Navy Sequin Sultry Gown

$78 to buy
$620 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stunning! Rent this navy sequin David Meister gown. You will knock all the other gowns out of the park at the black tie event! Accessorize with a classic bracelet like the Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins( 95% viscose 5% elastane). One shoulder neckline. Twist detail at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
186 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(158)
Small
(5)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 25, 2013
I wore this dress for my senior prom and LOVED it! It is stunning in person!
The dress fits true to size. The color is also true to the picture. The quality is outstanding; when you wear the dress you can feel how heavy it is because it is well made and worth every penny. The sequins are not scratchy and they don't catch on other clothes. The zipper didn't even get caught! I highly recommend this dress for any event!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 22, 2013
It was a beautiful dress!
The color is a deep blue, somewhere between navy and royal blue. Others had flagged that it runs short, but I had to walk a lot that night and planned to wear low heels. I ordered the regular length and it was just right. I felt great in the dress. The sole, quite minor complaint was that the sequins under the arms were a little scratchy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 22, 2013
Many compliments on this dress!
It fit true to size, like a glove
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2013
This dress stole the show! I got so many stares and compliments when I wore this to Military Ball!
I have a smaller bust and larger hips & thighs, but the 2L was just stretchy enough on bottom to hug my curves while being tight enough on top!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
January 21, 2013
Perfect dress for an inaugural celebration.
The dress fits like a dream and is wonderfully comfortable as well as beautiful. It's a very classic fit - figure flattering and sexy without revealing too much. As others have noted, the long is the best bet if you're 5'4" or taller, plan to wear heels and prefer a gown that hits the floor rather than your ankles.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
January 18, 2013
Overall it was a nice dress.
I rented this dress for my husband's Military Ball.I ordered the larger size which was a size 8 since I was worried about the weight I gained over the holidays.I didn't need the size 8 I wore the size 6.It was very comfortable and classy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2013
tons of compliments!
I loved this dress immediately! I wore it to my senior prom, the theme of which was "under the sea", so I thought this dress worked perfectly because it really ripples like water when you walk. It was very heavy when I took it out of the bag so I assumed it would be a pain to wear, but it wasn't at all. It's very durable (my boyfriend and I rode a tandem bicycle to prom and this held up magnificently! Not a sequin out of place, haha). It does run a bit large. I ordered the size 4R and 6R as my backup, but I think the 2R would have fit me a bit better, as it was a bit baggy on the top. Anyways, like I said: compliment after compliment! A very beautiful dress :o) The rental and return process was super simple and worked well, so I'll be renting again for sure!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 10, 2013
I got so many compliments all night long! I loved this dress!
I got a 6R and 8R because I am 5'6 and wanted to wear short heels, and I saw in the comments that this dress ran long so I ordered regular. The dress was actually almost too short. I was wearing 2" heels, and if the heels had been any higher it would have been too short. The 6 fit, but I wore the 8 to get a little bit more length. I needed about an inch more to touch the floor, so if you are taller than me, make sure you get the long! I loved how the knot/ruching hid my stomach so I did not have to worry about it being tight and uncomfortable after eating. It was flattering and comfortable and this is a great pick!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2013
Perfect!
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It was perfect for a black-tie affair. I received so many compliments--even the bartender at the event said it was the best dress she had seen in a long time! The one little problem was that the beading was slightly irritating near the armpits.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 31, 2012
This dress was so glamorous!
I loved the look and feel of this dress. Exceptionally comfortable, and minimized my bust, so I felt very classy and gorgeous. I would rent this again and again! Wore to a black tie wedding.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 28, 2012
Gorgeous!!!
This dress is even prettier in person than it looks it the picture. I was worried about the fit because my back up size wasn't available, but it fit perfect. I'm a classic pear shape and on the short side, 5'2", and the 6R was just right if you want your shoes to show. I recieved tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks!!! As soon as I walked in the room someone said how beautiful the dress was. Thanks RTR...the experience was perfect. Can't wait for my next occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 23, 2012
It fits like a glove! Also, surprisingly comfortable which made for a great night of dancing.
I was surprised that I actually had to take the dress length "L". I'm only about 5'6 and usually wear "Regular" length for clothes items. Overall, fantastic find for a formal / black-tie event. Highly Recommend. Also, check out my co-worker in her hot RTR Badgley Mischka strapless number!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 13, 2012
Great choice!
This was my first formal affair and the first time I got to dress up like this. The gown made me feel amazing! Ok, here are my critiques: the sequins are so small and fine, they didn't scratch me at all. The gown was heavy when I took it out of the bag but felt good while I was wearing it. It was a little difficult to walk in at first until I learned how to walk in it..haha! I am 5'3" and wore 4" heels which were good, but 5" might have been better. If you have a bit of a tummy don't let that stop you from choosing this gown!! The embellishment and the way the dress fit hid all of that and I didn't feel self-conscious at all. My -one- complaint: the zipper! The zipper was a nightmare!!! I don't know if it was just this particular zipper on this gown but I had the most terrible time with it. Every time I zipped and unzipped it I was afraid I was going to break it. Fortunately, it didn't break and everything was fine, but I sure had a difficult time with it. Other than that, the gown was the perfect choice for my evening. Thank you RTR! You did everything you said you would and I appreciate that :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 11, 2012
Looks great on stage
I wore this to emcee a pageant and it looked GREAT for stage but was also appropriate (I feel like a lot of female emcees look like they're trying to look like they're competing). Even though it was long, I felt it ran a bit short. I only worse 3" heels and I was glad to spend most of my time behind the podium. I think the ideal height for the long is a 5'9/5'10 lady (I'm closer to 6'). I knew there was a chance it would be a bit short so I wasn't disappointed :) Fit great in the body!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 9, 2012
First experience with RTR will not be my last. Loved this dress!
I rented this dress for my companies annual holiday party which is black tie optional. I always like to dress up for it. The dress was stunning and I felt like a star. The fit was perfect and comfortable. I did have to go with a lower heeled shoe because the dress was not as long as I thought it would be..which in the long run was fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 9, 2012
Gorgeous dress! Compliments after compliments!
I rented this dress for my husband's company's holiday party. Being my height, I was worried about the length, but with my heels, it was perfect! I usually wear size 4 and sometimes 2, but size4 was way too big and even 2 was a bit loose. But the dress was comfortable and beautiful, I got a lot of compliments all night long! I will sure to rent again from RTR. You guys never disappoint me!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
December 5, 2012
Loved it!
The dress was perfect for the Marine Corps Birthday Ball. I'm 5'1" and with 4" heels in the size 4 dress the length was perfect. The bust doesn't have a lot of shaping to it so I wore the sticky type bra and it work great. I seem to be a size 6 in the other dresses from RTR but the 4 fit much better than the 6. Loved my experience with RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2012
The process worked just as they said- I ordered it to arrive on Thursday and it was there!
I got the 4R and the 6R- thank god the 4R fit absolutely perfect because the armpit on the 6R had had the navy color worn off and it was silver making it look like there was deodorant all over it but the 4R was absolutely stunning and in perfect shape for this black tie wedding. I wore 3.5 inch BCBG 'Pamee' heels with the dress which were two tone (navy/royal blue) pumps and I got compliments on the combo all night from both young and old men AND women! This dress is one of the classiest I've ever worn and for being sequin, was light and flexible when I was dancing on the dance floor. Overall I WILL rent this dress again in the future! It looks better if you're a bit tan (I spray tanned) and I just glowed! I also have a bit of a pouch tummy and it completely hid it, you couldn't even tell- it actually made me feel really skinny!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 29, 2012
Very pretty, but wasn't my favorite.
It fit ok for being a size bigger than I needed. I went with my first choice dress since it was my absolute favorite and fit perfect. My only complaint was the flat sequins were less than stunning, especially compared to the Badgley gown I wore, and they felt cheap on.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 27, 2012
Having a few dresses in case!
I am 5'10'' and this was very short on me, without any heel. I ended up wearing the dress I was hoping to. Otherwise, fit was good. This was my backup dress as it was.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 27, 2012
Gorgeous Dress!
This dress is absolutely stunning in person! It pretty much runs true to size, but I was a little surprised at the length. I'm 5'4" and the 2R only came to my ankles, but the 2L was perfect with 3" heels. The sequins lay perfectly flat, so the dress is actually very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this dress to anyone, but definitely order the long length if you're my height or above.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 25, 2012
Fabulous!
Was so worried that the dress would not show up in time during the Thanksgiving holiday. Instead of arriving on Friday it arrived on Wednesday which really helped in relieving my stress. This was for my daughter's Debutante Ball in Beverly Hills. I loved the dress and would definitely recommend it. The fit and length were perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 23, 2012
Nice, but nicer on the model
A really pretty dress - sequins are subtle but not quite as subtle as they look in the picture. The model is VERY curvy and fits her like a glove - I work a 2 and found it for fitting but not va-va-voom like I would have liked. Would have worn a 0 if they had it. All in all, comfortable and pretty, but not a show stopper on me. Long worked well on me (5'7" with 3.5 inch heels)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2012
Very classy and it looked great!!
This dress definitly is a little short in length and I ordered a regular in length. I'm 5'3" and wore 3 inch heels and the dress was off the floor about 3 inches.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
November 12, 2012
Love it!
I am in love with this dress! Everyone was giving me compliments about how beautiful it was at the event I was at! It was so hard for me to ship the dress back! I wish that I could buy it! I would definitely recommend this dress and would definitely rent it again!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 12, 2012
How perfectly this dress fit, from length to bust to waist! So glam, I felt fabulous!
I loved how this dress fit overall! It didn't hurt that I fit into the 4 when I normally wear a 6, and this was perfect for disguising the fact that I am not in the shape I'd like to be in, particularly in the stomach/upper thigh area. Also, as a shorter woman, I was able to wear heels of a reasonable height (approx. 2") - usually I have to practically wear stilts or have dresses altered because they are so long. Also, I often have to wear larger sizes just to accommodate my bustiness, and this dress fit perfectly in that area (the little bit of stretch it has in it is great). David Meister clearly appreciates curvy women, and I in turn appreciate him!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167lbs
November 11, 2012
My first RTR experience was a 5-star moment!
I read a bunch of reviews & realized as someone who likes to wear high heels I needed to get the long. I chose an 8 b/c I have tried on David Meister and he runs big on me. I wore 3" heals making me 5"7 and my toes just showed. I could wear a regular strapless bra and it showed off my curves beautifully. It is very comfortable & fun. I could just enjoy myself & not have to worry about tugging here & tripping there. It's perfect for any body type. I can see why it's so popular. I thank the stylists & the reviewers for helping me this first go around. I will be back!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2012
AMAZING!
What a gorgeous dress. I wore this for a concerto performance with orchestra. It was beautiful on stage. The fit was true to size and the length was perfect with 4 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 3, 2012
I went to the even with my husband and my 16 year and son.
Love the dress, I got a size 4 it fill great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 30, 2012
Beautiful dress but a little short
I could have worn the 2R but the length was a little short after I put on my 3 1/2 " heels, so I went a size up. Ultimately I think I would have been happiest with the 2L but it worked and I got a lot of compliments on the style. Very slimming!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 26, 2012
beautiful classy gown, was a hit with everyone
I wore this dress for a black tie auction party
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144lbs
October 23, 2012
Perfect for black tie event!
I ordered an 8L and 10L thinking I would need the larger size. However, the 8L fit perfectly. The dress was beautiful and very comfortable which is a hard combination to find. The heals I wore were 2 inches high to make the dress the perfect length for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2012
fantastically flattering dress & photographs well
after a brief almost disaster with the original dress I ordered and an incredibly fantastic customer service experience, I was recommended this dress. i'm 5'5 and wore 5" heels and wore the 4L - the length was perfect. I also highly suggest wearing a strapless padded bra - it never hurts.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
October 15, 2012
A great dress! Lots of compliments
Comfortable and nice fit. Was a bit long on me - but used some double sided tape and it worked fine. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 99
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 14, 2012
comfortable and easy!
I would rent this again and again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
October 13, 2012
This was the first time I used RTR and I am in love with it! Will definitely use again!
This dress was fabulous and I got a ton of compliments at my formal dinner for work! It did run a little short/snug, I'm typically a 4 and wore the 6R so I could get a little extra length and be more comfortable. I wore 2 1/2" heels and the dress didn't quite hit the floor. Overall - amazing dress and super easy process. I rented for the wrong week on accident, and RTR updated my order no problem - great customer service.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2012
This is my first time using RTR and it was amazing! I wish I had known about this website sooner!
I was nervous about getting a dress online but the descriptions were so accurate that I am so glad I did. Some of the other reviews mentioned the mid section part being a little bulgy. It is not very noticeable, but I do wish it had been a little tighter on the midsection. I have a smaller waist but my bust is large so I could not wear a smaller size. Overall the dress was amazing! I received so many compliments, even from strangers. I had a baby 2 months ago and this dress made me feel like myself again! My husband loved the dress and said I looked like I was going to the Emmys! I recommend this dress to women that have hourglass figures, but if you have a super flat stomach and want to show it off you might want to look at other options.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2012
This dress looked and fit amazing! I received so many compliments on it.
True 2 size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 26, 2012
LOVED this dress - I don't think I've ever received more compliments!
Perfection! The 8L was great with 3(ish) inch heels, and comfortable to wear. I didn't have any issues with one side slipping down. I wore spanx and a strapless bra, and didn't have any comfort issues with the sequins. I would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 25, 2012
This was my first time renting, and it was better than I expected!
This dress fit very well. I was afraid it might be too big or low in the bust, but it wasn't. And dang, it was a wonderful dress. It looked and felt luxurious! And it didn't need much jewelry because of that. It was comfortable to wear and I felt comfortable in it! Also, RTR was incredible to work with. It was truly a seamless transaction and I loved that it saved me money!
See more reviews:
3 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×