Rent the Runway

ERIN erin fetherston

Metallic Drizzle Gown

$80 rental
$550 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be a vision in white and metallic gold wearing this stunning ERIN Erin Fetherston gown to the formal event. Pair with kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold lurex chiffon (80% silk, 20% metallic). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

169 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 130
Large 22
Photos 153
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 14, 2013

It was so pretty and complimenting!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments from everyone. It was so easy to dance in! I love the way it's made, it has extra material for tall people to have length!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Literally nobody else had anything like my dress with over 300 people at my prom!!!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 4'11 with a slim/athletic body so even though i ordered a Petite fit, the dress was still pretty long but that is expected for my height. I wore steve madden beige/tan wedges that has a 4.5 inch heel and 1 inch pump. So the shoes made walking very easy despite the dress being a bit long. The dress is very comfy, i could have gone bra-less even if i wanted to. The gold detailing was immaculate in person. The only reason i give this 4 stars and not 5 is because my dress had this blue stain on the bottom left corner (at the knee). When you spread the fabric out, it's quite noticeable but when taking pictures and walking, you literally cannot notice it thankfully. I have no idea where the stain came from since nothing in the packaging was blue, but it was not really a hindrance to my day. The shipping was on time as they say, they give a tracking # and everything. I will rent from you guys always and thanks for making my prom special! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Jul 1, 2014

Light and wispy, comfortable to move in; felt pretty!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was worn by my (then) 16-year-old daughter for her prom last year. She loved that, at 5'5-1/2, she could just get away with a flat gold sandal. She also felt so pretty in the dress. It was different than the structured beaded gowns that dominated the prom night, and made her look quite fresh and pretty. As her mom, the folds on the front of the dress bothered me-they would not lie flat and we tried to fix them (with style tape) to no avail. She did not mind at all, being the carefree Bohemian girl this dress was made for, but a traditional perfectionist may want to look elsewhere due to this issue. The fabric is super thin, light, and perfect for hot outdoor venues. Color is amazing-suitable for most everyone. She rates it a 5 Star-a beautiful look for a special night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

It was a very helpful option because I was not wanting to buy and own a dress, and it worked perfect

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great, no problems
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

I was so comfy in this dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was completely happy with this dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jul 29, 2014

Gorgeous and comfortable dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it. I was a bit worried that the dress might be too white/creme colored for a wedding but it had an amazing gold texture to it, making it 100% appropriate. It was also super comfortable and lightweight, which was perfect for a summer wedding. As far as the fit goes, it definitely runs large (as stated in essentially every other review) so order a size or two down. I'm 5'7 and the length was perfect for flat, dressy sandals. The overall fit was very flattering as well. All around, I would 100% recommend this dress for any black tie/formal occasion.
RTR Customer
Aug 3, 2014

Many compliments

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Need a nude strapless bar. There is a see through portion on the back
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Comfortable and gorgeous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I tried to attach photos that show the flow of the skirt and the draping in front. It's so comfortable to wear this dress! I said it ran large because the back is stretchy, but you'd be best (I think) ordering your usual size, or down if you're between sizes. The gold is somewhat subtle from a distance; I wanted more "in your face," actually, but this worked out nicely anyway. The flow of this in the wind was so gorgeous, and it was easy to wear and dance in. I padded the bust (I'm an A), and I think the fit was excellent with that, though it would have been fine without, too. The waist is pretty forgiving; I definitely felt comfortable eating in this, and didn't diet in anticipation of wearing it. My now-husband loved it. I had ordered this as a back up, and he preferred it to my top choice (plus this one was comfortable, like I said, and it was meant to be hot on our wedding day), so I wore this one instead! I have gotten roughly a million compliments on it!
RTR Customer
Age: 28
Aug 10, 2014

Friendly customer service.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the OR and the 2L. The 0L would have fit perfectly but it wasn't available. The 2L was perfect in length (in 4" heels) and with a very padded bra it fit ok... The 0R fit way better up top but was too short to wear with heels. I ended up wearing the 2L during the ceremony and changing into flat sandals and the 0R for the reception which saved my feet :) only negative: I was a little surprised at the amount of wear and tear on the dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Simple, yet unique!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a white tie fundraiser gala. I was looking for a white dress that didn't look like a wedding dress, and this dress was perfect for that. The gold overlay stood out among all the white gowns at the party. My only complaint is that they do not offer a 0L, because the 0R fit perfectly if I was wearing flats, but with 5 inch heels I had to wear the 2L. The 2 was a bit loose, so I had to pull it up a lot when I was dancing. Overall, I really liked the dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Gorgeous dress!!! I wasn't absolutely in love with it, although I did receive a lot of compliments.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was the perfect length with 4" heals for me. The bust was bigger than I would have liked, which shouldn't be an issue unless you have a small bust like me. The dress was simple and perfect for the occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Felt like a princess.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top fits well, it wasn't at risk of falling down at all. I opted to go without a bra though a regular strapless would have been fine. The fabric was super light, perfect for an evening of dancing at a black tie wedding. I am 5'8", almost 5'9" and the Long was a little too long for me with 1 1/2" heels. The 10 was way too big, baggy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Perfect to ride in the Homecoming parade!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress! Looked great and was comfortable on a hot afternoon.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

My daughter wore this to her prom and she looked like a princess and felt like a princess

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size. My daughter is 5'4'' 135 pounds with an athletic build. She ordered the 4 and the 6 but the 4 was very tight around the bust. she's 34D. The 6 fit perfectly. She wore flat metallic sandals with the dress but could have worn heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful color, great fit

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military ball and it was a great choice. My big debate before ordering was whether to get size R or size L- and I should have got L. I am 5'5" and in the picture I am wearing the 0R with flats. If you are my height and want to wear heels, then definitely get the L. The 2R fit but the 0R stayed up better on my small chest. Overall I got a lot of compliments and my only complaint was the length. I paired it with the Lilly Pullitzer Love Notes clutch (in the picture) and it matched perfectly. Definitely a beautiful and appropriate dress for a formal event.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 7, 2014

This dress made me feel glamorous!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Party
This dress was extremely comfortable. Even with high heels, the dress was a tad long. I received a lot of compliments.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

I wore this to a white tie ball with my husband and it was perfect!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a solid 6 in pretty much everything I wear. Occasionally in designer stuff I am an 8 since they run smaller (for example: a DVF wrap dress). So I ordered this in a 6L and 8L. The 6L was ok everywhere else but really big in the bust. Even with a padded strapless bra, there was tons of room. A 4L probably would have been better overall since the 6L wasn't exactly tight anywhere. The long length was perfect for wearing 3" heels. I loved having the long length option! Overall the dress was super comfortable and easy to wear and I loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Incredible dress!!! I felt beautiful and got so many compliments all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! I was a little nervous ordering the R vs. the L since I'm almost 5'7" and right in between lengths. But I was OK with wearing flats (in fact great excuse to do so) and I wore sparkly sandals with it which worked perfectly. I could have probably gotten away with heels too but I liked the way it looked with the flats better. The waist is fitted as per other reviews but very comfortable and the dress falls beautifully and is very flattering. I wore a padded strapless bra which worked well. Overall a fantastic experience and I truly felt like a princess in this gown and I was sad to return it - I probably would have worn it around the house! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Greek Goddess dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this gown. Flowy, light weight, beautiful and golden! 4l fit well with 3-4 inch heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Amazing dress for a formal winter wedding.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was perfect for the black tie wedding we attended. The fit was better than I anticipated, and I ended up wearing the smaller size 2 instead of the 4. My one complaint is that the dress slipped down a bit on the top, and I had to keep pulling it back up. I would recommend wearing a nude bra with this if you have a bigger bust.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 6, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous! But big...

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a great experience with RTR; it was my first time. This dress is gorgeous and I felt like a showstopper all night! It's comfortable, and easy to dance in too! My only problem was the size. I'm 5'4, and usually a 2 but sometimes I run larger. To be cautious I ordered the size 4 as backup. Unfortunately neither fit. In the end, the dress too pretty for me not to ware and the event was too close to order a back up so I wore the 2 but had to tape it up and be very careful not to let it fall...
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

This was such a show stopper! I had strangers coming up to me to compliment the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'10, an 8L would have been better if my heels had been taller (they were just 1") The top is a little large, but the fashion tape provided helps. I've been raving about this RTR to everyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

perfect color perfect fit perfect dress

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
i usually wear a size 0 in dresses so i had a feeling it would fit. i was a little worried it would be too long but it was a perfect length! it barely touched the floor even in my flats. this was my first rent the runway experience and I'm DEFINITELY going to do it again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Everything was absolutely perfect. It looked amazing, fit well and I got a million compliments

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heads up there's a mesh panel in the back near the zipper on the bodice that I didn't see in the picture, so you can see your bra in the back through
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

It was my sweet 16 birthday party and loved it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for my sweet 16 birthday party. I'm really tall so I ordered a long and I still wore converse shoes. Very comfortable and was able to dance all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Apr 16, 2015

Loved wearing this for senior homecoming court!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is SUPER light so it's really comfy to wear. The only problem was the piece of fabric that bunched up in the front, but a little fashion tape helped.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Can I keep it? I'm obsessed with this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I need this dress. I want to wear it everywhere! I got so many compliments on this dress, perfect for a formal event (I wore it to a black tie gala). The top fit like a glove and was so comfortable! Im usually between and 8 & 10 in dresses, and went with the 8...10 was falling off. I'm 5'10", so I of course got the Long. It was perfect with flats, but I chose to wear heels. I wished it would've been an inch or two longer, but it was just fine.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Drop-dead gorgeous and definitely one of the classiest dresses of the evening!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's fraternity's formal and every person I talked to that evening was in awe of this beautiful dress! I received nonstop compliments all night. Whenever I order a gown online I always worry that it will be too short once I put on heels because I'm already 5'8". I also have a very tiny waist so finding dresses that don't look like tents can be tricky. The 0L wasn't available so I hesitantly ordered the 2L and the 4L. Luckily, the 2L fit like a glove and just perfectly reached the ground in my 4.5" heels. I have a fairly small bra size (32B) so I was able to wear a nude strapless bra underneath and it stayed up all night. I NEVER had to pull it up! It was a very reliable dress and a total showstopper!
RTR Customer
May 3, 2015

The customer service was AMAZING!!! Super light and flowy dress- very comfortable.

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was not the original dress I ordered but since the original did not fit like I wanted, customer service was able to overnight me a couple more options in time for my prom. I ended up going with this dress and I LOVED it! It's a very light material, and the subtle gold accents catch the sun beautifully. It did run a little big in the chest area but the 12L was long enough for heels even though I'm 5'11". It is mesh in the back, but looks fine with a white or nude bra. Overall, I loved this dress and loved my first Rent the Runway experience!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 4, 2015

I had such a great time at my husband's military ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the occasion. It came the day before my event and fit well. I could have worn the 4R or the 6R which was my backup. I went with the 4R because I'm small busted and it felt tighter at the top for me. I'm pear shaped and the bottom of the dress was really loose so that's why I could wear a 4R when I wear an 8 in dresses that are more fitted. I wore 3 inch heals which made the dress not touch the floor, but it was still a nice long length. The only negative was the gold threads are fraying a little on the detail of the dress. But I felt really pretty all night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
May 6, 2015

Great quality, good fit, beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was very happy with the whole process!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 21
May 7, 2015

The gold was perfect for the springtime. It fit like a glove.

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is true to size. Very comfortable and easy to get around in on the dance floor. I suggest the regular length for anyone under 5'9.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 11, 2015

I wore this dress for my senior formal for college.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful! I loved it, although having a bigger breast size made it a little difficult to dance. Every time I was on the dance floor I felt like I was falling out of the dress and even in pictures I constantly had to readjust. But I did feel beautiful wearing this dress and I got many compliments on it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 20
May 17, 2015

Flattering dress for all figure types!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was dazzling! I wore this to a college senior ball. Although there was another girl with the same dress at the event, I received tons of compliments throughout the night. It's definitely a dress that looks good on anyone no matter your figure type. I have small boobs and broad shoulders, but the sweetheart neckline really helped that. If you are 5'3 and under, order the petite size. I'm 5'3 and the dress just hit the floor with 2&1/2 inch heels. If you have small boobs, size down. I usually wear a size 6, but the 4P fit me like a glove up top and the rest of the dress is flowy so it is forgiving on the hips. Great night, great dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 24, 2015

Great quality and impeccable service!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and I was nervous, but I couldn't be more pleased! I loved the dress. The only problem was there is a weird flap of fabric that hangs down and almost looks like stomach fat, but other than that it's gorgeous! I ended up wearing the 4 and probably could have even gone down to a 2 because the back is a panel that gives a lot. The dress itself is so pretty and the service was amazing.
RTR Customer
May 25, 2015

All the compliments I received were about how glittery and shiny the dress was!

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
As a 5'1" person, the dress was very long on me. I wore small heels but I constantly had to pull the dress up when I walked. I also don't have a large bust so the front of the dress kept slipping down when I raised my hands. Maybe if I had fashion tape or something I could have avoided that. I ordered the dress in 10R and 12R as a back up, but I ended up fitting best in the 12R. Also, when putting it on, the dress definitely has no stretch, so when zipping it up it was really difficult! I needed someone else to zip me up and hold the top sides on the back of the dress together, while I held the already zipped up part on the zipper down. The dress wasn't suffocating or uncomfortable though. I expected it to be because of how difficult it was to zip up but it's just the material of the dress not being stretchy. Besides all that, the experience was amazing. All the compliments I received were about how sparkly I was. The gold really made me stand out among the rest. I definitely fit my senior prom's theme: a night of 3 wishes.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 31, 2015

Wore this out after my wedding, so beautiful!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Like other reviews, I sized down and it fit wonderfully!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 5, 2015

Wore this to my senior ball, the dress was a hit! Recommend 100%, I received many compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I picked up my dress in NYC, and the salespeople were extremely accommodating and let me try my dress on in the fitting rooms because it was my first time using RTR. Both fit me, but the 6 was more supportive for my chest. The length was great (wearing 3" platform heels). Definitely wear with a 'nude' strapless bra, otherwise strap may be seen. I also rented a large gold bangle, but it would look good with any gold accessories.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

Loved this dress!! I wore this for an awards ceremony and received so many compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering. Would wear this again for sure!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Wore to destination wedding in maui

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. Runs a little small, I wore this with a strapless bra. The length was prefect with 1" platforms. Received a ton of compliments. This was the first time that RTR forgot to send the return shipping label. RTR emailed me the label but I had to go to the local UPS to print it. Works better with yellow gold accessories/shoes.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×