Graphic Paradise Shift

$35 rental
$460 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Catch his eye in this graphic shift by Emma Cook. Trendy and flirty, this style is everything and more for a date night. Accessorize with a necklace like kate spade new york accessories’ On the Town Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 6 - 14, British sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 6 - 14, British sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed crepe (100% Polyester). Short sleeves. Boat neck. Shift body. Hidden side zipper. 30.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
100 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(42)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 6, 2014
Fun and flirty shift dress!
The length is perfect for summer weather. It does run small around the hip as other has mentioned. I love the print on this dress. It's fun and flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
August 3, 2014
...
Loved the pattern and the pop of color. Nice and fun for Miami, but not form fitting and is a true sheath. My only complaint was that the material is not the best for warmer weather, as it does not breathe at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2014
Casual, yet noticeable.
The material is a little stiff. The colors are pretty. Perfect day dress. Length is flattering and comfortable. I ordered a size 10 and 12 (which are equivalent to US size 4 and 6), and ended up going with the 10.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 6, 2014
Great shift dress!
Got tons of compliments on this shift dress. It was super cute and easy to wear. Two caveats: it's pretty tight if you have a toosh, and will require some adjusting after sitting. Also, it's a pretty warm material - I happened to luck out with a pretty cool July night but it maaaay be better to hold off until fall for this guy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 22, 2014
Fun print, bad fit
Based off of past reviews, I ordered 1 and 2 sizes larger than I normally wear. Both were way too small. The dress runs tight through the hip and arm. It was a very funky and fun print though and wish that I could've worn it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 146lbs
June 20, 2014
Chose to return this dress.
It fits true to size and is just the right length for a 5'2 girl. Anyone taller might find it too short to wear. Loved the idea of this dress, however it was too uncomfortable to wear. It was not the best option for the middle of summer as the sleeves do not let in much air and feel constricting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 13, 2014
Great Color and Print for a NYE Party Dress
The material of the dress was unexpected but very cool. It felt like a wet suit and definitely held me all in. It was comfortable but a bit tight in the hips. Everywhere else it seemed to be true to size and the color and print were amazing. It definitely was a different take on a New Years Eve dress. I had a great time dancing in it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Age: 31
June 12, 2014
Love. Lots of compliments
Perfect dress. Could be dressed up or down. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2014
Awesome dress- highly recommended!
The dress is very flattering even though the fit is a little boxy. I could have sized down but I ordered my 2nd size larger because I was nervous about the sleeves not fitting my broad shoulders. I received so many compliments and would totally wear this again but there are too many pics of me in it on Facebook now :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
June 9, 2014
Super eye-catching!
This is a pretty boxy fit, but not so boxy that it's unflattering. I think the boxy fit works because the dress is so short, your legs make up for it. And this dress is all about the legs :) The print was fun and eye-catching, and the material was a bit dense making sure that the shape stayed in place. So cute dressed up with simple strappy heels or down with flats or sandals. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 31, 2014
Perfect for the occasion
Just perfect for the fundraising party I went to... Casual yet stylish! Different! Unique which is what I like
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 34
May 16, 2014
Many compliments!
Fits tight on chest and is short. I am 5'1' and the length was perfect, but had to be careful with raising my arms!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 16, 2014
Bold choice for a night out in NYC.
I liked this one, though, as others have commented, it runs very slim through the hips and is pretty short. I'd say that it's more for apple or straight and narrow shapes. It was a little spacious on me up top, but it didn't allow much room around the hips. I'd caution girls over 5'5" about wearing it without tights because it exposed a lot when I bent over at all. Otherwise, I liked the pattern and was satisfied with this rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2014
If you have hips don't rent this dress!
I rented this for a daytime Graduation/Mother's day party. I usually wear a 4 and rented the size 8 and 10 and even the 10 was tight in the hip area, I ended up not wearing the dress because it bulged up in the back which made it look very unflattering, I like the length as I am 5"1 and it looks like the perfect length.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2014
Didn't even wear it. It just didn't look right on me.
Its a shift, so make sure you size up. The print is great but the dress overall just wasn't functional.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2014
Great dress, perfect for a Miami vacation!
Usually wear a size 2-4, and wore a 10 UK.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2014
Perfect for any event
This dress is so unique with it's print and texture. I got many compliments and it looks great in pictures! The only issue I had is it does run a little small in the hips and butt area. I ordered the 10 (US 4) and 12 (US 6). I wore the 12 as it was more comfortable but it ended up being a little baggy in the stomach and lower back. The positives however out number the negatives and I highly recommend renting this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 22, 2014
So many compliments. So easy to wear!
This is the ultimate vacation dress. I wore it to brunch with sandals and to a nice dinner with heels. Highly recommend it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2014
Short!
This was a cool dress, but I had to wear the size six, rather then the four because it's so short! I'm 6'1, though, so this could not be such an issue if you aren't super tall. Pretty dress, but I would have worn the four for size if it were longer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 17, 2014
Lots of compliments!
I had read the reviews so knew to rent a size up. It was comfortable - a little tight in the hips area but not too bad - but also quite short which I liked because it was a friend's wedding and I wasn't looking to be conservative. I would rent this again for a wedding or Rehearsal Dinner. I got a lot of compliments on it because it's unique and fun.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
April 6, 2014
Loved the bright color of the dress! Lots of compliments :)
Pretty flattering for a shift dress in my opinion!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 1, 2014
Fun dress but super short and a little boxy
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was way too short. Fine if I was only going to be standing up all night long. Granted, I'm 5'11", so keep that in mind, but whoa. Loved the print. It was definitely a little boxy in the waist and tight at the hips. I'm an hour-glass-ish shape and I actually don't have a small waist, so if you're hourglass, I'm not sure this would be the right choice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2014
Edgy
I absolutely loveeee this dress. It fit me JUST LIKE THE MODEL. Very true to size. So edgy and trendy I wish I could have kept it!
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 17, 2014
Cute but runs small
I have an athletic figure with a moderate size bum; but this dress was too tight in the hips and shoulders for my straight frame/bigger butt- really tight in the hips. Cute if you are straight and narrow.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
February 23, 2014
everyone loved this pattern
very comfortable, would absolutely re-rent this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
January 6, 2014
I used this dress for a fashion show.nit was complimented but did not show off my figure.
It's kind of short and though I don't have hips.. I had to go a size due to hip space and no stretch.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
December 3, 2013
Made me feel beautiful!
I wore this dress to an art gallery opening & after-party. This dress was comfortable and fun. I felt very beautiful in it and received many compliments. At the time I was a size 4 or 6 but ordered up, based on the reviews. I am glad I did because I ended up feeling more comfortable in the 8, since I have a larger bust. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 18, 2013
Perfect for the event!
I usually wear a size 4, but after reading other reviews I got the 8 and 10. I ended up wearing the 8 because the 10 was so baggy, but it was very small around the hips which made it tricky to sit down. But all in all, loved the dress. Beautiful print and colors!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
October 29, 2013
The dress stood out in such a positive way! Countless compliments.
Slightly short but such a flattering dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
October 1, 2013
Fun shift if you can do a shift dress!
It runs small for a shift dress so I would go a size or 2 or whatever necessary up! I normally wear a 4/6 but got an 8 and a 10. The 8 was pretty good. Only just long enough though, yet pretty baggy for a shift dress. The material isn't slinky. It's pretty thick so just keep that in mind. I loved the print and loved the idea of a shift dress but it didn't fully come together for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 26, 2013
Awesome dress
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner. Yes it runs small. It was tight at the legs but a little airy in the back as many other reivews have stated. But with all that the dress still fit me well and it was a eye turning. Got millions of compliments.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
September 25, 2013
N/A
This dress is super cute! I really wanted this dress to fit but it was just a little too wide. Length-wise, it was great, but the width was a little unflattering for a shift.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
September 13, 2013
So unique and trendy!
I wore this dress for an after prom party and I felt so great in it. Really flattering yet conservatively sexy! Highly recommend this for those with a different fashion sense!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
September 7, 2013
This dress is cute but incredibly short!
I loved this dress by Emma Cook. I rented it as one of my dress options for my bachelorette party in New Orleans. The fabric is great and the print is so fun. However, tall women beware! This dress is short! I ordered this dress in a 4 and 6 and I could not wear either size. When I was standing it was very short but when I went to sit it showed everything.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 19, 2013
Great dress!
Rented this dress for my best friends bridal shower, as previously reviewed it is on the short side and is tighter around hips and thighs. I usually wear a size 4 in dresses, rented the UK 10 and 12, ended wearing the 10. Would recommend to a friend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
August 13, 2013
Compliments.
Cool, unique print.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
August 13, 2013
Felt like a Million bucks!
I have never had so much attention in a dress. I literally had random strangeras (including some hot guys ;) come up to me and tell me how awesome my dress was. It was super comfortable. Short, but really not too short, even for me and I'm 6' tall. I wore an 8 US which I think translated to a 12 UK and it was the PERFECT fit. The print is so cool and different, the yellow is amazing, and the fabric, while stiff, breathed enough to keep me comfortable in Raleigh, NC in August. I took a chance with this dress because it is way out of my comfort zone and I had an absolute blast.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 1, 2013
Wore to Beyonce concert! This fun dress was appropriate and very stylish for the event.
Pros- Received many compliments on dress and It was beautiful! Not too short Cons- Tight around thighs, I could walk but not run if I had to.
HollySeptember 19, 2013
Where did you get your hat?! So cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
July 23, 2013
HOT!
This dress was a hit! I loved everything about it! I received so many compliments on it. Before I chose it I was a little weary about renting it for a wedding, but it turned out perfect! I decided to pair it with lace up booties and dark lipstick to give it sort of an edgy look. Such a fun rental! The grandma of the groom could not get over the dress and kept saying if she were my age and looked like me she would have picked the same thing. The overall fit is great besides the waist area... it is really baggy so you just have to be conscious about that when posing for pictures, especially if it's from the side. I have legs and a butt so it hugged my curves in that way. Overall, baggy in the waist but everything else is perfect!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 21, 2013
I wore this to a friends birthday dinner
I went off of what others had been saying and ordered up a couple of sizes. I usually wear 4-6 and got a 10. It was a little big BUT you couldn't tell because it was a shift dress. The pattern was awesome, but the material was a little stiff. I would still recommend it!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×