Russian Enamel Dress

$85 – $100 rental ?
$265 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like royalty in this graphic print Clover Canyon sheath. This body-hugging silhouette will get you compliments all night! Add accessories with equal personality like Jules Smith’s Tribal Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed Scuba (95% Polyester, 5% Spandex). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Pencil Skirt. No Zipper. Unlined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
250 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(39)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
August 15, 2015
Super tight / body con - if u like that!
I didn't end up wearing this dress to the rehearsal dinner I was attending because it was just too skin tight! It does hold everything in, but it's just too tight/sexy/body con for my taste! Maybe for a nightclub?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2015
Wore it with a longer, black blazer and some bold jewelry - it was a gorgeous dress.
It definitely runs a little small because of the fabric. I'm not a huge fan of REALLY tight clothes so I went up a size and it fit nicely. The fabric is so comfortable.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
August 9, 2015
Fit me literally like a glove! I got tons of compliments! Didn't want to give it back!
Pros: two dresses in one, hugged my body perfectly, sexy It was a gorgeous dress that I felt very comfortable in Cons: the dress did ride up a bit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
July 20, 2015
Unique, eye catcher
The material was very interesting. It's stretchy and snug. The design was very eye-catching though! If you have any curves ya don't like--this is not the dress for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2015
It was such a stunning print and really stood out. It was great for a wedding.
It was definitely a tight fitting dress. For someone who is a little self-conscious of their midsection this was not that flattering in that area. I ended up wearing it backwards because it felt more flattering in the midsection. I wasn't able to wear a bra with it though, otherwise my boobs would have been out of control. I got a ton of compliments and did feel really great throughout the night. The dress rode up a bit when dancing or walking a lot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 21, 2015
Showed off the curves!
This dress was perfect for a bachelorette - it was fun and incredibly flattering, but still classy. The small wasn't available so I took a chance on the XS. It was a little tighter than I'd usually be comfortable in and rode up a bit when walking, but I'd definitely rent again in a size small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2015
Great color and pattern!
It's a tight fit and the dress rode up all night. I kept pulling it back down. It was a pretty dress but I would not recommend for a night out dancing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
Obsessed!!!
First of all - let me say how WOW RTR is!!! I have rented a billion times and am never disappointed with the customer service, quality , speed of shipping. All amazing! I rented this dress for a conference in vegas. I read you could flip it backwards and wear it as a low cut V or more conservative sexy with the print in front. It was absolutely stunning- Fit like a glove! i wear a 4-6 usually and the small fit perfect. The medium fit as well but was too conservative for Vegas ;) It is made out of a wet suit neoprene like material, but was not heavy or hot to wear. I wore it to dinner, i wore it out. I wore it multiple times. I love this dress. And for RTR- My dress was not delivered on time before my flight due to a new UPS driver in our neighborhood. I tried everything to get the package but I couldn't pick it up because the UPS store was closing and driver was still out delivering... So I was so nervous i would have nothing to wear in vegas. And what did RTR do ?!?!? Overnight my dress to the Luxor where i was staying in Vegas so I had something to wear during my conference. I mean completely incredible -you guys should win a freaking award in customer satisfaction and service. AMAZING xo
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
May 22, 2015
This dress is stunning. You can wear it backwards with the v-cut back in the front for sexier look.
The fit was wonderful, hugged in all the right places and was nice that undergarments were not necessary because the fabric was so supportive.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2015
Vegas-worthy
Definitely snug but so comfortably and easy for a night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 13, 2015
Unique style and pattern made me stand out from the crowd!
Thick fabric that didn't wrinkle and allowed for regular undergarments. Although it was snug, it was true to size and was easy to move in.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
May 1, 2015
N/A
N/A
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2015
The colors and pattern looked great in photos
I loved the v-back of this dress, and how the pattern photographed. I was expecting a slightly different material; the material of this dress wasn't as stretchy as I expected neoprene to be. I rented the XS and S, and went with the XS even though it was a bit short because the S was awkwardly baggy on me. I liked this dress; it was the first time I rented this designer. But I don't know if I'd rent a similar dress again. It wasn't as super-flattering as I'd hoped. I thought with that fabric it'd really flatten everything out like the Herve's I've rented, but it didn't really do that. I thought it was a cute dress, and I got compliments on its uniqueness, but it ended up being a little short for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2015
Not impressed.
Clover Canyon always gets great reviews so I was curious. This one ran very small and the pattern wasn't near as vibrant as I expected.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
April 17, 2015
Perfect for my bachelorette
I tried this on in the Flatiron store, and the XS was a little tight so I rented the small as a backup. I ended up wearing the XS, but I wore it backwards so the deep V was showing. It was PERFECT. I had to use a sticky bra with a clear clip in the front, but it ended up being a really fun, VERY comfortable dress for dancing at my bachelorette party. The fit is really flattering, and the only thing I didn't like was how it kept riding up, but I'm really short and it was kind of long anyway, so it was fine. I'm a big fan of the dress and the neoprene material.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 7, 2015
Sexy and comfortable
Clover Canyon fits like a glove, but since it's neoprene it is very forgiving. I had a great night, even though I couldn't wear a bra!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 1, 2015
fun dress!
the pattern is great and not as intense in person. it hits a few inches above the knee and def hugs curves. there is a lot of stretch so if you're between sizes and want this to look a bit more sexy i would size down. It is also thick enough to wear without a bra. my only complaint is that is does ride up quite a bit when you're walking, but i believe it is typical for the scuba material
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 28, 2015
SHOW STOPPER!!
If you don't like attention skip this dress!! Went to the Frank Sinatra show in Vegas in this sexy number. Now remember we're talkin Vegas and still every head turned when we walked by. Perfect scuba material (hold you in, no spanx needed, yet easy to move in) This dress really is made for every body type. The top part can disguise a large bust with appropriate bra yet the pattern could accentuate a small bust. No need for special undergarments because it's s basic cut dress. HOWEVER if you want to add a little more sexy to this already amaze balls dress TURN IT AROUND!!! That's right you can wear it backwards!!!
MollySeptember 4, 2015
Hi! I LOVE the shoes you have paired with this dress.....from pictures i wasn't sure if the dress was navy or black based so i was worried about shoe color, is there more black in it in person? ps the dress looks great on you! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 26, 2015
I wore this dress backwards! tons of compliments
i ordered this dress in medium and large and RTR only sent me the medium, im bigger on the bottom and i wouldve been more comfortable in the large, but since the material was so stretchy and wetsuit-like it was fine. would highly recomend this dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
March 21, 2015
Loved the compliments
This dress is very comfy yet very classy. I wore it to a dinner party and it was a hit. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
March 18, 2015
So Comfortable!
I ordered the medium and the small but ended up only trying on and wearing the medium. The dress is stretchy so even though the fit looks tight it is extremely comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 18, 2015
Perfect dress, super comfortable and stylish
I liked how you could wear it either way. The pattern eliminated the need for a necklace.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
March 1, 2015
Wore this in Vegas and got so many compliments! I wore it backwards so the V was in the front.
Runs true to size and the fabric is thick enough to hide any flaws.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 25, 2015
Great holiday party dress!
The dress was super comfortable and flattering - nice and stretchy. I got tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 19, 2015
Cute, but flat
The dress fit really well, I just felt like the texture and color were a little flat. Nothing really "popped" with this dress. With such a busy pattern i thought this dress would be more impactful
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2015
Super comfortable wetsuit like material and really unique print. Lots of compliments!
I ordered a small with the medium as a backup size for a cocktail/semi formal event. As other reviews have warned, the dress really does ride up when you love around, but that happened with both sizes I tried on, so I think that's a problem with the design if the dress, not necessarily the size you get. Since the medium was too baggy through the stomach/waist I went with the small. It was really comfortable and great for a 50-55 degree evening, only con was the riding up thing. I would definitely recommend it, it really stands out in a crowd!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 13, 2015
This dress stood out from all of the little black dresses the other ladies wore.
The dress was flattering & I have a curvy figure. The fabric is stretchy but also has a good substance to it. Its not flimsy so it handles my curves nicely. Fits true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 12, 2015
I wore it backwards, with the V-neck in front. It was stunning!
I consider myself shorter, so it was a tad longer than I like, but overall it fit great. It was very tight fitting, however the material was thick and flattering, not too clingy. Got tons of compliments! I would wear again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 29, 2015
Great for New Years Eve!
I wanted a different sort of dress for NYE, and this was perfect. It was nice and snug, and the material was thick. It wasn't too crazy short. The back and front are reversible.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 8, 2015
Cute, flattering dress. Watch out - it rides up!!
It was a cute dress - flattering in all the right places. However, the dress rides up!! And not because it's small. I spent all evening pulling the dress down so that it would sit correctly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2015
Great dress in theory
I should have listened to the previous reviews. The scuba material made the dress ride up as you walked and I wasn't comfortable, so I chose not to wear it. The print was gorgeous though. It was a disappointment.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
December 19, 2014
Unique dress, great fit!
I could have used the XS but they only had S available. It forced me to stand up really straight so there wasn't a bunch or extra material around my mid-section. The material was awesome and the print was so unique... I would rent this dress again (in the smaller size)!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2014
I got compliments all night long
This dress was great for an evening wedding on the water. The metallic really makes the dress! I normally wear a 2/4 and the small fit perfectly. It came to right above the knee on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Na
I usually wear a medium, but this dress was much more form-fitting than I expected. The fabric is smooth and thick, which is nice, but it had the snuggness of a wetsuit. It looked kind of obscene.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
December 13, 2014
as a result of this dress, i'm infatuated with neoprene!!
i'm a skinny pear shaped gal with a booty & rented this for my 35th birthday. the size S i got as a backup was kinda...baggy on me, so obviously i went with the XS. i'm now infatuated with neoprene as a result of this garment & want neoprene everything in my wardrobe!! warm, stretchy, sexy, almost does the same thing as spanx but *way* more comfortable. i did not feel out of balance (hippy), maybe because of the fantastic pattern? rocked strappy gold heels since i hate how black shoes look with this dress. received TONS of compliments as well, would have loved to have been able to keep it. the only con -- it definitely rides up, requiring frequent adjustments. that said, i'd absolutely rent another style from Clover Canyon in the future, hopefully they'll make me some brighter colors & lower necklines, maybe some cutouts??
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
December 13, 2014
Loved the dress!
I got the small and medium and originally I was going to go with the small but it was just a little bit too snug so I went with the medium, it still fit like a glove and was very flattering!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2014
Great pattern. I decided to wear it backwards with the low-v in the front. Very flattering.
Does ride up easily when walking. I didn't dance it in but could see that be a problem for a wedding.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2014
Comfy, stretchy dress that doesn't wrinkle
The dress was comfortable to wear but definitely rode up easily. If i shrugged my shoulders I'd have to pull it down. I kept having bunches in the front of the dress because I wasn't pulling it down enough. I was very happy with the material (described as wetsuit in other reviews) because I had it in a bag all day before wearing it to a work party - no wrinkles at all! It was pretty thick so felt fairly supportive. I considered wearing it backwards but I ended up with an awkward gap near the arm holes. Also, the bunchiness of the material formed in the back of the dress when I had it on backwards. Maybe I'm just picky but I would not rent this again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2014
Loved the design and how I stood out in this dress!
This dress fit like a glove and was sooo comfortable! It didn't have a zipper and just slipped right on over my head. Was comfortable for the whole night, easy to dance it, and I felt good in it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
December 3, 2014
Love the print of this dress. Perfect for a night out in Vegas!!
Super form fitting so I decided to go with a size small rather than the xsmall, but that was just personal preference. The print is awesome and the dress is really figure flattering. I was getting compliments all night :)
See more reviews:
2 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×