ERIN erin fetherston

All For You Dress

$35 rental
$295 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff in this sexy little number by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Perfect for a date night, bachelorette or cocktail party. Shown here with Oscar de la Renta’s Pave Bouquet Earrings and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black ponte knit (68% rayon, 32% nylon) with lace inserts. Lace cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

314 reviews

Fit
Small 25
True to Size 235
Large 44
Photos 158
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 5, 2012

Dress made the night out so much fun! More special!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was so comfortable! It was perfect for a night out with the girls! I received so many compliments! I would definitely rent it again!
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 11, 2012

Super Chic and Easy!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is adorable! I love the lace inserts at the waist, it made the dress really flattering and unique. I also loved the lace detail around the neck, arms and at the bottom of the dress! This dress hit me about 2-3 above my knee. It was just a great, easy and fun dress!
IVette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Great, versatile dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Full disclosure, I rented the dress, but my sister wore it. She is 5'4 and wears a 32 A. I don't know how much she weighs, but I think she usually wears a 0 or a two. The dress looked great on her. The "cutout" like details on the side really emphasized her small waist. It was a very flattering dress and while we wore it to a nice dinner, she could have easily dressed it up a little bit more to a fancier event.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Loved this dress - wish I owned it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly and looked amazing. The material is very flattering and the lace detail makes it special.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wish I had better full body picture of this dress. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect. The dress is very comfortable and definitely true to size. The length is great- I wasn't worrying about pulling it down all night. The dress is very slimming and I highly recommend it!
ety123
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

Perfect LBD!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for date night on vacation. The dress fit perfect! I wore a size 8, the length and fit was great. Very comfortable and flattering. Definitely recommend this dress :)
Ashton
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

Loved this dress, perfect for a date, wedding or other formal affair!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner. It was made of a stretchy material, so it fit like a glove. My only complaint is that is was a little low-cut, so I felt like I was adjusting it all night. I would definitely rent this dress again, sexy yet appropriate!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

I was able to get an amazing dress for a fraction of the price of a retail and it was so simple.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The product that I received in the mail was exactly what I expected judging from what I gathered online. The return process made renting my dress a care free, economical, and ecological experience. The only problem I found was in the cut of the dress. It seamed as if it was built for someone with a longer torso than my own. Apart from that I am completely satisfied.
Tanya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 29, 2012

Beautiful dress...would rent again

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved the details on this Erin Fetherston dess. It was very sexy and comfortable. Perfect length too.
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Oct 31, 2012

Classy and sophisticated with a fun (and lacey) twist!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for a fall or winter wedding and is, quite possibly, the perfect LBD. My husband absolutely loved it, and i received many compliments. The quality of this dress is evident in the overall look and fit. Definitely recommend this one! Note: it is a little on the shorter side, but definitely not as short as it appears on the model in this picture!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Nov 7, 2012

Classy, Subtile, and Sexy

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the way that this LBD clung in all the right spots - it wasn't too revealing, but it did a great job showing off my figure. The lace was the perfect little detail to add some mystic to a basic structure. The form of the dress made it awesome for dancing because of the cute little cap sleeves, and the material was structured enough to let me eat what I wanted without feeling like I was bulging. I received so many compliments, and I can't wait to rent from RTR again!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 11, 2012

Great little black dress! Perfect for a wedding---not too revealing, yet still subtly sexy.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a size 4-6. The 4 in this dress fit but seemed too short to wear to a wedding so I opted to wear the 6 instead which was longer and hit just above my knees. Because I wore the bigger size, it was a little baggy in the waist and up top but the lace detailing around the sides of the dress helped give my waist definition. The dress is beautiful in person and made very well. It was comfortable to dance in and I received compliments all night. Definitely a great choice!
St.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Nov 12, 2012

Very pretty, flattering dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress for a wedding! I am short (5'1) so was worried about where the cutouts would end up (which are fake by the way - there is nude colored fabric behind the lace so you can wear SPANX and not worry!) but the cutouts hit right at my waist, so it looked perfect. Lenth was about 2' above my knee. Fabric was thicker, which i liked. Would also recommend having your lint roller handy, it picks up fuzz. Wore with nude pumps, black kate spade bag and diamond studs.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

A Different Little Black Dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress looked fun. It fit like a glove and the detailing did add some interest. I probably would not have bought it at the store, but it was fun to wear just once. It gathered in my waist a bit and I had to continually pull it down, but this seems to be an issue when you're 5' 11. Thank you RTR for another fun evening!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 5, 2014

Perfect LBD!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was extremely comfortable with the stretchy material. The 6 and the 8 fit pretty much the same with the exception of the top being slightly bigger on the 8 so I decided to go with the 6. Received many compliments! Can't go wrong with this LBD for a wedding or a formal event.
Selina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Flattering dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my birthday and loved it! It's very flattering and the perfect length. It's stretchy material so would go a size down for your backup. I could have probably gone with a 0.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

great birthday dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great fit, flattering, perfect length
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

I loved this dress! very classy and so comfortable!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was true to size. The hem line was perfect, short enough to be sexy without looking trashy. It was very flattering to my waist and hips.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 17, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and flattering
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect LBD!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Oct 28, 2014

This dress was perfect for a wedding or any formal event.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit well. Top part ran a little large but nothing too noticeable.
Amanda
Age: 35
Nov 9, 2014

RTR staff and the process was easy and very accommodating! I'd rent again in a heartbeat!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and stretchy. My only issue is that the lining in the neckline isn't sewn down and I had to adjust it all night. I'm sure it wasn't noticeable to anyone else but me though.
Savannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I wore this to a formal and absolutely loved it

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really great material and fit. The zipper got stuck a few times but was not impossible to fix. Loved it.
kelly
Age: 41
Nov 14, 2014

Exceptional service!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was a perfect fit with a bit of sexy and classy. The fabric had a bit of stretch which made dancing and hosting comfortable. The dress is very well made.
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

short tight but still classy.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fit like a glove. fabric is forgiving. short in a good way.
Country club wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

It was the perfect LBD for my boyfriend's bday dinner

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Other
I've gained a few winter pounds so the 4 gave me a little more room than the 2 and was the perfect amount of classy sexy.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Simple and classic

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was so simple, with a bit of stretch that provides a ton of comfort.
brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Fun night celebrating my friends' rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly and very comfortable.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Very simple and fun! It was exactly what I was looking for the event!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. Perfect length.
Jenn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Not your average LBD. Gorgeous dress with fun detailing!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Extremely flattering dress! The lace detail adds femininity and the faux cutouts provide a slimming silhouette. I felt amazing in this dress and got a ton of compliments.
emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2014

The dress is unbelievably comfortable and flattering. I can't recommend it enough!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is great. It's crazy comfortable and I was getting compliments all night. Definitely worth renting!
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Dec 18, 2014

.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my work Christmas party and it was perfect. I normally wear a 4 and the 4 fit perfect. It was not too short either. I only wish the lace at the top stuck up a little better because that was one of my favorite parts about the dress. Overall I loved the dress and it was super comfy.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

This dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress that fit perfectly and looked great! I received lots of compliments and would recommend this dress to anyone!
Dee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Renting from RTR was a super easy process!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
Pretty dress, my only complaint is that the lace appeared to have been dry cleaned one too many times.
Apurdy1
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

I did not wear this dress due to sizing issues

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
I did not end up wearing it, as it was a bit too big. I normally wear a size 2 and this was a little large. Very cute dress. The return process was painless and I will definitely be ordering again
Sonya
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 52 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Nice simple dress, but not a showstopper.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The lace around the neck curls up, so it doesn't sit flat like in the photos which was a little but disappointing. Save goes for the lace at the bottom of the dress. Shoulder bits are ok and quite cute though! Fabric is alright, nothing too special.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

This dress is wonderful. The cap sleeves add a great detail, and it photographs beautifully.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was true to size, love the lace detailing. Nothing bad to say about this one!
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Great LBD

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Extremely comfortable LBD. Could be dressed up with a statement necklace or dressed down. Length is perfect- not too short (at least on my less curvy body). Very comfortable but sturdy fabric. Cut at the top is flattering- makes arms look great. One of my favorites, especially for the price point.
Laxbugg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Great dress! Lace details make this LBD special.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a school benefit and loved it! Sexy yet understated. Loved the lace details.
RTRfan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Great birthday dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is a perfect LBD that is great for a party or a night out. It is tight and form fitting, and runs short for a tall person (5'9+) but I found that it wasn't too short to wear to a party. Loved the cutouts and lace details- very pretty. Would rent again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×