You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Barrier Reef Gown
Rental $70 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look gorg-o-drama in teal! This beaded figure flattering ERIN Erin Fetherston gown paired with colorful accessories like Gerard Yosca’s Color Me Pretty Earrings and Lisa Freede’s Silver Solitaire Bangle Set is one head turning style.

Also available in coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with boned bodice. Full skirt. Removable elastic jeweled belt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos81

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6423
May 11, 2013
This dress made me feel beautiful!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was simple stylish, comfy and most of all, gorgeous! No one else had a similar dress to mines. I was unsure of my size, but after speaking to the fit specialist, she made me feel confident in the sizes I ordered (6R and 4R as a backup). The only downside is that I am petite so I had to keep holding up my dress whenever I walked, but other than that, it fit perfectly like a glove!
Shiva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 7, 2013
I wore this to my senior prom and the whole night i received many compliments. absolutely stunning.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well to begin off, this dress is absolutely beautiful and comfortable. I ordered a size 0R which i knew was too long but they didn't have petite in stock. With that being said i still accommodated and made it work. It is very true to size and everything about it was very easy to deal with.
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 6, 2013
Perfect for a spring wedding!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had been eyeing this gown since it first came to RTR and my friend's wedding was the perfect place to wear it! The color is absolutely stunning and the fabric was soft and comfy. The belt that came with it matched the Adia Kibur necklace I rented perfectly! My only grip, however, was the length. I am about 5'5'' and unless you are wearing 5+ inch heels, you are going to be holding the dress up a lot. I was overly concerned about the dress being stepped on or damaged throughout the evening. My suggestion to RTR would be to hem a few dresses to compliment us shorter ladies. Other than that, I did not have to pull the top up at all which was GREAT and I had a fantastic evening.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6233
May 5, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! The color was stunning in person. I usually wear an 8, but this size 8 was too small to zip. I wore the backup size, the 10, and it fit perfectly aside from the fact that I had to pull it up often. The dress is also super long, and I was stepping on the hem all night. It was a little annoying to have to hold it up, especially on the dance floor, but I was willing to overlook it simply because of how pretty the dress is. The boning in the dress made the top a little bulky, and my small chest didn't fill it out enough to really do it justice. It would maybe be better for larger chested girls. Overall, though, I was really pleased and the detail on the belt is gorgeous!
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 3, 2013
The dress was beautiful! Not a wrinkle in sight!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was for my senior prom. I got the dress but the belt that is supposed to go with the dress did not come, but it was no big deal since i planned on wearing it without the belt. The color is exactly the same and the fit was perfect. I had no problem with any zipper or clasp. I wore about 3-4 inch heels with the dress and it hung perfectly over my shoes. I didn't have to pull it up much, only about 3 to 4 times for the five hours i wore it. This was my first rental and i was very scared it wouldn't work out but it was perfect! I couldn't have been happier!
Eva
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
May 2, 2013
Received tons of compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was just amazing! I loved the color and it flowed nicely. So many random people came up to me to tell me they liked my dress! The one downside is that it runs a bit large–I initially ordered a size 6 and that was too big on me so I got the 4 overnighted (for free! Thanks, RTR!) and it was still a bit loose on top so I would recommend sizing down by one or two sizes to make sure everything stays in place (I also wore it without a bra so that might have changed things). I wore the regular with 5'' heels and it still sweeped the floor somewhat, so if you are 5'7'' or 5'8'' I'd say go for regular instead of long. Overall a great dress though and I highly recommend it!
Kenzilily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
May 2, 2013
It was beautiful and flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is truly amazing, and accurate to the picture. I found the fit flattering because I am a pear shape. All in all, it was one of many wonderful RTR experiences. I'm hooked for life!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Apr 29, 2013
I wore this to a White House Correspondents' Dinner Pre-Party. It really popped on the red carpet!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear a size 10, but my bust sometimes pushes me to a 12. Not so with this dress. The boned bodice fit perfectly and gave me a ton of support with my strapless bra. The design was also extremely flattering for my curvy figure. The belt detail made it easy to accessorize - I wore black shoes and a black wrap with some rhinestone earrings and a statement ring. The only issue was the length. I wore 3" heels and, despite what the sizing chart said, the dress was still way too long. I had to gather the skirt in order to walk and it was difficult to move around the crowded party with my drink in one hand and dress in the other. If only the dress came in short! Definitely better for taller ladies. That said, gorgeous color and it really popped. Overall, it was perfect for a spring event. It definitely made me feel like an A-lister that night!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Apr 29, 2013
Great idea, poor execution!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was beautiful, and true to color! Unfortunately it was missing the clasp on the back, which made the zipper repeatedly unzip. The stylist offered to overnight me another dress, but couldn't guarantee delivery time. I had no choice but to wear the dress and hope a safety pin would do. I got through most of the evening, but in the last 30 min the safety pin broke, and I spent the rest of the evening fussing over the dress, annoying my friends to keep me in the dress. Thank GOD I brought a shawl! Also the dress was much longer then I anticipated. I am 5'4" and ordered a 12R. I couldn't hem with the tape because of the style, so I had to hold it to keep from tripping. I was happy with the look, and did receive a ton of compliments.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Apr 28, 2013
I got so many compliments! The color really makes me look radiant!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's better suited if your bust is larger. The length is very long even in my 4 inch heels- but I'm short. The belt really compliments the dress and it helped me not feel to insecure about the fit up top. Only I knew it fit a little big.. everyone loved it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6421
Apr 28, 2013
A beautiful dress, but way too long!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I rented this dress, it was a big risk since there were no reviews for it yet. I was going to a black tie wedding, so I needed a long gown. Being 5'2" is a huge problem when finding long dresses. The dress fit perfectly, and was pretty comfortable, but the length was way too long, even in 4" heels. Girls 5'5'' and taller will be fine, but beware short girls! I had to gather the dress material when I needed to make 1 step, not to mention I couldn't dance as I wanted to, especially fearing someone would step on me and rip the dress. Big big drawback. I did get lots of compliments, the dress is a beautiful color and I loved the optional belt. I just wish there were petite sizes for the short girls out there.
Sydney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 24, 2013
Beautiful color and Fit great
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's formal and got so many compliments on it!! it fit great and was so comfortable. The dress was a little too long but with my heals it worked. I had a great time and the dress was perfect!!!
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Apr 22, 2013
I ordered this dress for my Sorority's Spring formal and LOVED IT! Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R and 6R because I wanted the dress to be tight enough in the bust area. Both dresses zipped up, but I ended up wearing the 6R so I could breathe a little easier. The dress fit wonderfully, but was really long! I wore 3 inch heels and it was still grazing the ground. Girls on the shorter side should be careful.
Taryn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Apr 17, 2013
Great Color, Price, and Comfort!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for prom and loved it! It went great with silver jewlery and nude shoes (without the belt) and looked great even though it was a bit long (it still dragged in super tall heels). The color was a bit more teal than expected, but I liked it even more that way! I would definetly recommend this dress (in a shorter length than usual) to anybody who wants to be comfortable dancing but still look great!
mcbrown
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4331
Apr 17, 2013
I felt like a princess wearing this dress. It is comfortable, light and just looks stunning
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L and 2L, because I wasn't sure about the width of my back, they sad that L would fit for people that are about 5'8'', but 4L was actually a little too long. So, unless your 6', better take R, or wear super high high heels.
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 13, 2013
I felt like a princess; no one else had a dress like mine!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR, and it exceeded my expectations. The dresses arrived in perfect condition. I ordered a 2R and 4R, but I only needed to try on the 2R because it fit wonderfully. The only thing that was a little bit of a pain was the length. I had to wear four inch heels, and even then, it gathered around my feet a bit. Other than that, the dress was perfect and I'll certainly be using RTR again soon.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 10, 2013
Getting a ton of compliments at my last sorority formal!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was PERFECT! I paired with black pumps and blue and silver jewelry with my hair down and my friends all told me I looked like a mermaid (which was the look I was going for!). I absolutely did not want to take this dress off from the moment I put it on because it fit so well and was so comfortable. The only problem I had was the length, because even with my heels on it was still dragging on the floor a bit, so I would definitely pair it with much higher heels the next time I rent it, because I would definitely rent it again! I think this dress would look good on any body type because it was very flattering and forgiving to problem areas. If you are thinking about this dress for anything you should definitely get it because it is such a wonderful dress!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 8, 2013
Loved this dress! Comfy and stylish.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is much brighter in person than it appears in the picture, a nice teal blue/green. I felt like I really stood out in a room full of black and navy dresses! The belt is elastic which is nice for a snug fit. I wore this dress without a bra, which is unusual for me since I am large chested. My only complaint was that even though I ordered the 4R, the dress was still a bit too long and I was constantly picking it up so I didn't step on it! It seemed like the chiffon overlay layer was longer than the under layer, and if they had been the same I don't think the length would have been a problem.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 29, 2013
Stylist Review!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This gown is stunning in person! I love the color, it is perfect for spring and I also love the fun adjustable belt! This dress runs very true to size but definitely size up in backup if you are larger chested. I wore the long, but it was too long with a 5 inch heel, so next time I would prefer the regular length! Overall, this dress is very flattering and made me feel like a million bucks!
Altagrace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 20, 2014
went to the navy ball. flowed very nicely
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i was bloated and the belt really made me look slimmer
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 17, 2014
Pretty but too long
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for a black tie optional event. I was about 12 weeks pregnant and had just a tiny bump. The dress fit snug around the bust and I was not able to fit a strapless bra with it, but there are lined cups in the dress itself so a bra was not necessary. The waist was perfect for a small bump. The problem was that the length was too long, even with 4+ inch heels. I would have had to hold my dress the entire evening, so I opted to go with my short backup dress. If you are short and committed to wearing this dress you will likely need hem tape.
Eliza
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Apr 8, 2014
I honestly felt like a princess that night.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rarely wear long dresses, but this was a black tie wedding. I decided to go big and order this beautiful dress. I ordered the long because I am tall and was planning on wearing heels. Unfortunately, the long was too long so I was holding up the hem while dancing and walking. That didn't stop me from getting tons of compliments (many from people that I didn't even know).
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Apr 6, 2014
Got sooooooo many compliments!!!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress looked amazing and I got complimented throughout the night! I swapped out the belt for one of my own just out of personal preference. I wore it with 5 inch heels and it was still just a little too long.
HAZMENDOZA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Mar 17, 2014
Loved it! It's been a year since I wore it but I still remember how beautiful the dress was!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely dress, very flowy-ish so I could eat during the ceremony. A dress to impress, that's for sure(:
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 17, 2014
Easy to wear.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. Easy to wear. Comfortable dancing the night away. The belt was just okay.
Stacy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 17, 2014
Loved the Dress!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was 8 weeks post partum & really nervous about getting a dress that fit. I ordered a 10 & a 12. I'm normally a 6 but gained a bunch of weight while pregnant. I ended up wearing the 10 (currently about 165 pounds) and it fit great. Lots of room in the tummy area so it would be great for preggos or post partum. It was a tad long on me (5'3) but nothing horrible. Very cute & Comfy dress!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 27, 2014
The dress is very flattering. Wore it to my sorority formal!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size. Does not come with the belt that is pictured, and I did not know that!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Jan 15, 2014
Perfect dress for a formal
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got this for my daughter. She's 5' 2", 115, 34C. Fit like a glove. Loved the belt too...
Catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7424
Jan 12, 2014
Perfect for fit on chest!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The con was zipper did not work well.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Dec 18, 2013
THis was the perfect dress for my occasion.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a beautiful color and fit perfectly. I would recommend this dress to each and every person!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 12, 2013
Dress was perfect for a summer black tie event!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long for me, but I just wore higher shoes. I would definitely rent it again!
Allyson
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Nov 15, 2013
Great dress, feet perfectly and was just the right dress for a formal event, elegant but understated
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit in the bodice, felt snug and didn't feel like I had to keep pulling it up all night. I am a little over 5'9" so got the long, with 2-inch heels it was about an inch too long, but was manageable. The belt is such a great touch. No complaints!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 7, 2013
Gorgeous color stands out in a crowd!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a Black Tie fundraising event, and had compliments all night on the style and color. The 4R was perfect with 3" heels; it still skimmed the floor. The bust fit perfectly, and I didn't have to spend all night pulling the dress up - even on the dance floor! I chose not to wear the belt, I actually didn't even try it on, and didn't feel like the dress was lacking anything. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the hook at the top of the zipper poked me no matter how I tried to move it around. Other than that, very comfortable all night!! Definitely would recommend this dress.
gina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 9, 2013
Beautiful dress and the color is awesome on any skin tone!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't have a problem with this dress at all. The over all fit is great. I'm 5ft and the length was long but the length was great for the even this dress was intended for. The color is awesome against my skin. I also preferred the dress with the belt because it breaks up the dress a little bit. Overall very happy with this dress and didn't want to return it.
Jamie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
Jun 30, 2013
Great dress, even better price
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my junior Prom and got lots of compliments. I am 5'3 and have pretty long legs and the regular length was too long even with 4 inch heels. To hem it I used hemming tape and it held up the whole night. The size 0 fit perfectly. This dress was reasonably comfortable but rather heavy. The color is darker in person.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 17, 2013
Beautiful dress but runs small. Could not wear it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color and great style. I sadly could not zip it past my ribs. I have a large rib cage so this has happened before. I got the dress the day before the event so I was not able to get a bigger size. I am glad overall that I did not wear it because it was a popular dress at the event. My backup dress was perfect and no one else was wearing it.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 6, 2013
Just OK, tried on but didn't like it, never wore it.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding but did not end up wearing it. I was very worried about choosing a dress online without ever trying it on, and when it arrived my fears were confirmed. The dress is very pretty, I just plainly did not like it. The color and style just feel VERY bridesmaid and not modern or fashion forward in person. It seems more like a dress you are forced to wear, not something you would select as a wedding guest. Also, I found the natural waist sort of enhances the hips and is not the most figure flattering silhouette.
Dar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 3, 2013
Lovely, solid dress choice!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and drape of this dress is flattering and comfortable, and it's a great, safe, choice for nearly any formal occasion (or a good second choice if you've picked a more risky first look). Because of the cute blingy belt it looks best with silver accessories, but if you swapped the belt, the blue/green will look great with gold/bronze, or any other metallic.
EGL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 21, 2013
Too long for a short girl!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress but I couldn't wear it because it was way, way too long (even with 4" heels). The top fit well and seemed true to size but the length/inability to hem it made it unwearable for me.
Vicki
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 12, 2013
Simple, yet pretty!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress, but it was very classy and of the up-most quality. It looks great with or with out the belt, and the folded details on the bust look even better than the picture.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress