictures! Definitely renting much more dresses for college!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
May 1, 2013
LOVED IT
It was my first time using RTR and I was somewhat skeptical, but when my dress came and it fit perfectly, I was so happy!! The dress was so light and comfortable, and stayed up all night with ease; I could wear it everyday! I got so many compliments on the dress and no one else had the same one as me! Definitely using RTR for all my other dances! Really pay attention to the measurements when ordering! I usually wear a 4, but when I put the 2 on, I was much more comfortable with a more snug fit than one I'd be pulling up all night. The measurements given are soo helpful especially when deciding the length!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 1, 2013
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!
I wore this gown to a dining out event for the ROTC air force. I was absolutely thrilled with this dress! It was just perfect all around; the fit was awesome, it was so comfy, and the fabric was light and beautiful. I received so many comments and it just made me feel so beautiful and confident the entire night! I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2013
I wouldn't have chosen any other dress
It was so gorgeous, I wanted to sleep in my dress after Jr. Prom. I loved having a designer dress and only having to pay a little over a hundred, while many people at the prom wore the oh-so-predictable taffeta and rhinestone bodice gowns paying no less than $300. Being able to get a free second size was perfect because while I was toning up for prom, I ended up dropping a whole dress size (prior to renting I tried on a size 4 at Neiman Marcus which fit snug). The 2R was fantastic. I'm 5'4 and wore Toms so the dress draped just a tad. I cannot
JerenMay 2, 2013
*Accidentally submitted my review before I finished!* I cannot get over how beautiful the print was and the light airiness of the material was unbelievable. I HIGHLY recommend this dress. My favorite compliment that night ( since our theme was "A Red Carpet Affair") was :"You definitely look like you belong on the red carpet!". The dress was more beautiful than I expected <3
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2013
Beautiful fit!
I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. The bust area was also perfect because it hid the dreaded armpit fat and had enough lift to be able to go bra-less. Absolutely loved this dress! My friend tried on the extra size I had gotten.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2013
Great dress for a special event!
I was so happy with the fit! Since I am 5'3, I was concerned I might have to tape the hem. The hem was perfect and I wore about a 3 inch heel. I did not have any problems with the zipper or with the dress staying up! Also, the fabric did not wrinkle- nice bonus!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2013
This dress made me feel like a goddess!
This dress was perfect. It was the perfect fit and length for sandals (barely brushed the ground). The top is really comfortable because it has a good amount of stretch to it. I fit in the 2R, but the 0R was just more secure. There is a little bit of support in the bust area, so I didn't have to wear a bra. It's also a very light dress, so you will be comfy all night long!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
May 15, 2013
Great quality
This dress looks exactly like the picture, so I was very excited to wear it. Many compliments, very comfortable, and sizing worked. I would recommend it!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
I felt gorgeous!
The dress itself was so pretty. I wore this to junior prom and felt so confident. The material was light and comfortable and the top had so much support I didn't have to wear a bra. The pattern on the dress looked so pretty in pictures too. I was really happy no one else had the seem dress as me. I ordered my usual 6 L and the 4L and the 4L fit much better. The dress was too long even with me being 5'7 in three inch heels. Overall it was such a gorgeous dress and I got so many compliments!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
May 20, 2013
this dress was perfect!
I would recommend this dress to everyone, it is very lightweight and beautiful. I never wanted to take it off. I am usually a 4 but I managed to fit into a 2. The bust area was very supportive so it was perfect to go braless. I am very happy I rented it. I do recommend talking to a stylist if you are nervous about the fit.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 26, 2013
I wish I owned this dress!
This dress is amazing! It is perfect for any woman's body type. The top is secure and flattering, while the rest slightly flares out and adds movement. It's very light and comfortable. The base is white and the metallic drizzles are gold/champagne tints that shimmer beautifully. The only con was it runs a little big. I'm usually a size 4, but I wore a 2R which was a little long (without heels, with heels it was the perfect length) and had extra chest room. Overall, the dress is stunning and you're guaranteed to receive tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2013
I loved how the dress looked on camera (like a mermaid!) and I got so many compliments!
I wore 3, maybe 3.5 inch heels and had no problem with the dress dragging on the ground. It fit me well except the bust was too big. I probably could have worn a 2 just for the smaller bust. I used fashion tape and safety pins to hold it up. It was slightly uncomfortable, but overall I loved wearing the dress to prom!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
June 6, 2013
I got countless numbers of compliments on this dress
The dress definitely draws attention. It's beautiful and it's comfortable. Everyone wanted to know where I got it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
June 10, 2013
I rented this for engagement pictures...
and it was absolutely beautiful! It fits amazingly and is very comfortable. It is very flattering and the perfect length. I was very happy with this rental. Once I get our engagement pictures back I will add a photo.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 12, 2013
Felt like a golden goddess!
I wore this dress for a formal gala and loved every second of it. It was so comfortable and glamorous, and no one else at the event was wearing anything remotely like it. The only caveats I'd share were that the dress was a tad too long on me (I'm 5'2" and was wearing 3-inch heels), and that if you have a short torso area, be careful because the design in the top may get slouchy if you don't constantly have perfect posture. Despite those things, I was thrilled to be wearing this beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 18, 2013
Such a comfortable and fun dress!!!
I wore this dress for a formal work event and it was perfect! I could wear flats because the dress just barely skimmed the floor. If you want to wear heels then you should order the longer length. The color is more gold and actually looks better in person than on the website. I ended up wearing the smaller size because it does run a bit large in the bust. The corset is structured enough so that I didn't have to wear a bra and that was definitely an added bonus!!! The original dress I rented wasn't available because someone had returned it late, so RTR sent me this as a back-up. The customer service was awesome!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2013
Great dress, great night
Loved the style of the dress. I wore it to prom The body of the dress fit perfectly. However, I am slightly taller, so the dress was a little short in heels. I would recommend the long if you are taller.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 5, 2013
Absolutely beautiful dress that was nothing like what everyone else wore. Very elegant.
The fit was great. I thought I would fit in to the 2 but I ended up going for the 4 so it would be more comfortable to sit down. The fit guide says I could fit in to a long with 3" heels but it ended up being much longer than expected. I had to carry it all night. I will definitely go for the regular next time!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 6, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable!
I received this dress 36 hrs before my wedding, and the zipper was broken. I called RTR and they sent a new one out without any fuss. Great customer service! The dress fit great with flats.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
September 8, 2013
Obsessed
I loved this dress! It was so gorgeous and fit so well and was so comfortable. I felt like a princess all night. I originally ordered the 4L but wore the 2L instead and was much happier. The length was perfect and I received so many compliments. Plus I was lucky enough to be the only girl at prom with this dress. I highly recommend this dress, you'll feel beautiful all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
September 28, 2013
The dress was actually beautiful.
Unfortunately, I was unable to fit the 8R and the 10R solely because my bust was too big. I normally wear a size 8 dress for that reason but this dress was a no go.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
October 28, 2013
Perfect choice for a black tie event!
This dress was amazing!! I was a little worried about ordering a long dress for fear that it may be way too long or way too short with the heels I have, but it hit the ground perfectly, exactly like the sizing chart said! The back paneling is see through so I had to wear a sticky bra but that was the only "complaint" I had about this. The gold/silverish pattern is so pretty and the sweetheart top is so flattering! Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 29, 2013
Dozens of compliments all night long and the comfort and ease of wearing the dress made my night!
Dress was great-Fit terrifically, wore 3 inch heels and the dress (size reg) was perfect for my height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
November 20, 2013
The dress was a gorgeous shimmering gold, and I received lots of compliments throughout the evening.
The dress was extremely flattering and a gorgeous light gold color. I ordered both a 2R and 4R, but opted for the 2 so that there was no extra room in the top. I also really like the boning on the sides, which helped the dress stay in place. The dress was the perfect floor grazing length with shorter 3 inch heels, but would have been too short for my taste with any taller shoe.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 21, 2013
Absolutely Gorgeous
I am a size 2 on top and a 6 on the bottom, but the size 2 fit perfectly! I actually probably could have gone down another size. The fabric is light and slightly see-through, but very pretty! I got so many compliments, and it made my senior prom perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 22, 2013
Such a gorgeous dress!
I wore this dress to prom and everyone loved it. The bust was slightly too big and I had to keep pulling it up all night, but other than that the dress fit perfectly!
KarenJanuary 27, 2014
I love your dress...so pretty. My friend is looking for a aqua dress. Where did the girl next to you get hers?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Full Bust
December 1, 2013
this dress is to die for i was absolutely in love
I got this dress for my prom and it is so so so stunning however the rucking on the bodice will bunch up and its a little difficult to fi
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
December 7, 2013
Golden Delight
I ordered this dress as my back up so I didn't wear it out. It is beautiful, but the other dress fit my event better. The overall fit of this gown was pretty good...the good and not great for me was the bodice. The bodice was a bit large, the back is a stretchy material and maybe it's lost some elasticity along the way? If planning on wearing the dress, I would recommend investing in some double sided tape! Length was good, I ordered the long and with heels it was the perfect length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
December 7, 2013
Glam and Comfortable!
The fabric is white with gold embellishment, which is hard to tell from the picture but incredibly gorgeous in person. It's super comfortable, which was great for me since the event included a relatively large dinner and I'm not one to skimp on portions. ;) It doesn't require shapewear, which is also excellent. It is a great gown and very festive for the holidays, but I wouldn't say it's a show stopper. It's "safe" though. It was my back-up, and it worked very well. Two notes on fit: It runs slightly big from the waist up. I wore a 2L and had to pull it up occasionally, but it wasn't too bad. Consider sizing down for your back-up size. The long is also very long. I'm 5'8" and wore 4 inch heels and it still skimmed the floor a little bit. I had to hold the gown when I walked around so I wouldn't step/trip on it, which is a little annoying when you're also carrying a clutch and a cocktail.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2013
It was an amazing fit! The color and style was just perfect
I originally ordered the size 4 but it was a little too tight. Thankfully, the size 6 fit perfectly. I do wish they did this dress in Petites (they didnt when I wore it)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
December 16, 2013
Golden
This was my second choice dress and I am so glad that I added it to my order because my first choice in my size was not returned in time, so I would have been dressless without this beauty! The top did run a big large, and I'm a 32DD. I was able to go braless, but had to pull up the top more often than I would have liked. That said, I received so many compliments and it was perfect with my gold mask for a masquerade-themed holiday party. Next time I'll pin/fashion tape the top so it's a little more secure, but will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×