Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Rossa Gown

$70 rental
$1999 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

With lace detail like this, how can you go wrong? The lace inset back in this Catherine Deane gown will give you that sultry, yet elegant feel you're looking for!

Our model wears the gown with Miriam Haskell’s Havisham Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 2 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy jersey (12% Silk, 88% Viscose). Sleeveless. Illusion v-neckline with lace insert. Pleated column skirt. Illusion cutout detail at sides and back. Hidden side zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
123 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size22
Small94
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2014
Beautiful dress, fit well.
The tipper was a little finicky so it took some help zipping it up. Otherwise, very comfortable, flattering and fun to wear!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
August 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful dress.
This dress is absolutely stunning, but I have no pictures to show because I didn't get a chance to wear it out! I normally vary between a 0 or 2, but I think the lace in the dress gives it very little "give" around the ribcage. I will definitely be renting this one size up next time I have an event!
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
August 20, 2014
didn't work.
The arm holes were quite small which made it uncomfortable. This dress didn't work out for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
August 14, 2014
Beautiful Dress but Small
This Catherine Deane dress is stunning ! Flawless and breathtaking. Unfortunately, my post-baby bust did not allow me to wear this dress to the event I had planned to wear it to. The dress if Very restrictive up top so if you are chesty, need to go up at least two sizes. Also, it is a very dark blue, not black.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
July 28, 2014
All
Great
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 1, 2014
I wanted it to fit
This dress, unfortunately, did not fit. I did not read the reviews closely enough. The dress was beautiful but very small. I couldn't even get close to zipping it up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 29, 2014
First choice for a black tie wedding, but ended up not wearing it.
The back of the dress is beautiful! However, the front wasn't very flattering. There is a lot of fabric, which made the front feel bulky. I have a short torso so the middle of the dress rested on my hips, not my waist. This also made the zipper bunch and stick out. Last thing, the regular was surprisingly short for me, I would have needed to wear flats. I was sad that it didn't work out, it is a beautiful dress, the navy color is really nice.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 26, 2014
Unfortunately, I couldn't wear the dress the zipper would not work!
This dress is beautiful and I was so excited when it came. I had trouble the day before the wedding getting the zipper up and my husband had to help but it fit beautifully although it is a tight fit in the bust (not a problem for me). On the day of the wedding with my hair done and just makeup to do I put the dress on about 1/2 hr before I had to leave -- plenty of time for me to be ready.....25 minutes later I had to ditch the dress and wear an old dress I had (luckily I had it!!) because there was NO WAY to get the zipper up, it absolutely would not work (the dress was not too small If I had gotten a size bigger I would have been swimming in it!) I got it on and it looked beautiful the day before we didn't break the zipper - it is just unbelievably difficult the get up and even when we got it to work the day before like all the other reviews it puckers) Very disappointed - the quality of the dress was great but the zipper does not work I would not rent this dress. I did get my money back for the rental not the shipping but the customer service was very good.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2014
Elegant and classy dress
The dress felt very comfortable and the fabric feels luxurious. However the zipper was very difficult to close. I needed some help to close it. Once done up, the zipper popped out and wouldn't lay flat. But overall it fit me perfectly and I felt great in it. Thanks again RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 25, 2014
Dress was beautiful, but too small
I rented this dress for a black tie gala. I had read all the reviews saying it runs small. I typically wear a size 2 in normal dresses, but went with the size 4 for this dress. Unfortunately a size 6 wasn't available on my rental date, so I kept my fingers crossed that the 4 would be big enough. I got the dress on and was able to zip it up without any problem, but it was definitely snug. I could have stuck it out and made it work, except that the zipper bunched very awkwardly on my side and it was way too noticeable to try to cover up. Bummer because the dress is beautiful! Maybe the size 6 would have worked better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2014
As much as I loved everything about this dress. It was just too small!
Beautiful Fabric, and color. I loved the cut-out lace. I usually am a size 2 in dress. the 2L and the 4L were both very small and the length was still too short even with the added length.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
June 24, 2014
The dress was beautiful and elegant!
I got tons of compliments but the zipper was a nightmare. It's hard to get up (and not because the dress was too tight) and once done up, the zipper popped out and wouldn't lay flat. 6R was a bit too big on me but the 4R was way too small! Length was perfect w 3" heels
LisaAugust 6, 2014
you look gorgeous! love the hair and makeup ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 19, 2014
A very mature dress
I did not end up wearing this dress for two reasons- the first, and most importantly, was that it didn't fit. I am normally a 2 or 4 in dress size with 34D chest size. This dress has a side zip that did not fit over my chest. Going up a size would have resulted in too much fabric overall. Secondly, I feel like this dress aged me- it didn't look youthful or sexy- it felt more bridal party/frumpy. I am glad I ordered a back-up dress which worked very well but I would reconsider before ordering. The model makes it look stunning but it doesn't quite translate in real life.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
June 18, 2014
I needed a dress for a gala that was not too revealing but made me feel sexy. This dress killed it!
The dress was a little on the small side. The 4r which is my usual size fit well, but it was too short and the zipper popped out in the lace cut out by my hip. I went with the 6r as it was longer and the zipper didn't poof out! The dress is navy, not black like I had originally bough but it was better that way. Speaking of the zipper, it was difficult to close. I needed some help so keep that in mind! Overall, the dress was unique, comfortable, and so beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
June 18, 2014
didn't wear it
i'm 5'2" or 5'3", and the petite was a bit short..i'm a bit on the curvy side, and the dress was just too heavy and bulky on me...it looked nice on the model, but doesn't work well with fuller breasts...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 16, 2014
Felt like a goddess
This gown is gorgeous and sexy without being revealing. I wore this to a wedding and felt like a goddess. I paid attention to the reviews about the zipper and sizing, but the next size up was not available. It was definitely hard to zip by myself and my hubby had a hard time also. If I ordered again, I would get the next size up or not order.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 12, 2014
Gorgeous, but WAY too small
I failed to read reviews before ordering in my usual 6R and they didn't have an 8R back up. It was so small and tight, however, I probably would have needed a 10. It really is too bad because it was absolutely stunning and a great material. Have a swap dress on the way now, which you have to love RTR for. Will definitely try this dress again for another event, just with an extremely larger sizes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2014
perfect for prom
Did run a bit small, one size up fit best on me. The zipper on the side did tend to stick out but it wasn't too bothersome. Overall, the dress was gorgeous and perfect for my prom. Also, it's a really really dark navy, even though it looks black.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 9, 2014
To sum it up it didn't fit!
I am 5'6' 170 lbs give or take a pound 38C wide back. This dress is beautiful if you choose the right size. I wouldn't' recommend this dress for a bigger girl. I thought that it made me look wider in the hip area. The cut and the design is beautiful! I dont' have a photo because the dress would not zip!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
The amount of compliments I received on this dress made my night I would definitely wear it again.
The fit is a little snug and make sure someone is there to help you zip in because I had to ask a stranger in the elevator for help !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 7, 2014
Runs very small
This dress is absolutely gorgeous but it runs very small. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2014
Snug, but ugh the zipper!
The dress was very fitted through the bodice. I didn't read past reviews about the small sizing, so I ordered down a size (2L) for my backup, which was completely unwearable. There were no more regular lengths left, so both were L. Although I didn't fit the suggested height criteria for the L, my 5" heels made up for it and turned out to be the perfect length. The zipper on the side was hard to pull up and where it ran through the lace paneling, the zipper popped out from the side and would not lay flat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 116lbs
June 2, 2014
Great dress!
Zipper is a pain/really dificult to get up. Once in the dress though, super comfortable/easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 29, 2014
Nice but I didn't wear it
This is a nice gown but I would recommend ordering a backup size or style since it has a unique look in person. I thought it was black but it's a deep navy color and the material made my hips look big so I chose my backup style to wear instead.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 28, 2014
Easy and fun to wear!
This dress was amazing! I bought the U-Plunge Backless Bra from Victoria Secret and it worked perfectly with this dress! I danced my heart out on the dance floor. I wasn't worried about wardrobe malfunctions because the dress was so comfortable and easy to wear.
KimJanuary 31, 2016
Just curious about the length - how tall were the heels that you were able to wear with the 4R?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 27, 2014
Unable to wear! :(
I rented several dresses for a wedding weekend and this was the one I was mostly looking forward to. I loved the look and simplicity of the lace. The material was fabulous and the cut was perfect. The dress fit but the zipper was so sticky that I was afraid I would either get stuck in the dress or break the zipper! I tried to have a friend wear it to see if a different body type would work, but she also struggled with the zipper! Would have loved to see what the size 6 fit like!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 24, 2014
This dress was beautiful and a perfect fit, I got so many compliments!
The fabric is so soft and easy to move in, however it was a bit long, even with 4 inch heels!
RathikaOctober 31, 2014
did you get the petite size?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 19, 2014
Beautiful dress, terrible zipper! Order a size up.
This dress runs very small! I normally wear a size 0 or 2 but I opted for the 4L which was still a little tight. The zipper is super obnoxious and is really hard to zip up once you are in the dress. It does accentuate your hips a little bit but it's good if you're slim. Overall it was very beautiful and I got compliments all night long:)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2014
This dress made my senior prom an unforgettable one.
I'm usually a 2 or a 4 for dresses, so I ordered a 4 and a 6 after reading the reviews to make sure one of the dresses I purchased would fit me, which was definitely a smart choice. There's no way a 2 would have fit me. The 4 was a bit tight, just around the neck a little and the armpits, but it fit better than the 6, which was too loose and didn't look as flattering. The dress is mostly constricting in the ribs/chest area so if you have smaller ribs/waist you can do a smaller size, but if you have a larger waist/ribs then stick with bigger sizes. The dress looked like it was made out of high quality material, and was very soft. It's a very dark navy blue, and it looked almost black in some of the photos. This of course helped as it made me appear slimmer. The way the top was made, there's no need to wear a bra, unless you are especially large-chested (I'm a small 34C). I was worried when I first put it on that the 4 would be too small because I couldn't zip it up myself, but once I had someone else do it, it was just fine. I'm 5'3" and I was worried about the length when reading the reviews, but I got the regular length for both of the sizes and wore 4 inch heels, and the length was absolutely perfect. It was just about the ground but didn't show any of the shoe. I did have to take off my heels towards the end of the night, but the dress didn't drag too much on the ground so it wasn't much of a problem. This dress is extremely fabulous, but I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone who doesn’t have a somewhat of a defined waist because that is what this dress highlights, while it makes your hips appear a bit bigger. Overall it’s a fabulous dress I would recommend to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104lbs
May 17, 2014
Awesome dress! Really nice quality and nice details. Was getting compliments on it all night!
Dress is actually a very dark blue (I thought it was black from the picture). fabric is thicker than it looks, more of a satin than chiffon, but still very flowy and easy. From the previous reviews I knew the dress ran small. I normally wear a zero so I thought that a 2 would be perfect; however, I found that the dress was definitely a little small for me (it was very tight in the upper rib cage). It luckily JUST fit me, but I would've liked to see the next size up. I wouldn't wear a bra with the dress since it would show through the lace, which was really pretty, but the front of the dress is nice and substantial so I didn't feel strange not wearing a bra. Length was just short enough for me wearing moderate 3" heels, but some people were tripping on my dress a bit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 8, 2014
Pretty dress, but just an odd fit.
I still like the dress, but it was just a weird fit. It zipped up fine, but the zipper poked out on the side and made an awkward bubble. If I had a larger size it might have been better, but then I think the chest area would have been too big. Just not for my body type!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
May 6, 2014
Beautifully made but size up!
The dress was beautiful, no doubt about it. However, the zipper was extremely stiff and it was impossible to zip up past my waist. I didn't get to wear it but I still loved it.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
May 5, 2014
Too small
I rented this dress for a February black-tie wedding. It would have been perfect had it not been SO small. I'm 105 , 5'2 and I usually wear a size 00-0. I'm petite already have a small frame overall but i read the reviews to order up...so order up I did! I went with the 2R and couldn't even zip the dress... It seems like other girls had the same problem also, because when I received the dress it already had a damaged zipper. Would recommend order a size or two up for sure. Other than that the dress was absolutely stunning! I loved the sheer cut-outs and extra detail. Wish i could have worn this little gem! emphasis on 'little'.. ;)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2014
So many compliments!!!!
After reading the reviews, I upsized, and wore the 4R. It was difficult to zip up (so was the 6), but it felt and looked better. The zipper area puckered out a bit on both sizes, and I didn't like that. However, it is such a stunning gown, and I was given so many compliments!! The lace sections are totally classy. And it's actually a deep midnight blue! Loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
Didn't Wear :(
The dress itself is beautiful, but it runs SO SMALL. I can sometimes fit into a size 2, occasionally I wear a 4. But the 4 was still too tight, and I wasn't able to wear it. It's such a classy gown, though, so it would have been perfect for my formal event. However, RTR was super awesome and was able to get me a different gown overnight, and I still ended up with a great dress! RTR stylists are literally the best.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
LOVED IT!
Loved this dress. Fit me perfectly. I got compliments on it all night! I did have to go a size up like everyone else. The zipper does bulge out a little were the zipper is on the lace but it really not that big of a deal. It was so comfortable to! Overall it is a beautiful dress and a great pick!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 29, 2014
Gorgeous dress, just runs VERY small.
This dress was stunning and the quality was beautiful, but I couldn't even get the dress close to coming together on my rib cage. I Have a tiny frame and was shocked by how far away it was. There was no second sizes available when I booked, so I was left having to run to the showroom to swap out for an entirely different dress the day of my event. MY ADVICE IS TO SIZE UP and get the second size. **Also of note, the dress is definitely Navy and not black, but very dark.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 28, 2014
I wore the dress for Prom. It was nice to wear something elegant, different than most prom dresses.
As you can see from the pictures, the dress is dark navy, not black. In most lighting it looks black. Very comfortable, beautiful material. The 8 LONG just just touched the floor with a 3" heel. I am usually wear a size 4 or 6, depending on the style.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 23, 2014
This dress is way too small...
Gorgeous dress but you can tell that the sizes have been too small for many women. In both sizes there were small rips in the lace, probably due to the sizing issue. I did not come close to fitting into the 6 even though I've always worn a 4s in rental dresses. I really wish that this dress could be marked as runs small. I wish I could have worn it to my Senior Ball.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 22, 2014
I wanted to love it
The dress is more of a midnight blue-black than it black. I rented this as my first choice for a black tie wedding and wanted to love it but the holes for the arms were so tiny i couldn't even put the dress on all the way. The lace detail is beautiful, and it really is a beautiful dress, but I'd recommend going a size up, at least for a backup size, if you don't have stick thin arms.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×