Jenn's Jaguar Dress

$47 to buy
$535 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rock this insane hot little black dress by D&G by Dolce and Gabbana, with a bold bracelet for a great going out look!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Italian sizing.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up - built in underwire at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - flattering fabric cinches in waist - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; bust has built-in underwire
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Product Details

Black silk satin. Square neckline. Black satin inset. Adjustable straps. Exposed back zipper. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
150 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(106)
Small
(42)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 12, 2013
Sex Goddess much?
Oh.My.God. First of all, I want to buy this dress. I really, really, really want to own this. The way my boyfriend's eyes lit up and slid over me when I came out wearing this....Let's just say this baby did the trick. I love how wide-set the straps are, I love the slinky, yet substantial material... I love all of it. Oh my God. I felt like Bettie Page. I wore this for our two year anniversary and his 30th birthday weekend to dinner and the casinos. More than once, I felt how proud my man was of how good I looked next to him. The best money I've EVER spent.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 19, 2013
Holy grail LBD. I want to keep it!
Best dress I've ever tried from RTR. Got the 38 with a 40 as my backup size. As a bit of background, I already have a similar dress from D&G in pink in size 38 and it's very, very tight. I put on the 38 in this dress and was shocked how comfortable and not tight the dress was. Sure, the waist bunches up when you walk, and the bra is a bit odd fitting since there's no strap to adjust. All that considered, it's still the BEST DRESS EVER! It creates and accentuates a sexy hourglass shape. Everyone will be staring at how hot you look all night. The fabric, length and color are just subtle enough to keep it event appropriate and not over the top sexy. I've seriously been looking forever for a dress that makes me look like a better version of me, but that's still appropriate enough to have dinner with parents and coworkers. It's the holy grail LBD.
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
April 23, 2013
fabulous dress, will rent again
form fittind, very flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 3, 2013
Great dress, loved wearing it!
I'm normally a dress size 8. I think the 46 would have been perfect, but it was not available, so I made the 48 work. 48 was a little big on me, but it still looked realy nice. I loved wearing the dress, and had a great time in it. Would have given five stars, but the zipper was problematic at times.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2013
AH-MAZING
I've never felt as sexy as I did in this dress. My husband took me to Alinea (Chicago, IL) for my birthday dinner. The dress was perfect for such an amazing dinner. I felt comfortable and sexy. The dress fit wonderfully, with lots of stretch for a flattering, form-fitting look. I really didn't want to return it. <3
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
May 21, 2013
If I could give it 50 stars, I would
Seriously, oh my god, greatest dress EVER. I want to should from the rooftops how much I freakin loooooved this dress!! This was my second dress (secretly my first choice) for my friend's bachelorette, but when the first dress was a little too tight and binding, I was excited I had this as an alternate. The funny part is that the bride ended up wearing the same dress but in the leopard print so we were twins, haha. The material is stretchy so it hugs all your curves like a glove, but it isn't binding so you're still free to move. The black color slims you, while the cut flatters your figure. There's also a build in under-wire bra to perks the girls up. When I put it on for my boyfriend he didn't want to let me leave the house -or return the dress! I had to promise to rent it again for date night with him ;) I have honestly never received so many compliments about a dress I was wearing ever, and I've honestly never felt so stunning in a dress...I'm just bummed the only picture I remembered to get was at the end of the night, but I guess that's just one more reason to have to re-rent!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 3, 2013
Didn't get to wear it. Both sizes were too small.
It runs way too small. NOT for girls with any hint of curves. For example, at bebe I'm an XS or a small. At BCBGMAXAZRIA I'm a xs or a small. At Banana Republic I can wear a 4P. Halston Heritage I have two dresses that I own that are both size 4. I have a Karen Millen that is a US size 6. I got both the US size 2 and the US size 4 in this dress -- neither fit. I don't know if its because I'm short or if its because while I'm petite I have a little bit of curves, but this was terrible. HOWEVER, on the bright side, the material was soft, zipper was excellent quality and the overall quality was the dress itself was superb. I sent BOTH sizes back to RTR for a refund, sadly. :(
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 11, 2013
The Dress was perfect!
Fit perfectly! Amazing dress- I wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
July 12, 2013
Top runs small
I had to return this dress because the built-in bra was too small and wanted to warn any girls with big boobs renting... be careful. The dress comes with an underwire bra that is probably a B maybe C cup. If you have anything bigger than that you're going to be spilling out. I'm a 32G (natural) and couldn't even zip the top of the 38. I will say that everywhere else it runs true to size as I am normally a 2 or 4 and the 38 fit great. This dress is stunning (if it fits up top) and I'd recommend it to anyone with a smaller chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 15, 2013
Dress shows every curve!
I loved this dress, the dress fit perfectly, it is the perfect little black dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 3, 2013
Nothing makes you feel better on your birthday than compliments on how chic you look.
I wore this dress for my 22nd birthday dinner. As many wearers have said before me, this dress is fantastic! It's a very sexy cut, slimming, in gorgeous condition, and the perfect length for a leggy girl like myself. However, I do have one warning. The built-in bra is absolutely tiny. If you are any larger than a C cup, I do not recommend this dress. I was spilling out of the top all night-- which is perfect for a birthday dinner out with your girlfriends, but definitely not the best fit for a more upscale event. However, the dress is still beautiful. Nothing beats a D&G!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
August 3, 2013
It has a sexy, classy old Hollywood vibe to it.
Dolce and Gabbana knows how to make a sleek sexy dress well. Fabric felt fantastic and has nice amount of stretch to it without feeling cheap or thin. It is extremely form fitting and you have to have a decent amount of confidence to wear it without being self conscious. If you're worried about a tummy/pooch this might not be the dress for you (and there are some days when I don't think this dress would've worked for me if I was feeling bloated). Spanx might help with that but they might've been difficult to hide underneath and all that material would become pretty balmy in warm weather (not to mention you might feel like a stuffed sausage). I am a small B cup and felt a little 'stuffed' up top but it did end up creating some nice cleavage. I loved that it hit just below the knee on me. If it was above the knee I don't think it would've been as appropriate for the evening wedding event. I styled the dress with a pair of strappy, shimmery gold Michael Kors heels, a gold cuff bracelet, and these RTR earrings http://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/pierced_jewelry/dramaticdropearrings It was a fantastic dress for an evening wedding in Chicago. I would definitely rent it again.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 14, 2013
The dress was gorgeous and I got compliments all night. Loved the material and the fit.
I had read other people's comments about the zipper being a problem, but just assumed it would have been fixed by time I rented it. It was not. :( Spent the whole night having people come up and compliment the dress, but also tell me it was halfway zipped down. Major bummer to what is otherwise a perfect dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
August 28, 2013
Beautiful dress!! The perfect LBD! Bust runs a little small.
I ordered this dress in a size 36 and a 38. The 36 fit best, except the bust was tight. The 38 was a little lose on my body but fit my bust perfect. I was very disappointed about the quility of the dress sent to me by RentTheRunway.com. Both dresses were missing one underwire each. The size 36 was missing the left side underwire and the size 38 was missing the right side underwire. Very usual! Very disappointing that RentTheRunWay.com would send me two damaged dresses. I will have to think long & hard before using RentTheRunway.com again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2013
AMAZING!!
I felt like a million dollars in this dress!! Hugged in all the right places, skimmed where it should have. This is such a well made, incredibly cut dress! Built in bra was great and no need for Spanx. The compliments didn't stop coming all night.
YuliyanOctober 17, 2013
Hot Kiss and Heart.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 8, 2013
This dress looks and feels sexy!
Received lots of compliments and admiring looks throughout the night. I rented the size 40, with size 44 as a backup, for a wedding and as other reviews have stated, it definitely runs small. I ended up wearing the size 44 due to the chest being extremely tight in the 40. The body of the 40 fit perfectly, but the 44 was also wearable because of the thickness and stretch of the fabric (very thick satin). The little bit of extra room through the body of the size 44 made the fabric bunch up at the waist when walking or moving around, so there was a lot of adjusting. The bra part of the top was a little tricky at first because it didn't line up with my chest, but I wore an unlined underwire strapless bra underneath that held it in place. Great length, right to the knee as pictured. Overall the 44 worked, but it would be excellent if they had a size 42!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 23, 2013
Amazing sexy and classy dress!
I have rented about six ore so dresses from RTR, and this was definitely my favorite. This dress made me feel like a million bucks. It fit like a glove. I got compliments throughout the evening from strangers. The fabric is amazing. It has a bit of stretch and it is soo smooth. My husband loved to touch it :) I like the knee length, and the fact that it didn't show very much cleavage. The dress was reasonably comfortable. I liked the fact that I didn't have to wear a bra. I wish I could buy this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2013
I have a pretty straight figure and the waist cinches in so beautifully! Such a classic dress
Fit like a GLOVE. I am a normal size 4 and this dress hugs in all the right places. The straps are adjustable for comfort, because the dress stands up on itself. Wore for 12 hours and felt like I had just put it on.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
October 6, 2013
If only my evening was as good as this dress
Great fit. super flattering and classic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 15, 2013
Fit like a glove!
This dress was fantastic. I wore it to my sisters wedding where I was the Maid of Honor. It really fit just perfectly. I received so many compliments all night. The only complaint that I had was that the zipper in the back kept sliding down throughout the night. There was no hook and eye clasp to keep it together. I had guests throughout the night zipping me back up. So that was very annoying but the dress was so perfect that I didn't care too much, luckily I was surrounded by my family the majority of the night so they laughed with me about it. Other than that it was great, fit in all the right places and looked great with a pair of heels! Definitely recommend!
jeaumaireDecember 10, 2013
Hello! You look lovely in the dress! I am about the same size and build as you (maybe a bit bustier, 30F) I was wondering whether or not you wore a bra with the dress and if not what type of support does the dress offer?
AllisonDecember 16, 2013
Hi Jeaumaire! I did not wear a bra with this. There is a built in bra inside of the dress that is meant for a B cup but it kept "the girls" in place for me even though the cups were way too small. I did feel like there was enough support for me though. Hope that helps!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 12, 2013
Gorgeous & slinky!
I rented this for the afterparty of my book party and it was very hot. I was a bit worried about the neckline since I have a small chest, but everything was fine. The placement of the straps is really flattering and the neckline doesn't pop out, even on a small chest. Overall, very simple and sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
Slim, sleek, classy, gorgeous!
This dress was perfect... I had been wanting to rent it for awhile and did not want to return it once I did. I will definitely be purchasing this dress as soon as humanly possible. Many compliments and great for the hour glass figures.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109lbs
December 19, 2013
This dress fits like a glove!
One word... Gorgeous!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 19, 2013
Killer
This was my backup option. Everything you want a Dolce + Gabbana dress to be. Was a bit large in the bust, but I have large As / small Bs, so on anyone else this would look incredible. Highly recommend for understated sexy with class. Go minimal on the accessories, this dress has nothing to prove. I did end up wearing another dress due to the bust issue, but would gladly rent this again.
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
January 28, 2014
Overall I Loved it - a very-beautiful & simple dress! I received many compliments at the Gala!!!
I wore the size 2 which felt a little snug which usually isn't the case of me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2014
I felt like a stunner!
I wore this dress to a quince, under special orders from the birthday girl that I was supposed to look absolutely stunning, or I had to leave. This dress did the job better than I could have ever expected! I was a little nervous, as this was my first rental, and I wasn't completely sure how to accessorize it. I wore the dress with a pair of peep toe, gold spiked Vince Camuto heels, gold bangles, a gold two finger ring, and the black necklace shown in the second picture. In my opinion, it all came together beautifully. I had several people compliment me throughout the night. The dress was great for dancing, i wasn't nervous chowing down in it, and it stayed in place beautifully. I did use some fashion tape to hold the bralette part in place, but that was purely for my own piece of mind. I read some reviews say that the zipper slid down in the back a little throughout the night, but thankfully I didn't have this problem. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and will absolutely rent again! (Maybe even this dress.. Gosh I love this dress!)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 17, 2014
Super sexy!
This dress feels awesome. I will tell you, if you're busty you will be spilling over at the top. This dress is very low cut even though the cut is straight across your chest. I woreit to a concert in Vegas so it was perfect. I'm a DD, so I would not have felt comfortable at a wedding, etc. You don't need spanx, etc. in this dress. It def holds you in.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 3, 2014
great dress.
i ordered the week of the event and the next size up was unavailable so i took a gamble and ordered only one size. the dress was a little tight but worked. i received a ton of compliments on the dress. the only downside was that the zipper on the dress would slide down throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
36
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
March 18, 2014
Everyone was staring at this dress. It was amazing.
It fit like a glove. Perfect. Very form fitting and beautiful. Built in bra so no need for an additional bra.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
March 29, 2014
Lots of compliments
I got a ton of compliments. The dress was super sexy but still conservative enough to be wedding appropriate. I will say it was pretty tight and unforgiving of any little extra weight you might have-I have always been slim and I still had to wear spanx (for the first time in my life). A bra is not necessary but if you have a small chest like me you might want to wear one because I looked flat as a board when I tried tried it on without one. Other than that I was happy with this dress overall. I'm still getting compliments over two weeks later.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
April 10, 2014
No for me
I've loved this dress and couldn't wait for the chance to rent it but it just didn't fit me right. I tend to have trouble with fitted dresses because I have a short torso and they always seem to bunch and not lay right on my lower back and butt. I end up pulling them down the whole night. So I should have known better than to try this one. As other reviews have mentioned its not for a busty girl either. This dress is hot on other ladies just not me!
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
May 4, 2014
Best of Both Worlds: Sexy-Classy with a hint of mischief;)
The fit was a little tight but with spanks under it made my figure look flawless. It's perfect for you women with small breasts that want to extenuate your curves and flaunt your waist. Since the dress is knee length it's best suited for a formal affair followed by a night out. Cons: The zipper kept sliding down all night, as it has no hook or clasp. I had to safety pin it on top to ensure the zipper stayed in place and the dress didn't come undone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 7, 2014
Perfect sexy LBD for Black Tie event!
I LOVE this dress! I have rented it twice only because I cannot find it anywhere online for purchase. If RTR ever puts this one on sale I snapping it up! I wore this to the Tony Awards and received so many compliments. The material is thick high quality satin, which I think makes the dress as the cut itself is fairly basic. There is a built in bra, but I still had to wear a strapless bra for support. Definitely would recommend this dress. Just wanted to add, although I rented this dress twice I only got to wear it once since the second time I ordered it (just last month) the delivery service (Urban Express) LOST the dress. I was stranded without a dress on the Friday before my out of town dress. Fortunately, the online team at RTR helped me out with a free credit to rent from the Bendel's show room -- which was another experience in itself. If you can avoid it, NEVER go to the Bendel's showroom; the selection is tiny and there was a lot of attitude from the girls who work there because I didn't have an appointment time even though I was there because of a delivery failure. The dress was finally "found" on the following Monday; the courier dropped it off at the wrong address and left it at the door of a closed-for-the-weekend office. Other than that total delivery snafu I have had good experiences with RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 12, 2014
Hot
True to the reviews. Very comfortable and sexy. Zipper in back does not want to stay up - had to use a tiny safety pin. Fabric is awesome, almost leathery in appearance. The internal bra does want to show a bit, so I would recommend going bra-less. Perfect length for us tall girls. I thought this was great looking on and very sexy. Would definitely rent again. Also rented the bracelet which worked great with the ensemble.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 20, 2014
beautiful dress, small in the bust on me
small in the bust
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 10, 2014
Great Dress with One Issue
I was attending a friend’s wedding last weekend and had the hardest time finding a dress. After exhausting all other options, I decided two days before leaving for the wedding to try Rent the Runway, off a co-workers suggestion. I rented this dress because it was on the longer side but still very sexy and tight. I had picked out a few other dresses I liked, but those weren't available in my size the day before I needed it. This dress was only available in size 38, and after reading some of the other reviews, I decided to risk it and just get the 38, praying it would zip up. I got the dress the day before I was leaving and the dress was beautiful!!! Very form fitting and so soft. The dress fit, but it was a little tight. I was probably next size up. My one complaint is the built in bra would not stay down! The whole night, I was constantly trying to make sure that part wasn't sticking out. I noticed the bra wasn't sewn in all the way, it was just sewn down at a few random spots. Super annoying! It also meant that I couldn't wear a bra to give my girls a little boost. I would probably try this dress again in a size 40 and see if that would make a difference with the built in bra.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 2, 2014
Loved this dress.
It fit perfect. I just didn't like the dress I received. It was ripped.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 27, 2014
Dress was perfect
Loves it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Rented for:
Party
December 28, 2014
My husband couldn't stop staring at me!
Clinched in all the right places and was very comfortable to wear.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
May 3, 2011
Our Engagement photos by Kristi Odom
LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE this dress!! It fit like a glove and gave me curves I never knew I had haha. I wore it for our engagement photos and didn't want to take it off. The rental I got was a little damaged but the double sided tape they provided in the fit kit took care of the problem. Oh how I would love to own this dress :)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×