Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Leopard Looker Dress

$66 to buy
$625 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be fierce and go on the prowl is this sexy D&G by Dolce and Gabbana little leopard dress! You'll surely turn heads. Wear it with Dannijo's Finley Golden Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 36 - 46, Italian sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 36 - 46, Italian sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Ocelot printed silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
86 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size74
Small8
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2015
I got many compliments on the dress and I felt fabulous!
It fit perfectly and my favorite part was how comfortable it was. The only part that fit weird was the little black part in the front. I had to keep pulling it up. If my breasts were a little smaller it would have fit better I think. All in all, this was my first experience with RTR and it was amazing. The customer service is amazing. The dress was awesome. I felt beautiful. I will be renting again for sure! I love this company.
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 14, 2015
The dress!
I wore this dress out in Vegas. It was so comfortable! It has a little stretch to it, which makes fit like a glove. I would love to buy this dress. It has a classy look with a sex appeal. I would highly recommend this dress to all ages.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 7, 2015
perfect outfit for vegas bachelorette party
great fit and the fabric feels wonderful This dress shows off all the things that make you feel like a woman.. a sexy woman. you need to wear this at least once!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 20, 2015
Amazing dress and super flattering
I rented this dress for a fun event out. Super comfortable and super flattering
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 18, 2015
Smokin hot.
Fit like a glove
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 14, 2014
Fun print pops on this gorgeous silky fabric
Great fabric and fun print, although bering to show some signs of wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2014
Fun, very stretchy, tons of compliments
I wore this to a 1 year olds birthday party. I know that sounds strange but the theme was Safari and we were all asked to wear animal print. The dress really accents your chest (I had to pull it up to be more modest (hello 1 year old b-day party) but can totally show off your assets if you like. The dress has a built in bra and is very comfortable. I have a large rib cage so dress was quite snug (but not uncomfortable) on top but was a little loose on the bottom. I got tons of compliments at the party and in the days after.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
November 20, 2014
Wore to Britney concert in Vegas
Love the built in bra and stretchy material. Comfortable and great length. Print is laid out well. Very flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
November 16, 2014
This dress has sex appeal!
The fit is true to size and the leopard-print ups the ante. You definitely have room to dance and the material hugs you in all the right places.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2014
SO many compliments from the moment I walked through the door! THANK YOU Rent The Runway!!!
The fit is formfitting. VERY flattering in the bust area! The material is thin but has support at the same time. LOVED IT!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
November 4, 2014
This dress was breathtaking! I have never received so many compliments.
The fit is perfect for an hourglass shape. It shows off ever curve in a very chic way. Nothing negative to say about it. I will definitely rent this piece again.
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 28, 2014
Great fit! Very comfortable. Wear a strapless bra if possible.
Great fit! Very comfortable. Wear a strapless bra if possible.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 42
October 14, 2014
Perfect fit. It was actually just a little loose and made it easy to dance
Perfect fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
September 17, 2014
I wore this to a benefit at the Atlanta Zoo
Beautiful Dress! A little small up top, so size up if you are heavy chested. Very Comfortable! Would rent again for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2014
Super sexy dress!
I typically wear a 6 or 8 (depending on the designer) and the 44 fit me like a dream... it even left a little room in the tummy area! I'm a bit short (5'4") so the dress hit at the middle of my knee-- not above like it does on the model. I also have a large chest and the little bralette inside the dress was NOT enough to hold up the girls. Overall, I felt hot and I would rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 15, 2014
Fabulous, sexy dress!
Tight and sexy fit with a built in bra. I am a very curvy size 2 and the size 36 fit like a glove. My chest was a little large for the bra (I'm a 32D), but I wore the dress in Vegas so this was OK. Size up if you are self conscious in a super form fitting dress. I am 5'7" and the dress hit right at my knee.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 2, 2014
Stand-out Dress
This dress is well constructed, comfortable, and probably can flatter any shape or size. The material is a semi-thick, stretch satin that lays nicely and does not wrinkle. The lingerie straps add to the overall comfort, because you do not have to hitch your dress up all night. The black, peak-a-boo layer is actually the top of a built-in bra. As a 34 DD, this bra was not enough, and I wore my own strapless underneath (no big deal). However, I did like that I could "raise" that black layer up a bit higher, so I didn't feel like I was spilling out all over the place. However, if you are on the sassier side, feel free to pull it down slightly and show off the girls. So many compliments from this dress! I did wear it with nude shoes (the model shows black) and I liked this better. For fun, I rented the gold cuff that RTW recommended - cute touch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 30, 2014
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS! GET IT!
This fit was incredible. So comfortable! So soft! So fun! I wore this for NYE and it was a hit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2014
I've never felt more confident in a dress!
I rented this dress for a girls weekend in Vegas. Im pretty hippy and going through the reviews I found another girl who was almost my exact same measurements, so I went with the 44 and 46 as a backup. I didn't even try the 46 on when it arrived. The 44 fit perfectly, with enough room in the chest to fit a strapless bra (the built in bra literally did nothing for my B chest.) The dress was so comfortable and the material was so soft. I got tons of compliments and stares (in a good way) all night. I was sad to send this dress back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 8, 2014
Feels super soft and comfortable. I could wear this dress for hours!
Built in wireless shelf bra, lots of stretch with room to spare in hip area for curvy women. Very comfortable. With my straight and narrow build, I could've gone down a size.
TeriJune 8, 2014
I wore this dress with Slate and Willow accessories
TeriJune 8, 2014
Doesn't wrinkle when you've been sitting for a while
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2014
The dress was amazing!
The dress fit really well and was a lot of fun to wear at a club in Vegas. I got a lot of compliments. The dress helps suck in your stomach. I wore a strapless bra with it because the built in bra kind of smooshes you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 15, 2014
Felt super sexy for my bachelorette party!!!
This dress was so flattering. Loved the material!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 12, 2014
So comfortable, though body hugging
Fit was great, I feel as if you want to have a chest to fill it out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
March 27, 2014
Love this dress very sexy on! Wish I didn't wear hose! Makes your breast look great!
Fits great very comfy looked great all night. Didn't want to send back. I have friends asking to borrow it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 24, 2014
I wore this dress for a friend's 30th birthday in Vegas.
This is just the "try-on" photo...I usually shy away from leopard because I'm afraid it will look cheap, but this dress was glamorous and perfect for Vegas! The fabric was unbelievably comfortable, and the longer length kept the dress from riding up. Fit all my curves perfectly. Pair with a red lip and you're ready to go! I don't think I'll ever buy a dress again -- this service is amazing!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 21, 2014
.
The fabric is stretchy: I wore the 40 so it'd be tight and with spanx on it looked AMAZING. Unforgettable night! (The adorable tiny built-in bra didn't fit me but somehow it wasn't noticeable that it wasn't quite where it belonged.)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2014
va va voom
What can I say, Dolce is perfect. The bra (the black piece sticking out of the dress) is too small (if you are a C it fits more like an A, if you are a D it fits more like a B, etc), but it doesn't really matter or show. And, it still pushes them up nicely but not too much, plus you can change the straps to give you more or less cleavage. The print is not really my style, but it looks so elegant in person that you can "get away with it" in any kind of setting. The dress is a lot tighter than the model shows, but in the best possible way. Way hotter in person, definitely try it. I want to rent again!
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
February 5, 2014
Loved it!! Fit like a glove!
I didn't want to send it back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
January 31, 2014
Great staff, Quality of merchandise, selection.
Beautiful dress, beautiful fit. Dress has an hourglass fit. I have a small bust and wide hips and it was very flattering. I had to wear a pushup bra to balance so I think it would be better with someone who with a bigger bust line, but it worked well. Was very happy with the selection.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 23, 2014
Surprisingly, no other dress like it at the burlesque club :)
Classy, but sexy. Ran to just above my knees. Excellent quality.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2014
Awesome fit! Tons of compliments :)
I rented this dress for a costume party. I went as Bettie Page (that's why I'm wearing a wig in the photo). It fits TTS and actually very comfortable aside from the built in cups. They were just weird. Other than that, I'd definitely rent this style again just not the leopard print since that's not really my actual style. Worked perfectly for the costume. I got tons of compliments and danced all night
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 13, 2014
This dress made my night perfect.Felt good and looked amazing.
Dress is more form fitting then model presents it.Dress was super comfortable and showed off my body perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 7, 2014
The ease of the rtr service is topnotch!
The dress was amazing, very comfortable but lots of sex appeal. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!! Made my husband speechless ;)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
December 9, 2013
I luv that I can get a spectacular dress-no matter the budget-4 any occasion! Wore this 4 my bday
The dress, instead of having a hook and eye closure, had two hooks! The dress unzipped a little a number of times throughout the night. Pain in the a$$! Also, there were minor, minor snags on the dress which weren't really noticeable but I saw them so I want to point this out to other renters.*they have provided me with a small partial refund for the closure issue* I am petite, 5'3/ 111lbs, 34A, athletic build. The chest (with built in bra cups) fit fantastically--this is the most difficulty part of nearly all items of clothing! If I owned this dress I would have it tailored around the hips and legs as I, personally, thought it to be a bit big. It doesn't quite look big though because of the way it hangs. I just wish the bottom half fit more snugly. It is silk with a bit of stretch. I wore this for my birthday party. I will absolutely use RTR again (I just hope I get a dress with proper closures).
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
December 9, 2013
Not the dress if your trying to blend in...
Sexy dress -hugs every curve but in a forgiving way. Material is thick enough to hide some imperfections. Wore with spanks. I think curves help with this particular dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
December 4, 2013
Super sexy! Plays up every asset for hourglass girls
This dress is snuggly stretchy, hugs every curve, but strangely comfortable and forgiving -- cellulite does not show through, for example, and the dress does not bunch up around thighs. Truly a fun "play" dress for a hot date night. For those of ample bust, this does put the girls front and center, in a big way (36C). Husband loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
December 1, 2013
Made me feel like a super sexy pin up!
I wore this dress for my cosmetology graduation, dinner, and out to the bars after and looked amazing and was very comfortable the entire night. I went through a bit of an ordeal finding the right dress because at the last minute my first pick had been damaged by the previous renter but Toni at RTR was very helpful and let me pick out two more dresses with back up sizes as well as my original back up dress and then when none of them worked she overnighted me two more with back up sizes. In the end I am so glad I wore this dress and to make the event even more special Toni sent me a beautiful orchid with a congratulatory note. Thanks Toni! The material feels amazing. This dress actually enhanced what little bit of curves I have. I decided to still wear a strapless bra for a little extra cleavage even though it does have some support built in. The fabric was slightly worn in places but not noticeable because of the print. I definitely wish I owned this dress.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 21, 2013
Loved wearing this dress!
I had originally ordered the 42 but RTR said it was damaged so they sent me the 40 and an extra dress in 2 sizes. The 40 was tiny! I usually wear a 4 or 6 but since the 40 was so small I asked them to send the 44. It fit great. The material is silky and stretchy and feels great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 24, 2013
Hot dress but not for me.
I wanted to wear this dress for my birthday party but it wasn't working for my shape. To tight on the bottom and to loose on the top. Its a very sexy dress and would be great for the right person. Shows everything though so be prepared.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 8, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
I really liked this dress! The fit was amazing, but it was a little long for my liking. It has a built in bra which I think was really nice and I would have been able to wear it without a strapless bra! I didn't end up wearing it (it was part of a try-on package!) but would consider renting it in the future.
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×