Rent the Runway

D&G by Dolce and Gabbana

Leopard Looker Dress

$66 to buy
$625 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be fierce and go on the prowl is this sexy D&G by Dolce and Gabbana little leopard dress! You'll surely turn heads. Wear it with Dannijo's Finley Golden Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 36 - 46, Italian sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 36 - 46, Italian sizing.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Ocelot printed silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

85 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 73
Large 1
Photos 49
claudine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

Got lots of compliments not only at the event, but also afterwards when I posted the photo above on facebook!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The 44 fit perfectly! It's a very fitted dress and very flattering. I will be renting other items by D&G in the future.
Alicia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Jan 26, 2012

I was told my dress looked like it was painted on me.

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress made me feel soooo sexy! I'm still getting compliments on it! I typically have to wear a bra with all dresses I wear, since I am a 34DD I need reinforcement. I intended on doing the same with this dress but forgot to bring along my bra (I was traveling)!! I ended up wearing it without a bra and to my amazement it held them in place!! This is my favorite dress I've rented so far. It was also very comfortable to wear since the material stretches.
Kara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 1, 2012

Amazing AND comfortable

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was hot, sexy, and actually really comfortable. I am 5'5" and 145lbs (athletic build) and the 46 fit perfectly. Perfect for New Year's Eve!
ECSinOC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 15, 2012

This is the kind of dress that instantly makes you feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! It is very flattering and surprisingly comfortable. I'm between a 4 and 6; I wore the 42 in this dress. My back-up size 40 also fit but it was a little too tight for my personal taste. Wore it for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Many compliments and many opportunities to tell about the fabulousness of RTR!
Suzanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 24, 2012

Not for the curvy girls

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really wanted to like this dress, but it hiked up and caused a crease across the thighs, so I was always tugging it down which doesn't look very sexy. The bustier effect of the black under the leopard print looked very sexy on the model, but actually creates a very straight across line across your chest which i didn't find very attractive. If you want to look like you're trying to be sexy without actually BEING sexy, this is the dress for you.
Babs
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 21, 2012

Great service

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting from RTR and it was such an excellent experience. I received my 3 dresses on time and everything was so clean, beautiful and fit perfectly.I will definitely rent again from RTR!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 20, 2012

Swanky

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super sexy and form fitting. Shape wear is a must, shows every curve!
Autumn8675309
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Sexy!!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress, it was very form flattering as well as comfortable. The length was great as it hit right at the knee. Usually this is to long for me, but with the slim style as well as low neckline it was very nice
Catherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

RAOW! GRRRRR! PURR!

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This little kitty is a smasher! Stunning! Not just your average animal print dress, this one packs a giant WOW! I not only felt like a sex bomb in it, but got compliments all night. It's made of the SOFTEST material, feels great on. If you want to feel great and look amazing , ORDER IT NOW. Meow.
Beatrice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 31, 2012

Wow

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was originally my back up dress. I ended up wearing this for a party and WOW, this is definitely a show stopper. Gorgeous material, perfect fit, although a little snug on the chest. I 'm thinking of when I can rent this again!
ester
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

loved it

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit perfectly, looked very nice, got a ton of compliments
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2012

Beautiful dress...only for smaller busts

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is great looking, but only for small busts. There is an underwire bra attached to the inside. I let it "float" all night, and it looked ill fitting.
Annie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

This is an absolutely beautiful dress, but it is HELLA tight!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit was surprisingly flattering overall, but too tight on my tummy, so I sent it back.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

My backup dress - but it's super hot!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my other option for my bachelorette - it was gorgeous, super sexy on, and surprisingly crazy flattering! I didn't wear it because I didn't want to have to suck it in all night and my other option ended up being more forgiving and fun, but for a date night , you will kill your date in this dress! The 5 minutes I had it on my fiance was speechless. Meow!
LSM
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 27, 2012

Comfortable and fun

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to a formal affair with a safari theme. It was very comfortable since it has spandex and you don't need any special undergarments. The top had a built-in bra shelf with underwiring so no bra necessary.
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great sexy dress

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually rented this dress as a surprise for my sister to wear for her work party. She is 5'5 and 140 lbs with 38C boobs. She ended up wearing the larger size dress (44 instead of the 42) mostly because she has a wide back, but both dresses fit. The dress was actually quite slimming and made her boobs stand at attention. She was worried about the fit since she was a new-ish mommy and still had a little baby weight, but honestly the dress took care of all that. It looked great and wasn't too sexy for the event - although it was right on the edge, but still worked. She doesn't have broad hips so the dress worked, but I think if you are curvy like me, it may have come across as too sexy. It made her night weari8ng this and I found RTR to be a painless and awesome experience.
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Fun dress for a bachelorette party!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my sister's bachelorette party in Nashville. Not something I would wear to a wedding, but it was perfect for this event. The fabric is a bit thin, so I wore shapewear underneath so that everything was smooth. Very comfortable dress. Because I'm a bit short, my dress hit below my knee (it's just above the knee on the model). I was worried about the sizing given that it is form fitting, but the 42 fit perfectly.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Loved it!! Women were stopping me to ask about my dress- maker, where I got it,etc.- and men, too!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great! Very body hugging and complimentary to my curves!
Audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

My Husband Wanted to Buy this Dress

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. My "now husband" saw me before I was picked up for the party. He loved it so much he was seriously considering buying me one of my own. I loved that there was a built in bra and it followed my curves perfectly. The material was very silky and I kept sliding off the bar stool nearer to the end of the night (although most of that was probably the alcohol). I wore magenta heels with it to match all the bachelorette paraphernalia I was made to wear. Definitely will rent this again when the occasion calls for it.
Tina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Putting it on and feeling perfectly glamorous...

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, did not want to return it!!
jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

super slinky, sexy, and fun! literally felt amazing in it!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
everything fit great. it hugs your body in all the right places and the material is very luxe! I definitely recommend this for any occasion. I did not get to wear it out, it was a backup dress but I cant deny the fact that i wore it around the house before i left. It was a tough decision!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress! The fit was amazing, but it was a little long for my liking. It has a built in bra which I think was really nice and I would have been able to wear it without a strapless bra! I didn't end up wearing it (it was part of a try-on package!) but would consider renting it in the future.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Hot dress but not for me.

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wanted to wear this dress for my birthday party but it wasn't working for my shape. To tight on the bottom and to loose on the top. Its a very sexy dress and would be great for the right person. Shows everything though so be prepared.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Made me feel like a super sexy pin up!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my cosmetology graduation, dinner, and out to the bars after and looked amazing and was very comfortable the entire night. I went through a bit of an ordeal finding the right dress because at the last minute my first pick had been damaged by the previous renter but Toni at RTR was very helpful and let me pick out two more dresses with back up sizes as well as my original back up dress and then when none of them worked she overnighted me two more with back up sizes. In the end I am so glad I wore this dress and to make the event even more special Toni sent me a beautiful orchid with a congratulatory note. Thanks Toni! The material feels amazing. This dress actually enhanced what little bit of curves I have. I decided to still wear a strapless bra for a little extra cleavage even though it does have some support built in. The fabric was slightly worn in places but not noticeable because of the print. I definitely wish I owned this dress.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Super sexy! Plays up every asset for hourglass girls

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is snuggly stretchy, hugs every curve, but strangely comfortable and forgiving -- cellulite does not show through, for example, and the dress does not bunch up around thighs. Truly a fun "play" dress for a hot date night. For those of ample bust, this does put the girls front and center, in a big way (36C). Husband loved it.
colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

Not the dress if your trying to blend in...

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Sexy dress -hugs every curve but in a forgiving way. Material is thick enough to hide some imperfections. Wore with spanks. I think curves help with this particular dress.
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

This dress made my night perfect.Felt good and looked amazing.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress is more form fitting then model presents it.Dress was super comfortable and showed off my body perfectly.
Elecia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 31, 2014

Great staff, Quality of merchandise, selection.

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress, beautiful fit. Dress has an hourglass fit. I have a small bust and wide hips and it was very flattering. I had to wear a pushup bra to balance so I think it would be better with someone who with a bigger bust line, but it worked well. Was very happy with the selection.
Laurynn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

Loved it!! Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't want to send it back!
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

va va voom

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
What can I say, Dolce is perfect. The bra (the black piece sticking out of the dress) is too small (if you are a C it fits more like an A, if you are a D it fits more like a B, etc), but it doesn't really matter or show. And, it still pushes them up nicely but not too much, plus you can change the straps to give you more or less cleavage. The print is not really my style, but it looks so elegant in person that you can "get away with it" in any kind of setting. The dress is a lot tighter than the model shows, but in the best possible way. Way hotter in person, definitely try it. I want to rent again!
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

.

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is stretchy: I wore the 40 so it'd be tight and with spanx on it looked AMAZING. Unforgettable night! (The adorable tiny built-in bra didn't fit me but somehow it wasn't noticeable that it wasn't quite where it belonged.)
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

I wore this dress for a friend's 30th birthday in Vegas.

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is just the "try-on" photo...I usually shy away from leopard because I'm afraid it will look cheap, but this dress was glamorous and perfect for Vegas! The fabric was unbelievably comfortable, and the longer length kept the dress from riding up. Fit all my curves perfectly. Pair with a red lip and you're ready to go! I don't think I'll ever buy a dress again -- this service is amazing!
Ryanne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 12, 2014

So comfortable, though body hugging

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit was great, I feel as if you want to have a chest to fill it out.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Fabulous, sexy dress!

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Tight and sexy fit with a built in bra. I am a very curvy size 2 and the size 36 fit like a glove. My chest was a little large for the bra (I'm a 32D), but I wore the dress in Vegas so this was OK. Size up if you are self conscious in a super form fitting dress. I am 5'7" and the dress hit right at my knee.
Pali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Great fit! Very comfortable. Wear a strapless bra if possible.

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great fit! Very comfortable. Wear a strapless bra if possible.
Tea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 4, 2014

This dress was breathtaking! I have never received so many compliments.

Size worn: 36
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The fit is perfect for an hourglass shape. It shows off ever curve in a very chic way. Nothing negative to say about it. I will definitely rent this piece again.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Wore to Britney concert in Vegas

Size worn: 42
Rented for: Party
Love the built in bra and stretchy material. Comfortable and great length. Print is laid out well. Very flattering
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Fun, very stretchy, tons of compliments

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a 1 year olds birthday party. I know that sounds strange but the theme was Safari and we were all asked to wear animal print. The dress really accents your chest (I had to pull it up to be more modest (hello 1 year old b-day party) but can totally show off your assets if you like. The dress has a built in bra and is very comfortable. I have a large rib cage so dress was quite snug (but not uncomfortable) on top but was a little loose on the bottom. I got tons of compliments at the party and in the days after.
eva
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Smokin hot.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like a glove
Baylee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 12, 2015

I got many compliments on the dress and I felt fabulous!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly and my favorite part was how comfortable it was. The only part that fit weird was the little black part in the front. I had to keep pulling it up. If my breasts were a little smaller it would have fit better I think. All in all, this was my first experience with RTR and it was amazing. The customer service is amazing. The dress was awesome. I felt beautiful. I will be renting again for sure! I love this company.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×