You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Leopard Looker Dress
Rental $30 Retail $625
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be fierce and go on the prowl is this sexy D&G by Dolce and Gabbana little leopard dress! You'll surely turn heads. Wear it with Dannijo's Finley Golden Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Ocelot printed silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 36 - 46, Italian sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

DeAynni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Mar 27, 2014
Love this dress very sexy on! Wish I didn't wear hose! Makes your breast look great!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits great very comfy looked great all night. Didn't want to send back. I have friends asking to borrow it!!
Zaz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3331
Jan 23, 2014
Surprisingly, no other dress like it at the burlesque club :)
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Classy, but sexy. Ran to just above my knees. Excellent quality.
Deenamarie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 14, 2014
Awesome fit! Tons of compliments :)
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a costume party. I went as Bettie Page (that's why I'm wearing a wig in the photo). It fits TTS and actually very comfortable aside from the built in cups. They were just weird. Other than that, I'd definitely rent this style again just not the leopard print since that's not really my actual style. Worked perfectly for the costume. I got tons of compliments and danced all night
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 7, 2014
The ease of the rtr service is topnotch!
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was amazing, very comfortable but lots of sex appeal. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!! Made my husband speechless ;)
Christina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Dec 9, 2013
I luv that I can get a spectacular dress-no matter the budget-4 any occasion! Wore this 4 my bday
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress, instead of having a hook and eye closure, had two hooks! The dress unzipped a little a number of times throughout the night. Pain in the a$$! Also, there were minor, minor snags on the dress which weren't really noticeable but I saw them so I want to point this out to other renters.*they have provided me with a small partial refund for the closure issue* I am petite, 5'3/ 111lbs, 34A, athletic build. The chest (with built in bra cups) fit fantastically--this is the most difficulty part of nearly all items of clothing! If I owned this dress I would have it tailored around the hips and legs as I, personally, thought it to be a bit big. It doesn't quite look big though because of the way it hangs. I just wish the bottom half fit more snugly. It is silk with a bit of stretch. I wore this for my birthday party. I will absolutely use RTR again (I just hope I get a dress with proper closures).
RM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Nov 21, 2013
Loved wearing this dress!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I had originally ordered the 42 but RTR said it was damaged so they sent me the 40 and an extra dress in 2 sizes. The 40 was tiny! I usually wear a 4 or 6 but since the 40 was so small I asked them to send the 44. It fit great. The material is silky and stretchy and feels great.
Rhonda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4642
Sep 3, 2013
A fun wedding dress, sassy and informal.
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am thankful I requested two sizes. As a size 4, I wore a 6 in this design by D&G!
Shelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 30, 2013
I have never received so many compliments!!!
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was invited to a formal event where the attire was dubbed as "Rockabilly Chic".This was actually my "back up dress", but when I tried it on, my husband said "That's it!". I usually wear an 8 and ordered a size 44, with the 46 as the complimentary size up. I ended up wearing the larger size. The 44 fit perfectly and zipped fine, but I felt like the size up was a bit less clingy. This dress has a built in bra and adjustable straps so it really stayed in place. It was also amazing comfortable to wear. I had some many compliments from friends and from people I didn't even know who just walked over to tell me they loved the dress and hair!
sheila mae
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Jul 29, 2013
Very classy and daring at the same time. RTR makes events truly special everytime.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Even you are petite, it still compliments as the dress wraps you up.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 20, 2013
I felt SO HOT in this!
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried this dress wouldn't be a good choice for Vegas, seeing as most of my friends wore really short dresses, but it hugs your curves at all the right places AND gives you the most amazing cleavage. Seriously, I felt like a goddess in this dress. Rented a size 6, which fit very true to size. Classy but sexy, exactly my style! Highly recommend. I will say, I recommend putting your shoes on first because it is a lil hard to bend over once you get it on!
Kel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jun 22, 2013
Perfect for a Vegas ladies' night
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There is a lot of stretch in this dress so you are likely to fit in more than one size. It truly feels like you're wearing pajamas it's so comfortable. I did find the underwire a bit odd as there was not enough material in the bust so that it would fall underneath the bust line. Ended up wearing a strapless bra underneath and it worked out well. Please forgive the shine--pic taken after dancing ;)
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
May 19, 2013
Vegas Baby!
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I have rented this dress twice I loved it so much! Vegas and for a special date. Plain and simple...you feel like a rock star when you are in it. It hugs your body in every part. It does run a bit snug. Ready to rent it again...where's my calendar?
Jeannice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Apr 19, 2013
Chic & Comfortable
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress! I was a little worried as I have wide hips, but the dress fit perfectly. The material is stretchy and the built in bra was great. Happy to have rented this style.
AA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 1, 2013
Easy and just as described
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is a beautiful dress, very soft fabric and true to size. I wore it in Vegas and it was very comfortable to wear all night. Its perfect for a nice dinner, a club or any other occasion. The only thing is I wish it was a little more fir around my waist. This was my first experience renting a dress and I will definitely do it again!
Jamila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 10, 2012
WISH I could buy this one!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is AHH-MAZING!!! It made me look like a bombshell! Very sexy and the fabric is great. It fit exactly right and gave my boobs a slight lift! I didnt end up wearing it because it was too sexy for the occasion but I WILL rent it again...probably for my honeymoon!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 2, 2013
A Great Birthday Dress!!!!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my very first RTR rental and I just couldn't resist after getting the $50 birthday code. Both the size 6 and 8 fit my body perfectly, but because I have a natural size 32G bust (yes, you read that correctly) I went with the size 8 because I absolutely needed a strapless bra with this dress. The size 6 wouldn't fit over the bra and without the bra, it made my chest look like it was exploding out of the dress and smushed at the same time :-( It took some adjusting, but I finally got the dress to look great on me. This dress definitely wasn't made for busty women. Overall, I loved it, and it was perfect for celebrating my birthday around the French Quarter in New Orleans where the Super Bowl and Mardi Gras activities are in full effect right now! Thanks RTR for helping me look amazing on my big day, and I will definitely be using this site again in the future :)
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 2, 2013
Great way to ring in 2013!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first rental from Rent the Runway and I was VERY impressed and satisfied with the experience. I felt great in my dress all night!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 16, 2012
My boyfriend's reaction to the dress was hot! It was perfect for a jungle-themed masquerade party.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It's tight around the gut and butt, at least on my body. The length was good, the adjustable straps helpful.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 17, 2012
Fierce, flattering and fun!
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first experience with RTR and it will not be my last! I usually wear a size 8 or 10 depending on the designer and I was SO happy that I could rent both for the price of one!! The extra size option is amazing! I wore this dress for my 25th birthday and felt fabulous in it! The stretchy fabric is very figure flattering for curvy women. No complaints! I wish I had this dress in my closet!
Justine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 4, 2012
Freaking amazing dress! So sexy!!!
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wish I could've worn it out more but Hurricane Sandy ruined my event planning! Weary that the dress was going to be too small, however it was actually THE perfect size and fit! So comfortable and also fit the bust just right with a strapless bra. I absolutely loved it; wish it was mine! :) Definitely going to be renting this number again!!
Cilla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 12, 2012
Meow!
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to Kinky Boots in Chicago and received lots of compliments and stares all night! I felt absolutely sexy in this dress! I usually wear a 4 or 6.
Lani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 15, 2012
Great dress, true to size, comfortable to wear, not an exact fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved this dress because it was different from the standard one-color dresses I have rented thus far. I wore it for a bachelorette party in Las Vegas. It was SOOO comfortable I felt like I was in PJs. It fit well everywhere, except the back. I have a long waist and sometimes the waistline of the dress hits higher than my actual waist line causing a pocket to form in the lower back area (hard to explain, but if you have this problem you know what I'm talking about). I had to adjust it throughout the night. IF YOU LOOK AT MY PICTURE YOU WILL SEE WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT: I am the one on the right. Look toward my lower back area, I am very thin and have a tiny waist, however; since my torso is long & the waist hit before my actual but and waist, it created a pocket, so as demonstated in this picture, I look thicker in the middle than I am. I had to keep pulling it down and pushing the fabric into the small of my back. I wouldn't say it's the best dress I've rented, but it certainly was fun and different, so I was happy to have selected it & have no regrets.
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 9, 2012
All the compliments I received and how great I felt
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for a night out of dinner and dancing to celebrate 29. This was my 1st time renting, even though I've been a member since 2010. The renting process was excellent. I was a tad nervous just because the 2nd size wasn't available but I was almost positive I didn't need that size anyway. Size I ordered ended up working perfectly, it fit like a glove and I was so comfortable. It is very close fit so I wore a body shaper dress underneath and that worked out well. I would suggest anyone with a tummy thats not completely flat do the same, you'll feel completely confident. Overall I loved it, I received so many compliments, its the perfect dress for so many occasions. I will definitely rent again from RTR!
Morgane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6332
Mar 13, 2012
Feeling so confident and sexy around everyone.
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was awesome! I had a Safari themed birthday party, no one was expecting my dress to be so classy and fabulous. It's strechy and feels silky smooth. I also wore spanks underneath which really support my huge badonkadonk. I would definitely rent this again!
Kim
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6634
Mar 1, 2012
The customer service and size and fit tips were very helpful! RTR is a brilliant concept! I will definitely use RTR again, it was easy and convenient.
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rent the Runway was so awesome and the dress was gorgeous! I rented this dress for my 40th birthday party. It came a day earlier and was nicely packaged and ready to go. The dress was super sexy and definitely made for curvy women. I got so many compliments that night!
ECSinOC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 15, 2012
This is the kind of dress that instantly makes you feel like a million bucks!
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! It is very flattering and surprisingly comfortable. I'm between a 4 and 6; I wore the 42 in this dress. My back-up size 40 also fit but it was a little too tight for my personal taste. Wore it for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Many compliments and many opportunities to tell about the fabulousness of RTR!
Alicia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 26, 2012
I was told my dress looked like it was painted on me.
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress made me feel soooo sexy! I'm still getting compliments on it! I typically have to wear a bra with all dresses I wear, since I am a 34DD I need reinforcement. I intended on doing the same with this dress but forgot to bring along my bra (I was traveling)!! I ended up wearing it without a bra and to my amazement it held them in place!! This is my favorite dress I've rented so far. It was also very comfortable to wear since the material stretches.
claudine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 30, 2011
Got lots of compliments not only at the event, but also afterwards when I posted the photo above on facebook!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 44 fit perfectly! It's a very fitted dress and very flattering. I will be renting other items by D&G in the future.
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 24, 2014
I wore this dress for a friend's 30th birthday in Vegas.
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is just the "try-on" photo...I usually shy away from leopard because I'm afraid it will look cheap, but this dress was glamorous and perfect for Vegas! The fabric was unbelievably comfortable, and the longer length kept the dress from riding up. Fit all my curves perfectly. Pair with a red lip and you're ready to go! I don't think I'll ever buy a dress again -- this service is amazing!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 21, 2014
.
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is stretchy: I wore the 40 so it'd be tight and with spanx on it looked AMAZING. Unforgettable night! (The adorable tiny built-in bra didn't fit me but somehow it wasn't noticeable that it wasn't quite where it belonged.)
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 18, 2014
va va voom
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
What can I say, Dolce is perfect. The bra (the black piece sticking out of the dress) is too small (if you are a C it fits more like an A, if you are a D it fits more like a B, etc), but it doesn't really matter or show. And, it still pushes them up nicely but not too much, plus you can change the straps to give you more or less cleavage. The print is not really my style, but it looks so elegant in person that you can "get away with it" in any kind of setting. The dress is a lot tighter than the model shows, but in the best possible way. Way hotter in person, definitely try it. I want to rent again!
Laurynn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Feb 5, 2014
Loved it!! Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't want to send it back!
Elecia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5633
Jan 31, 2014
Great staff, Quality of merchandise, selection.
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress, beautiful fit. Dress has an hourglass fit. I have a small bust and wide hips and it was very flattering. I had to wear a pushup bra to balance so I think it would be better with someone who with a bigger bust line, but it worked well. Was very happy with the selection.
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Jan 13, 2014
This dress made my night perfect.Felt good and looked amazing.
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is more form fitting then model presents it.Dress was super comfortable and showed off my body perfectly.
colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Dec 9, 2013
Not the dress if your trying to blend in...
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Sexy dress -hugs every curve but in a forgiving way. Material is thick enough to hide some imperfections. Wore with spanks. I think curves help with this particular dress.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Dec 4, 2013
Super sexy! Plays up every asset for hourglass girls
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is snuggly stretchy, hugs every curve, but strangely comfortable and forgiving -- cellulite does not show through, for example, and the dress does not bunch up around thighs. Truly a fun "play" dress for a hot date night. For those of ample bust, this does put the girls front and center, in a big way (36C). Husband loved it.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 1, 2013
Made me feel like a super sexy pin up!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my cosmetology graduation, dinner, and out to the bars after and looked amazing and was very comfortable the entire night. I went through a bit of an ordeal finding the right dress because at the last minute my first pick had been damaged by the previous renter but Toni at RTR was very helpful and let me pick out two more dresses with back up sizes as well as my original back up dress and then when none of them worked she overnighted me two more with back up sizes. In the end I am so glad I wore this dress and to make the event even more special Toni sent me a beautiful orchid with a congratulatory note. Thanks Toni! The material feels amazing. This dress actually enhanced what little bit of curves I have. I decided to still wear a strapless bra for a little extra cleavage even though it does have some support built in. The fabric was slightly worn in places but not noticeable because of the print. I definitely wish I owned this dress.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 8, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress! The fit was amazing, but it was a little long for my liking. It has a built in bra which I think was really nice and I would have been able to wear it without a strapless bra! I didn't end up wearing it (it was part of a try-on package!) but would consider renting it in the future.
jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 30, 2013
super slinky, sexy, and fun! literally felt amazing in it!
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
everything fit great. it hugs your body in all the right places and the material is very luxe! I definitely recommend this for any occasion. I did not get to wear it out, it was a backup dress but I cant deny the fact that i wore it around the house before i left. It was a tough decision!
Tina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 21, 2013
Putting it on and feeling perfectly glamorous...
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, did not want to return it!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress