ERIN erin fetherston

Up in the Air Dress

$71 to buy
$335 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll flirt your way through the party in this adorable ERIN Erin Fetherston white and yellow color blocking dress. Look fab for the summer fun days but going with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Ivory Genesha Bangle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust, fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust, fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White and yellow crepe(100% polyester; lining:100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

169 reviews

Fit
Small 61
True to Size 99
Large 7
Photos 98
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 22, 2012

I felt beautiful in this gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing this dress! the yellow fabric is gorgeous and I felt like a princess all night. I am only 5'4" and thought the dress was a bit on the long side, at least for the look I wanted, but on someone taller that wouldn't be a big issue. I just tucked the yellow fabric under the top white part and pinned it and you couldn't even tell that I had adjusted the dress. Overall I would say this was a very successful rental. I definitely recommend this dress!
Carleigh
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 25, 2012

Everybody said that the dress looked expensive and the only downfall to the experience was having to send it back :(

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I wore it to prom and it was a perfect fit. all night I was getting complements. It arrived on time and returning it was very simple. This was my first time using rent the runway and I deffinately will do it again. It was a little long but with some pumps it looked amazing. I paired mine with blue shoes, a blue clutch, blue earrings and it looked stunning, its a stunning dress and I highly suggest it !!!!!! P.S more pictures to come soon
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 8, 2012

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the Kentucky Oaks. I'm normally a size 4/6 so I was a little nervous when the backup size 6 wasn't available and I was only able to order the 4. It ended up fitting like a glove! I felt like a princess all day and night. The dress is so beautiful and flowing---I got so many compliments!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 8, 2012

Wearing the dress at The Kentucky Derby!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for The Kentucky Derby and was overall pleased with it. I did feel it ran a little small, especially if you have a larger ribcage. When I first received it in the mail, it didn't seem like it was going to fit because the zipper would get stuck between the yellow and white fabric. It took around an hour the first time, only because I had to play with the zipper so much. On Derby day, it zipped right up!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
May 8, 2012

I loved how I looked in this dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Dress definitely runs a half size small, so order up. I am pretty tall and liked the way the dress fit on my frame. The material and color was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
May 30, 2012

RTR couldn't have made the process any easier. Loved that I was able to get two sizes, and dropping the items back off at any blue collection box saved so much time as well!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding in California. The colors and fabric are so beautiful and made it perfect for a summer wedding. I received many compliments throughout the night! I ended up wearing it with nude pumps and a large contrasting-colored (orange/pink), bright statement necklace, keeping everything else simple. The only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because it is a very high-waisted dress and as other people have mentioned it does give a little extra "poof" around the middle where the skirt begins. I loved the dress so much I didn't dwell on it, but it may be annoying for some. (I do have a longer torso).
Madeline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Jun 14, 2012

I felt so pretty in this dress! I will surely use RTR again.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came in right on time. I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on! I wore it to my Prom and I got so many compliments! I wish I wouldn't have had to return it.. I felt so pretty in this dress!
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

This dress made the entire day!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my college graduation ceremony in May - it's light and flowy, perfect for warmer weather. The one-shoulder and airy fabric of the skirt also makes it exceptionally comfortable; I ended up wearing it not only the entire day and to the ceremony, but all night too!
Kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 10, 2012

One of the guest at the wedding has a friend that has Advertised for Rent the Runway!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outside southern wedding in 100 degrees in July. Although heat is heat and sweat has to be an option in 100 degrees this dress never showed anything. It wore well, felt breezy, and I received tons of compliments. It was a great choice!!
Kristine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 16, 2012

After the event multiple people asked me where I got my dress because they wanted it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the perfect dress for the wedding I went to. It was fun and just right for summer. I was twirling around on the dance floor all night long (literally), because the bottom part of the dress is very "princess-like".
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Jul 19, 2012

One of my coworkers came up to me the night of the event and said, "Wow you have this in your closet? This is absolutely beautiful!" I laughed and said, "Nope, it's a Rent the Runway dress!" She asked me to send her daughter an invite to the site that night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the perfect dress for formal affairs during the summer. The bright colors look great on any color skin and I received so many compliments I felt like the prettiest person there. I did feel like it ran a little big in the torso area, but I'm not sure a smaller size would have fit.
Samantha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 20, 2012

I was told that this yellow dress looked great with my skin tone! I couldn't agree more!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The skirt looks great, especially if you have big hips. Very tight top and difficulty zipping it up. Overall, loved the way the skirt flowed!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Aug 10, 2012

This was my first rental. I was so nervous about the size and the fit. It was perfect. I got so many compliments. So often birthdays fall short of expectation. This dress helped me have a night to remember.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a low-key night out for my birthday. I paired it with the earrings it's shown with (Kenneth Lane). It was perfect. I feel like my shape isn't always easy to flatter, but this worked in all the right places. It was cut well and fit just right. No discomfort at all!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Just feeling so good in this dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! It was so comfortable and just gorgeous! I felt so pretty it in all night:) I wanted to keep this dress and was so sad when I had to send it back!
Melia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

spinning in this dress on the dance floor!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is bright and made me smile :) The flow of the skirt is the best part - especially when you are dancing. It fit well, except that the top was a little big. The dress also tends to flatten your chest a bit.
elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

I loved how the dress flowed when I walked and danced. It was the perfect dress for a summer wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a day time wedding in Cape Cod. I loved it so much. My mom and friends all loved it. My boyfriend was not a huge fan, but I loved it so much I didn't care. It's very and princess like. It is not a sexy dress, but I felt very pretty in it all night. I received many compliments.
Lizzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

I was impressed by Rent the Runway because of their efficiency and professionalism. The dress came clean and ready to wear and the return policy is very easy and fair. The jewelry I rented was great, too!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for my wedding rehearsal and loved it. The skirt blew in the breeze and the one shoulder strap is flattering. Lots of compliments and little to pay!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

the fit was worry-free and it had such fun colors!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really enjoyed this fun two-tone dress! The top is tight (in a good way) and flattering, and then the bottom is flowy / loose / easy to move in. It was nice not to have to worry about making sure the straps stay up or nothing falls out etc etc. If you like wearing white but don't want to upstage a bride this would be a nice option. You can dance all night in this dress (see pic). Might wash out paler people, but overall I would recommend!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

The way dress made this moment perfect!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a ball at a country club. This dress is beautiful on and I recieved so many compliments throughout the night. My favorite part of this dress was how flowy the skirt was... it was great for dancing and so comfortable. The only reason why I ranked this dress a 4 star was because I really needed the size 2, but the 2 that I recieved; the white ruching on the top was unstitched and looked messy when I tried it on (looked like it had broke). I had to wear the 4 which was a little big, but looked much better. Other than that small problem I absoutley loved this dress!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 22, 2012

Ordering was easy and the dress came on schedule. I'll definitely continue to order from RTR!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to a wedding and got tons of compliments. The dress is much prettier in person and I was very pleased.
Lorrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

RTR is honestly my favorite site ever. The service is great, the dresses are top notch, and I feel like $1 million every time I rent a dress. People could not stop talking about how perfect the dress was for an outdoor wedding. LOVE IT!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a little tight in the rib cage area which makes it a little tough to zip up. That said, if you pull the fabric straight the zipper should come right up without too much of a hassle. Aside from that, this dress is perfect for a wedding! It is comfortable, fun to dance it, the colors pop and if you are self-conscious at all about your lower half, it conceals everything very well. My one complaint (even though everyone disagreed with me) is that there is a lot of ruffles up top on the dress, which if you have a small top half it felt like it added a little bulk to the area. Again, everyone disagreed so maybe I am just crazy. Overall, a great dress and perfect for a summer wedding!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

Bright & unique!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an August wedding and got so many compliments. I love RTR because no one ever has the same dress! I agree with other reviewers; it is tight in the ribcage and the side zipper is a little tough to pull up just over the part of the seam where the yellow fabric meets the white, yet was a little big in the chest area on the side opposite the zipper. Would definitely recommend this dress!
Caroline
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

This dress was a hit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It is tight in the waist but the rest of the dress fit perfectly. It flowed so beautifully behind me when I walked and the one shoulder made me comfortable because I did not have to worry about the dress showing to much boob. Loved it so much!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 7, 2012

I loved wearing this dress! It was perfect for me and the occasion! I was told it suited my body type very well and that I looked slimming

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size was perfect, it looked great! I loved wearing it and showing it off!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

No complaints with the customer service so far.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the flowy-ness of this dress. I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and our first date as husband and wife and it was gorgeous. The only complaint for me is that the bust was a little small and I prefer to wear dresses that have a larger arm hole; that is why I wore the size four instead of the size 2 that I normally wear. If you typically wear a size 2 and have a smaller bust, you will be fine. (I am a 34C...) Lastly, I didn't wear a bra, and there was no issue with the top being see-through. And the chiffon adds the elegance.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

Whenever I'm wearing something from RTR, I feel beautiful and confident!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the colors and how flowy and light the dress is. I wore this for dinner out in West Palm Beach. Great fit
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

Prompt arrival, easy return!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my wedding shower. Not only was I showered with presents, but I was also showered with compliments on my dress. I am a 34B and the chest fit perfectly so I wasn't tugging at the side all day. This dress was comfortable and I also liked how when I sat down I didn't feel like I was flashing all of my guests. Overall, a lovely dress!
Marie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

First dress I've rented and was so happy with my choice

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress for a summer wedding! Loved the dress, only complaint was that a piece of boning kept poking me
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Perfect Summer Fling Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my good friend's bridal shower. The cut is fantastic! True to size, although if you are larger up top, I suggest going a size up, because the fabric doesn't allow for much give.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Great Dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it to a rehearsal dinner, but was originally for the wedding. Many compliments, very pretty dress. Top fits tight. I sometimes wear a strapless bra with some "extra help," but was not able to wear that one for this dress. Wore a bra with just a little help.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

This dress was so wonderful and perfect for my mom's casual wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size - my only issue was that it was a bit longer on me than it would be on someone with longer legs.. The yellow was very vibrant, but not so much that it wasn't wearable. I usually shy away from yellow, but I loved this dress the minute I saw it online. Thanks again RTR! (Note: the woman I pictured with was a bridesmaid... it was a pirate wedding).
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

First experience with RTR and I loved it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 10 but unfortunately they didnt have it so after reading some reviews I decided to try the 12. The dress was a little big in the top but it was doable without much pulling up of the top while dancing. The rouching up top was a little worn in and the hook in eye was extremely loose but it is still a beautiful dress. My only real complaint would be that the bottom is a bit sheer, I tried tan undergarments and even that showed through. I agree with another viewer that the boning pokes a bit but it is not something that turned me off from the dress. Overall I felt absolutely beautiful, when dancing it flowed, and I definitely stood out from the other girls at the wedding. I would definitely rent this again.
Goldie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Got so many compliments from all ages! It's an elegant, classy, stylish dress, loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I read the other reviews saying the bust was really tight, but I thought it was really comfortable; not tight at all, more flattering than anything. The length was perfect, loved the flowiness of it. The fabric was high quality. I highly recommend this dress!
Terrell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

I loved this dress!! Would love to rent again or even purchase!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great and it was super comfortable. I ordered a 2 and a 4 and ended up with the 4 that fit perfectly so it does run very small. My only issue is that the size 4 dress had a small snag as well as a light blue stain on the top/front white part of the dress. The blue was faint but still, on white, it is hard to miss and therefore I was "messing" with it throughout the night, trying to hide it. :/ All in all, great fit, great color and I will definitely get it again!
Krishna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

I wore this dress to my senior homecoming! I got a lot of compliments, and it was fun to dance in!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfectly! The only issue may be the length. I have very long legs, but I can see someone with a shorter stature feeling that the dress is too long. Other than that, it was a very flowy, comfortable dress.
Austra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

First RTR experience, and it was awesome! Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was an excellent choice for the end of summer wedding I was attending. My boyfriend helped pick it out with me and I wore it with high grey peep toe heels and bright earrings, and I got so many compliments throughout the night. The only slight complaints were that it was a little long (and I'm 5'6) and that the top was definitely tight -- I'm busty and I had to go braless and it was still tight. I loved the color and flowy-ness of the skirt! Thanks RTR!
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 7, 2012

I got lots of complements!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress fits very tightly on the top and the fabric doesn't stretch at all. I loved the dress though and it was perfect for the occasion. The dress runs pretty small so be aware when ordering your size and back-up size.
katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Very pretty, but not pleased with the rental, at all.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only reason I feel this dress deserves 2 stars is because I still think its pretty and I did receive compliments on it, however the structure of the dress and the two different sizes were completely different. I ordered a size 2 and 4. I tried the 2 on first, everything with the dress itself seemed fine, but I could not get the zipper past the midsection. So, I tried the 4. Immediately I noticed that the 4 had wiring lined in the top part, which the 2 did not. Again, the zipper was difficult to get up, even though it fit just fine, in addition to the difficult zipper, the metal clamp to connect the dress was broken and missing half a hook. Once the dress was on, the broken clamp stuck out an extra 1/2", since I couldnt clamp it. I used a bobby pin to flatten it out. Then I started noticing the wiring in the top, it was uneven, one corner stuck out onto the skirt, giving the white part a point in one corner (thank god the wiring bent, I just tucked it under), while the other side looked fine, but the wiring stuck out and kept poking me. Then I started looking at the skirt. I noticed 4 grease stains, small, but right in the middle of the skirt, it was pleated so you couldnt really, its a rental, I can deal with that, but then I noticed the huge seam of the skirt stretching from the front center, down to the bottom. The pleats disguised this, but once you sat down, you cold see it. I also found this dress on a 'petite' thread, and I disagree about it looking that good on someone petite. If it wasnt for my 5inch heels, this dress would have looked awful for my small frame. It actually kept me from taking my heels off all night, which in most cases, I would have done. I'm honestly just confused on why the size 2 and 4 were so different from each other structurally. All the problems with the size 4, didnt exist in the size 2. It was almost as if a seamstress completely rebuilt the dress that I rented for the sake of still being able to rent it out.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

I paired this dress with a vintage FAO Schwartz purse for my graduation from The New School.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
For some reason, I decided in my mind that the white part of this dress would be cotton. When it arrived, it was the same as the crepe on the bottom. This made the top pull a bit more than I would have liked...consider a size up, or taping the girls. However, I did get a ton of compliments, especially with the asymmetrical hem being the hot look for summer. Turquoise accents really make it pop.
Brittney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

I wore this dress to my brother's wedding and everyone LOVED it! Even the photographer wanted a pic

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was true to size and fit perfectly. I loved the "mullet" style. It was perfect.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×