Cut 25

Marine Draped Dress

$30 rental
$470 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Take center stage at your next party in this perfectly draped dress from Cut 25! Head out to the club with your girlfriends looking fab. Go with a showstopping necklace like the Badgley Mischka's Crystal Cluster Necklace and Kenneth Jay Lane's Opal Destiny Ring.

Also available in orange and green.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet can not be worn with a strapless bra due to partially exposed back
WAIST: Not fitted - dress is very loose fitting at mid-section
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up in backup for fuller hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed portion of back
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust yet can not be worn with a strapless bra due to partially exposed back
WAIST: Not fitted - dress is very loose fitting at mid-section
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up in backup for fuller hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed portion of back
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Marine matte jersey(100% rayon). One shoulder neckline. Draped bodice. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

110 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 42
Large 64
Photos 49
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 30, 2012

The most comfortable dress I've ever worn.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was great, but def ran big. I normally wear a 4, but went with the 2. Probably could have done the 0. Great color with blonde hair! Looks fabulous in pictures!
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 15, 2012

Rehearsal dinner with all my college girl friends!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a rehearsal dinner and loved it. Great if you like a one-shoulder cut and fab color.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 12, 2012

This dress makes you feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 10 or 12 (I have decent sized hips, and I'm a 36D so room in the top is a big deal). I ended up wearing the size 12, although I could have worn either. Like someone else mentioned it is impossible to wear a normal, or even low back (like the Victoria Secret type) with this dress. Especially if you're well endowed up top! I ended up having to purchase a stick on bra from VS, and I had a little extra support from some duct tape! I got SO many compliments on this dress, and the color in person in even more stunning!
Hisani
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 18, 2012

Loved it! Got 3 compliments from 3 different strangers with one telling my fiance how lucky he is!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress and got tons of compliments on it. I wore it to my engagement party with gold accent jewelry and gold peep toe pumps. I was super happy with my choice! It does run big so order a size smaller.
Calli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 3, 2012

I loved that it came with a back up size - definitely needed it for this dress and it's just nice to have that option.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friend's wedding. I got tons of compliments all night and felt great in it. I originally rented the 10, but it was HUGE. Make sure to go a size down - even if you are a little curvier in the hips like me. The only down side was the back was a little short - the dress is cut strangely and if you don't pull the fabric down correctly you'll show a little more than desired! Now that I know all this though, I would definitely rent it again!
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 26, 2012

perfect color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was very happy with this dress. While I wouldn't say it runs large, the style of the dress is very loose fitting and the back was very low on me. I wore it for a party and I wasn't sure how others would be dressed, and it fit in perfectly among the mix of guys in jeans and girls in dresses. The color is beautiful! I would definitely recommend it to others.
Ms Toni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 30, 2012

I got lots of compliments and questions about where I got the dress but was hesitant to share! I feel like RTR is my little secret!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress during my birthday month, in the chance that I'd have an opportunity to rock it--and I did! I made sure to pick something with stretchy material and was NOT disappointed. The dress fit great and I even wish I had gone a size down because I dropped some weight since ordering it. If you're busty like me (38DDD), I'd say either go for a really low back strapless bra, use boob tape or go without. I wasn't prepared and would have used the tape if I thought ahead to get some but I was able to wear it without a bra. Seems like this dress fits well on all body types! Oh! And if you have a booty, be warned that it does ride up. Bending over is NOT an option LOL
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
Sep 7, 2012

I got so many compliments with this dress and my boyfriend loved it

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is flattering for all shapes. I did have to use one of those stick on bras but that was it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 13, 2012

Loved this for a girls night out!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was sent as a replacement for a dress I had ordered to wear to a rehearsal dinner that was no longer available. I ended up wearing this for the girls night out we did instead. It was perfect.I think this fit true to size and the color was fabulous. I wore a nu-bra with it as it was too low in the side/back area for a regular strapless. The draping was nice but I would have enjoyed it being just a bit more fitted at the waist.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 15, 2012

I felt like a movie star dressed as a Greek Goddess

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was a perfect choice for a night out on the town in Chicago for my best friend's bachelorette party. The dress fit pretty much true to size (maybe a bit big) and was comfortable and light-weight. Be sure to purchase a low-back bra extender or else your strapless will stick out (or a backless bra or go without). I got tons of compliments and felt great in this awesome dress. I loved the color and loved the draping. I wish I owned this awesome dress! I paired with some awesome turquoise Kendra Scott earrings I own, a sparkly blue bangle from Peep-toe Shoes (borrowed from my Aussie BFF), a pink pashmina, and nude stilettos and it looked great. Enjoy this dress. You will get tons of compliments!
Kiera
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

Nice color

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got it a little big so it was falling off by my boob area, but my boyfriend didn't mind keeping an eye out. Overall, it was great and I can't wait to rent another dress from here again!
Bridget
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2012

Great dress! It was super comfortable and flattering! I really enjoyed wearing this dress! :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and so did everyone who was with me! The only downside was that the fabric weighs the dress down a bit so every now and then my strapless bra would peak out a bit at the back. Overall, this was a great dress and really comfortable to wear for hours!
Maureen
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 14, 2012

Dress was a hit!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! I have a severe pear shaped body so I was a little nervous about ordering something without being able to try it on first. This dress worked out so perfectly though! The 10 fit well. A little short and a little snug around my hips, but the 12 was too big because I'm not busty at all. Since I wore this for a night out in Atlantic City, I went with the 10. I received so many compliments on the dress, and best of all I felt comfortable in it because it wasn't clingy or restricting. I will definitely rent again!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Having an amazing time and feeling beautiful!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a lot of fun! Overall, it definitely runs large, but the difference in sizes seems small. I wore the 2 but definitely could have worn the 0. It was the perfect length and was fun to dance the night away in! The back does dip a bit low so I wore a NuBra and it worked perfectly! A great, easy to dress up or down, go-to dress!
Diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

SUPER comfortable. Great color. Great dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great...I wore the smaller size. It was SUPER comfortable. Based on other reviews I got the Braza applique's but ended up not needing any bra support at all - I wore it without anything. It was a little on the short side for my comfort level...I felt like I needed to keep pulling it down. It hung about 5" above the top of my knee...standing up it was fine but it really rode up when I sat down and was just a little short for my comfort level but not inappropriate for the event.
Yuliana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 121 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Got a lot of compliments about the dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs large, go a size smaller... Great to wear with gold, silver or cobalt accessories. The color is great!
Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2012

Great Color

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I had a pretty severe black eye for this charity event and thought matching my dress to my face might be a good idea! The dress is a great color and super comfortable. I will say that it's a bit plain and runs big (definitely order a size down). But a statement necklace and gold heels made it party-perfect!
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Great color - forgiving fit

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely runs large - I rented both the 2 and the 4 given other reviews that the dress runs large, and ended up wearing the 2. The 4 fit, but the side of the top was a little bit droopier and I didn't want to be concerned about a wardrobe malfunction if double-stick tape failed. The dress is most likely made for ladies that do not have a protruding posterior - the draping in the back connected to the bottom of the back of the dress can lead to a little bit of a "tent" feel...and I definitely felt like the dress would become briefly "too short" in the back if I raised my arms or while dancing. Overall - a forgiving style, great color and a fun dress...perhaps not to permanently own, but definitely to rent :)
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2012

LOVED this dress, so pretty & comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4 and a 6 having read other reviews, and I wore the 4, this dress definitely runs big but I loved it and it was flattering! Would definitely recommend it!!
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 16, 2012

This dress is a stunning, vibrant blue!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs a little large (as corroborated by other reviews). It has a stunning color and flattering fit. My only complaints were that it rode up a little when I was walking, and it made my boobs look huge with the bra I was wearing. That said, I didn't have any problems with it falling down, and was overall very satisfied. Also, very pleased with the RTR system - thanks!
Lisa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Nov 19, 2012

Great choice for a party! Very flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a new years eve party last year, and it looked and felt great... lots of compliments! Runs slightly large, and the fabric is heavy, so the back tends to fall down a bit. The length was perfect for my height and taste, and the beautiful color stands out. I was thrilled to have no problem moving and dancing all night!
Donna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Nov 30, 2012

Everyone loved my dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, really have nothing negative to say. It's very classy and a great color.
Taylor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 9, 2012

I wore it out to a concert then dancing afterwards totally a great dress

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
it was a little bigger than I thought it would be.
Melora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

this is an amazing dress - the color and cut are really beautifully done. But...

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had to use quite a bit of double-sided fashion tape to wear this dress. The draping is really nice and it makes the dress, but at the same time it makes for a lot of extra fabric, and this fabric is surprisingly heavy. There was generally one part of the hem that was always going to be longer than the rest of the hem because the fabric is heavy enough that it is getting stretched out with wear. I still loved it, though! I would def order this dress again, or try another Cut 25 dress.
Lina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

The rental process was easy, and the dress was comfortable and sexy! Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, this dress is so comfortable, and the draping is very flattering and forgiving. It definitely runs large. I am usually a 6, but I ended up wearing the 4. Another key issue was that I had to use quite a bit of fashion tape to keep the dress in place so that my bra didn't show. But all of that being said, the color is exquisite, and I felt very sexy. Got lots of compliments!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2013

Absolutely fantastic!!! Want to buy this dress after wearing it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Absolutely fantastic!!! Want to buy this dress after wearing it. Super flattering and youthful without being cheap. I'm between a 6 and an 8 most of the time, especially because of hourglass shape. Honestly could have worn even smaller in this dress. The bodice is very flattering, especially from the back. The dress stayed on the thigh all night, did NOT ride up. If you have a very small chest, I wouldn't recommend this dress, I think it would drape too low.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 24, 2013

Fabulous-- and VERY Forgiving!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a "cowboy chic" gala, and was nervous since I'm almost 5 months pregnant. Let me just say, this dress is AMAZING! I had TONS of compliments from complete strangers,my husband was STILL talking about the "hot dress" the next day, and some people didn't believe me when I said I was pregnant. The draping on this dress falls beautifully, and is forgiving of any bumps-- even baby bumps! The fabric is soft and stretchy, the color is great, and the back has the same lovely draping as the front. I will DEFINITELY be renting this dress again and would recommend it to girls with lots of different body types. It does run a little large- so were I not pregnant, I'd maybe want a smaller size.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Gorgeous, but awkward...

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I am 5'9 and about 175 lbs. I rented the size 12 and asked for 10 as my back-up size. Both dresses were waaaay to big...mainly in the bust area. Don't expect to wear a bra - I tried a strapless bra, but it showed in back. Going braless was also not an option, unless I wanted to flash the world half the night. So I got a stick-on bra to cover the girls and fashion tape to try to keep everything in place. It worked ok most of the night, but I still felt like I spent a good portion of the evening putting everything back where it belonged. And I couldn't for the LIFE of me get the hanger loop under my right armpit to stay tucked in, either. There is a lot of extra fabric on this dress for the draping, which makes it very heavy and hard to keep attached to the fashion tape. So, my recommendation: if you're small on top but larger on the bottom, definitely try to fit your top! Even after all of that....SO WORTH IT!!!! The color is stunning. The draping is a great detail and makes the dress very visually appealing. I felt like a million bucks :-)!
Teresa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

Worked great during my pregnancy!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I am 36 weeks pregnant in this picture and 128 lbs (21 lbs over my pre-pregnancy weight of 107), and my belly is 38 inches around. I normally order sizes 0 and 2 at RTR. Reviews of this dress indicated it ran large, and the fabric details indicated the fabric was "very stretchy" so I ordered the 0 and 2. I tried on the 2 when it arrived and it seemed to drape oddly and unevenly in the front and back hem which I thought was because too much fabric was around my belly, so I contacted RTR and they got me the 4. In the end, I ended up wearing the 2 and had someone help me adjust and even out the draping, because the 4 ended up looking like a sack on me. After the picture was taken I added double sided tape to hold the dress up under the arms and sticker bra, which I think pulled it together. Overall I was really happy with the dress and felt great.
Chell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

Loved the bright color and edgy one shoulder!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was trendy and fun. It hid my waist (problem area) better than any other dress I had tried. I did use sticky bras which did not give me as much lift as I would prefer but it prevented any of the stresses that would have come along with attempting to accommodate any other bra style.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 13, 2014

Flattering drapy style!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how the dress was drapey, one-shoulder, and flattering in the torso area. Be forewarned, it is very short! I wore it with black tights to kind of help out with that. If possible, wear without a bra, the back and sides are low so it is almost impossible to wear a bra without it showing. Overall, great dress and beautiful color.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Partying with great friends!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful! It draped nicely and was a fun alternative to a short party dress with the one shoulder and the draping. The color was also gorgeous - a bright blue. I got a ton of compliments on it!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

The color

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Beautiful color but didn't cover the rear end!!!! Had to put tights on in order to make it presentable but it was still gorgeous and comfortable.
Sonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Great Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dess is SUPER comfy and fitted in the right areas! Fabric has lots of stretch, you my have to safety pin or use double stick tape on the back so your bra doesn't peek out. Really loved this dress!
Jackie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

It was my best friend's birthday!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was perfect for the night and really sexy. I paired it with gold heels.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Jul 29, 2014

Gorgeous Grecian gathering!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a dress that R2R picked out for me when the dress I ordered was damaged, and I loved this one way more! It's very forgiving and flattering in all the right places, along with being truly unique. The color is nice and rich. You could go braless if you wanted to, but I bought one of those $15 low-back convertible straps at VS and that worked fine to lower the back of my regular strapless bra.
Katora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 16, 2014

Not what I expected!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the perfect dress for someone petite and ready to party. It was a back up dress and I didn't end up wearing it to my 25th High School Reunion. Way too fitted, tooooo short, and looked nothing like the photo which I thought it would be elegant. I'm 5'5" and this dress was just skimming my lower behind! Yikes! My daughter insisted I should take a photo for review purposes. It is darker in this photo, but it's not the royal purple that I thought it would be. Again, I must say, this dress is hot-- and great for someone about 20 years younger and not a mom of 4, but I would have rocked it to a bachelorette party or something fun like that "back in the day." On a funny note, I showed my husband and he went wild, but told me not to walk out of the house in it. I'd call it a "get your Man back" dress, just not what I wanted for that type of affair-- this is a no make up hair shot-- just the try on. I'm a top contributor, this was the first dress I've every received that I was totally shocked by, but it was my back up, thank goodness.
Carly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

I loved this dress!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and I loved it!! It runs a bit large and you can't wear a bra with it, I suggest ordering a size down from what you normally would wear. The color is gorgeous and I received a ton of compliments.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Fun Style

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was sent this dress as a back up when my original order was not in stock. The dress was very similar to my original choice and I think RTR chose an appropriate back up. However, this dress did run a bit large and I have some difficulty with it falling down. If it was not in the exact right spot on my body I felt it was slightly unflattering and I did spend some time pulling the dress up and adjusting it.
Becky
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

The color and not having to suck it in all night.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a HIT - but the top was a little bigger than I would've liked. It required a special front sticky bra because it was showing a LOT of skin
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×