Mermaid Lagoon Dress

$53 to buy
$595 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to dazzle the party in this head turning sparkler by ERIN Erin Fetherston. The perfect birthday girl dress! Shown here with Kenneth Jay Lane's Deep Blue Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a nude standard bra or a NuBra due to sheer back
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra or a NuBra due to sheer back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a nude standard bra or a NuBra due to sheer back
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra or a NuBra due to sheer back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multicolor sequin (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined (92% Nylon, 8% Spandex). 34” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
118 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(72)
Small
(10)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
October 6, 2014
Gorgeous dress that ended up being too big!
I rented this dress to wear for a girls' night out in Las Vegas. Unfortunately, the 4 was too big. I would definitely recommend this dress though - it is very sparkly and pretty. I would especially recommend for someone who wants to be a little more modest at a bachelorette party or other similar event, since the dress is fun but not revealing.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 1, 2014
Perfect dress to celebrate a special occasion
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party and got tons of compliments! It was very comfortable and I loved that you could wear a regular bra. I wish the dress was a little tighter esp in the arm area but would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 30, 2014
Stunning!
This dress is fabulous! Was exactly what I was looking for. It was so unique no one had a dress on even close to this. I was also impressed with RTR stylists and customer service. They worked so fast to remedy a concern I had. The dress is so comfortable to wear. I'm in between sizes. I always just have to try on both a 2 and a 4 to see what's best. I will usually wear a 2 but with all the squats and weights I do sometimes my bum needs a a tad more room. And the color is amazing! I love how the light reflects different colors, silver, gold, green, teal... Made accessorizing it so easy! My friends loved it and my hubby was in awe! It was definitely a head turner at the event. I felt like a rock star. I look forward to my next rental! Just overall,a wonderful experience.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 9, 2014
Great Dress!
Originally rented this for my backup dress but loved it so much I had to find a reason to wear it! I wore it to my bachelorette weekend brunch and it was perfect. It definitely sparkles, which I love! But wasn't too overwhelming for a brunch. For a sequin dress it is SUPER comfy! Normally you get the scratchy feeling under your arms when wearing sequins, but not with this one! I could have worn it all day!! And it runs true to size! I am between an 8 and 10 right now and this fit so well I honestly didn't realize it had a zipper when I first put it on! Would highly recommend this dress!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
September 7, 2014
I received so many complements throughout the night! Everyone was asking where I got it!
The dress fit really great and hugged my curves really nicely. It was really easy to move around in. The sequins were so fun and I got so many complements on the dress. The only 2 cons I have we're the dress doesn't breathe really well so I got really hot while dancing and if your sitting for a while the sequins can kind of get uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2014
I didn't end up wearing this dress, but my friends did!
This dress was not flattering on me. I am curvy and the way the top and bottom are divided didn't look good on me. Luckily, the dresses were put to good use at my bachelorette party in Vegas! My two friends each wore a dress. The dress I am wearing in the photo was not from RTR.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2014
Britney in Vegas!!!
Wayyyy longer than pic! Almost knee length
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
August 28, 2014
Cute but boxy.
This dress was really boxy on, and didn't do much for my figure. Also, up close the mesh in the back looks sort of like the skin-tone mesh on a figure skating costume.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 26, 2014
Sexy withough being overly revealing.
Thought for sure I would be wearing the 4, but it was a little big in the armpits. Went with the 2 which did fit and was even more sexy a little tighter like that. Was for my bachelorette and my fiance told me to go with the 2! Had a great time in it. Little uncomfortable sitting in it for extended periods - but great party dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
August 26, 2014
Great dress, too long, wasn't what I was looking for.
Beautiful dress, runs a bit large and very long. Rented for my bachelorette party and I wanted something a little different. Overall fit was good though,
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
August 19, 2014
Overall loved this dress for a recent trip to Vegas. It was really comfortable to wear!
It did however stretch out as the night went on. The dress wasn't particularly heavy but with all the beading got longer as I wore it. This dress is VERY sparkly so don't wear it if you don't want to feel like a disco ball. Loved that I could wear a regular nude bra with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 17, 2014
Picture on model is deceiving - dress comes to knees.
Overall, the dress is everything I thought it would be - classy, sparkly and comfortable. However, the image of the length on the model is deceiving and I am glad that I listened to other reviews and brought pins with me to hem the dress a bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 15, 2014
Great Dress with stretchy material
Because of the stretchy material I could warned the size 2. I'm a 32B and the top part was a little loose nothing huge but I preferred to be more tight. The dress is long not short at all, the length for me was just above the knee.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
July 21, 2014
Wore this freakum dress to the Beyonce & Jay-Z "On the Run" Concert in NOLA :)
Being a taller and bustier woman I was concerned about the fit based on the picture of the model. However I found there was enough room in the bust and the length was great as well. A really classy number, and I was definitely one of the best dressed there. Other women kept pointing it out and giving me compliments all night. Pairs well with metallic accessories and nude undergarments. Didn't want to send it back :(
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
Felt like a star
I wore this dress for my engagement party and I absolutely loved it. Everyone loved the sparkle and shine and it allowed me to dance all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
June 26, 2014
It was my bachelorette and I had strangers coming up to me saying they loved my dress! Great feeling
I could have worn the 8 but it was a little lose on the top. Wore the six and it snug at first but hit all the right spots
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
June 25, 2014
Huge dress - not for petites
Being somewhat petite, I was prepared for this to be a little roomy on me, but it was way larger than expected. I read tons of reviews before ordering, focusing on reviews from girls who said they were my size...can't believe anyone called this dress "true to size." I normally wear a 0, so I ordered a 0 and a 2. I was absolutely swimming in the 0 -- it went down to my knees, and fit like a bag. Not a good dress for petites..if you can, order two sizes down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 12, 2014
Fun dress!
Wore a regular nude bra although the back was "sheer". If you have wider hips, it will fit around them without much room. This was a fun dress and I loved wearing it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2014
Fun, comfortable dress for a night on the town!
The color of the sequins in real life has a bluish tint vs. looking silver as in the pictures. I knew this by reading reviews so I was prepared, and had awesome light blue shoes to go with it. If you want to stand out but feel covered, this is great. It's not too short, but the back is sheer to add an extra sexy touch. I'm 5'4, 120 lbs and wore the size 4. I could of gotten away with the six if I wanted a little extra room. The quality of the sequins was high, and everyone commented on how soft it felt when they ran their hands down the dress (girls friends checking it out, not random men..haha).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 30, 2014
Wore this for a Vegas Bachelorette Party! It was stunning and certainly got a lot of attention!!
Fits great. I run between a 10 and 12 but this 10 fit nicely. I wore a NuBra with the dress since it was backless. Not itchy or scratchy at all unlike some sequin dresses! Keep in mind, this dress is much more blue than it seems in the pictures. My friends at the Bachelorette Party I wore this to called me "Rainbow Fish" all night, because that's what the sequins sort of resembled ;) Overall, LOVED this rental!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
Loved the dress and the sequins.
I wore this with a nude bra and it was fine. The sequins were beautiful.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 12, 2014
I love the sparkles!
I must admit to being slightly upset when I first received this dress because I couldn't find just the right shoes to wear with it. It was far longer than I expected. I was worried it wouldn't fit my senior casino night theme! :( But once I got it on and got there, I felt just right. The dress was longer than I expected (I'm 5'9", so I expected short), but I was thankful not to have any adjusting to do every time I stood up and sat down! I liked the nude back which really helped set this dress apart from other sequined dresses. I normally wear a 6 and if anything else an 8 but because I heard people talking about how it ran large, I decided to order a 4 in my extra size and I'm so glad I did since the 4 fit perfectly. I also saw that the 6 had a hole in the side... Hopefully they get that fixed, but I would check on it before I rented the 6... Overall: I had a good time in the dress, it was okay! But I wouldn't care to rent it again and if I tried it on in a store, I never would have bought it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 10, 2014
Pretty Dress, just didn't beat the other dress I ordered.
Longer than expected. The back is sheer but you can definitely plan to wear a regular nude bra.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
May 5, 2014
Fabulous dress!
Dress was gorgeous and not as heavy as I imagined. I wore the dress to chaperone a dance and was getting compliments on it all night by colleagues and students alike. The length was perfect, I was worried it would be too short, but with my short legs it went to the perfect length. My only complaint was the fit. The top was looser (maybe due to my lack of filling) and did not look like it fit. And then the bottom was tighter and I had to watch my posture all night to make sure there wasn't the significant "pooch" in the front that occasionally accompanies tighter dresses. The model's version looked to be looser at the bottom and I'm not a fan of tight fit.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 5, 2014
Beautiful and unique dress
I rented this as my backup dress for a bachelorette party. I ended up not wearing this dress simply because I liked my first choice better. While trying on and wearing around the house, the dress was very comfortable. I liked the length, especially once I put heels on, because I could move around, stand up/sit down, and not worry that I was showing too much. It is longer than a typical "going out" dress so if you like showing off your legs, this is probably not the dress for you. The color is absolutely beautiful and the highlight of the dress. A lot more greens and golds than the model picture shows. The only point of concern I had with this dress are the sequins on the hemline. For the 20 or 30 mins that I wore the dress, they scratched and irritated my thighs. If I would have worn this dress I probably just would have dealt with it because I would be afraid that they would rip or snag tights.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 2, 2014
n/a
Beautiful dress unfortunately I did not wear it. I rented a 2 and a 4. I normally wear a 4. They were both very tight in the hips and loose on the top. The dress is also a lot longer then I expected. I'm 5'4 and the size 2 went to my knees. I did not end up wearing either size because I felt it was too tight on my hips and made me uncomfortable.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful!
This dress was super comfortable and looked amazing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 21, 2014
This dress rocks a night out in vegas
I wore this dress at vegas for my friend's 40 bday night out and I loved it! In the RTR pic the dress looks kind of gold but in reality the dress I would say is more like blue-silver looking. Changes color with the light. I think it runs a little big since I just had a baby and was size 4 but I am now size 6. This is my first time renting. If you are going to the Las Vegas store, be SURE that they give you a return envelope! They didn't give me one and had to pay out of pocket to return it here in PHX because my flight left at 11 am and that was the time the store opened the next day. They have the most awesome customer service I must say! I told them about the envelope and they said they would reimburse it for me!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
March 26, 2014
Great party dress!! Fun and comfortable.
This dress was fun and so comfortable. It was a little long on me, but I still loved wearing it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 21, 2014
Much different than shown on the model
This dress was not at all what I was expecting based on the picture on the model. The sequins are definitely not silver, as depicted in the model; they are gold and an iridescent blue. I tried to capture in my photo just how holographic the sparkle is. I felt like a walking disco ball. The dress was very tight across the hips and waist but strangely loose in the top. The mesh panel in the back billows out, and even though other reviews suggest you could wear a nude bra underneath, I absolutely would not. I felt like my bra straps showed right through. I ended up returning this dress without wearing it, and RTR's wonderful customer service gave me a rental credit since they couldn't ship a new dress out in time for my event. Disappointed with the dress but oh so satisfied with the great customer service!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 17, 2014
I wore this for a NYE event and the sparkles were perfect!
Sometimes sequin dresses can be uncomfortable, but this was easy to wear all night long. I'm short, so the length was a bit longer than I'd hoped, but made dancing easier. I got a ton of compliments all night long and wish this is one I could own!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2014
Didn't end up wearing, but very pretty!
I wish I had an opportunity to wear this, it was really cute. I wended up wearing my other option to the wedding...
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 4, 2014
Rent this dress now!
I had a blast in this dress for my bachelorette party. I was apprehensive that it wasn't "party" enough when I first tried it on, but turns out, I just needed to put on the smaller size (and who is gonna complain about that?!). It was below zero the night of my bachelorette party but I was pleasantly surprised by how well this dress paired with black tights and pumps. Super comfortable and flattering. Other reviews says that this dress "looks blue" in certain light. It doesn't look blue, it is blue. The sequins are a mixture of nude/blush and light mermaid blue. I felt amazing in this dress. It was hard to send it back :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2014
Gorgeous dress.
The sequin design was beautiful. It really did look like what one might imagine mermaid scales would look. I ordered it as a backup dress so I didn't get to wear it, but it was fun trying it on. It is the perfect dress for an informal, fun night on the town. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
February 26, 2014
Perfect for Bach party
Wore this for my sequins themed bachelorette party. It was beautiful; however, it was too long. I actually safety pinned it to make it shorter - looked more appropriate for a Bach party. Loved it though, the color is beautimus.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 23, 2014
Beautiful dress, perfect fit
Had a lot of people- friends and strangers- come up to me throughout the night to gush about my dress. It fit very well and easy. No issues with the material. The sequins lay well , the length was perfect, and it was overall a very low-maintenance and well-fitting dress that got a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2014
The look on Hubby's face when he saw me in this dress!
This dress is just stunning! The sparkle and sequins really make this an absolute stunner. I ordered a 6 which is what I normally wear and a backup 8. The 6 fit ok but was somewhat tight under the arm area. I went with the 8 just because I did not want those sequins rubbing under my arm all night. It fit great. The hem hit just slightly above my knee. The hardest thing about this dress was trying to decide on what shoes to wear! So many options! I went with a black and gold t-strap Steve Maddens. Lots of compliments all night and lots of "Where did you get that?" I don't think there are really any cons to this dress other than if you are a bigger girl up top like me (wide shoulders, boobs, and bigger arms) than I would go a size up. I had zero problems with the length. I think I saw a lot of girls saying it was too long. It will be a bit longer if you are short. But I am 5'2 and like shorter dresses. But I liked the length on this just because I think it added more elegance to it and I didn't feel like I was too long at all. Fit more like a pencil skirt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
February 14, 2014
Tons of compliments! Perfect for a show in Vegas.
Great dress! I received compliments on it all night. It runs longer from the waistband to the hemline than it shows in the picture. I'm short-waisted and it hit me right at the knee which was perfect for me. It was a little more conservative but the proportions were very flattering. Its also sheer on the back which was a nice touch. I may rent it again for another event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
February 8, 2014
Awesome dress!
I rented this dress for a wedding on New Year's Eve and it was PERFECT!!! Since it is all sequins, I was surprised by how comfortable it was and you can wear a regular bra, which is nice. I ordered size 4 and 6 and although both fit, I wore the size 6 to give myself a little bit more room for dancing and to make sure the dress didn't bunch up across my hips. I wore nude patent leather pumps which matched the "belt" detail and mesh back really well. I got a ton of compliments and I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!!! PS- The dress does have a turquoise shimmer to it but it's still very pretty!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
January 28, 2014
Shimmery Party Dress
If you want a sequin party dress, this one is a great choice. I've rented several sequin dresses from Rent The Runway (my friends claim I have an addiction...I don't see it as a problem :) ) and this one was the most beautiful. The sequins change color depending on the light; I was called "rainbow fish" several times :) I am 5'2 and the dress hit just above my knees. The fit was comfortable, not too tight and not too baggy. The back is a sheer nude color so you'll need a nude bra with it. Great rental!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×