You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Leopard Looker Dress
Rental $30 Retail $625
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Be fierce and go on the prowl is this sexy D&G by Dolce and Gabbana little leopard dress! You'll surely turn heads. Wear it with Dannijo's Finley Golden Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Ocelot printed silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 36 - 46, Italian sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 14, 2013
My Husband Wanted to Buy this Dress
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. My "now husband" saw me before I was picked up for the party. He loved it so much he was seriously considering buying me one of my own. I loved that there was a built in bra and it followed my curves perfectly. The material was very silky and I kept sliding off the bar stool nearer to the end of the night (although most of that was probably the alcohol). I wore magenta heels with it to match all the bachelorette paraphernalia I was made to wear. Definitely will rent this again when the occasion calls for it.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 21, 2013
Loved it!! Women were stopping me to ask about my dress- maker, where I got it,etc.- and men, too!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great! Very body hugging and complimentary to my curves!
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 17, 2013
Fun dress for a bachelorette party!
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my sister's bachelorette party in Nashville. Not something I would wear to a wedding, but it was perfect for this event. The fabric is a bit thin, so I wore shapewear underneath so that everything was smooth. Very comfortable dress. Because I'm a bit short, my dress hit below my knee (it's just above the knee on the model). I was worried about the sizing given that it is form fitting, but the 42 fit perfectly.
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 2, 2013
Great sexy dress
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually rented this dress as a surprise for my sister to wear for her work party. She is 5'5 and 140 lbs with 38C boobs. She ended up wearing the larger size dress (44 instead of the 42) mostly because she has a wide back, but both dresses fit. The dress was actually quite slimming and made her boobs stand at attention. She was worried about the fit since she was a new-ish mommy and still had a little baby weight, but honestly the dress took care of all that. It looked great and wasn't too sexy for the event - although it was right on the edge, but still worked. She doesn't have broad hips so the dress worked, but I think if you are curvy like me, it may have come across as too sexy. It made her night weari8ng this and I found RTR to be a painless and awesome experience.
LSM
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3623
Dec 27, 2012
Comfortable and fun
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to a formal affair with a safari theme. It was very comfortable since it has spandex and you don't need any special undergarments. The top had a built-in bra shelf with underwiring so no bra necessary.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 10, 2012
My backup dress - but it's super hot!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my other option for my bachelorette - it was gorgeous, super sexy on, and surprisingly crazy flattering! I didn't wear it because I didn't want to have to suck it in all night and my other option ended up being more forgiving and fun, but for a date night , you will kill your date in this dress! The 5 minutes I had it on my fiance was speechless. Meow!
Annie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Oct 29, 2012
This is an absolutely beautiful dress, but it is HELLA tight!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit was surprisingly flattering overall, but too tight on my tummy, so I sent it back.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Oct 10, 2012
Beautiful dress...only for smaller busts
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is great looking, but only for small busts. There is an underwire bra attached to the inside. I let it "float" all night, and it looked ill fitting.
ester
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 27, 2012
loved it
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit perfectly, looked very nice, got a ton of compliments
Beatrice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Aug 31, 2012
Wow
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was originally my back up dress. I ended up wearing this for a party and WOW, this is definitely a show stopper. Gorgeous material, perfect fit, although a little snug on the chest. I 'm thinking of when I can rent this again!
Catherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3132
Aug 28, 2012
RAOW! GRRRRR! PURR!
Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This little kitty is a smasher! Stunning! Not just your average animal print dress, this one packs a giant WOW! I not only felt like a sex bomb in it, but got compliments all night. It's made of the SOFTEST material, feels great on. If you want to feel great and look amazing , ORDER IT NOW. Meow.
Autumn8675309
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 20, 2012
Sexy!!
Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress, it was very form flattering as well as comfortable. The length was great as it hit right at the knee. Usually this is to long for me, but with the slim style as well as low neckline it was very nice
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Aug 20, 2012
Swanky
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super sexy and form fitting. Shape wear is a must, shows every curve!
Babs
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jun 21, 2012
Great service
Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting from RTR and it was such an excellent experience. I received my 3 dresses on time and everything was so clean, beautiful and fit perfectly.I will definitely rent again from RTR!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Apr 24, 2012
Not for the curvy girls
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really wanted to like this dress, but it hiked up and caused a crease across the thighs, so I was always tugging it down which doesn't look very sexy. The bustier effect of the black under the leopard print looked very sexy on the model, but actually creates a very straight across line across your chest which i didn't find very attractive. If you want to look like you're trying to be sexy without actually BEING sexy, this is the dress for you.
Kara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Feb 1, 2012
Amazing AND comfortable
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was hot, sexy, and actually really comfortable. I am 5'5" and 145lbs (athletic build) and the 46 fit perfectly. Perfect for New Year's Eve!
RTR fan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jan 6, 2012
Everyone should rent this!
Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is amazing! I really think everyone should rent this dress at least once. By the way-it looks way better in person. Also-this model did not do it justice. I loved the dress! Got lots compliments!
Monica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Nov 19, 2011
Loved it!
Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I originally ordered this dress as my "backup" dress. Fit great and received a ton of compliments!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1531
Oct 27, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Was concerned because I am a 36 b with a large rib cage and small waist and hips so thought it would fit weird. The 10 fit perfect. Was a tad long because I'm 5'5" but I knew that would be the case. Looked really good and had no issues with the built in bra.
Very VaVaVoom
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 23, 2011
Very VaVaVoom
Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had a pin up theme bachelorette party and this dress was perfect! I received compliment after compliment, the dress was very sexy and looked amazing on. What I loved most was the way it hugged my hips and bust while still showing off my waistline, very flattering. The material is thinner than you might think and has a little shine on it. I felt incredibly comfortable, loved the length and the way it made me feel all night. It was the perfect dress to have one last hurrah with the girls in!
twentiethcenturyfoxx
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 19, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
So for my birthday I had to rent this sexy kitten. I rented a size 4 & 6. I'm 5'8 (minus heels) and weigh 135lbs. The size 6 fit so snug and beautifully. My bust is a full C cup, so need at all for a bra underneath. I felt like such a fox the entire evening and recieved so many compliments. The model is a bit frail for this dress, but having an hourglass figure and full bust it looked dynamite!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress