Such A Tease Dress

$30 rental
$365 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You are going to bring all the boys to the yard in this jaw dropping Elizabeth and James body con style.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black jersey (85% Polyester, 15% Spandex) with mesh insets (100% Nylon). Long sleeves. Boat neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper. 32" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
623 reviews
Fit
Large
(36)
True to Size
(377)
Small
(81)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
February 15, 2016
A long awaited date night with my husband!
The fit was perfect, hugged my body in all the right places. The sleeves were a little long but I just rolled them up so wasn't an issue at all. Zipping it up was a little difficult and I needed my husbands help but it was just because of where the zipper was, once it was zipped it wasn't tight.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 34
February 15, 2016
Great date night with my hubby! We have lots of kiddos, so it was nice to get out and feel special!
I thought this was very figure-flattering for me since I don't naturally have a lot of curves. My hubby loved it too :)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 13, 2016
I loved it. I received many compliments all night and I felt amazing in it. Perfect for curvy girls!
The material was a spandex fit other than the waistline, so it hugged in all the right places. Not revealing up top, class but sexy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
February 12, 2016
Great dress - classy & sexy at the same time
Zipper needs help - it's going to get stuck around the satin area... no you are not too fat - I just put a little wax on the zipper which helped but it does need to get fixed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 12, 2016
LOVED this dress! Amaze balls!
LOVED this dress! I am tall - 5'11" and this dress totally rocked! I felt like a million bucks - sleeves were long enough (this is never the case) and the waist is SUPER flattering! I was nervous about how fitted it was, but it hugged my curves in the best of ways and made me feel good all night! Fabric has just enough thickness and stretch to be super comfortable. Wish I could've kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
February 11, 2016
I felt very comfortable and sexy
This dress hugs you in the right places. I wore it with open toe black booties for my birthday date. I'm usually a size S but reading reviews on the dress made me order it in size M and it turned out to be pretty snug but perfect fitting. The only con was that I had to fix the zipper part on the peek-a-boo cut outs. It started to come apart.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
February 10, 2016
The dress was sexy but still elegant, and my boyfriend loved it!
The dress is very flattering and hugs your body in all the right places! However, the zipper for my dress was very difficult to close.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
February 9, 2016
Last law school formal!
I liked that it was long sleeved because I wore this in February. It's a very classy dress. The small was way too tight on me... the zipper would not zip up. The medium fit great though! The dress was not as short as other reviewers said it would be.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 9, 2016
Didn't end up wearing
I didn't end up wearing this dress unfortunately. The size Small was the closest fit if I would have worn it but even then it was very tight in the waist. I just decided I'd rather return it and have a credit than wear something I wasn't crazy about or switch it out for a different dress. Luckily I had a back up in my closet. It was my first RTR disappointment unfortunately!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
February 9, 2016
Perfect for any party!
My younger sister Kelly rented this dress for her friends sweet 16. She is 5'8 & the xs or small both would have been good fits on her but she ended up wearing the xs ( seen in photo ). she received so many compliments and said all her friends wanted to know where she got her dress from!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
February 8, 2016
1st time renter- process was very easy and convenient..
The dress was made of a thick spandex material. It was perfect for the winter, but once inside and partying it was a bit hot.. Like in the other reviews, the sleeves were long but manageable once I tucked them in. Definitely a win win ... Return was also easy.. Will rent from this site again..
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 6, 2016
This dress made me feel so sexy!
It was a great fit! Very Flattering!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 5, 2016
Sexy dress
Ordered this for a friends Saturday night out birthday party in NYC. Loved the long sleeves. Kept me warm since its winter, but still felt very sleek. The criss cross fabric and stitching at the midsection really helps amp up a smaller chest size.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
February 3, 2016
Perfect for bachelorette party
I wore this for a bachelorette party in January. The fabric is heavy and had a lot of stretch. The leather at the waist was the perfect accent. I wore the small and it was a great fit. The medium I had as my back up was actually tighter than the small which was weird. The sleeves were a little long on me but nothing that bothered me. The cut outs were subtle and showed just enough skin. I would rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
February 3, 2016
Wanted to keep it
One of my rtr favorites! Thinking about renting for another event. Wore this to a bachelorette party in January. Great dress for a winter event. Fabric wasn't too heavy but not too light either. The dress is fitted but hugs you in all the right places. You won't regret renting this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Date
February 3, 2016
This my first experience and I am impressed! From finding the dress to shipping it back was easy!
I love this dress! The fit was perfect, it fit like a figure flattering glove. ;) The material was thick so it was forgiving and no shapewear was needed, which is always a plus! The only issue I had was with the zipper, it took my husband about five minute to finally zip it. The zipper kept getting stuck around the thick material on the side, so be sure to have someone available to help. All in all I just love this dress, I don't want to send it back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2016
Just Fine LBD
The dress itself was very slimming, and ran true to size. I tried on my back up size, the Large, first, but the zipper would not go over the part where the material changes. Luckily, the Medium fit perfectly and had no trouble with the zipper. The dress itself was super comfortable, it was nice to feel both covered and sexy. It did really exaggerate my hourglass figure, which I liked. If you have wider hips it may make you feel a bit uncomfortable though. As some others have mentioned, the cut outs are incredibly subtle when it's on. Overall, it was a great piece, but maybe not a stand-out. I had the surprise bling option, and the necklace (gold shadow bib necklace) they sent was really the exciting and eye catching part of my outfit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Date
Age: 30
February 2, 2016
Couldn't wear it.
Bummer. Dress was very pretty. My lats made it impossible to zip up... If you're athletic or have a large rib cage, beware the side zip on this one, there's zero stretch. Reason for the low rating is more a reflection on the Unlimited experience. Didn't realize how much I love getting that back-up size for free.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 105lbs
February 1, 2016
Fits like a glove. Shows of your curves well :)
Sexy yet practical.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
January 30, 2016
Wore this to a bachelorette party, was perfect for going out in!
I am normally a medium size, this dress fits very tight but it's comfortable. I would order one size up!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
January 28, 2016
Lovely dress
This is a really pretty dress but I am a bit on the busty side so unfortunately it did not fit in the top area. Very pretty though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
January 26, 2016
Great dress for my birthday dinner/drinks.
I got a small and medium in this dress, but it is meant to be tight, so I opted for the small as the medium hung on me loosely. I'm 5'6", 125 lbs, with an hour glass figure. This dress is SO flattering. It is snug, so Spanx/control top panty hose were helpful since I wore this out for a nice dinner and drinks. I felt like a total bombshell in this dress. The cutouts are not as noticeable as on the model and the dress is not as short either. I was comfortable and warm in this, so it passed my standards!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 25, 2016
Tight fit made for a disappointing selection
This dress has no "give" in the midsection due to the banding and mesh that crosses at the torso. I usually wear a 6 or 8 so selected the medium and could not get it to zip up. Didn't want to yank on the invisible zipper for fear of breaking it. You'll need a buddy to help you get zipped in, as the zipper is on the side. I would size up on this style. I did like the style of the dress however, it was not just a run of the mill LBD.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
January 25, 2016
Overall I liked the dress and the fit but it's on its last legs
Very fitted and sucks you in. I still wore spanx to keep everything smooth. A little worn and starting to show signs of its age.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 24, 2016
Perfect for girls night out and lots of dancing!
The waist was a little tighter than I expected and didn't stretch like the rest of the dress. Not much difference between M and L, so I went with L because it was a little longer and I knew I'd be dancing all night. Other than the tight waist, it fit well and I received a lot of compliments! The sleeves are warm and made this dress perfect for going out in the winter!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 23, 2016
Comfortable, Sexy with a touch of class!
I really loved this dress. I wore it to a winter wedding in Buffalo, NY. The weather was cold but the dress was perfect material. It was both classy and sexy. It was very comfortable and the sleeves did not bother me a bit. I would normally wear a small but it was much too tight and short. I'm glad I ordered the M to go with it based on reviews.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 51
January 21, 2016
I didn't end up wearing the dress, I felt it was to short for the occasion.
Fun dress for Vegas or holiday party but just didn't look appropriate fort he wedding so I choose to wear something a little more conservative
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
January 21, 2016
This was the perfect little black dress!!!
This dress fit like a glove and really quenches your waist to make you look thinner!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 17
January 20, 2016
This dress is perfect to for a formal affair where you want to look classy but also very flattering.
The mid section is tight and very form fitting giving anyone a very flattering figure (although makes the dress very difficult to zip - don't be afraid to yank) the rest of the dress is thick material that makes it perfect for winter, the cutouts are small, dress does not rid up (even when swing dancing), nice length that makes the dress not overly sultry. Overall great dress, great experience. Hard to go wrong.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
January 18, 2016
Sexy LTB
This dress fit like a glove, it was perfect for NYE with some added sparkle! My boyfriend absolutely LOVED it. It was simple yet sexy which was exactly what I was going for. I usually would wear a size 6 - M however, the small fit better. I felt sexy and fabulous for a night out in the city to bring in the New Year! I would recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 18, 2016
The process for renting is great and I love that they send you 2 sizes to chose from.
I was in between the small and medium but ended up wearing the medium since we were going out for dinner and I wanted to be comfortable. It was a beautiful dress for a night out but it did ride up when walking. It would be a great dress for a holiday party or somewhere you don't want to show too much skin. The side panels you could barely notice, but overall it was a comfy dress and my fiancé loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 18, 2016
I was planning on wearing this to my birthday.
This dress did not hit me correctly. Not the best dress if you are tall
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
January 18, 2016
Cute dress, runs small
This is a very cute dress. It is very tight and not the most forgiving but still very cute. I have a small belly due to giving birth and it was definitely not forgiving in that area. But it was still pretty flattering overall. Also, it does run small. I'm typically a size 4 in dresses and sometimes a 2, and the medium just fit. I needed two people to help me zip the side! Definitely size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
January 15, 2016
Great party dress!
The size small was snug but the medium was way too much fabric so I decided to go with the small. It is a sleek dress with nice thick material. The only downside was the dress tended to bunch at my thighs/hips as if it were a little too long, which didn't look terribly flattering in photos.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
January 11, 2016
The dress
Dress fit like a glove. Hard to zip over leather under breasts (that part does NOT stretch). I loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
January 11, 2016
This dress was very classy with a bit of spice to it. I wore it to a night out in Las Vegas.
I have a large bust, small waist and wide hips. The medium was very tight to pull on but fit. I couldn't even consider pulling the small over my head
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
January 7, 2016
Great cold weather LBD.
My husband loved this dress, and he isn't usually one to really take note of what I choose to wear. It hugged my curves in all the right places. The long sleeves are obviously great for winter, and I wore it with sheer black tights and booties to complete the look for a 30th birthday party. The length could be a little short if you have a taller frame, but on someone my size and especially with tights I thought it was just right. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because I found the beautiful details such as the mesh cutouts a bit hard to see, especially in photos. If you are looking for a sleek and subtly sexy LBD this is your dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 4, 2016
Nice dress for a night out
I rented this dress in a XS and S. Both fit, but I ended up wearing the S for the extra length. It was the perfect dress for a NYE cocktail party and I got a lot of compliments. However, this dress is very form fitting and is a little short, so I don't know that it would have worked for a more conservative affair.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 4, 2016
Great LBD with stretch and sleeves
Great LBD with sleeves for a cold city night. The sleeves were exceptionally long, but it wasn't much of a problem. The zipper was a little sticky around the waist detail but that might be due to my holiday pounds gained rather than a malfunction in the dress. The neck was more of a scoop neck than shown in the photo.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
January 4, 2016
Cute LBD, but not a standout
This dress was pretty on. I agree with the previous posters that the cutouts on the side are not very apparent, but still a nice detail. It felt like neoprene and was very warm...great for a December party. Overall, though, I felt like it was just another LBD.
See more reviews:
3 / 16
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×