Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Neon Lace Party Dress

$57 to buy
$375 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock out in this cut out back cobalt lace party dress by Cut 25. Perfect for a girl's night out or casual date night out with that new fling. Go with bling bling accessories like the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple lace(70% cotton; 30% nylon). Scoop neckline. Pleated full skirt. Cut-out back with exposed zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
126 reviews
Fit
Large33
True to Size89
Small3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
August 28, 2013
Fun and comfortable dress!
The dress was great and was a hit in Vegas! My bra did keep peeking out in the back which was a bit bothersome but I don't think i was noticable to others. The 6 fit great but I am wondering if the size 8 would have taken care of this problem (I honestly never tried it on as the 6 fit ). Highly recommend!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 28, 2013
Extremely comfortable
I rented this dress for my cousins sweet 16! I figured it was perfect for a not so casual party. The dress looked amazing on and was so comfortable I didn't wanna take it off! I received many complements in the dress. I wish I could buy this dress that's how much I liked it. I order a 4 and a 2 as my back up I ended up going with the 2 because the 4 was rather lager and the back cut out was bubbling the 4 skirt also was much larger. The 2 was more flattering and fit nicer. Def a must rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 9, 2013
Can be casual or dressy depending on your mood or event!
This dress is pretty. Not my favorite RTR dress, but it worked for a fun night out. It ran big, so I wore a belt with it. I would not rent it again, but it is worth a try!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 5, 2013
Another win from RTR!
This dress is a fun dress, perfect for semi-casual/party events. It wasn't too long for me which was nice however the back did gap a little on my petit frame. Overall super comfy and fun and I would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2013
Great fit yet simple.
I wore this for a bachelorette party in Philly and it was perfect. I loved that I could wear a regular bra and the cotton lining made it so comfortable. Beautiful color and fabric
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2013
Lovely comfortable dress
The dress was very light and easy to wear on a humid Indiana afternoon. I was worried I wouldn't even fit into the 6 but ended up wearing the 4 and it fit almost right. I am pretty short, so the back gaped a little but on a taller person I think it would look fine. I used fashion tape to keep the dress straps from showing my bra straps since they are a little skinny near the top. Overall a great dress and experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 6, 2013
Beautiful color and fit with just enough skin showing!
This dress was very cute, but definitely looks a little more casual in person because of the jersey under layer. You could dress it up or down depending on the accessories. The cutout in the back was a really nice touch, and the overall shape was very flattering. I did have some issues with my bra showing a little bit, but I just used some fashion tape and it was fine.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2013
Got so many compliments on the dress!
The fabric was much lighter than I expected it be, it was comfortable and perfect for the event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2013
Comfy, easy to wear dress!
I wore this dress to go wine tasting, and it was perfect! Like other reviewers have mentioned, it is lined with a t-shirt like material and is incredibly comfortable. I loved the cutout in the back and that I could wear a regular bra (I did need to wear a racerback though). Awesome dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2013
I LOVE the dress! Beautiful, comfortable, fun, and just what I was hoping for!
The dress is beautiful, but runs slightly large. I usually wear a size 6, but wore the size 4--which fit perfectly. The length was great and the dress was VERY comfortable & flattering. I got SO many compliments on the color and dress. Love the open back as well. Fashion tape helped to keep the open back in place, as the back was slightly big. It was easy to dance in and is perfect for any event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 29, 2013
Loved it!
Loved everything about this dress! The dress is lined with what seems to be like sweatshirt material, which means it's super comfy, but maybe a little more casual than what you're expecting. I thought the cut was really flattering and it was easy to wear. This is a dress I'd buy and wear over and over again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
May 27, 2013
Great dress!
I really liked this dress from the color, the lace material, to the fit. It was extremely comfortable too! I wore it out in Vegas and thought it worked great! It was a little bit on the worn side and the bottom zipper on the back was loose (and some fabric frayed but not noticeable), but I just had to keep checking the zipper was all the way up. I would wear it again though - very cute!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2013
As always, dress arrived in plenty of time and just as described online via reviews.
Plenty of stretch in the material. Can be worn with either strapless or standard bra. Fantastic color! Unbelievable forgiving material that actually had red wine spill on it which practically slid right off and a little help from club soda.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 8, 2013
very comfortable...considered purchasing
This dress was great! It was incredibly comfortable and forgiving! I honestly felt like I was in pajamas! I wore it to the rehearsal dinner of my best friend's wedding. I received a ton of complements on the color! Which is very flattering on nearly all skin types. Considered purchasing it because it is so comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 7, 2013
So comfortable & great for a bridal shower.
This dress is so comfortable and fits perfectly with a racer-back bra. I usually wear a size 4 or a 6, and I went with the 4 on this one and would have preferred to try on a 2 because it was pretty loose. I wore it to a bridal shower with wedges and a blazer and it was a huge hit. The cut out in the back was a great little touch - received a ton of compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2013
So cute. Can dress up or down.
This dress was adorable. I loved the open back and the 2 zippers gave it an edgy feel. The fabric is a little more casual than how it appears in the photo, but it still dresses up for a fancier occasion. I wore a fancy pair of earrings and felt great for a night out in Vegas. II loved that I could wear a normal bra with this dress, which often isn't the case with dresses that have cutouts/openings in the back. LOVED the dress.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 5, 2013
Perfect dress for the perfect end of college
Wore it to a college senior/alumni cocktail party and it was perfect. Got tons of compliments and could not have felt more confident. So sad to send it back! Will definitely be using RTR again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
May 2, 2013
the dress fit perfectly!
I loved the color and short, flirty look. Also the back is gorgeous
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 2, 2013
Comfortable.
Wore it to the church, not the reception at a wedding. Not sure it is dressy enough for reception.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2013
I really wish I could have kept it!!! The color is beautiful but it was hard to choose a nail color.
I ordered a size 2 and 4. Even the 2 was a little big. I'm petite but that shocked me. For your back up size get one size smaller than you would think.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 22, 2013
Wore to Dinner with parents and in-laws!!
Very cute dress can dress up w/ blazer or down with demin jacket. Under layer is grey cotton material.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 16, 2013
Made for the Perfect Birthday dinner outfit
Dress fit great and was extremely comfortable to wear. Loved the cut out in the back and that you could still wear a normal bra with it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
February 21, 2013
The PERFECT birthday dress!
This dress was everything that I wanted to be on my birthday: cute, sassy, and comfortable! It is jersey/cotton lined, so nothing sticking, poking, or itching you. I could've worn it all day, but my event was only about four hours. I would say it runs true to size, but you can definitely get away with at least one size down. Another plus - you can wear a regular bra! The only thing I would careful about is the length. If you are very hourglass/bottom heavy, this dress does rise to cover your assets, so no quick exists out of cars, or people behind you while you are going up steps, unless its your beaux ;-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 10, 2013
The fabric on this dress was so flattering. I loved it!!
The fashion tape was very helpful in covering up the bra in the back. It was a breezy dress, great for all types of events!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 187lbs
February 7, 2013
Not for a heavier girl!
This dress was pretty and simple, but unfortunately I was not able to wear it. It fit excellently because it runs very large, I normally wear a 14 and this was a 12. The only problem I had with it was since it has an open back it is was not flattering unless you have a perfectly smooth back. (no chunkyness) That can be a problem with a heavier girl like me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 26, 2013
Party girl win
My sister rented this dress and absolutely loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 21, 2013
Great casual dress - jersey lining is cute and super comfortable!
Definitely runs large - the 0 was even a little big on me but the length is nice - not too short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 18, 2013
I got so many compliments! Its a great dress!
It fit well for the most part but the back was a little loose. It has a cool open back with two sets of zippers but you can still wear a normal bra with it! Great dress overall!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 17, 2013
I wore this dress to my high school graduation. It was fun, fashionable, and made me feel confident!
I loved this dress! The cotton lining made it very comfortable to wear all day and all night long, even under one of those terrible graduation robes! Short dresses usually make me nervous, since I have longer legs, but this dress wasn't too short for my taste.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 2, 2013
Casual but cute
I agree with other reviewers...cute dress, but definitely more casual than the photo looks. It was short on me, so I wore it with tights and boots. It does stretch out with wear, so I recommend ordering down a size (at least for your back up). Otherwise, very cute and great for a date :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 27, 2012
Beautiful dress- Extremely comfortable!
The dress is extremely comfortable. The lining is more of a grey than a nude, but still looks stunning. I usually wear a size 6 but the dress definitely runs a bit large, size down for this gown. The only thing that I didn't like is the back cut out stretches a little bit and doesn't lay as nicely once you've been wearing it for a while. Not a huge deal, but something to take into consideration. Overall, I would rent this dress again based on sheer comfort.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 27, 2012
This dress got non-stop compliments and made me feel gorgeous!
The back cut-out gaped a little bit on me, but otherwise it was good. The dress is difficult to zip up solo because it zips in two places - keep a roommate or a date handy! The only thing I didn't like about the dress was that it was so long in the waste and low-cut up top - this combination made it difficult to find a proper-length necklace to accent the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
November 16, 2012
This dress is so pretty and so comfortable!
This dress is so comfortable as the lining is really soft and there is some stretch to it. I loved the little surprise in the back as well. It added a touch of sexy to this otherwise cute dress. Overall I would rent this again for sure! I found it to be true to size.
MichelleJanuary 12, 2013
GORGEOUS!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2012
Super confortable!
Wore it for a semi-formal and it was great! Super cute and comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 15, 2012
I got a million compliments!
Loved this dress! Very different than what I expected after seeing the model, though. The hole in the back is much smaller than it looks-thus, not as sexy as I was hoping for. Also, the lining fabric is cotton, which made it SUPER comfortable, however, more casual. Overall, I loved it and I would rent it again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 4, 2012
The color of this dress is AMAZEBALLS!
This dress was perfect for my birthday dinner with my parents and party afterwards. I wore it with nude suede wedges that made it a little bit more dressed up. I loved the fact that you can wear a normal bra with it, but it still has the open lower back! It was perfect for my night! Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2012
Wore this for my birthday, it was fun, flirty, and most importantly comfortable!
Fit true to size.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 24, 2012
Great Party Dress!
This dress if fun and flirty! Great cobalt blue color with cute cutout in the back. Able to wear with a normal bra. Loved it for a night out on the town! Fits well and is very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 23, 2012
Dress is much more casual with a cotton lining
Loved this dress but would not have worn to anything formal. Great for any day activities or a low key evening. Loved the open back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
October 18, 2012
fun party dress
fun and sexy without being over the top. loved the color and the lace and it held up well through a long night of dancing.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×