Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Such A Tease Dress

$45 rental
$365 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You are going to bring all the boys to the yard in this jaw dropping Elizabeth and James body con style. You can't help how good you look! Shown here with the Kendra Scott's Gold Shivia India Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black jersey (85% Polyester, 15% Spandex) with mesh insets (100% Nylon). Long sleeves. Boat neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper. 32" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
518 reviews
Fit
Large36
True to Size334
Small63
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
May 27, 2015
Fit nicely, sleeves are LONG.
I didn't get to wear this as our plans changed but it looked great in my house!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2015
Comfortable LBD!
I rented M & L - my main goal was comfort which is why the L won but it was a little baggy around my hips - loved the long sleeves and side detail
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 19, 2015
Too Fitted For Me
Ended up not wearing this as I felt it was too tight and fitted for my body type. Wouldn't recommend for curvy or busty ladies.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 18, 2015
Very elegant!
The fit was amazing, such a flattering shape and design. Was great for the black tie event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 9, 2015
Great fit!!
Ran true to size. I am 5'2" and weight 120 with size 32D and it fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 8, 2015
Sexy, but not revealing
I don't have a great picture of this dress, since I wore it to a bachelorette party... It was super comfy, stretchy and perfect for partying all night in the middle of March in Michigan. The only complaint I have is that it did ride up a lot because of the stretchy material. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2015
Prefect little black dress.
There's zipper on the left side is a bit hard to zip up at the mid section satin area, but once that task is overcome and complete the dress fits very nice; snug fitting but not overly tight on body. Very comfy able to wear, material is kind of thick so for anyone looking to rent this dress for a daytime event when weather may be a bit warm to hot, I'll advise to use this as back up.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 5, 2015
Very sexy and very comfortable dress!
I wore this dress for a banquet for a college singing club. Fit was great and was true-to-size. The dress was very comfortable, fit very well, and was perfect for the weather (our function was by the water). The dress is sexy yet doesn't show too much skin. It was easy to pair accessories with the dress. Loved the detailing at the waist. Overall, fantastic dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
Just Meh.
Was hoping for something easy to wear. This was not necessarily that! The small and medium sizes were a world apart. I would have liked a size between. I wore the small because the medium looked very baggy and shiny, baggy material does not look so great! It served my purposes, but I didn't feel all that special wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 1, 2015
More conservative than it looks on the model
This was a back up dress for a bachelorette party. It's longer than it looks on the model and the cut outs are not very noticeable. I didn't wear it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 29, 2015
Dress is beautiful in person. Very figure hugging and flattering. Thick material...no need for spanx
Satin detail around waist more noticeable in person, but cut outs were not noticeable at all. I wore a medium and I had A little bunching. Waist is not stretchable, but hits right below rib cage, at thinnest part of body, so it worked well. Sleeves were long, but easily rolled up. I could have worn a small, but it's a little short (for me to wear comfortably) , so size down if you have a smaller waist, otherwise, pretty true to size. It stood out against all of the other LBD in the room because of sleeves and satin detail. Wore with leopard print shoes and gold earrings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
April 27, 2015
This dress was so chic and sexy.
This was my second choice and I ended up not wearing it because I my first choice dress was a better fit for me. My sister had a a zipper malfunction on her dress, and ended up wearing this dress. Fortunately I had a back up size on this dress that fit her like a glove. She loved this dress! It definitely shows every curve on your body!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 24, 2015
Did not wear the dress
The dress was very pretty however the sleeves were just too long for me.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 23, 2015
Such a cute dress, for a different body type
First things first, the cut out is MUCH smaller than in the photos, so if you like the drama of the mesh cut you will be a little disappointed. As other reviewers said, the sleeves are a little long. This dress is so cute, with a modest but flirty length. I loved the long sleeves, and the neckline. Unfortunately, it didn't do much for my figure. The invisible zipper puckered and stuck out, and while the waist detail was appropriately snug, I felt like it pushed my tummy out in an unflattering way. I tried the next size up, but it was too big in the chest. It also clung to my lack-of-hips in a way I didn't like. I will say I looked very skinny and fit from the side, and this dress make your booty look amazing! But because I felt uncomfortable with the front, I ended up not wearing the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
April 21, 2015
Nice fit! Great for my curves!
I felt like a million in this dress, it hugged all the right places, made my bottom look fanatic! Runs pretty true to size, I'm short so the arms were a little long, but i liked the length and the fabric was so soft.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 16, 2015
N/A
too big on the waist, if you are petit not a good dress
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 15, 2015
The dress was great on. Perfect for an hourglass shape.
Extremely form fitting. I ordered the medium and large and ended up going with the medium. The sleeves are super long and the sheer panels on the sides are not as noticeable as they appear in the picture. It's a very sexy dress and I got several compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 15, 2015
This dress was perfect for my sorority's Formal and with the cooler weather the sleeves were great!
The dress fit perfectly! It wasn't too short or long for my body, and it really emphasized my curves in a good way The banding around the waist also really helped keep your stomach tight and you back straight.The only problem was the zipper. When on the body you couldn't zip it up fully, so I had to zip it first and then put it on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2015
I did not wear this dress. I ordered two sizes and they both fit wrong. Ended up returning it.
The material felt like a leotard, it was stretchy and a bit shiny. My biggest problem with this dress was the top of it. The shoulders were very broad and the boat neckline did not look right. The other reviewers were spot on with the comments about the long sleeves and small see through sections on either side. The criss cross in the waist defined my shape but the top was so funky looking that it didn't matter.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2015
So chic!
This dress was sexy, chic, and so comfortable. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 13, 2015
This dress was just not as pretty when it arrived as it looked in the stock photos.
The cut outs are not as dramatic as you would think. And the length was long on me. I'm 5 3'' so I prefer my going out dresses to just be cut a bit shorter. In the end, I actually wore something else because the look wasn't quite cutting it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
April 13, 2015
The styling.
The small was too small and the medium was way too large. I didn't wear it. It was my first choice so I picked to sizes. I had ordered others items for the event. Just in case. The small was tight on waist which isn't usually an issue. The medium hung off of me. :-(
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 11, 2015
Wore this dress to my sorority formal and it was perfect!
Runs pretty true to size
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2015
Very easy to wear, fit was great!
This dress fit well, and I feel it was true to size. It definitely brings out an "hourglass" shape. It has a lot of stretch so it is pretty comfortable to move and dance in. It was a bit shorter than I anticipated, and did have a tendency to ride up a bit throughout the evening. The overall rental process was extremely easy and overall a great experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 7, 2015
The material above the mesh was not stretchy at all
The dress was very hard to zip/unzip. It didn't "hug" the right places. I would get a bigger size next time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 6, 2015
Gorgeous waistline detail for the slender
This dress is hot. I adored the long sleeves, the satin detail and small sheer panel on the waist. Unfortunately the detailed waist just accentuated my love handles and back chub so I didn't end up wearing it. I will however keep this bad boy in my queue for a future rental when I lose the love handles. :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 4, 2015
Perfect party dress!
I rented this for a friends 30th birthday party. It was so comfortable! It was longer than I thought it was going to be, which was a good thing! I got a M and L and wore the M. The sleeves were a little long on me, but they looked fine rolled up a little. I wish I had gotten a S for my backup. The reviews say it runs small, I thought it ran a little big. It was so comfortable and extremely flattering. I got so many compliments. I wish I owned this dress! Highly recommend it if you want to look a little sexy without showing to much.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
April 3, 2015
Didn't wear the dress.
Ordered a S and XS and although the S fit it was really awkward looking on. I have a high waist and larger bust and that combo with the dress design just did not work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2015
For a RTR error, not bad
This was the second time I had tried RTR and received the wrong order. I had a Beyonce themed bachelorette in the city and was so excited to have found the perfect dress and then I opened the box to find two navy gowns and not the beautiful Joan of Arc dress I requested. Disappointed, I called to inform them of the packing error and they immediately overnighted this dress (which I only really picked because there was nothing left of my other choices). I was disappointed about the situation but the dress was sleek and sexy paired with a red lip and a pair of sparkly heels. the mesh slits in the side showed off just a little skin which was perfect for me. I was not crazy about the length. The dress is on the shorter side and will ride up as the night goes on. Was not a problem in the dance club later but was a bit embarrassing at the dinner in the well-lit family restaurant. I liked the dress and the thickness of the material. The sleeves were nice for a cold night out but I probably would not choose this dress again with the many options available.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
April 1, 2015
Comfortable and fits nicely
As most girls have already mentioned, the sleeves are long but manageable. Dress was a little big in size but not loose enough for me to mark it as runs large.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 30, 2015
Great dress! Sexy, Sassy and most of all classy!
I rented a medium with a small for backup. Had the occasion not have been a formal event for my husband's work, I would've worn the small :). The only minor thing that bothered me was how short the torso was. I kept fidgeting with keeping the dress low enough to keep it tight on my booty.... The small worked best for this as it was tighter; but again... For the occasion, the fit of the medium was best. I got a ton of compliments and would def rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 30, 2015
Perfect for Girls' Night Out!
I rented this dress for my birthday. The material is thick enough to hide some flaws and the detail around the middle is slimming. The sleeves were a little long so I had to roll them once. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 28, 2015
Not for tall girls
I could see how this could be a gorgeous dress on the right body. I'm 5'9" and usually wear a 4 or a 6. The torso was much too short making the lower back baggy and the butt very tight. If I were 5'5" it probably would have been perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 21, 2015
Dress was perfect for occasion
Fit true to size. Wore it for Valentine's Day dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 17, 2015
Wish it would have worked out...
I rented the M and the S, thinking I could get away with the S from some of the reviews about the stretchy material. However, the waist was too small and the zipper wouldn't zip. (Both zippers were a little sticky.) The medium fit in the waist but the dress buckled on either sides. If my hips were huge, it might have fit. However, the seam in the M did not lay right where the zipper ended. I didn't wear either dress and had to go to my closet. Lesson learned: try the dresses on the first night they come so you can return them if they don't work out. I was too busy to do it, and I paid the price. Couldn't wear the earrings I rented either because they were supposed to go with the dress. Bummer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
March 13, 2015
Perfect LBD
This dress was great. Perfect little black dress. It fit great. The arms were not too long and the length was not too long (I am 5'1). Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 12, 2015
Cute LBD
I liked this dress. It fit well and was classy and sexy at the same time. I do like that it accentuates the waste. Downfall was it wasn't very exciting. Was a little plain. It is a tight one though and will definitely show your curves. It tends to ride up when you walk and you have to keep pulling it down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114lbs
March 10, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE the reliability and convenience of this service
This is your quintessential black dress! It really looked great, exactly how I pictured it to look. I wish the illusion cut outs on the side were more pronounced to add sexiness and make dress a bit more exciting. But overall , with the right accessories, it's a hit! Temped to get it again for fundraiser event I have.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
March 10, 2015
Fabulous service!!
Dress was pretty but runs large. Material is spandex like.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 4, 2015
Pretty dress, details less noticeable when you wear it.
Wore this for my husband's holiday party.....I had never worn a long sleeve cocktail dress and was excited to try this one. the cool cut outs and details on the waist seemed to give it that kick you want. However, when you put the dress on, unless your standing at a certain angle, you really don't notice those details. The dress itself is beautiful, but the other thing I noticed (which is NOT the dress's fault), is that when you stand with your hands at your side, the long sleeves just makes you look wider...like your arms and waist all blend into one. :) Hands on your hips for this one ladies :)
See more reviews:
4 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×